2020 AMCIS Ancillary Meetings - Reg Report
Meeting Name/ProgramRegisteredOrganizer NameOrganizer EmailHow to find more info:
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Workshops
2A Holistic SA&D Approach to Agile, Plan-Driven and Hybrid Systems Project Options11
Heikki Topi
HTOPI@bentley.eduContact session chair
3AI and Deep Learning Using SAS Viya21
Vijayan Sugumaran
sugumara@oakland.eduContact session chair
4Analytic Options: Resources and Content for Analytic Programs14
Ron Freeze
RFreeze@walton.uark.eduContact session chair
5Mendix REST API for Beginners1
Emma DiPrizio
emma.diprizio@mendix.comwww.mendix.com
6SIGDSA/SIGODIS Workshop: Analytics in the Curriculum16
Ron Freeze
RFreeze@walton.uark.eduContact session chair
7SIGGIS Demonstration: Intersection of Social Media Analytics and GeoAI72
Brian Hilton
brian.hilton@cgu.eduContact session chair
8SIGGIS Primer: GIS and Social Media60
James Pick
james_pick@redlands.eduContact session chair
9Transform an Excel File to a Real Web and Mobile App in Your Classroom. No Coding Needed. Free with Mendix!4
Emma DiPrizio
emma.diprizio@mendix.comwww.mendix.com
10Using Free Data Modeling Web Software in Assignments and Projects for Operational and Analytical Database Courses6
Nenad Jukic
Njukic@luc.eduContact session chair
11Virtual Computing & Analytical Methodology: Tableau Data Analytics Course9
Lael Dickinson
Lael.Dickinson@esc.eduContact session chair
12Ancillary Meetings
13AISWN Networking Event58
Dawn Owens
dawn.owens@utdallas.eduEmail dawn.owens@utdallas.edu
14Doctoral Student Corner92
Tawfiq Alashoor
talashoo@nd.eduhttps://amcis2020.aisconferences.org/events/doctoral-student-corner/
15LACAIS - Information Systems in Latin America (ISLA 2020)100
Guillermo Rodriguez-Abitia
grdrz@unam.mxhttps://sites.google.com/view/isla2020/home
16Mid-Career Faculty Consortium45
Stacie Petter
Stacie_Petter@baylor.eduContact session chair
17SIG Culture Annual Meeting35
Antonia Koester
antonia.koester@uni-potsdam.deEmail antonia.koester@uni-potsdam.de
18SIGGIS Business Meeting35
Dan Farkas
dfarkas@pace.eduContact session chair
19SIGLEAD Annual Meeting35
Jennifer Gerow
gerowje@vmi.eduhttps://communities.aisnet.org/siglead/home
20SIG OSRA - Annual General Meeting30
Frank Ulbrich
frank.ulbrich@hslu.chhttps://communities.aisnet.org/sigosra/
21SIGPhil Board Meeting22
Flavia Santoro
flaviamariasantoro@gmail.comhttps://communities.aisnet.org/sigphilosophy/home
22SIGSEC Business Meeting77
Rob Crossler
rob.crossler@wsu.eduEmail rob.crossler@wsu.edu