IVMSP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Parham
Aarabi
parham@ecf.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoNo264
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4mahmoud
abdelaziz
m.aziz@ieee.orgZagazig UniversityYes
5Abdalbassir
Abou Elailah
elailah@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParistechYes
6Sos
Agaian
sos.agaian@utsa.eduUTSAYes
7Iskender
Agi
iskender@acm.orgIntersil Corp.No
8Aparna
Akula
aparna.anv@gmail.comCSIR-Central Scientific Instruments OrganisationNo
9Muzhir
Al-Ani
muzhir@gmail.comUniversity of Human Development, IraqNo
10Aydin
Alatan
alatan@eee.metu.edu.trMETUNo
11Felix
Albu
felix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
12Awad
Ali
aawad@ieee.orgKyushu UniversityYes
13Saeed
Amirgholipour Kasmani
saeed.amirgholipourkasmani@student.uts.edu.auGlobal Big Data Technologies CentreYes
14Savvas
Argyropoulos
savvas@ieee.orgDeutche Telekom Innovation LaboratoriesNo
15Ramesh
Babu
kp.rameshbabu@gmail.comJNTUHYes
16Soohyun
Bae
soohyun@ieee.orgNianticNo
17Ivan
Bajic
ivan_bajic@ieee.orgSimon Fraser UniversityNo
18Saurav
Bandyopadhyay
saurav@ieee.orgInterDigital Inc.No
19Nazre
Batool
nazre.batool@scania.comScania CV ABNo
20Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
21Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgENISYes
22Riley
Boon
rileyboon01@gmail.comLeaping LightsYes
23Larbi
Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
24Toby
Breckon
toby.breckon@durham.ac.ukDurham UniversityNo
25Shaun
Canavan
scanavan@usf.eduUniversity of South FloridaNo
26Gerald
Caracciolo
gcaracciolo@ieee.orgComcast CorporationNo
27Andrea
Cavallaro
andrea.cavallaro@elec.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
28Jacob
Chakareski
jakov@jakov.orgUANo
29Kartheek
Chandu
kartheek.chandu@infoprint.comRIT, InfoPrint, RICOHNo
30Jianshu
Chao
jianshu.chao@tum.deTechnische Universität MünchenYes
31Mahesh
Chappalli
maheshbabucb@yahoo.comIntel CorporationNo
32Muhammad
Cheema
cheema@bit.uni-bonn.deUniversity of Bonn, GermanyYes
33Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
34Chen
Chen
chenchen870713@gmail.comMississippi State UniversityYes
35Cunjian
Chen
cunjian@msu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
36CUNJIAN
CHEN
cunjian.chen@outlook.comMichigan State UniversityNo
37Homer
Chen
homer@cc.ee.ntu.edu.twNational Taiwan UniversityNo
38Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgWuhan UniversityYes
39Yan
Chen
eecyan@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Tech. of ChinaNo
40Yan
Chen
eecyan@ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
41Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@ieee.orgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
42Li
Cheng
lcheng5@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaNo
43Gene
Cheung
cheung@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
44Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
45Hyunho
Choi
hyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityYes
46Philip
Chou
pachou@ieee.orgGoogleNo
47Nicola
Conci
conci@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
48Stéphane
Coulombe
stephane.coulombe@etsmtl.caÉTSNo
49Eduardo
da Silva
eabsilva@ieee.orgUniversidade Federal do Rio de JaneiroNo
50Ismael
Daribo
daribo@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
51Adriano
de Oliveira
aqoliveira@inf.ufrgs.brFederal University of Rio Grande do SulYes
52Carl
Debono
c.debono@ieee.orgUniversity of MaltaNo
53Mariella
Dimiccoli
mariella.dimiccoli@ub.eduUniversity of BarcelonaNo
54Ann
Dooms
ann.dooms@vub.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
55Anil
Dubey
anildudenish@gmail.comGovt. Engineering College AjmerYes
56Ashwani
Dubey
akdubey@amity.eduAmity University, Noida, UP, IndiaNo
57Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
58Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
59Dahlia
ElShafie
dahlia@ieee.orgUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
60Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
61Omar
Fahmy
omar@fue.edu.egFuture UniversityYes
62Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
63Pingyi
Fan
fpy@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
64Mylene
Farias
mylene@ieee.orgUniversity of Brasilia (UnB)No
65Reuben
Farrugia
reuben.farrugia@um.edu.mtUniversity of MaltaNo
66Shaikh
Fattah
s.a.fattah@ieee.orgBangladesh University of Engineering and TechnologyNo
67Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sfezza@ito.dzNational Institute of TelecommunicationsNo
68Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
69Chuang
Gan
ganchuang1990@gmail.comMIT-IBM Watson AI LabNo
70Ravi
Garg
ravi.garg@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
71Muhammad Usman
Ghani
mughani@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
72Guanghua
Gong
gonggh@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
73Christos
Grecos
christos.grecos@uws.ac.ukUniversity of West of ScotlandNo
74Mislav
Grgic
mgrgic@ieee.orgUniversity of Zagreb, FERNo
75Martin
Haller
m.haller@ieee.orgTechnische Universitat BerlinNo
76Robert
Higgins
robert.p.higgins@boeing.comThe Boeing CompanyNo
77Junhui
Hou
jh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
78Hsu-Feng
Hsiao
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
79Min-Chun
Hu
trimy@cmlab.csie.ntu.edu.twGraduate Institute of Networking and Multimedia, National Taiwan UniversityYes
80Wei
Hu
huwei@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
81Wei
Hu
forhuwei@pku.edu.cnPeking UniversityNo
82Xian-Sheng
Hua
xshua@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
83Robert
Huitl
ieee@huitl.deTU MunichYes
84Edson
Hung
mintsu@image.unb.brUniversidade de BrasiliaYes
85Kwok-Wai
Hung
waikhplkcc@gmail.comThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityYes
86Nevrez
Imamoglu
nevrez.imamoglu@aist.go.jpNational Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and TechnologyNo
87Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
88Lee
Jaejoon
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
89Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
90Vinit
Jakhetiya
vjakhetiya.hkust@gmail.comHKUSTYes
91Euee
Jang
esjang@hanyang.ac.krHanyang UniversityNo
92Luheng
Jia
ljia@ust.hkLuhengYes
93Robin
Joseph
robinjoseph431@gmail.comKerala UniversityYes
94Mounir
Kaaniche
kaaniche@telecom-paristech.frTelcom ParisTech, Signal and Image Processing departmentNo
95Koray
Kayabol
koray.kayabol@gtu.edu.trGebze Technical UniversityNo
96Ezhilarasan
Kaliyamoorthy
murali_981983@ieee.orgVisveswaraya Technological UniversityNo
97Markus
Kampmann
kampmann@fh-koblenz.deKoblenz University of Applied SciencesNo
98Vineetha
Kanatte Ayarpulli
vk132@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
99Lina
Karam
karam@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
100Chandu
Kartheek
kartheek.chandu@ieee.orgRicoh Production Print Solutions, LLCNo
101Dr. Rahul
Kher
rahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
102Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyYes
103Maria
Koziri
mkoziri@gmail.comUniversity of ThessalyNo
104Maja
Krivokuća
majakri01@gmail.comInria - RennesNo
105Kimaya
Kulkarni
kimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVishwakarma Institute of TechnologyYes
106C.-C. Jay
Kuo
cckuo@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
107Ercan
Kuruoglu
ercan.kuruoglu@isti.cnr.itISTI-CNR (Italian National Council of Research)No
108Edmund
Lam
elam@eee.hku.hkUniversity of Hong KongNo
109Marina
Lamprianidi
m.lamprianidi@gmail.comATEITHNo
110Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
111Jonathan
Lareau
jonlareau@gmail.comSelfNo
112Chul
Lee
chullee@dongguk.eduDongguk UniversityNo
113Hyungtae
Lee
lee_hyungtae@bah.comUS Army Research LaboratoryNo
114Jaejoon
Lee
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
115Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
116Sanghoon
Lee
slee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
117Yuri
Levin-Schwartz
yurilevsch@gmail.comIcahn School of Medicine at Mount SinaiNo
118Dingyi
Li
lidingyi@mail.ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaYes
119Jizhou
Li
lijz@ieee.orgStanford UniversityNo
120Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
121Wei
Li
wl237@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
122Xiangguo
Li
xiangguoli@gmail.comHenan University of TechnologyNo
123Yanjun
Li
yanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
124Yongjie
Li
liyj@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
125Zhengguo
Li
ezgli@i2r.a-star.edu.sg Institute for Infocomm ResearchNo
126Shiguo Lian
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
127Yongqing
Liang
yongqing.liang@freescale.comFreescaleNo
128Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
129Dehong
Liu
liudh@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabsNo
130He-Yuan
Lin
n2894157@mail.ncku.edu.twNational Cheng Kung UniversityYes
131Hantao
Liu
hantao.liu@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
132Jiaying
Liu
liujiaying@pku.edu.cnPeking UniversityNo
133Kui
Liu
kui.liu@intfusiontech.comIntelligent Fusion TechnologyNo
134Li
Liu
li.liu@oulu.fiNational University of Defense TechnologyNo
135Yang
Liu
yang_liu20@fudan.edu.cnFudan UniversityYes
136Yipeng
Liu
yipengliu@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
137Zhi
Liu
liuzhi10@gmail.comThe University of Electro-CommunicationsNo
138Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
139Jiwen
Lu
lujiwen@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
140Nam
Ly
nhl12@ece.msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
141Olivier
Lézoray
olivier.lezoray@unicaen.frUniversity of Caen NormandyNo
142Lin
Ma
lma@ee.cuhk.edu.hkThe Chinese University of Hong KongYes
143Enrico
Magli
enrico.magli@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
144Angshul
Majumdar
angshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
145Vishnu
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
146Jesus
Malo
jesus.malo@uv.esUniversitat de ValenciaNo
147Marco
Marcon
marcon@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di MilanoNo
148Limor
Martin
limor@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
149Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frSorbonne UniversitéNo
150Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
151Kourosh
Meshgi
kouroshmeshgi@gmail.comKyoto UniversityNo
152Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
153Marta
Mrak
marta.mrak@outlook.comBBC R&DNo
154Sungkwang
Mun
sm655@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
155Arrate
Munoz-Barrutia
arrmunoz@unav.esCenter for Applied Medical Research, University of NavarraNo
156Lakshya
Nahar
lakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
157Mohamed
Naiel
mohamed.naiel@uwaterloo.caUniversity of WaterlooNo
158Mohammad
Nasiruddin
mohammadnasiruddin@gmail.comUniversité de La RochelleYes
159Ambarish
Natu
ambarish@ieee.orgAustralian GovernmentNo
160Karl
Ni
karl_ni@cal.berkeley.eduLawrence Livermore National LaboratoryNo
161Mila
Nikolova
nikolova@cmla.ens-cachan.frCNRS, ENS CachanNo
162Antonio
Ortega
ortega@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
163Hamid
Palangi
hamidpalangi@ieee.orgMicrosoft ResearchNo
164Abhishek
Pandey
abhibms@gmail.comThe University of ArizonaYes
165Sang-hyo
Park
sanghpark@hanyang.ac.krHanyang UniversityYes
166Yuvraj
Parkale
yuvrajparkale@gmail.comSVPM'S College of Engineering, Malegaon, Baramati, Maharashtra, Savitribai Phule Pune University, formerly University of Pune, IndiaNo
167Sarthak
Pathak
pathak@robot.t.u-tokyo.ac.jpThe University of TokyoNo
168Mahendra
Patil
patilmdp@yahoo.co.inPune UniversityNo
169Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS University MumbaiNo
170Chirag
Paunwala
cpaunwala@gmail.comSarvajanik College of Engineering and Tech.No
171Fernando
Pereira
fp@lx.it.ptInstituto Superior TécnicoNo
172Antonio
Pinheiro
pinheiro@ubi.ptUniversidade da Beira InteriorNo
173Dr. K.
Prasadh
ksprasadh@yahoo.comV.k.college of engineering,University of KeralaNo
174Emil
pricop
emil.pricop@gmail.comPetroleum-Gas University of PloiestiYes
175Pedro Luis
Prospero Sanchez
pedro.sanchez@forensica.com.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
176William
Puech
william.puech@lirmm.frUniversité de MontpellierNo
177Sanjay
Purushotham
sanjayp2005@gmail.comUniversity of MarylandNo
178Hairong
Qi
hqi@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee - KnoxvilleNo
179Fei
Qiao
qiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
180Muhammad Ali
Qureshi
ali.qureshi@iub.edu.pkThe Islamic university of BahawalpurNo
181Nitendra
Rajput
rnitendra@in.ibm.comIBM ResearchNo
182AJIT
RAJWADE
ajitvr@cse.iitb.ac.inIIT BombayNo
183Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
184Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
185Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seTobii Tech ABNo
186Daryoush
Razi
dhr@ieee.orgUniversity of Louisiana at LafayetteNo
187Yong Man
Ro
ymro@kaist.ac.krKAISTNo
188Neil
Robertson
n.m.robertson@hw.ac.ukHeriot-Watt University, EdinburghNo
189Patrice
Rondao Alface
patrice.rondao_alface@nokia-bell-labs.comNokia Bell LabsNo
190Paolo
Rota
rota@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoYes
191Deepak
Rout
deepak.y.rout@gmail.comNational Institute of Technology GoaNo
192Amit
Roy-Chowdhury
amitrc@ece.ucr.eduUniversity of California, RiversideNo
193Chang Wen
Run
charun@ust.hkHKUSTYes
194Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@naver.comYonsei UniversityYes
195Paul
Salama
psalama@iu.eduIndiana UniversityNo
196Emanuele
Salerno
emanuele.salerno@cnr.itNational Research Council of ItalyNo
197Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
198Augusto
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
199Vishal Ramesh
Satpute
vrsatptue@ece.vnit.ac.inVisvesvaraya National InstituteNo
200Ankur
Saxena
asaxena@sta.samsung.comSamsungNo
201Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
202Georg
Schroth
schroth@tum.deTU MunichYes
203Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantula
chandra.sekhar@ieee.orgIndian Institute of ScienceNo
204Gaurav
Sharma
gaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
205Mansi
Sharma
mansisharmaiitd@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
206Désiré
Sidibé
desire.sidibe@ieee.orgUniversité Paris SaclayNo
207SATISH
SINGH
sk.singh@iiita.ac.inIndian Institute of Information Technology AllahabadNo
208G. R.
Sinha
drgrsinha@ieee.orgMyanmar Institute of Information TechnologyNo
209Karthik
Sivarama Krishnan
ks7585@g.rit.eduRochester Institute of technologyNo
210Li
Song
song_li@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
211Umamahesh
Srinivas
usrinivas@ieee.orgApple Inc.No
212Vladimir
Stankovic
vladimir.stankovic@eee.strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
213Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
214Wenxiu
Sun
eeshine@ust.hkThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
215Kunal
Swami
kunal.swami@samsung.comSamsung Research India BangaloreNo
216Saikumar
Tara
tara.sai437@gmail.comCMR Technical Campus, HyderabadNo
217Nileshsingh
Thakur
thakurnisvis@rediffmail.comShri Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College, NagpurNo
218Xin
Tian
xin.tian@whu.edu.cnWuhan UniversityNo
219Eric
Tramel
ewt16@msstate.eduMississippi State UniveresityYes
220Maria
Trocan
maria.trocan@isep.frInstitut Superieur d'Electronique de ParisNo
221Hung-Wei
Tseng
ohandyya@gmail.comUniversity of MinnesotaYes
222Stefano
Tubaro
stefano.tubaro@polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, ItalyNo
223Hayat
ullah
hayatullah@ieee.orgKansas State UniversityYes
224Peter
van Beek
pvb@ieee.orgSharp Labs of AmericaNo
225Sreenath Rao
Vantaram
sreenath.vantaram@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
226Carlos
Vazquez
cvazquez@ieee.orgEcole de Technologie Superieur (ETS)No
227Sakthi
Vel
sakthijaya10022@gmail.comAmrita vishwa vidyapeethamYes
228Avinash
Vilayanur Ramachandran
avinashvr@gmail.comXilinx Inc, Indian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
229Pengfei
Wan
leoman@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
230Hongcheng
Wang
hongcheng.wang@gmail.comUnited Technologies Research CenterNo
231Lizhi
Wang
wanglizhi@bit.edu.cnBeijing Institute of TechnologyNo
232Bihan
Wen
bihan.wen@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
233John
Wilson
wilsonjohnpat@hotmail.comLockheed MartinNo
234Stefan
Winkler
stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
235Chau-Wai
Wong
chauwai.wong@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityNo
236Safwan
Wshah
safwan.wshah@uvm.eduThe university of VermontNo
237Feng
Wu
fengwu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
238Tao
Wu
taowu@umiacs.umd.eduUniversity of MarylandYes
239Liyuan
Xing
liyuan.xing@q2s.ntnu.noQ2S-NTNUYes
240Ruiqin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
241Chang
Xu
changxu1989@gmail.comThe University of SydneyNo
242Dong
Xu
dongxu@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University No
243Jizheng
Xu
jzxu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
244Xiaoyin
Xu
xxu@bwh.harvard.eduHarvard Medical School, Brigham and Women's HospitalNo
245Jing-Hao
Xue
jinghao.xue@ucl.ac.ukUniversity College LondonNo
246Charles
Yaacoub
charlesyaacoub@usek.edu.lbHoly Spirit University of Kaslik (USEK)No
247Tse-Chen
Yeh
sdgp03@ms18.hinet.netAcademia SinicaNo
248Chuohao
Yeo
chyeo@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
249Seunghyun
Yoon
mysmilesh@gmail.comSeoul National UniversityYes
250Yuan
Yuan
yyuanad@ust.hkHKUSTYes
251Marco
Zamarin
mzam@fotonik.dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkYes
252Ehsan
Zare Borzeshi
ehsan.zareborzeshi@gmail.comUniversity of Technology, SydneyNo
253Tanish
Zaveri
ztanish@nirmauni.ac.inNirma UniversityNo
254Zhiyuan
Zha
zhazhiyuan.mmd@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaYes
255Fan
Zhai
fan.zhai@gmail.comHuawei TechnologiesNo
256Baochang
Zhang
bczhang@139.comBeihang University, ChinaNo
257Jie
Zhang
jiezhang_nuc@outlook.comUniversity of BristolYes
258Zhaoxiang
Zhang
zxzhang@buaa.edu.cnBeihang University, ChinaNo
259H. Vicky
Zhao
vzhao@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
260Yao
Zhao
yzhao@bjtu.edu.cnBeijing Jiaotong UniversityNo
261Jinghong
Zheng
jzheng@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
262Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
263Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
264
265
266
267
268
269
270Effrosyni
Doutsi
edoutsi@ics.forth.grFoundation for Research and Technology - HellasNo