IVMSP TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Parham
Aarabi
parham@ecf.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoNo233
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4mahmoud
abdelaziz
m.aziz@ieee.orgZagazig UniversityYes
5Abdalbassir
Abou Elailah
elailah@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParistechYes
6Sos
Agaian
sos.agaian@utsa.eduUTSAYes
7Iskender
Agi
iskender@acm.orgIntersil Corp.No
8Muzhir
Al-Ani
muzhir@gmail.comUniversity of Human Development, IraqNo
9Aydin
Alatan
alatan@eee.metu.edu.trMETUNo
10Awad
Ali
aawad@ieee.orgKyushu UniversityYes
11Saeed
Amirgholipour Kasmani
saeed.amirgholipourkasmani@student.uts.edu.auGlobal Big Data Technologies CentreYes
12Savvas
Argyropoulos
savvas@ieee.orgDeutche Telekom Innovation LaboratoriesNo
13Ramesh
Babu
kp.rameshbabu@gmail.comJNTUHYes
14Soohyun
Bae
soohyun@ieee.orgNianticNo
15Ivan
Bajic
ivan_bajic@ieee.orgSimon Fraser UniversityNo
16Abdelkhalek
Bakkari
bakkari.abdelkhalek@hotmail.frUniversity of CarthageYes
17Saurav
Bandyopadhyay
saurav@ieee.orgInterDigital Inc.No
18Nazre
Batool
nazre.batool@scania.comScania CV ABNo
19Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
20Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgENISYes
21Riley
Boon
rileyboon01@gmail.comLeaping LightsYes
22Larbi
Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
23Toby
Breckon
toby.breckon@durham.ac.ukDurham UniversityNo
24Shaun
Canavan
scanavan@usf.eduUniversity of South FloridaNo
25Gerald
Caracciolo
gcaracciolo@ieee.orgComcast CorporationNo
26Andrea
Cavallaro
andrea.cavallaro@elec.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
27Jacob
Chakareski
jakov@jakov.orgUANo
28Kartheek
Chandu
kartheek.chandu@infoprint.comRIT, InfoPrint, RICOHNo
29Jianshu
Chao
jianshu.chao@tum.deTechnische Universität MünchenYes
30Mahesh
Chappalli
maheshbabucb@yahoo.comIntel CorporationNo
31Muhammad
Cheema
cheema@bit.uni-bonn.deUniversity of Bonn, GermanyYes
32Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
33Chen
Chen
chenchen870713@gmail.comMississippi State UniversityYes
34Cunjian
Chen
cunjian@msu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
35CUNJIAN
CHEN
cunjian.chen@outlook.comMichigan State UniversityNo
36Homer
Chen
homer@cc.ee.ntu.edu.twNational Taiwan UniversityNo
37Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgWuhan UniversityYes
38Yan
Chen
eecyan@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Tech. of ChinaNo
39Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@ieee.orgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
40Li
Cheng
lcheng5@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaNo
41Gene
Cheung
cheung@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
42Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
43Hyunho
Choi
hyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityYes
44Philip
Chou
pachou@ieee.orgGoogleNo
45Nicola
Conci
conci@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
46Stéphane
Coulombe
stephane.coulombe@etsmtl.caÉTSNo
47Eduardo
da Silva
eabsilva@ieee.orgUniversidade Federal do Rio de JaneiroNo
48Ismael
Daribo
daribo@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
49Adriano
de Oliveira
aqoliveira@inf.ufrgs.brFederal University of Rio Grande do SulYes
50Carl
Debono
c.debono@ieee.orgUniversity of MaltaNo
51Mariella
Dimiccoli
mariella.dimiccoli@ub.eduUniversity of BarcelonaNo
52Ann
Dooms
ann.dooms@vub.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
53Anil
Dubey
anildudenish@gmail.comGovt. Engineering College AjmerYes
54Ashwani
Dubey
akdubey@amity.eduAmity University, Noida, UP, IndiaNo
55Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
56Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
57Dahlia
ElShafie
dahlia@ieee.orgUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
58Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
59Omar
Fahmy
omar@fue.edu.egFuture UniversityYes
60Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
61Pingyi
Fan
fpy@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
62Mylene
Farias
mylene@ieee.orgUniversity of Brasilia (UnB)No
63Reuben
Farrugia
reuben.farrugia@um.edu.mtUniversity of MaltaNo
64Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sfezza@ito.dzNational Institute of TelecommunicationsNo
65Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
66Ravi
Garg
ravi.garg@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
67Muhammad Usman
Ghani
mughani@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
68Guanghua
Gong
gonggh@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
69Christos
Grecos
christos.grecos@uws.ac.ukUniversity of West of ScotlandNo
70Mislav
Grgic
mgrgic@ieee.orgUniversity of Zagreb, FERNo
71Martin
Haller
m.haller@ieee.orgTechnische Universitat BerlinNo
72Robert
Higgins
robert.p.higgins@boeing.comThe Boeing CompanyNo
73Junhui
Hou
jh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
74Hsu-Feng
Hsiao
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
75Min-Chun
Hu
trimy@cmlab.csie.ntu.edu.twGraduate Institute of Networking and Multimedia, National Taiwan UniversityYes
76Wei
Hu
huwei@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
77Xian-Sheng
Hua
xshua@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
78Robert
Huitl
ieee@huitl.deTU MunichYes
79Edson
Hung
mintsu@image.unb.brUniversidade de BrasiliaYes
80Kwok-Wai
Hung
waikhplkcc@gmail.comThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityYes
81Nevrez
Imamoglu
nevrez.imamoglu@aist.go.jpNational Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and TechnologyNo
82Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
83Lee
Jaejoon
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
84Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
85Vinit
Jakhetiya
vjakhetiya.hkust@gmail.comHKUSTYes
86Euee
Jang
esjang@hanyang.ac.krHanyang UniversityNo
87Luheng
Jia
ljia@ust.hkLuhengYes
88Robin
Joseph
robinjoseph431@gmail.comKerala UniversityYes
89Mounir
Kaaniche
kaaniche@telecom-paristech.frTelcom ParisTech, Signal and Image Processing departmentNo
90Ezhilarasan
Kaliyamoorthy
murali_981983@ieee.orgVisveswaraya Technological UniversityNo
91Markus
Kampmann
kampmann@fh-koblenz.deKoblenz University of Applied SciencesNo
92Vineetha
Kanatte Ayarpulli
vk132@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
93Lina
Karam
karam@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
94Chandu
Kartheek
kartheek.chandu@ieee.orgRicoh Production Print Solutions, LLCNo
95Dr. Rahul
Kher
rahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
96Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyYes
97Maria
Koziri
mkoziri@gmail.comUniversity of ThessalyNo
98Maja
Krivokuća
majakri01@gmail.comInria - RennesNo
99Kimaya
Kulkarni
kimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVishwakarma Institute of TechnologyYes
100C.-C. Jay
Kuo
cckuo@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
101Ercan
Kuruoglu
ercan.kuruoglu@isti.cnr.itISTI-CNR (Italian National Council of Research)No
102Edmund
Lam
elam@eee.hku.hkUniversity of Hong KongNo
103Marina
Lamprianidi
m.lamprianidi@gmail.comATEITHNo
104Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
105Jonathan
Lareau
jonlareau@gmail.comSelfNo
106Chul
Lee
chullee@dongguk.eduDongguk UniversityNo
107Hyungtae
Lee
lee_hyungtae@bah.comUS Army Research LaboratoryNo
108Jaejoon
Lee
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
109Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
110Sanghoon
Lee
slee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
111Dingyi
Li
lidingyi@mail.ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaYes
112Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
113Wei
Li
wl237@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
114Xiangguo
Li
xiangguoli@gmail.comHenan University of TechnologyNo
115Yanjun
Li
yanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
116Yongjie
Li
liyj@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
117Zhengguo
Li
ezgli@i2r.a-star.edu.sg Institute for Infocomm ResearchNo
118Shiguo Lian
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
119Yongqing
Liang
yongqing.liang@freescale.comFreescaleNo
120Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
121He-Yuan
Lin
n2894157@mail.ncku.edu.twNational Cheng Kung UniversityYes
122Hantao
Liu
hantao.liu@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
123Jiaying
Liu
liujiaying@pku.edu.cnPeking UniversityNo
124Kui
Liu
kui.liu@intfusiontech.comIntelligent Fusion TechnologyNo
125Li
Liu
li.liu@oulu.fiNational University of Defense TechnologyNo
126Yipeng
Liu
yipengliu@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
127Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
128Jiwen
Lu
lujiwen@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
129Nam
Ly
nhl12@ece.msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
130Lin
Ma
lma@ee.cuhk.edu.hkThe Chinese University of Hong KongYes
131Enrico
Magli
enrico.magli@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
132Angshul
Majumdar
angshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
133Vishnu
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
134Jesus
Malo
jesus.malo@uv.esUniversitat de ValenciaNo
135Marco
Marcon
marcon@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di MilanoNo
136Limor
Martin
limor@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
137Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frSorbonne UniversiteYes
138Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
139Kourosh
Meshgi
kouroshmeshgi@gmail.comKyoto UniversityNo
140Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
141Sungkwang
Mun
sm655@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
142Arrate
Munoz-Barrutia
arrmunoz@unav.esCenter for Applied Medical Research, University of NavarraNo
143Mohamed
Naiel
mohamed.naiel@uwaterloo.caUniversity of WaterlooNo
144Mohammad
Nasiruddin
mohammadnasiruddin@gmail.comUniversité de La RochelleYes
145Ambarish
Natu
ambarish@ieee.orgAustralian GovernmentNo
146Karl
Ni
karl_ni@cal.berkeley.eduLawrence Livermore National LaboratoryNo
147Mila
Nikolova
nikolova@cmla.ens-cachan.frCNRS, ENS CachanNo
148Antonio
Ortega
ortega@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
149Abhishek
Pandey
abhibms@gmail.comThe University of ArizonaYes
150Sang-hyo
Park
sanghpark@hanyang.ac.krHanyang UniversityYes
151Sarthak
Pathak
pathak@robot.t.u-tokyo.ac.jpThe University of TokyoNo
152Mahendra
Patil
patilmdp@yahoo.co.inPune UniversityNo
153Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS University MumbaiNo
154Chirag
Paunwala
cpaunwala@gmail.comSarvajanik College of Engineering and Tech.No
155Fernando
Pereira
fp@lx.it.ptInstituto Superior TécnicoNo
156Antonio
Pinheiro
pinheiro@ubi.ptUniversidade da Beira InteriorNo
157Dr. K.
Prasadh
ksprasadh@yahoo.comV.k.college of engineering,University of KeralaNo
158Emil
pricop
emil.pricop@gmail.comPetroleum-Gas University of PloiestiYes
159Pedro Luis
Prospero Sanchez
pedro.sanchez@forensica.com.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
160William
Puech
william.puech@lirmm.frUniversity of MontpellierNo
161Sanjay
Purushotham
sanjayp2005@gmail.comUniversity of MarylandNo
162Hairong
Qi
hqi@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee - KnoxvilleNo
163Fei
Qiao
qiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
164Muhammad Ali
Qureshi
ali.qureshi@iub.edu.pkThe Islamic university of BahawalpurNo
165Nitendra
Rajput
rnitendra@in.ibm.comIBM ResearchNo
166AJIT
RAJWADE
ajitvr@cse.iitb.ac.inIIT BombayNo
167Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
168Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
169Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seTobii Tech ABNo
170Daryoush
Razi
dhr@ieee.orgUniversity of Louisiana at LafayetteNo
171Yong Man
Ro
ymro@kaist.ac.krKAISTNo
172Neil
Robertson
n.m.robertson@hw.ac.ukHeriot-Watt University, EdinburghNo
173Paolo
Rota
rota@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoYes
174Deepak
Rout
deepak.y.rout@gmail.comNational Institute of Technology GoaNo
175Amit
Roy-Chowdhury
amitrc@ece.ucr.eduUniversity of California, RiversideNo
176Chang Wen
Run
charun@ust.hkHKUSTYes
177Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@naver.comYonsei UniversityYes
178Paul
Salama
psalama@iu.eduIndiana UniversityNo
179Emanuele
Salerno
emanuele.salerno@cnr.itNational Research Council of ItalyNo
180Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
181Augusto
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
182Vishal Ramesh
Satpute
vrsatptue@ece.vnit.ac.inVisvesvaraya National InstituteNo
183Ankur
Saxena
asaxena@sta.samsung.comSamsungNo
184Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
185Georg
Schroth
schroth@tum.deTU MunichYes
186Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantula
chandra.sekhar@ieee.orgIndian Institute of ScienceNo
187Gaurav
Sharma
gaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
188Désiré
Sidibé
desire.sidibe@ieee.orgUniversité Paris SaclayNo
189G. R.
Sinha
drgrsinha@ieee.orgMyanmar Institute of Information TechnologyNo
190Li
Song
song_li@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
191Umamahesh
Srinivas
usrinivas@ieee.orgApple Inc.No
192Vladimir
Stankovic
vladimir.stankovic@eee.strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
193Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
194Wenxiu
Sun
eeshine@ust.hkThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
195Saikumar
Tara
tara.sai437@gmail.comCMR Technical Campus, HyderabadNo
196Nileshsingh
Thakur
thakurnisvis@rediffmail.comShri Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College, NagpurNo
197Xin
Tian
xin.tian@whu.edu.cnWuhan UniversityNo
198Eric
Tramel
ewt16@msstate.eduMississippi State UniveresityYes
199Maria
Trocan
maria.trocan@isep.frInstitut Superieur d'Electronique de ParisNo
200Hung-Wei
Tseng
ohandyya@gmail.comUniversity of MinnesotaYes
201Stefano
Tubaro
stefano.tubaro@polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, ItalyNo
202Peter
van Beek
pvb@ieee.orgSharp Labs of AmericaNo
203Sreenath Rao
Vantaram
sreenath.vantaram@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
204Carlos
Vazquez
cvazquez@ieee.orgEcole de Technologie Superieur (ETS)No
205Avinash
Vilayanur Ramachandran
avinashvr@gmail.comXilinx Inc, Indian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
206Pengfei
Wan
leoman@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
207Hongcheng
Wang
hongcheng.wang@gmail.comUnited Technologies Research CenterNo
208Stefan
Winkler
stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
209Safwan
Wshah
safwan.wshah@uvm.eduThe university of VermontNo
210Feng
Wu
fengwu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
211Tao
Wu
taowu@umiacs.umd.eduUniversity of MarylandYes
212Liyuan
Xing
liyuan.xing@q2s.ntnu.noQ2S-NTNUYes
213Ruiqin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
214Dong
Xu
dongxu@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University No
215Jizheng
Xu
jzxu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
216Jing-Hao
Xue
jinghao.xue@ucl.ac.ukUniversity College LondonNo
217Charles
Yaacoub
charlesyaacoub@usek.edu.lbHoly Spirit University of Kaslik (USEK)No
218Tse-Chen
Yeh
sdgp03@ms18.hinet.netAcademia SinicaNo
219Chuohao
Yeo
chyeo@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
220Seunghyun
Yoon
mysmilesh@gmail.comSeoul National UniversityYes
221Yuan
Yuan
yyuanad@ust.hkHKUSTYes
222Marco
Zamarin
mzam@fotonik.dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkYes
223Ehsan
Zare Borzeshi
ehsan.zareborzeshi@gmail.comUniversity of Technology, SydneyNo
224Tanish
Zaveri
ztanish@nirmauni.ac.inNirma UniversityNo
225Zhiyuan
Zha
zhazhiyuan.mmd@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaYes
226Fan
Zhai
fan.zhai@gmail.comHuawei TechnologiesNo
227Baochang
Zhang
bczhang@139.comBeihang University, ChinaNo
228Zhaoxiang
Zhang
zxzhang@buaa.edu.cnBeihang University, ChinaNo
229H. Vicky
Zhao
vzhao@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
230Yao
Zhao
yzhao@bjtu.edu.cnBeijing Jiaotong UniversityNo
231Jinghong
Zheng
jzheng@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
232Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
233Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
234
235
236
237
238
239