MTA Savings Card Tracking Sheet
Team NamePoint PersonTotal CountedFinal Total Donation $Final Donation Card TotalFinal $ Total Cards SoldFinal Total CardsNotesEmailCard Numbers# of Players on TeamTeam Total SoldTop SellerNumber SoldSecond SellerNumber Sold 2
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet
1
02e U11/12 Boys
Bic Yang505004025010bicyang@yahoo.com170-259950Joshua Yang10
2
02w Inferno Girls
Debbie Malecha119202574925451125dlmalecha@hotmail.com1-1691750Kaitlyn MacBean10Frida Fortier10
3
02e East Girls
Sheila Claughertysclaugherty@thecliftongroup.com260-39914
4
U11 East Girls
Mike Hara2230020502Michael.Hara@Target.com400-4992022Izzy Medrano, Sophia Kickhofel10
5
04e East Girls U9/U10
Christine Arndtchristine@arndt5.com651-7691711Maddie Poor5
6
05e East Boys U9
Jeff Carriveaujeffcarriveau@hotmail.com870-96910
7
04e East U10 Boys
Anna Thao28700753annasly30@gmail.com819-86999Matthew Vang5Jacob Thao4
8
Tiger Thaovangpthao@yahoo.com
9
U13 Girls Nike
Yong KimAndrew.Kim@remmele.com970-11191550Angel Vue47Victoria Barret1
10
U13 Girls Swoosh
John Engenjengen@sowashco.k12.mn.us1120-12791621Alexis Peterson8Maggie Cade5
11
U14 Girls
Lisa Goerhing1000475Expecting $525 morelisaandlee@mchsi.com1280-145918
12
Eric Heinemannericheinemann@blendconsulting.com
13
James Seejamesrsee@gmail.com
14
U15 Girls ECNL
Tim Bunnellcoachbunnell@q.com1460-165918
15
U15 Girls USYS
Gabe Voglergabevogler@gmail.com1660-171917Kaitlyn B 5, Mickey 1
16
Emily Fischeremily.kate.fischer@gmail.com,
17
U16 ECNL
Lisa Goerhing200lisaandlee@mchsi.com1830-201919174Goerhing28Keller, Roux, Gelling14
18
Dave Albertidalberti@mnthunderacademy.org
19
U16 USYS
Meghan Schoerberl8550040112545schoeberl.m@gmail.com2020-218917
20
U17 ECNL
Maria Ng271251042517mariang3484@msn.com2190-234916
21
Danny Storliendstorlie@bloomington.k12.mn.us
22
U17 USYS
Chris Citowicki10040016ckcitowicki@stkate.edu2350-25191816Alice Michel6Allie Erickson5
23
U18 USYS
Dave Albertidalberti@mnthunderacademy.org2520-267916
24
South Jrs
Stacy Jeffers$417.50$600.004001-425051
25
U13 Boys Nike
$2,925.00stacykats@me.com2680-28193155Victor Vang37Jared Martinez5
26
U14 Boys
Christy Jaegers175chezjaeger@gmail.com2960-313918
27
U15 Boys
Tim Korby$1,225.00tkorby@donohue-associates.com3140-330917
28
U18 Boys
Karen Severson$300.00$450.00john.boich@cbre.com3310-348918
29
U17 Boys
Karen Severson$250.00$325.00mbieszk@aol.com2601-2679 & 4501-455036
30
U16 Boys
Karen Severson$125.00$600.00evanfuhs@gmail.com
31
USSDA
Rob Zahl2125rzahl@mnthunderacademy.org3490-400063
32
West
33
MTW Bag 1
500-59920
34
MTW Bag 2
770-86920
35
MTW Bag 3
2820-295928
36
MTW Bag 4
1720-182912
37
MTW Bag 5
600-65010
38
MTW Box
4251-450050
39
03E Girls
Mike HaraMichael.Hara@Target.com20
40
U-15 boys Blue
tim korbytskorby@comcast.net17
41
MTW 00w White Girls
Krisanthy Sikkilasikkila@comcast.net1620Anya Schmidt9Elise Gallup5
42
MTA 02w Blue
Steve Krumenauerskrumenauer@gmail.com16
43
04W Boys
Todd CainToddlcain@yahoo.com600-650164Brody Bush4
44
99w Girls
Amy Hansenhansen-6@hotmail.com15
45
U15 C2 Girls 99w White
Amy Hansen435125hansen-6@hotmail.com520-59916
46
03s Boys
Stacey Jeffersjeffers6493@comcast.netSee South21
47
03W Boys
Brian Walshmrwally@me.com1720-1784139Joseph Fineboy5Steele Walsh4
48
U14 Boys Elite
Chris Jolly1551437.5107125048cjolly@blacktowercapital.com18185David Saly33Dylan Ricker10
49
50
51
MTA U14 Elite Team - Boys
Chris Jollycjolly@blacktowercapital.com20
52
MTA U14 Boys Elite Team
Chris Jollycjolly@blacktowercapital.com1822
53
U14 Boys Elite
Chris Jollycjolly@blacktowercapital.com1845 + 100 in opt-out donations (10 x $125) with 5 players yet to report sales/donations and David Saly to report final total of his sales effortDavid Saly30 + $10 and $15 Donations = 32 Total reported - awaiting final number of sales made David's target was 40Dylan Ricker10
54
02w Inferno Girls
Debbie Malechadlmalecha@hotmail.com17109Megan Malecha11
55
02w Inferno Girls
Debbie Malechadlmalecha@hotmail.com17119Megan Malecha11
56
57
Seversen
125