SPTM TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Eduardo
A. B. da Silva
eduardo@smt.ufrj.brFederal University of Rio de JaneiroNo266
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven Univeristy Of TechnologyNo
3Taufik
Abrao
taufik@uel.brLondrina State UniversityNo
4Alin
Achim
eeama@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
5Shuchin
Aeron
shuchin@ece.tufts.eduTufts UniversityNo
6Fauzia
Ahmad
fauzia.ahmad@villanova.eduVillanova UniversityNo
7Aydin
AKAN
aydin.akan@ikc.edu.trIzmir Katip Celebi UniversityNo
8Cem
Aksoylar
aksoylar@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
9Felix
Albu
felix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
10Renaux
Alexandre
alexandre.renaux@lss.supelec.frUniversity of Paris-SudNo
11Luis
Aliendre Santiváñez
luis.aliendre@ieee.orgUniversidad Técnica de OruroYes
12Sérgio Melo
Almeida
sjmalmeida@gmail.comCatholic University of PelotasNo
13Dimitris
Ampeliotis
ampeliot@ceid.upatras.grUniversity of PatrasNo
14Vijay
Anavangot
vijay.salaram@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology BombayYes
15José Antonio
Apolinário Junior
apolin@ime.eb.brMilitary Institute of Engineering (IME)No
16Jerónimo
Arenas-García
jeronimo.arenas@gmail.comUniversidad Carlos III de MadridNo
17Miguel
Arjona Ramírez
miguel@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
18Amir
Asif
asif@cse.yorku.caYork UniversityNo
19Salman
Asif
sasif@ece.ucr.eduUniversity of California, RiversideNo
20Said
Assous
said.assous@eu.weatherford.comWeatherfordNo
21Les
Atlas
atlas@uw.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
22Augusto
Aubry
augusto.aubry@unina.it Università degli Studi di Napoli ``Federico II''No
23Fraysse
Aurélia
aurelia.fraysse@l2s.centralesupelec.frUniversity of Paris Sud,No
24Selin
Aviyente
aviyente@egr.msu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
25Abdul
Azeez
abdulazeez@ieee.orgHKBK College of EngineeringNo
26Messaouda
Azzouzi
dr.azzouzi@yahoo.frZiane Achour University of DjelfaNo
27Waheed
Bajwa
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.eduRutgers UniversityNo
28Taposh
Banerjee
taposh.banerjee@utsa.eduUniversity of Texas at San AntonioNo
29Eduardo
Batista
eduardo.batista@ufsc.brFederal University of Santa CatarinaNo
30Esteban
Bautista
estbautista@ieee.orgUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de MéxicoYes
31Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxYes
32Amel
Benazza-Benyahia
benazzaamel@gmail.comNo
33Neil
Bershad
bershad@ece.uci.eduUC IrvineNo
34Luiz
Biscainho
wagner@smt.ufrj.brFederal University of Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ)No
35Jordi
Borras
jordi.borras.pino@upc.eduTechnical University of CataloniaYes
36Thomas
Borsodi
thomas.borsodi@ca.thalesgroup.comThales Canada Inc.No
37Petros
Boufounos
petrosb@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)No
38Rémy
Boyer
remy.boyer@lss.supelec.frParis-Sud University / L2SYes
39Marcelo
Bruno
bruno@ita.brInstituto Tecnologico de AeronauticaNo
40Monica
Bugallo
monica.bugallo@stonybrook.eduStony Brook UniversityNo
41Phillip
Burt
phillip@lcs.poli.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
42Yunlong
Cai
yunlong_cai@yahoo.comZhejiang universityNo
43Cesar
Caiafa
ccaiafa@gmail.comIAR - CONICETNo
44Alberto
Carini
acarini@units.itDIA, University of TriesteNo
45João Paulo
Carvalho Lustosa da Costa
joaopaulo.dacosta@ene.unb.brUniversity of BrasíliaNo
46Charles
Cavalcante
charles@gtel.ufc.brFederal University of CearáNo
47Debejyo
Chakraborty
debejyo.chakraborty@gm.comGeneral Motors R&DNo
48Tsung-Hui
Chang
tsunghui.chang@ieee.orgThe Chinese University of Hong Kong, ShenzhenNo
49Poulliat
Charly
charly.poulliat@enseeiht.frUniversity of Toulouse, INPT-ENSEEIHTNo
50Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgWuhan UniversityYes
51Yan
Chen
eecyan@ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
52Clive
Cheong Took
c.cheongtook@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
53Yuejie
Chi
chi.97@osu.eduThe Ohio State UniversityNo
54Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
55 Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
56Symeon
Chouvardas
symeon.chouvardas@huawei.comHuawei Technologies Co., LtdNo
57Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@unina2.itUniversity of Naples "Federico II"No
58Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@unina2.itSecond University of NaplesYes
59Vaughan
Clarkson
v.clarkson@uq.edu.auThe University of QueenslandNo
60Pau
Closas
pau.closas@cttc.esCentre Tecnològic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya (CTTC)No
61Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
62Laurent
Condat
laurent.condat@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.frUniv. Grenoble Alpes and CNRSNo
63Mailhes
Corinne
corinne.mailhes@enseeiht.frUniversity of ToulouseNo
64Marcio
Costa
costa@eel.ufsc.brUFSCNo
65Paolo
Crippa
p.crippa@univpm.itUniversita  Politecnica delle MarcheNo
66Eduardo Antonio Barros
Da Silva
eduardo@smt.ufrj.brUniversidade Federal do Rio de JaneiroNo
67Tony
Dale
tony.dale33@yahoo.comBroadcom CoNo
68Subhro
Das
subhro.das@ibm.comMIT-IBM Watson AI Lab, IBM ResearchNo
69Sanjit
Dash
sanjit_k_dash@yahoo.co.inBijupatnayak university of technology,RourkelaYes
70Rodrigo
de Lamare
rcdl500@york.ac.ukUniversity of YorkNo
71Christian
Debes
cdebes@agtinternational.comAGT Group R&DNo
72Pol
del Aguila Pla
poldap@kth.seBiomedical Imaging Group, CIBM, EPFLNo
73Paolo
Di Lorenzo
dilorenzo@infocom.uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
74Yingfei
Diao
yfdiao@mail.sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
75Maria
Dimitropoulou
mdimit02@ucy.ac.cyUniversity of CyprusYes
76Guoru
Ding
dingguoru@gmail.comPLA University of Science and TechnologyYes
77Nicolas
Dobigeon
nicolas.dobigeon@enseeiht.frUniversity of ToulouseNo
78Leonardo
Duarte
leonardo.duarte@fca.unicamp.brUniversity of Campinas (UNICAMP)No
79Bogdan
Dumitrescu
bogdan.dumitrescu@tut.fiUniversity Politehnica of BucharestNo
80Marcio
Eisencraft
marcio.eisencraft@ufabc.edu.brUniversidade Federal do ABCNo
81Marcio
Eisencraft
marcioft@usp.brUniversity of São PauloNo
82Mohammed Nabil
EL KORSO
m.elkorso@parisnanterre.frParis Nanterre Univ.No
83Alper
Erdogan
aterdogan@gmail.comKoc UniversityNo
84Pingyi
Fan
fpy@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
85Jun
Fang
aquarius.fang@gmail.comThe University of Electronic Science and TechNo
86Belkacem
Fergani
bfergani@gmail.comUSTHBNo
87André
Ferrari
ferrari@unice.frUniversity of Nice Sophia-AntipolisNo
88Aurélia
Fraysse
fraysse@l2s.centralesupelec.frUniversity Paris SudNo
89Pascal
Frossard
pascal.frossard@epfl.chEPFLNo
90Qian
Gao
qgao@ee.ucr.eduUniversity of California at RiversideYes
91Renato Luis
Garrido Cavalcante
renato.cavalcante@hhi.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer Heinrich Hertz InsituteNo
92Christopher
Gilliam
cgilliam@ee.cuhk.edu.hk>The Chinese University of Hong KongNo
93Ciprian
Giurcaneanu
ciprian.giurcaneanu@tut.fiTampere University of Technology, FinlandNo
94Yujie
Gu
guyujie@hotmail.comUniversity of OklahomaNo
95Mehmet
Guldogan
bguldogan@turgutozal.edu.trTurgut Ozal UniversityNo
96Shivanand
Guness P.
spg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of KentYes
97Anubha
Gupta
agupta@iiit.ac.inInternational Institute of Information Technology HyderabadNo
98Anand Srinivas
Guruswamy
asg210@lehigh.eduLehigh UniversityYes
99Martin
Haardt
martin.haardt@tu-ilmenau.deIlmenau University of TechnologyNo
100Nadav
Harel
nadavhar@post.bgu.ac.ilBen Gurion University of the NegevYes
101K. V. S.
Hari
k.hari@ieee.org Indian Institute of Science BangaloreNo
102Abolfazl
Hashemi
abolfazl@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
103Kazunori
Hayashi
kazu@ieee.orgOsaka City UniversityNo
104Qian
He
qianhe@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
105Reza
Heidari
aheidari@uwaterloo.caPrincipal Research Scientist, IGNIS Innovation Inc.No
106Wendt
Herwig
herwig.wendt@irit.frUniversity of ToulouseNo
107Akira
Hirabayashi
akirahrb@media.ritsumei.ac.jpRitsumeikan UniversityNo
108Lei
Huang
lhuang8sasp@hotmail.comShenzhen UniversityNo
109Yongwei
Huang
ywhuang@gdut.edu.cnGuangdong University of TechnologyNo
110Fadili
Jalal
jalal.fadili@ensicaen.frEcole Nationale Supérieure dIngénieurs de CaeNo
111Geethu
Joseph
gjoseph@syr.eduSyracuse UniversityNo
112Vassilis
Kekatos
kekatos@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
113Alec
Koppel
aekoppel314@gmail.comU.S. Army Research LaboratoryNo
114Kivanc
Kose
kkoseug@gmail.comMemorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterNo
115Animesh
Kumar
animesh@ee.iitb.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology BombayNo
116Christo
Kurisummoottil Thomas
kurisumm@eurecom.frEurecomYes
117Marco
La Manna
marcolmn@gmail.comKMB Telematics, Inc. [startup]No
118Eva
Lagunas
eva.lagunas@upc.eduUniversity of LuxembourgNo
119Dana
Lahat
dana.lahat@irit.frIRIT, Université de Toulouse, CNRSNo
120Edmund
Lai
e.lai@massey.ac.nzMassey University, New ZealandNo
121Aris
Lalos
aristeidis.lalos@tsc.upc.eduUniversity of Patras,No
122Duval
Laurent
laurent.duval@ifpen.frIFPEN Energies nouvellesNo
123Deokwoo
Lee
dwoolee@kmu.ac.krKeimyung UniversityNo
124Heung-No
Lee
heungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
125Yuri
Levin-Schwartz
yurilevsch@gmail.comIcahn School of Medicine at Mount SinaiNo
126Michael
Lexa
lexa@ge.comGE Global ResearchNo
127Bing-Zhao
Li
li_bingzhao@bit.edu.cnBeijing Institute of TechnologyNo
128Qiang
Li
lq@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and TechnoloNo
129Song
Li
songliwhu@gmail.comLSS, parisNo
130Xiao
Li
xiaoli@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyNo
131Yanjun
Li
yanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
132Jun
Liu
jun_liu_math@hotmail.comUniveristy of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
133Shengheng
Liu
s.liu@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
134Wei
Liu
w.liu@sheffield.ac.ukUniversity of SheffieldNo
135Yipeng
Liu
dr.yipengliu@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
136Yuzhe
Liu
yliu5@nd.eduUniversity of Notre DameYes
137Cassio
Lopes
cassio@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
138Jose A.
Lopez-Salcedo
jose.salcedo@uab.esUniversitat Autonoma de BarcelonaNo
139David
Luengo
luengod@ieee.orgUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
140Rabinder
Madan
rabinder.n.madan@gmail.comOffice of Naval ResearchNo
141Enrico
Magli
enrico.magli@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
142Alimorad
Mahmoudi
a.mahmoudi@scu.ac.irShahid Chamran University of AhvazNo
143Hafiz
Malik
hafiz@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan - DearbornNo
144Dr. M V Rajesh
Maliyeckal
mvrajeshihrd@gmail.comGovt. Model Engineering CollegeNo
145Rakesh
Malladi
rmalladi@linkedin.comLinkedIn CorporationNo
146Rakesh
Manjappa
rakesh@physics.iisc.ernet.inIndian Institute of Sciene BangaloreYes
147Mohamed
Mansour
mfmansour@ti.comTexas Instruments IncNo
148Morteza
Mardani
morteza@umn.eduMinnesotaNo
149Sofia
Martin-Gonzalez
sofia.martin@ulpgc.esUniversidad de Las Palmas de Gran CanariaYes
150Luca
Martino
luca.martino@urjc.esUniversidad Rey Juan CarlosNo
151Wallace
Martins
wallace.alvesmartins@uni.luUniversity of Luxembourg & Federal University of Rio de JaneiroNo
152Gonzalo
Mateos
gmateosb@ece.rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
153Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frSorbonne UniversitéNo
154Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIKINo
155Olivier, J.J.
Michel
olivier.michel@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fruniv. GRENOBLE ALPESNo
156Maria
Miranda
maria@lcs.poli.usp.brEscola Politecnica, University of Sao PauloNo
157Arash
Mohammadi
marash@cse.yorku.caYork UniversityYes
158Narges
Mohammadi
nmohamm4@ur.rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterYes
159Francesc
Molina
francesc.molina@upc.eduTechnical University of CataloniaYes
160Magnus
Mossberg
magnus.mossberg@kau.seKarlstad UniversityNo
161Michael
Muma
muma@spg.tu-darmstadt.deTechnische Universitaet DarmstadtYes
162Venkateswaran
N
venkateswarann@ssn.edu.inSri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering, ChennaiNo
163Corina
Nafornita
corina.nafornita@gmail.comPolitehnica University TimisoaraNo
164Masaaki
Nagahara
nagahara@ieee.orgThe University of KitakyushuNo
165Lakshya
Nahar
lakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
166Montse
Najar
montse.najar@upc.eduUniversitat Politècnica de CatalunyaNo
167Alberto
Nakano
nakano@lcs.poli.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
168Syed Mohsen
Naqvi
mohsen.naqvi@ncl.ac.ukNewcastle University UKNo
169Vitor H.
Nascimento
vitor@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
170Van Khanh
Nguyen
van.nguyen@dst.defence.gov.auDefence Science and Technology GroupNo
171Eyal
Nitzan
eyal.nitzan@aalto.fiDepartment of Signal Processing and Acoustics, Aalto University, FinlandNo
172Ejay
Nsugbe
ennsugbe@yahoo.comNsugbe Research LabsNo
173Issa
Panahi
issa.panahi@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
174Milutin
Pajovic
pajovic@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research Labs (MERL)No
175Piya
Pal
ppal@ece.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
176Yuvraj
Parkale
yuvrajparkale@gmail.comSVPM'S College of Engineering, Malegaon, Baramati, Maharashtra, Savitribai Phule Pune University, formerly University of Pune, IndiaNo
177Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMS Mumbai IndiaNo
178Shreyas-Srikanth
Payal
shreyas.payal@utah.eduUniversity of UtahYes
179Lang
Peng
lang.peng@hotmail.comNortheastern UniversityYes
180Franz
Pernkopf
pernkopf@tugraz.atGraz University of TechnologyNo
181Gema
Pinero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of ValenciaNo
182Tomasz
Piotrowski
tpiotrowski@is.umk.plNicolaus Copernicus UniversityNo
183Gema
Piñero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of Valencia,No
184Jorge
Plata-Chaves
jplata@tsc.uc3m.esKU LeuvenNo
185Melani
Plett
mplett@spu.eduSeattle Pacific UniversityNo
186Volker
Pohl
volker@ieee.orgTechnical University MunichNo
187Ioannis
Psaromiligkos
yannis@ece.mcgill.caMcGill UniversityNo
188 Parag
Puranik
paragvpuranik@gmail.comPriyadarshini Indira Gandhi College, EngineeringNo
189Xiaoning
Qian
xqian@ece.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
190Sudharshan
R
sudharshan.r.1995@ieee.orgIndian Institute of Technology, MadrasYes
191Ajit
Rajwade
ajitvr@cse.iitb.ac.inIIT BombayNo
192Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
193Akshay
Rama
akrama12123@gmail.comIITDYes
194Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
195David
Ramírez
ramirezgd@gmail.comUniversidad Carlos III de MadridNo
196Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seTobii Tech ABNo
197Chiara
Ravazzi
chiara.ravazzi@polito.itPolitecnico di Torino,No
198Flavio
Ribeiro
flaviopr@microsoft.comMicrosoft CorpNo
199Flavio
Ribeiro
fr@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloYes
200Jesper
Rindom Jensen
jrj@create.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
201Athanasios
Rontogiannis
tronto@noa.grNational Observatory of AthensNo
202Nathan
Rousselot
nathan0rousselot@gmail.comENSEEIHTYes
203Tirza
Routtenberg
tirzar@ee.bgu.ac.ilBen Gurion University of the NegevNo
204Tirza
Routtenberg
tirzar@ee.bgu.ac.ilBen-Gurion University of the NegevYes
205Virginie
Ruiz
v.f.ruiz@reading.ac.ukUniversity of ReadingNo
206Sujit
Sahoo
sujit@iitgoa.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology GoaNo
207Tomoya
Sakai
tsakai@ieee.orgNagasaki UniversityNo
208Unal
Sakoglu
sakoglu@uhcl.eduUniversity of Houston - Clear LakeNo
209Pierluigi
Salvo Rossi
salvorossi@ieee.orgDept. Electronic Systems, Norwegian University of Science and TechnologyNo
210Aliaksei
Sandryhaila
asandryh@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityNo
211Ignacio
Santamaria
i.santamaria@unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
212Vladimir
Savic
vladimir.savic@liu.seLinkoping UniversityNo
213Karin
Schnass
karin.schnass@uibk.ac.atUniversity of InnsbruckNo
214Florian
Schulz
florian.schulz@ieee.orgATLAS ELEKTRONIK GmbHNo
215Christian
Schüldt
cschuldt@google.comGoogleNo
216Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantula
css@iisc.ac.inIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreNo
217Karim
Seghouane
abd-krim.seghouane@unimelb.edu.auUniversity of MelbourneNo
218Aydin
Sezgin
aydin.sezgin@rub.deRuhr-Universitaet BochumNo
219Mansi
Sharma
mansisharmaiitd@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology Madras, IndiaNo
220Byonghyo
Shim
bshim@korea.ac.krKorea UniversityNo
221Yuriy
Shmaliy
shmaliy@ugto.mxUniversity of GuanajuatoNo
222Saurabh
Sihag
sihags@rpi.eduRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteYes
223Magno
Silva
magno@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
224ABHAS
SINGH
abhasnith@gmail.comIAENGNo
225Christopher
Smith
cbsmith@ieee.orgSouthwest Research InstituteNo
226H. C.
So
hcso@ee.cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
227Charles
Soussen
charles.soussen@centralesupelec.frCentraleSupelecNo
228Umamahesh
Srinivas
usrinivas@ieee.orgApple, Inc.No
229Shunqiao
Sun
shunqiao.sun@ua.eduThe University of AlabamaNo
230Sayed Pouria
Talebi
pouria.talebi@aalto.fiAalto UniversityNo
231Akira
Tanaka
takira@main.ist.hokudai.ac.jpHokkaido universityNo
232Toshihisa
Tanaka
tanakat@cc.tuat.ac.jpTokyo University of Agriculture and TechnologNo
233Wee Peng
Tay
wptay@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
234Dorina
Thanou
dorina.thanou@epfl.chEPFLNo
235Konstantinos
Themelis
themelis@noa.grNational Observatory of Athens,No
236Felipe
Tobar
fat25@cam.ac.ukUniversity of CambridgeNo
237Engin
Tuncer
etuncer@metu.edu.trMiddle East Technical UniversityNo
238Stefan
Uhlich
uhlich.s@gmail.comSony Europe B.V.No
239Lijjin G
Varghese
lijingvarghese@gmail.comVellore Institute of TechnologyNo
240Francesco
Verde
f.verde@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
241Javier
Via
jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
242Jordi
Vilà-Valls
jordi.vila-valls@isae-supaero.frISAE-SUPAERO/University of ToulouseYes
243Tiago
Vinhoza
tiago.vinhoza@ieee.orgCatalunya (CTTC)No
244Wenwu
Wang
w.wang@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
245Aanand
Wankhede
anand4gate@gmail.comSchool of Electronics, DAVV, IndoreNo
246Stephan
Weiss
stephan.weiss@strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
247Langford
White
lang.white@adelaide.edu.auThe University of AdelaideNo
248Kainam
Wong
ktwong@ieee.orgHong Kong Polytechnic UniversityNo
249Jinsong
Wu
wujs@ieee.orgBell Laboratories, ChinaNo
250Yik-Chung
Wu
ycwu@eee.hku.hkThe University of Hong KongNo
251Yili
Xia
yili_xia@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
252Weiyu
Xu
weiyu-xu@uiowa.eduUniversity of IowaNo
253Jun
Yang
yangjun@mail.ioa.ac.cnChinese Academy of SciencesYes
254Zai
Yang
yangzai@xjtu.edu.cnXi'an Jiaotong UniversityNo
255Kim-Hui
Yap
ekhyap@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University, SingaporeNo
256Chang
Yoo
cd_yoo@kaist.ac.krKAISTNo
257Byung-Jun
Yoon
bjyoon@gmail.comTexas A&M UniversityNo
258Runyi
Yu
yu@ieee.orgEastern Mediterranean UnivesityNo
259Masahiro
Yukawa
yukawa@elec.keio.ac.jpKeio UniversityNo
260Huazi
Zhang
zhanghuazi@huawei.comHuawei Technologies Co.,Ltd.No
261Jiangfan
Zhang
jiz311@lehigh.eduLehigh UniversityYes
262Zhilin
Zhang
z4zhang@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DiegoYes
263Wei-Ping
Zhu
weiping@ece.concordia.caConcordia UniversityNo
264Daphney-Stavroula
Zois
dzois@albany.eduUniversity at Albany, SUNYNo
265
266Dr M V Rajesh
Maliyeckal
mvrajeshihrd@gmail.comCollege of Engineering ChengannurNo
267Michael
Newell
msnewell2000@yahoo.comL3HarrisNo