MLSP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo240
2MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
3Vinayak
Abrol
votrix13@gmail.orgMathematical Institute, University ofNo
4Naga Vara Aparna
Akula
aparna.anv@gmail.comCSIR-Central Scientific Instruments OrganisationNo
5Srilakshmi
Alla
srilakshmialla94@gmail.comSan Diego State UniversityYes
6André
Almeida
andre@gtel.ufc.brFederal University of CearáNo
7Tommy
AlstrÃm
tsal@imm.dtu.dkDTU Informatics, Technical University of DenmarkYes
8Zaid
Alyasseri
zaid.alyasseri@uokufa.edu.iqOxfordNo
9Zaid Abdi A.
Alyasseri
zaid.alyasseri@uokufa.edu.iqSchool of Computer Sciences - UniversityYes
10Ajeya
Anand
ajeyaana@buffalo.eduUniversity at BuffaloYes
11Vijendra Raj
Apsingekar
vijendra.raj@gmail.comSamsung Research AmericaNo
12Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
13Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@epfl.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
14Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
15Vijanth
Asirvadam
vijanth@gmail.comUniversiti Teknologi PETRONASNo
16P.
Aswathy
aswathyece2011@gmail.comIndian Institute of Science and TechnologyYes
17Christopher
Athaide
cnathaide@yahoo.comCygnet Risk GroupNo
18Ivan
Bajic
ivan_bajic@ieee.orgSimon Fraser UniversityNo
19Iqbal
Bawa
iqbal.bawa@tektronix.comTektronixNo
20Ahmed
Bazeer
bazeerahamed@gmail.comBalaji Institute of Technology and ScienceNo
21Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
22Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgREGIM-LABYes
23Emmanouil
Benetos
emmanouil.benetos@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
24Girish
Bhola
N/AIndian Institute of Science, BengaluruYes
25Sampurna
Biswas
sampurna-biswas@uiowa.eduUniversity of IowaYes
26Larbi
Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
27Larbi
Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
28Ali
Boudaa
ali.boudaa@videotron.caUQAMNo
29Herbert
Buchner
hb@buchner-net.comTechnical University of Berlin, GermanyNo
30Rodrigo
Calderon
r.calderonr@ieee.orgUniversidad de Guadalajara / PhilipsNo
31Jaime
Cardoso
jaime.cardoso@ieee.orgUniversity of PortoNo
32Charles
Cavalcante
charles@gtel.ufc.brFederal University of CearaNo
33Debejyo
Chakraborty
debejyo.chakraborty@gm.comGeneral Motors CompanyNo
34Debejyo
Chakraborty
debejyo.chakraborty@gm.comGeneral MotorsNo
35Hsun-Hsien (Shane)
Chang
h.shanechang@gmail.comnuTonomy Inc.No
36Tsung-Hui
Chang
tsunghui.chang@ieee.orgThe Chinese University of Hong Kong,
Shenzhen
No
37Lap-Pui
Chau
elpchau@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
38Muhammad
Cheema
cheema@bit.uni-bonn.deUniversity of Bonn, GermanyYes
39Jia-Wei
Chen
jawaechan@gmail.comXidian UniverisityNo
40Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgWuhan UniversityYes
41Wei
Chen
weich@bjtu.edu.cnBeijing Jiaotong UniversityNo
42Li
Cheng
lcheng5@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaNo
43Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
44Philip
Chou
pachou@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
45Philip
Chou
pachou@ieee.orgMicrosoft ResearchNo
46Wei
Chu
wei.w.chu@gmail.comSony Computer Entertainment AmericaNo
47Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
48Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
49Sergio
Cruces
sergio@us.esUniversity of SevilleNo
50Subhro
Das
subhro.das@ibm.comMIT-IBM Watson AI Lab, IBM ResearchNo
51Philip John
Dibu
dibujphilip@gmail.comRajagiri School of Engineering and Technology, Kerala, IndiaYes
52Guoru
Ding
dingguoru@gmail.comPLA University of Science and TechnologyYes
53Michael
Draugelis
michael.e.draugelis@gmail.comUniversity of Colorado, Lockheed MartinYes
54Leonardo
Duarte
leonardo.duarte@fca.unicamp.brUniversity of CampinasNo
55Anil
Dubey
anildudenish@ieee.orgGovernment Engineering College AjmerNo
56Anil Kumar
Dubey
anildudenish@ieee.orgPoornima Institute of Engineering & Tech. JaipurNo
57Harishchandra
Dubey
harishchandra.dubey@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasYes
58Alma
Eguizabal
alma.egui@gmail.comKTH Royal Institute of TechnologyNo
59Maha
El Choubassi
maha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
60Mohammed Nabil
El Korso
m.elkorso@u-paris10.frParis X UniversityNo
61Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
62Ahmet
Elbir
ahmetmelbir@gmail.comDuzce UniversityNo
63Osman
Elgawi
oelgawi@gmail.comUniversity of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)No
64Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
65Omer
Ertugrul
omerfarukertugrul@gmail.comBatmanNo
66Mahdi
Esfahanian
mesfahan@fau.eduFlorida Atlantic UniversityNo
67Slim
Essid
slim.essid@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisNo
68Georgios
Evangelopoulos
gevang@mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
69Guoliang
Fan
guoliang.fan@okstate.eduOklahoma State UniversityNo
70Sajeer
Fazil
fazilsajeer@gmail.comQualcomm Technologies IncNo
71Belkacem
Fergani
bfergani@gmail.comUSTHBNo
72Jesus
Fernandez-Bes
jesusfbes@tsc.uc3m.esCarlos III University of MadridYes
73Pascal
Frossard
pascal.frossard@epfl.chEPFLNo
74Hsin
Fu
hcfu99@gmail.comHauQiao UniversityNo
75Denis
Garagic
denis.garagic@baesystems.comBAE SystemsNo
76Israel D
Gebru
netisrael@gmail.comFacebook Reality LabsNo
77PETER
GERSTOFT
gerstoft@ucsd.edu1958No
78Muhammad Usman
Ghani
mughani@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
79Antonio
Gomez
agsuper@aol.comSandia National Labs/University of New MexicoYes
80Jia
Gu
jia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
81Nikhil
Gulati
nikhil.gulati@drexel.eduDrexel UniversityYes
82Shivanand
Guness
spg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of KentYes
83Nezihe Merve
Gurel
nezihemervegurel@gmail.comScience MalaysiaYes
84Dharmendra
Gurve
dgurve@ryerson.caRyerson UniversityYes
85Ricardo
Gutierrez-Osuna
rgutier@cse.tamu.eduTexas A&M University, Comp Sci and EngineeringNo
86Rubaiyat
Hasan
rubaiyat2009@gmail.comInternational Islamic University MalaysiaYes
87Yu Hen
Hu
yhhu@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin - Madison, Dept. ECENo
88Yonghong
Huang
catherine.huang@intel.comIntel Labs, Intel CorporationNo
89Alexander
Ihler
ihler@ics.uci.eduUC IrvineNo
90Donato
Impedovo
d.impedovo@di.uniba.itUniversity of BariNo
91Paul
Irofti
paul@irofti.netUniversity of BucharestNo
92Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
93Shruti
Jadon
shrutijadon812@gmail.comJuniper Networks Inc, Brown University (Rhode Island Hospital)No
94John
Jenkinson
johnjenkinson1@gmail.comUniversity of Texas at San AntonioYes
95Dr. Satish
Jondhale
profsatishjondhale@gmail.comAmrutvahini College of Engineering, Maharashtra, IndiaNo
96Ameet
Joshi
ameet.joshi@gmail.comMicrosoft CorpNo
97Alexander
Jung
alex.jung@aalto.fiAalto UniversityNo
98Yong Ju
Jung
yjung@gachon.ac.krGachon UniversityNo
99Audhkhasi
Kartik
kaudhkha@us.ibm.comIBM T. J. Watson Research CenterNo
100Vikram
Karwal
vikram@ieee.orgJaypee Institute of Information TechnologyNo
101Joseph
Keshet
jkeshet@ttic.eduTTI-ChicagoNo
102Rahul
Kher
rahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
103Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
104Alec
Koppel
aekoppel314@gmail.comU.S. Army Research LaboratoryNo
105Margarita
Kotti
margarita.kotti@isti.cnr.itISTINo
106Shruthi
Kubatur
shruthi@alumni.purdue.eduBerkeley LightsNo
107Kimaya
Kulkarni
kimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVishwakarma Institute of TechnologyYes
108SY
Kung
kung@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityNo
109Marina
Lamprianidi
m.lamprianidi@gmail.comATEITHNo
110Yingjie
Lao
ylao@clemson.eduClemson UniversityNo
111Yingjie
Lao
ylao@clemson.eduClemson UniversityNo
112Albera
Laurent
laurent.albera@univ-rennes1.frUniversity of Rennes 1No
113Heung-No
Lee
heungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
114Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
115Wai Yie
Leong
waiyie@ieee.orgSingapore Institute of Manufacturing TechnologyNo
116Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
117Shujun
Li
Shujun.Li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
118Yanjun
Li
yanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
119Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
120Charles Z.
Liu
mr.z.l@ieee.orgMacquarie UniversityYes
121Gang
Liu
liugang.usa@gmail.comUniversity of Texas at DallasYes
122Gang
Liu
liugang.usa@gmail.comFortemediaNo
123Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
124David
Luengo
luengod@ieee.orgUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
125Emming
Luo
adrianlem@gmail.comFacebook, Inc.No
126Sreenivasulu
Madduru
maddurusrinu@gmail.coNorthwestern Polytechnic UniversityYes
127Vishnu V.
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@gds.ey.comEY Global Delivery Services India LLPNo
128Hafiz
Malik
hafiz.malik@gmail.comUniversity of Michigan -DearbornNo
129Rakesh
Malladi
rmalladi@linkedin.comLinkedIn CorporationNo
130Kasra
Manshaei
manshaei@ieee.orgUniversity of Bonn, Bonn, GermanyYes
131Kasra
Manshaei
manshaei@ieee.orgUniversity of BonnYes
132Panos
Markopoulos
panos@rit.eduRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
133Luca
Martino
luca.martino@urjc.esUniversidad Rey Juan CarlosNo
134Efraín
Mayhua-López
efrainmayhua@gmail.comUniversidad Católica San PabloNo
135Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frSorbonne UniversitéNo
136Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
137Hongying
Meng
hongying.meng@brunel.ac.ukBrunel University LondonNo
138Ali
Milani
ali.milani@cirrus.comCirrus Logic IncNo
139Aryan
Mokhtari
mokhtari@austin.utexas.eduThe University of Texas at AustinNo
140Sathyan
Munirathinam
sathyan.munirathinam@gmail.comASML HoldingNo
141Munyaradzi
Munochiveyi
mmunochiveyi@eng.uz.ac.zwUniversity of ZimbabweNo
142Gautham
Mysore
gautham@ccrma.stanford.eduAdvanced Technology Labs, Adobe Systems Inc.No
143Shirish
Nagaraj
shirish.nagaraj@nsn.comNokia Solutions and NetworksNo
144Rahul
Nair
rahul.unair@yahoo.comUniversityYes
145Sriram
Narayanan
narayanansp@gmail.comTexas InstrumentsNo
146Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
147Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
148Binh
Nguyen
binhnguyens@live.caRyerson UniversityYes
149Raghavendra
NS
raghu_ns@hotmail.comBangaloreNo
150Billy
Okal
okal@cs.uni-freiburg.deUniversity of FreiburgYes
151Anders
Oland
anoe@itu.dkIT University of CopenhagenYes
152Zihyang
Ong
zhiyang@ieee.orgTexas A&M UniversityYes
153Zhijian
Ou
ozj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
154Tapio
Pahikkala
aatapa@utu.fiUniversity of TurkuNo
155Mario
Parente
mparente@ecs.umass.eduUniversity of Massachusetts AmherstNo
156Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MumbaiNo
157Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS Mumbai, IndiaNo
158Eanes
Pereira
eannes@gmail.comUEPB/UFCGYes
159Dibu
Philip
dibujphilip@gmail.comRajagiri School of Engineering And TechnologyYes
160Axel
Plinge
axel.plinge@iis.fraunhofer.deInternational AudioLabsNo
161Mark
Plumbley
m.plumbley@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
162Mohammad
Pourhomayoun
mpourho1@binghamton.eduBinghamton UniversityYes
163Fei
Qiao
qiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
164Kun
Qiu
qiukun.fudan@gmail.comSAS Institute, inc.No
165Tony
Quek
tonyquek@sutd.edu.sgSingapore University of Technology and DesignNo
166Alain
Rakotomamonjy
alain.rakoto@insa-rouen.frUniversité de RouenNo
167Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
168Sundaresh
Ram
ram@email.arizona.eduThe University of ArizonaYes
169Sundaresh
Ram
ram@email.arizona.eduThe University of ArizonaYes
170Arvind
Rao
ukarvind@cmu.eduLane Center-Computational Biology, Carnegie Mellon Univ.No
171Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstitute for Language and Speech Processing / Research Center "Athena"No
172Dr.A
Ravi
ravigate117@gmail.comPSCMR College of Engineering and TechnologyNo
173Jonas
Richiardi
jonas.richiardi@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, SwitzerlandNo
174Ricardo
Rodriguez
ricardo_rodriguez@utcj.edu.mxTechnological University of Ciudad JuarezNo
175Estefany
Rodriguez Manyari
University of KansasYes
176Tamoghna
Roy
tamoghna.roy@gmail.comDeepSig Inc.No
177Alice
Rueda
arueda@ryerson.caRyerson UniversityYes
178Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityYes
179Naoki
Saito
saito@math.ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, DavisNo
180Unal
Sakoglu
sakoglu@uhcl.eduUniv of Houston - Clear LakeNo
181Paul
Salama
psalama@iu.eduIndiana UniversityNo
182Addisson
Salazar
asalazar@dcom.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica de ValenciaNo
183Venkatesh
Saligrama
srv@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
184Aliaksei
Sandryhaila
asandryh@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityNo
185Supheakmungkol
Sarin
mungkol@fuji.waseda.jpWaseda University (Japan)Yes
186Vladimir
Savic
vladimir.savic@liu.seLinkoping UniversityNo
187Simone
Scardapane
simone.scardapane@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeYes
188Michele
Scarpiniti
michele.scarpiniti@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
189Christopher
Schymura
christopher.schymura@rub.deRuhr University BochumNo
190Prabir
Sen
p.sen@accenture.comAccentureNo
191Alireza
Shams Shafigh
alireza.shams.shafigh@gmail.comUniversity of OuluYes
192Mansi
Sharma
mansisharmaiitd@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
193Yanning
Shen
yannings@uci.eduUniversity of California, IrvineNo
194David
Shuman
dshuman1@macalester.eduMacalester CollegeNo
195Dmitriy
Shutin
dshutin@gmail.comGerman Aerospace Center (DLR)No
196Manoj
Singh
manoj.k.singh@ieee.orgAdama science & technology University, EthiopiaNo
197Sanjay
Singh
sanjay.singh@ieee.orgManipal UniversityNo
198Christopher
Smith
cbsmith@ieee.orgSouthwest Research InstituteNo
199Houbing
Song
h.song@ieee.orgWest Virginia UniversityNo
200Suhas
Sreehari
suhas@alumni.purdue.eduWells FargoNo
201Umamahesh
Srinivas
usrinivas@ieee.orgApple Inc.No
202Shunqiao
Sun
shunqiao.sun@delphi.comDelphi Electronics & SafetyNo
203Kenji
Suzuki
suzuki@uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoNo
204Simo
Särkkä
simo.sarkka@aalto.fiAalto UniversityNo
205Zheng-Hua
Tan
zt@es.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
206Wee Peng
Tay
wptay@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
207Andrew Beng Jin
Teoh
bjteoh@ieee.orgYonsei UniversityNo
208Sheebanancy
Thangam
sheebanancythangam@gmail.comNational Engineering CollegeYes
209Aurelio
Uncini
aurel@ieee.orgDIET - University of RomeNo
210Jayashree S.
Vaddin
JayashreeTextile & Engineering InstituteNo
211Steven
Van Vaerenbergh
steven@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of Cantabria (Spain)No
212Lijin
Varghese
lijingvarghese@gmail.comVIT UNIVERSITYNo
213Igor
Vatolkin
igor.vatolkin@cs.tu-dortmund.deTU DortmundYes
214Francesco
Verde
f.verde@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
215Javier
Via
jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
216Athira
Vijayan
athiravijayan666@gmail.comCalicut University, MES College of EngineeringYes
217Sviatoslav
Voloshynovskiy
svolos@unige.chUniversity of GenevaNo
218Svyatoslav
Voloshynovskiy
svolos@unige.chUniversity of GenevaYes
219Cheng
Wang
dr.rer.nat.chengwang@gmail.comNEC Labs EuropeNo
220Shih-Han
Wang
hanswangshihhan@gmail.comIntelNo
221Zhengdao
Wang
zhengdao@iastate.eduIowa State UniversityNo
222Bihan
Wen
bihan.wen@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversirtyNo
223Qingsong
Wen
qingsongedu@gmail.comAlibaba DAMO Academy, Alibaba Group U.S.No
224Kristopher
West
kris.west@gmail.comWidget Works Ltd.No
225Thanuka
Wickramarathne
thanuka@uml.eduUniversity of Massachusetts LowellNo
226Vicki
Wu
wu@oculus.comOculusNo
227 Yik-Chung
Wu
ycwu@ieee.orgThe University of Hong KongNo
228Ruiquin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
229WEIYU XU
XU
weiyu-xu@uiowa.eduUniversity of IowaNo
230Ming
Yin
yiming@gdut.edu.cnGuangdong university of technologyNo
231Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
232Ghada
Zamzmi
alzamzmiga@mail.nih.govNational Library of Medicine, NIHNo
233Chongyang
Zhang
sunny_zhang@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
234Wenyi
Zhang
wenyizha@ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
235Xinliang
Zhang
xzhang4@villanova.eduVillanova UniversityYes
236Yongxin
Zhang
yongxinzhang@hotmail.comQualcomm IncNo
237Zhilin
Zhang
z4zhang@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DiegoYes
238Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
239Yin
Zhou
zhouyin@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
240Daphney-Stavroula
Zois
dzois@albany.eduBig Data Special Interest GroupNo
241