MLSP TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Vinayak
Abrol
votrix13@gmail.orgMathematical Institute, University ofNo185
2Zaid
Alyasseri
zaid.alyasseri@uokufa.edu.iqOxfordNo
3Vijendra Raj
Apsingekar
vijendra.raj@gmail.comSamsung Research AmericaNo
4Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
5Vijanth
Asirvadam
vijanth@gmail.comUniversiti Teknologi PETRONASNo
6Christopher
Athaide
cnathaide@yahoo.comCygnet Risk GroupNo
7Iqbal
Bawa
iqbal.bawa@tektronix.comTektronixNo
8Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
9Emmanouil
Benetos
emmanouil.benetos@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
10Larbi
Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
11Herbert
Buchner
hb@buchner-net.comTechnical University of Berlin, GermanyNo
12Rodrigo
Calderon
r.calderonr@ieee.orgUniversidad de Guadalajara / PhilipsNo
13Jaime
Cardoso
jaime.cardoso@ieee.orgUniversity of PortoNo
14Charles
Cavalcante
charles@gtel.ufc.brFederal University of CearaNo
15Debejyo
Chakraborty
debejyo.chakraborty@gm.comGeneral Motors CompanyNo
16Hsun-Hsien (Shane)
Chang
h.shanechang@gmail.comnuTonomy Inc.No
17Tsung-Hui
Chang
tsunghui.chang@ieee.orgThe Chinese University of Hong Kong,
Shenzhen
No
18Wei
Chen
weich@bjtu.edu.cnBeijing Jiaotong UniversityNo
19Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
20Philip
Chou
pachou@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
21Wei
Chu
wei.w.chu@gmail.comSony Computer Entertainment AmericaNo
22Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
23Sergio
Cruces
sergio@us.esUniversity of SevilleNo
24Subhro
Das
subhro.das@ibm.comMIT-IBM Watson AI Lab, IBM ResearchNo
25Leonardo
Duarte
leonardo.duarte@fca.unicamp.brUniversity of CampinasNo
26Anil Kumar
Dubey
anildudenish@ieee.orgPoornima Institute of Engineering & Tech. JaipurNo
27Maha
El Choubassi
maha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
28Ahmet
Elbir
ahmetmelbir@gmail.comDuzce UniversityNo
29Osman
Elgawi
oelgawi@gmail.comUniversity of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)No
30Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
31Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
32Omer
Ertugrul
omerfarukertugrul@gmail.comBatmanNo
33Mahdi
Esfahanian
mesfahan@fau.eduFlorida Atlantic UniversityNo
34Slim
Essid
slim.essid@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisNo
35Georgios
Evangelopoulos
gevang@mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
36Guoliang
Fan
guoliang.fan@okstate.eduOklahoma State UniversityNo
37Sajeer
Fazil
fazilsajeer@gmail.comQualcomm Technologies IncNo
38Belkacem
Fergani
bfergani@gmail.comUSTHBNo
39Pascal
Frossard
pascal.frossard@epfl.chEPFLNo
40Hsin
Fu
hcfu99@gmail.comHauQiao UniversityNo
41Denis
Garagic
denis.garagic@baesystems.comBAE SystemsNo
42Ricardo
Gutierrez-Osuna
rgutier@cse.tamu.eduTexas A&M University, Comp Sci and EngineeringNo
43Yu Hen
Hu
yhhu@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin - Madison, Dept. ECENo
44Yonghong
Huang
catherine.huang@intel.comIntel Labs, Intel CorporationNo
45Alexander
Ihler
ihler@ics.uci.eduUC IrvineNo
46Donato
Impedovo
d.impedovo@di.uniba.itUniversity of BariNo
47Paul
Irofti
paul@irofti.netUniversity of BucharestNo
48Dr. Satish
Jondhale
profsatishjondhale@gmail.comAmrutvahini College of Engineering, Maharashtra, IndiaNo
49Ameet
Joshi
ameet.joshi@gmail.comMicrosoft CorpNo
50Alexander
Jung
alex.jung@aalto.fiAalto UniversityNo
51Yong Ju
Jung
yjung@gachon.ac.krGachon UniversityNo
52Vikram
Karwal
vikram@ieee.orgJaypee Institute of Information TechnologyNo
53Joseph
Keshet
jkeshet@ttic.eduTTI-ChicagoNo
54Rahul
Kher
rahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
55Alec
Koppel
aekoppel314@gmail.comU.S. Army Research LaboratoryNo
56Margarita
Kotti
margarita.kotti@isti.cnr.itISTINo
57SY
Kung
kung@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityNo
58Marina
Lamprianidi
m.lamprianidi@gmail.comATEITHNo
59Yingjie
Lao
ylao@clemson.eduClemson UniversityNo
60Albera
Laurent
laurent.albera@univ-rennes1.frUniversity of Rennes 1No
61Heung-No
Lee
heungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
62Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
63Wai Yie
Leong
waiyie@ieee.orgSingapore Institute of Manufacturing TechnologyNo
64Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
65Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
66David
Luengo
luengod@ieee.orgUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
67Emming
Luo
adrianlem@gmail.comFacebook, Inc.No
68Vishnu V.
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@gds.ey.comEY Global Delivery Services India LLPNo
69Hafiz
Malik
hafiz.malik@gmail.comUniversity of Michigan -DearbornNo
70Panos
Markopoulos
panos@rit.eduRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
71Efraín
Mayhua-López
efrainmayhua@gmail.comUniversidad Católica San PabloNo
72Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
73Hongying
Meng
hongying.meng@brunel.ac.ukBrunel University LondonNo
74Ali
Milani
ali.milani@cirrus.comCirrus Logic IncNo
75Munyaradzi
Munochiveyi
mmunochiveyi@eng.uz.ac.zwUniversity of ZimbabweNo
76Gautham
Mysore
gautham@ccrma.stanford.eduAdvanced Technology Labs, Adobe Systems Inc.No
77Shirish
Nagaraj
shirish.nagaraj@nsn.comNokia Solutions and NetworksNo
78Sriram
Narayanan
narayanansp@gmail.comTexas InstrumentsNo
79Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
80Zhijian
Ou
ozj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
81Tapio
Pahikkala
aatapa@utu.fiUniversity of TurkuNo
82Mario
Parente
mparente@ecs.umass.eduUniversity of Massachusetts AmherstNo
83Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MumbaiNo
84Axel
Plinge
axel.plinge@iis.fraunhofer.deInternational AudioLabsNo
85Mark
Plumbley
m.plumbley@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
86Fei
Qiao
qiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
87Kun
Qiu
qiukun.fudan@gmail.comSAS Institute, inc.No
88Alain
Rakotomamonjy
alain.rakoto@insa-rouen.frUniversité de RouenNo
89Arvind
Rao
ukarvind@cmu.eduLane Center-Computational Biology, Carnegie Mellon Univ.No
90Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstitute for Language and Speech Processing / Research Center "Athena"No
91Jonas
Richiardi
jonas.richiardi@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, SwitzerlandNo
92Ricardo
Rodriguez
ricardo_rodriguez@utcj.edu.mxTechnological University of Ciudad JuarezNo
93Naoki
Saito
saito@math.ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, DavisNo
94Paul
Salama
psalama@iu.eduIndiana UniversityNo
95Addisson
Salazar
asalazar@dcom.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica de ValenciaNo
96Aliaksei
Sandryhaila
asandryh@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityNo
97Simo
Särkkä
simo.sarkka@aalto.fiAalto UniversityNo
98Vladimir
Savic
vladimir.savic@liu.seLinkoping UniversityNo
99Michele
Scarpiniti
michele.scarpiniti@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
100Prabir
Sen
p.sen@accenture.comAccentureNo
101Dmitriy
Shutin
dshutin@gmail.comGerman Aerospace Center (DLR)No
102Sanjay
Singh
sanjay.singh@ieee.orgManipal UniversityNo
103Christopher
Smith
cbsmith@ieee.orgSouthwest Research InstituteNo
104Umamahesh
Srinivas
usrinivas@ieee.orgApple Inc.No
105Shunqiao
Sun
shunqiao.sun@delphi.comDelphi Electronics & SafetyNo
106Kenji
Suzuki
suzuki@uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoNo
107Zheng-Hua
Tan
zt@es.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
108Andrew Beng Jin
Teoh
bjteoh@ieee.orgYonsei UniversityNo
109Aurelio
Uncini
aurel@ieee.orgDIET - University of RomeNo
110Jayashree S.
Vaddin
JayashreeTextile & Engineering InstituteNo
111Steven
Van Vaerenbergh
steven@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of Cantabria (Spain)No
112Lijin
Varghese
lijingvarghese@gmail.comVIT UNIVERSITYNo
113Francesco
Verde
f.verde@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
114Javier
Via
jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
115Sviatoslav
Voloshynovskiy
svolos@unige.chUniversity of GenevaNo
116Cheng
Wang
dr.rer.nat.chengwang@gmail.comNEC Labs EuropeNo
117Shih-Han
Wang
hanswangshihhan@gmail.comIntelNo
118Zhengdao
Wang
zhengdao@iastate.eduIowa State UniversityNo
119Kristopher
West
kris.west@gmail.comWidget Works Ltd.No
120Vicki
Wu
wu@oculus.comOculusNo
121 Yik-Chung
Wu
ycwu@ieee.orgThe University of Hong KongNo
122Ruiquin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
123Ming
Yin
yiming@gdut.edu.cnGuangdong university of technologyNo
124Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
125Chongyang
Zhang
sunny_zhang@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
126Yongxin
Zhang
yongxinzhang@hotmail.comQualcomm IncNo
127Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
128Tommy
AlstrÃm
tsal@imm.dtu.dkDTU Informatics, Technical University of DenmarkYes
129Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@epfl.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
130P.
Aswathy
aswathyece2011@gmail.comIndian Institute of Science and TechnologyYes
131Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgREGIM-LABYes
132Girish
Bhola
N/AIndian Institute of Science, BengaluruYes
133Sampurna
Biswas
sampurna-biswas@uiowa.eduUniversity of IowaYes
134Muhammad
Cheema
cheema@bit.uni-bonn.deUniversity of Bonn, GermanyYes
135Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgWuhan UniversityYes
136Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
137Philip John
Dibu
dibujphilip@gmail.comRajagiri School of Engineering and Technology, Kerala, IndiaYes
138Guoru
Ding
dingguoru@gmail.comPLA University of Science and TechnologyYes
139Michael
Draugelis
michael.e.draugelis@gmail.comUniversity of Colorado, Lockheed MartinYes
140Jesus
Fernandez-Bes
jesusfbes@tsc.uc3m.esCarlos III University of MadridYes
141Antonio
Gomez
agsuper@aol.comSandia National Labs/University of New MexicoYes
142Jia
Gu
jia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
143Nikhil
Gulati
nikhil.gulati@drexel.eduDrexel UniversityYes
144Shivanand
Guness
spg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of KentYes
145Rubaiyat
Hasan
rubaiyat2009@gmail.comInternational Islamic University MalaysiaYes
146Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
147John
Jenkinson
johnjenkinson1@gmail.comUniversity of Texas at San AntonioYes
148Charles Z.
Liu
mr.z.l@ieee.orgMacquarie UniversityYes
149Gang
Liu
liugang.usa@gmail.comUniversity of Texas at DallasYes
150Kasra
Manshaei
manshaei@ieee.orgUniversity of Bonn, Bonn, GermanyYes
151Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frSorbonne UniversiteYes
152Rahul
Nair
rahul.unair@yahoo.comUniversityYes
153Billy
Okal
okal@cs.uni-freiburg.deUniversity of FreiburgYes
154Anders
Oland
anoe@itu.dkIT University of CopenhagenYes
155Eanes
Pereira
eannes@gmail.comUEPB/UFCGYes
156Dibu
Philip
dibujphilip@gmail.comRajagiri School of Engineering And TechnologyYes
157Mohammad
Pourhomayoun
mpourho1@binghamton.eduBinghamton UniversityYes
158Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
159Svyatoslav
Voloshynovskiy
svolos@unige.chUniversity of GenevaYes
160Estefany
Rodriguez Manyari
University of KansasYes
161Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityYes
162Supheakmungkol
Sarin
mungkol@fuji.waseda.jpWaseda University (Japan)Yes
163Simone
Scardapane
simone.scardapane@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeYes
164Igor
Vatolkin
igor.vatolkin@cs.tu-dortmund.deTU DortmundYes
165Zhilin
Zhang
z4zhang@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DiegoYes
166Yin
Zhou
zhouyin@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
167Srilakshmi
Alla
srilakshmialla94@gmail.comSan Diego State UniversityYes
168Zaid Abdi A.
Alyasseri
zaid.alyasseri@uokufa.edu.iqSchool of Computer Sciences - UniversityYes
169Nezihe Merve
Gurel
nezihemervegurel@gmail.comScience MalaysiaYes
170Dharmendra
Gurve
dgurve@ryerson.caRyerson UniversityYes
171Kimaya
Kulkarni
kimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVishwakarma Institute of TechnologyYes
172Yanjun
Li
yanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
173Sundaresh
Ram
ram@email.arizona.eduThe University of ArizonaYes
174Athira
Vijayan
athiravijayan666@gmail.comCalicut University, MES College of EngineeringYes
175Bihan
Wen
bihan.wen@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversirtyNo
176
177Qingsong
Wen
qingsongedu@gmail.comAlibaba DAMO Academy, Alibaba Group U.S.No
178Unal
Sakoglu
sakoglu@uhcl.eduUniv of Houston - Clear LakeNo
179PETER
GERSTOFT
gerstoft@ucsd.edu1958No
180Alice
Rueda
arueda@ryerson.caRyerson UniversityYes
181Tamoghna
Roy
tamoghna.roy@gmail.comDeepSig Inc.No
182Binh
Nguyen
binhnguyens@live.caRyerson UniversityYes
183Rakesh
Malladi
rmalladi@linkedin.comLinkedIn CorporationNo
184Luca
Martino
luca.martino@urjc.esUniversidad Rey Juan CarlosNo
185Shruti
Jadon
shrutijadon812@gmail.comJuniper Networks Inc, Brown University (Rhode Island Hospital)No
186WEIYU XU
XU
weiyu-xu@uiowa.eduUniversity of IowaNo