2019 Women's Coaches Attending (LIVE)
LogoWomen's CoachesDivisionCoachCoach EmailColumn6
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Girls Coaches
2
*All Coaches have confirmed their intent to attend our 2019 PacNW Summer College ID Camp.
3
4
Alabama State University
D1Jodie Smithjodiesmith@alasu.edu
5
Providence College
D1Kyle Bakkbak@providence.edu
6
Seattle University
D1Chris Wellswellschristo@seattleu.edu
7
New Mexico
D1Heather Dycheheatherd@unm.edu
8
New Mexico
D1Karley Nelsonkarleyn@unm.edu
9
UC Riverside
D1Kerry Smithkerry.smith@ucr.edu
10
Minnesota State University - Moorhead
D2Christie Chappellchristie.chappell@mnstate.edu
11
Northwest Nazarene University
D2Mary Triggmtrigg@nnu.edu
12
Seattle Pacific University
D2Arby Buseybuseyr@spu.edu
13
Seattle Pacific University
D2Kevin Sakudasakudak1@spu.edu
14
Montana State University-Billings
D2Stephen Cavallostephen.cavallo@msubillings.edu
15
Simon Fraser University
D2Annie Hamelannie_hamel@sfu.ca
16
Simon Fraser University
D2Anna Picarelliapicarel@sfu.ca
17
Concordia University
D2Grant Landyglandy@cu-portland.edu
18
St. Martins University
D2Heather CatoHCato@stmartin.edu
19
Central Washington University
D2Michael Farrandfarrandm@cwu.edu
20
Academy of Art University
D2Megan Atoiguematoigue@academyart.edu
21
Hawaii Pacific University
D2Gina Brewergrewer@hpu.edu
22
George Fox University
D3Cory Handchand@georgefox.edu
23
UPS
D3Joe Varijvari@pugetsound.edu
24
University of Redlands
D3Suzette Sobotisuzette_soboti@redlands.edu
25
Cal Lutheran
D3Jonathan Deckerjjdecker@callutheran.edu
26
UC Santa Cruz
D3Lauren Nadlerlnadler@ucsc.edu
27
Maine Maritime Academy
D3Seth Brownseth.brown@mma.edu
28
NYU (NY)
D3Taylor Boothtcb7@nyu.edu
29
Evergreen State College
NAIADave Morrismorrisd@evergreen.edu
30
Northwest College (Wyoming)
NJCAABobby Petersbobby.peters@nwc.edu
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50