ICIS 2020 Ancillary Meetings - Reg Report
Meeting Name/ProgramRegisteredOrganizer NameOrganizer EmailHow to find more info:
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Ancillary Meetings/Workshops
2AIS Women's Networking Event205
Vanessa Cooper
vanessa.cooper@rmit.edu.auwww.aiswn.org
3AISWN International Workshop on Women, IS and Grand Challenges96
Dawn Owens
dawn.owens@utdallas.eduEmail organizer
4Augmented Intelligence Panel41
Lina Zhou
lzhou8@uncc.eduEmail organizer
5Bright Internet Global Summit (BIGS)75
Dan Kim
dan.kim@unt.eduhttp://brightinternet.org/
6College of Academic Leadership Annual Meeting12
Jim Denford
jim.denford@rmc.caEmail organizer
7College of Senior Scholars Panel: How Can IS Scholars Increase Global Sustainability, Both Collectively and Personally?175
Richard Watson
rickwatson@mac.comEmail organizer
8Doctoral Student Corner - Welcome Reception & Social134
https://icis2020.aisconferences.org/events/doctoral-student-corner/
9Doctoral Student Corner - Student Hangout133
https://icis2020.aisconferences.org/events/doctoral-student-corner/
10Doctoral Student Corner - Panel on Research137
https://icis2020.aisconferences.org/events/doctoral-student-corner/
11Doctoral Student Corner - Faculty Roundtables & Conclusion135
https://icis2020.aisconferences.org/events/doctoral-student-corner/
12JAIS Theory Development Workshop207
Jordana George
jaistdw@gmail.comEmail organizer
13Junior Faculty Consortium23
Manju Ahuja
manjukahuja@gmail.comhttps://icis2020.aisconferences.org/events/junior-faculty-workshop/
14KrAIS Research Workshop19
http://www.krais.org/notice/view.php?idx=2953&page=1&search=&find=
15Mendix and Teaching in a Pandemic2
Emma DiPrizio
emma.diprizio@mendix.comwww.mendix.com
16Meta-Research Organizational Meeting72
Michael Cuellar
mcuellar@georgiasouthern.edu
17Mid-Career Faculty Workshop35
Paolo Spagnoletti
pspagnoletti@luiss.ithttps://icis2020.aisconferences.org/events/mid-career-faculty-workshop/
18NeuroIS Practice Development Workshop12
Rene Riedl
rene.riedl@jku.athttp://www.neurois.org/news/
19Panel Discussion: Innovation & Entrepreneurship in Emerging Markets21
Ashwini Mistry
ashwini_mistry@isb.eduEmail organizer
20Reception of the AIS Chapter Germany123
Maximilian Schreieck
Maximilian.Schreieck@tum.dehttps://aisnet.org/members/group.aspx?id=209436
21SIG ADIT: DIGIT 202070
Christian Maier
christian.maier@uni-bamberg.dehttps://www.sigadit.net
22SIG Advances in Sourcing: Emerging Technologies and IS Sourcing120
Julia Kotlarsky
j.kotlarsky@auckland.ac.nz
23SIG AIAA - Artificial Intelligence: Theory, Applications and Implications113
Daniel O'Leary
oleary@usc.eduEmail organizer
24SIG ASYS Pre-ICIS Workshop on Accounting Information Systems28
David Wang
wang131@gmail.comhttp://sigasys.aisnet.org/
25SIG BD Annual Meeting37
Nikolai Kazantsev
nicolay.kazantsev@gmail.comEmail organizer
26SIG DITE Annual Meeting & Workshop116
Robert Gregory
rg7cv@comm.virginia.eduEmail organizer
27SIG DSA Symposium107
Sagnika Sen
sagnika.sen@psu.eduhttps://preicissigdsa2020.wordpress.com/
28SIG EBIZ - Workshop on e-Business147
Kexin Zhao
kzhao2@uncc.eduhttp://2020.ebizworkshop.org/
29SIG ED International Conference on IS Education & Research169
Blooma John
blooma.john@canberra.edu.auhttp://ais-siged.org/
30SIG GREEN IS - Climate Change and IS in a Post COVID-19 World151
Johann Kranz
kranz@lmu.dehttps://communities.aisnet.org/siggreen/new-item4/new-item2
31SIG HCI Workshop on HCI Research in MIS161
Constantinos Coursaris
coursaris@hec.cahttps://sighci.org/
32SIG Health Workshop92
Renee Pratt
renee.pratt@ung.eduhttp://www.aissighealth.com/wordpress/call-for-papers-2020-hits-health-information-technology-symposium-formerly-the-sig-health-pre-icis-workshop/
33SIG IS CORE - The Sixteenth Annual SIG Cognitive Research Workshop44
Jia Shen
jiashen@rider.eduEmail organizer
34SIG ITProjMgmt International Research Workshop on IT Project Management105
Dawn Owens
dawn.owens@utdallas.eduEmail organizer
35SIG OSRA Extraordinary Annual Business Meeting35
Paul Drews
paul.drews@leuphana.deEmail organizer
36SIG SEC: Pre-ICIS Annual Workshop on Information Security and Privacy (WISP)184
Kane Smith
kjsmith9@uncg.eduhttps://communities.aisnet.org/sigsec/home
37SIG Services - Service Science in IS: Shaping the Digital Service Transformation33
Christoph Breidbach
c.breidbach@business.uq.edu.auhttps://communities.aisnet.org/servicessigsvc/home
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50