5208 Crown Point (T) - Water Meters Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDateOn Distribution ListAmountPayment Type
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Town of Crown Point
2
Project Name:Water Meter Installation
3
AES Project No:5208
4
Project Estimate (GC-M):
5
Pre-Bid Conference Date:7/17/2024 @ 11:00 am
6
Bid Opening Date:8/2/2024 @ 10:00 am
7
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.com
8
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.com
9
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.com
10
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.com
11
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.com
12
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.org
13
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.com
14
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.com
15
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.com
16
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.me
17
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.com
18
Dodge Data & Analyticsjaya jayalakshmil4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150ArlingtonTX76018413-376-7032jayalakshmil@construction.com07/13/24
19
constructconnectMichael StubbsMultiple LocationsSt. John'sNLA1E 6A8800-364-2059content@constructconnect.com08/02/24
20
LH LaPlanteJustin52 Main Mill StPlattsburghNY12901518-561-8003Jfleming@lhlaplante.com07/17/24
21
Dow Electric Inc.Rachel Gibson3874 State Route 11Malone, NYNY12953518-483-9777rachelgibson@dowelectric.com07/16/24
22
Dow ElectricDanelle Snide-Monette3874 State Route 11Malone, NYNY12953518-483-9777danellesnide@dowelectric.com07/16/24
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
Construct ConnectAngelo Duran30 Technology Pkwy South, Suite 100NorcrossGA300923236025079angelo.duran@constructconnect.com07/18/24
70
Construct ConnectGina Cruz3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOH452098774228665gina.cruz@constructconnect.com07/18/24