IVMSP TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Parham
Aarabi
parham@ecf.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoNo226
2Iskender
Agi
iskender@acm.orgIntersil Corp.No
3Muzhir
Al-Ani
muzhir@gmail.comUniversity of Human Development, IraqNo
4Aydin
Alatan
alatan@eee.metu.edu.trMETUNo
5Savvas
Argyropoulos
savvas@ieee.orgDeutche Telekom Innovation LaboratoriesNo
6Soohyun
Bae
soohyun@ieee.orgNianticNo
7Ivan
Bajic
ivan_bajic@ieee.orgSimon Fraser UniversityNo
8Saurav
Bandyopadhyay
saurav@ieee.orgInterDigital Inc.No
9Nazre
Batool
nazre.batool@scania.comScania CV ABNo
10Larbi
Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
11Toby
Breckon
toby.breckon@durham.ac.ukDurham UniversityNo
12Shaun
Canavan
scanavan@usf.eduUniversity of South FloridaNo
13Gerald
Caracciolo
gcaracciolo@ieee.orgComcast CorporationNo
14Andrea
Cavallaro
andrea.cavallaro@elec.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
15Jacob
Chakareski
jakov@jakov.orgUANo
16Kartheek
Chandu
kartheek.chandu@infoprint.comRIT, InfoPrint, RICOHNo
17Mahesh
Chappalli
maheshbabucb@yahoo.comIntel CorporationNo
18Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
19Cunjian
Chen
cunjian@msu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
20Homer
Chen
homer@cc.ee.ntu.edu.twNational Taiwan UniversityNo
21Yan
Chen
eecyan@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Tech. of ChinaNo
22Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@ieee.orgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
23Gene
Cheung
cheung@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
24Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
25Philip
Chou
pachou@ieee.orgGoogleNo
26Nicola
Conci
conci@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
27Stéphane
Coulombe
stephane.coulombe@etsmtl.caÉTSNo
28Eduardo
da Silva
eabsilva@ieee.orgUniversidade Federal do Rio de JaneiroNo
29Ismael
Daribo
daribo@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
30Carl
Debono
c.debono@ieee.orgUniversity of MaltaNo
31Mariella
Dimiccoli
mariella.dimiccoli@ub.eduUniversity of BarcelonaNo
32Ann
Dooms
ann.dooms@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
33Ashwani
Dubey
akdubey@amity.eduAmity University, Noida, UP, IndiaNo
34Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
35Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
36Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
37Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
38Pingyi
Fan
fpy@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
39Mylene
Farias
mylene@ieee.orgUniversity of Brasilia (UnB)No
40Reuben
Farrugia
reuben.farrugia@um.edu.mtUniversity of MaltaNo
41Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sfezza@ito.dzNational Institute of TelecommunicationsNo
42Ravi
Garg
ravi.garg@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
43Guanghua
Gong
gonggh@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
44Christos
Grecos
christos.grecos@uws.ac.ukUniversity of West of ScotlandNo
45Mislav
Grgic
mgrgic@ieee.orgUniversity of Zagreb, FERNo
46Martin
Haller
m.haller@ieee.orgTechnische Universitat BerlinNo
47Robert
Higgins
robert.p.higgins@boeing.comThe Boeing CompanyNo
48Junhui
Hou
jh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
49Hsu-Feng
Hsiao
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
50Xian-Sheng
Hua
xshua@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
51Nevrez
Imamoglu
nevrez.imamoglu@aist.go.jpNational Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and TechnologyNo
52Lee
Jaejoon
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
53Euee
Jang
esjang@hanyang.ac.krHanyang UniversityNo
54Mounir
Kaaniche
kaaniche@telecom-paristech.frTelcom ParisTech, Signal and Image Processing departmentNo
55Ezhilarasan
Kaliyamoorthy
murali_981983@ieee.orgVisveswaraya Technological UniversityNo
56Markus
Kampmann
kampmann@fh-koblenz.deKoblenz University of Applied SciencesNo
57Lina
Karam
karam@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
58Chandu
Kartheek
kartheek.chandu@ieee.orgRicoh Production Print Solutions, LLCNo
59Rahul
Kher
rahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering &No
60Maria
Koziri
mkoziri@gmail.comUniversity of ThessalyNo
61C.-C. Jay
Kuo
cckuo@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
62Ercan
Kuruoglu
ercan.kuruoglu@isti.cnr.itISTI-CNR (Italian National Council of Research)No
63Edmund
Lam
elam@eee.hku.hkUniversity of Hong KongNo
64Marina
Lamprianidi
m.lamprianidi@gmail.comATEITHNo
65Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
66Jonathan
Lareau
jonlareau@gmail.comSelfNo
67Chul
Lee
chullee@dongguk.eduDongguk UniversityNo
68Hyungtae
Lee
lee_hyungtae@bah.comUS Army Research LaboratoryNo
69Jaejoon
Lee
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
70Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
71Sanghoon
Lee
slee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
72Zhengguo
Li
ezgli@i2r.a-star.edu.sg Institute for Infocomm ResearchNo
73Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
74Xiangguo
Li
xiangguoli@gmail.comHenan University of TechnologyNo
75Yongjie
Li
liyj@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
76Shiguo Lian
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
77Yongqing
Liang
yongqing.liang@freescale.comFreescaleNo
78Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
79Hantao
Liu
hantao.liu@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
80Kui
Liu
kui.liu@intfusiontech.comIntelligent Fusion TechnologyNo
81Li
Liu
li.liu@oulu.fiNational University of Defense TechnologyNo
82Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
83Jiwen
Lu
lujiwen@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
84Yipeng
Liu
yipengliu@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
85Jiaying
Liu
liujiaying@pku.edu.cnPeking UniversityNo
86Enrico
Magli
enrico.magli@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
87Angshul
Majumdar
angshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
88Vishnu
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
89Jesus
Malo
jesus.malo@uv.esUniversitat de ValenciaNo
90Marco
Marcon
marcon@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di MilanoNo
91Limor
Martin
limor@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
92Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
93Kourosh
Meshgi
kouroshmeshgi@gmail.comKyoto UniversityNo
94Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
95Arrate
Munoz-Barrutia
arrmunoz@unav.esCenter for Applied Medical Research, University of NavarraNo
96Ambarish
Natu
ambarish@ieee.orgAustralian GovernmentNo
97Karl
Ni
karl_ni@cal.berkeley.eduLawrence Livermore National LaboratoryNo
98Mila
Nikolova
nikolova@cmla.ens-cachan.frCNRS, ENS CachanNo
99Antonio
Ortega
ortega@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
100Sarthak
Pathak
pathak@robot.t.u-tokyo.ac.jpThe University of TokyoNo
101Mahendra
Patil
patilmdp@yahoo.co.inPune UniversityNo
102Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS University MumbaiNo
103Chirag
Paunwala
cpaunwala@gmail.comSarvajanik College of Engineering and Tech.No
104Fernando
Pereira
fp@lx.it.ptInstituto Superior TécnicoNo
105Antonio
Pinheiro
pinheiro@ubi.ptUniversidade da Beira InteriorNo
106Dr. K.
Prasadh
ksprasadh@yahoo.comV.k.college of engineering,University of KeralaNo
107William
Puech
william.puech@lirmm.frUniversity of MontpellierNo
108Hairong
Qi
hqi@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee - KnoxvilleNo
109Fei
Qiao
qiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
110Muhammad Ali
Qureshi
ali.qureshi@iub.edu.pkThe Islamic university of BahawalpurNo
111Nitendra
Rajput
rnitendra@in.ibm.comIBM ResearchNo
112Avinash
Vilayanur Ramachandran
avinashvr@gmail.comXilinx Inc, Indian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
113Daryoush
Razi
dhr@ieee.orgUniversity of Louisiana at LafayetteNo
114Yong Man
Ro
ymro@kaist.ac.krKAISTNo
115Neil
Robertson
n.m.robertson@hw.ac.ukHeriot-Watt University, EdinburghNo
116Deepak
Rout
deepak.y.rout@gmail.comNational Institute of Technology GoaNo
117Amit
Roy-Chowdhury
amitrc@ece.ucr.eduUniversity of California, RiversideNo
118Paul
Salama
psalama@iu.eduIndiana UniversityNo
119Emanuele
Salerno
emanuele.salerno@cnr.itNational Research Council of ItalyNo
120Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
121Pedro Luis
Prospero Sanchez
pedro.sanchez@forensica.com.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
122Augusto
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
123Vishal Ramesh
Satpute
vrsatptue@ece.vnit.ac.inVisvesvaraya National InstituteNo
124Ankur
Saxena
asaxena@sta.samsung.comSamsungNo
125Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
126Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantula
chandra.sekhar@ieee.orgIndian Institute of ScienceNo
127Safwan
Wshah
safwan.wshah@uvm.eduThe university of VermontNo
128Gaurav
Sharma
gaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
129Désiré
Sidibé
desire.sidibe@ieee.orgUniversité Paris SaclayNo
130G. R.
Sinha
drgrsinha@ieee.orgMyanmar Institute of Information TechnologyNo
131Li
Song
song_li@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
132Umamahesh
Srinivas
usrinivas@ieee.orgApple Inc.No
133Vladimir
Stankovic
vladimir.stankovic@eee.strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
134Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
135Saikumar
Tara
tara.sai437@gmail.comCMR Technical Campus, HyderabadNo
136Nileshsingh
Thakur
thakurnisvis@rediffmail.comShri Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College, NagpurNo
137Xin
Tian
xin.tian@whu.edu.cnWuhan UniversityNo
138Maria
Trocan
maria.trocan@isep.frInstitut Superieur d'Electronique de ParisNo
139Stefano
Tubaro
stefano.tubaro@polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, ItalyNo
140Peter
van Beek
pvb@ieee.orgSharp Labs of AmericaNo
141Sreenath Rao
Vantaram
sreenath.vantaram@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
142Carlos
Vazquez
cvazquez@ieee.orgEcole de Technologie Superieur (ETS)No
143Hongcheng
Wang
hongcheng.wang@gmail.comUnited Technologies Research CenterNo
144Stefan
Winkler
stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
145Feng
Wu
fengwu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
146Ruiqin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
147Dong
Xu
dongxu@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University No
148Jizheng
Xu
jzxu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
149Jing-Hao
Xue
jinghao.xue@ucl.ac.ukUniversity College LondonNo
150Charles
Yaacoub
charlesyaacoub@usek.edu.lbHoly Spirit University of Kaslik (USEK)No
151Tse-Chen
Yeh
sdgp03@ms18.hinet.netAcademia SinicaNo
152Chuohao
Yeo
chyeo@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
153Ehsan
Zare Borzeshi
ehsan.zareborzeshi@gmail.comUniversity of Technology, SydneyNo
154Tanish
Zaveri
ztanish@nirmauni.ac.inNirma UniversityNo
155Fan
Zhai
fan.zhai@gmail.comHuawei TechnologiesNo
156Zhaoxiang
Zhang
zxzhang@buaa.edu.cnBeihang University, ChinaNo
157Baochang
Zhang
bczhang@139.comBeihang University, ChinaNo
158H. Vicky
Zhao
vzhao@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
159Yao
Zhao
yzhao@bjtu.edu.cnBeijing Jiaotong UniversityNo
160Jinghong
Zheng
jzheng@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
161Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
162Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
163mahmoud
abdelaziz
m.aziz@ieee.orgZagazig UniversityYes
164Abdalbassir
Abou Elailah
elailah@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParistechYes
165Sos
Agaian
sos.agaian@utsa.eduUTSAYes
166Awad
Ali
aawad@ieee.orgKyushu UniversityYes
167Saeed
Amirgholipour Kasmani
saeed.amirgholipourkasmani@student.uts.edu.auGlobal Big Data Technologies CentreYes
168Abdelkhalek
Bakkari
bakkari.abdelkhalek@hotmail.frUniversity of CarthageYes
169Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
170Ramesh
Babu
kp.rameshbabu@gmail.comJNTUHYes
171Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgENISYes
172Riley
Boon
rileyboon01@gmail.comLeaping LightsYes
173Jianshu
Chao
jianshu.chao@tum.deTechnische Universität MünchenYes
174Muhammad
Cheema
cheema@bit.uni-bonn.deUniversity of Bonn, GermanyYes
175Chen
Chen
chenchen870713@gmail.comMississippi State UniversityYes
176Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgWuhan UniversityYes
177Hyunho
Choi
hyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityYes
178Adriano
de Oliveira
aqoliveira@inf.ufrgs.brFederal University of Rio Grande do SulYes
179Anil
Dubey
anildudenish@gmail.comGovt. Engineering College AjmerYes
180Dahlia
ElShafie
dahlia@ieee.orgUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
181Omar
Fahmy
omar@fue.edu.egFuture UniversityYes
182Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
183Min-Chun
Hu
trimy@cmlab.csie.ntu.edu.twGraduate Institute of Networking and Multimedia, National Taiwan UniversityYes
184Wei
Hu
huwei@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
185Robert
Huitl
ieee@huitl.deTU MunichYes
186Edson
Hung
mintsu@image.unb.brUniversidade de BrasiliaYes
187Kwok-Wai
Hung
waikhplkcc@gmail.comThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityYes
188Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
189Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
190Vinit
Jakhetiya
vjakhetiya.hkust@gmail.comHKUSTYes
191Luheng
Jia
ljia@ust.hkLuhengYes
192Robin
Joseph
robinjoseph431@gmail.comKerala UniversityYes
193Vineetha
Kanatte Ayarpulli
vk132@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
194Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyYes
195Kimaya
Kulkarni
kimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVishwakarma Institute of TechnologyYes
196Dingyi
Li
lidingyi@mail.ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaYes
197Wei
Li
wl237@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
198Yanjun
Li
yanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
199He-Yuan
Lin
n2894157@mail.ncku.edu.twNational Cheng Kung UniversityYes
200Nam
Ly
nhl12@ece.msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
201Lin
Ma
lma@ee.cuhk.edu.hkThe Chinese University of Hong KongYes
202Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frSorbonne UniversiteYes
203Sungkwang
Mun
sm655@msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityYes
204Mohamed
Naiel
mohamed.naiel@uwaterloo.caUniversity of WaterlooNo
205Mohammad
Nasiruddin
mohammadnasiruddin@gmail.comUniversité de La RochelleYes
206Abhishek
Pandey
abhibms@gmail.comThe University of ArizonaYes
207Sang-hyo
Park
sanghpark@hanyang.ac.krHanyang UniversityYes
208Emil
pricop
emil.pricop@gmail.comPetroleum-Gas University of PloiestiYes
209Sanjay
Purushotham
sanjayp2005@gmail.comUniversity of MarylandNo
210Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
211Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seTobii Tech ABNo
212Paolo
Rota
rota@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoYes
213Chang Wen
Run
charun@ust.hkHKUSTYes
214Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@naver.comYonsei UniversityYes
215Georg
Schroth
schroth@tum.deTU MunichYes
216Wenxiu
Sun
eeshine@ust.hkThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
217Eric
Tramel
ewt16@msstate.eduMississippi State UniveresityYes
218Hung-Wei
Tseng
ohandyya@gmail.comUniversity of MinnesotaYes
219Pengfei
Wan
leoman@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
220Tao
Wu
taowu@umiacs.umd.eduUniversity of MarylandYes
221Liyuan
Xing
liyuan.xing@q2s.ntnu.noQ2S-NTNUYes
222Seunghyun
Yoon
mysmilesh@gmail.comSeoul National UniversityYes
223Yuan
Yuan
yyuanad@ust.hkHKUSTYes
224Marco
Zamarin
mzam@fotonik.dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkYes
225Zhiyuan
Zha
zhazhiyuan.mmd@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaYes
226
227
228
229
230
231
232Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No