2022 PSP Public Boards Calendar
BoardMeeting DateMeeting LocationMeeting Materials
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
2
Leadership Council --Special Meeting
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Virtual Zoom Meeting
See Agenda for logon instructions
LC Meeting Materials
3
Salmon Recovery Council
Thursday, January 27, 2022Virtual Zoom Meeting
See Agenda for logon instructions
SRC Meeting Materials
4
Science Panel
Wednesday, February 2, 2022Virtual Zoom Meeting
See Agenda for logon instructions
SP Meeting Materials
5
Ecosystem Coordination Board
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Virtual Zoom Meeting
See Agenda for logon instructions
ECB Meeting Materials
6
Leadership Council
Thursday, March 3, 2022Virtual Zoom Meeting
See Agenda for logon instructions
LC Meeting Materials
7
Salmon Recovery Council
Thursday, March 24, 2022TBDSRC Meeting Materials
8
Science Panel
Thursday, April 21, 2022TBDSP Meeting Materials
9
Ecosystem Coordination Board
Thursday May 12, 2022TBDECB Meeting Materials
10
Salmon Recovery Council
Thursday, May 26, 2022TBDSRC Meeting Materials
11
Leadership Council
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Thursday, June 9, 2022TBDLC Meeting Materials
12
Science Panel
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Thursday, July 14, 2022TBDSP Meeting Materials
13
Salmon Recovery Council
Thursday, July 28, 2022TBDSRC Meeting Materials
14
Ecosystem Coordination Board
Wednesday, August 10, 2022TBDECB Meeting Materials
15
Leadership Council
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Wednesday, September 14, 2022TBDLC Meeting Materials
16
Salmon Recovery Council
Thursday, September 29, 2022TBDSRC Meeting Materials
17
Science Panel
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Thursday, October 13, 2022TBDSP Meeting Materials
18
Ecosystem Coordination Board
Thursday, November 3, 2022TBDECB Meeting Materials
19
Salmon Recovery Council
Thursday, November 17, 2022TBDSRC Meeting Materials
20
Science Panel
Thursday, December 8, 2022TBDSP Meeting Materials
21
Leadership Council
Thursday, December 15 2022TBDLC Meeting Materials
22
23