4921 Ticonderoga - Veterans Road Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDate IssuedOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Town of Ticonderoga
2
Project Name:Veterans Road Water Main Reconstruction
3
AES Project No:4921
4
Base Bid Project Estimate (GC):$80,000
5
Pre-Bid Conference Date:July 15, 2021 at 11:00AM
6
Bid Opening Date:July 29, 2021 at 11:00AM
7
CDC NewsPlan Roomplans@cdcnews.com06/26/21Yes
8
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.com06/26/21Yes
9
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.com06/26/21Yes
10
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.com06/26/21Yes
11
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.com06/26/21Yes
12
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.com06/26/21Yes
13
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.org06/26/21Yes
14
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.com06/26/21Yes
15
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.com06/26/21Yes
16
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.com06/26/21Yes
17
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.me06/26/21Yes
18
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.com06/26/21Yes
19
WM Schultz Construction, Inc.WM SCHULTZ CONSTRUCTIONPO BOX 2620BALLSTON SPANY - New York120205188850060estimating@wmschultz.com06/25/21Yes
20
Dodge Data & Analytics Co.Dodge Dodge300 American Metro Blvd #185Hamilton TownshipNew Jersey086198777849556dodge.docs@construction.com06/26/21Yes
21
ammmmaan nat87 kastScottsdaleAZ852519825619075maan@gmail.com06/27/21Yes
22
ConstructConnectMorgan Stinson3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800CincinnatiOH452098939485012content@constructconnect.com06/28/21Yes
23
Reale Construction Co IncPeter Reale411 County Route 56TiconderogaNew York12883518-5856782renee@realeconstruction.com06/28/21Yes
24
Luck Brothers Inc.Craig Amell73 Trade RoadPlattsburghNew York129015185614321craig@luckbros.com06/29/21Yes
25
Gallo Construction Corp.Karen Gallo50 Lincoln Ave.,WatervlietNY121895182730234kgallo@gallogc.com06/30/21Yes
26
Bellamy ConstructionGregory Failing6684 Amsterdam RoadScotiaNY123025182144082gfailing@bellamys.com07/01/21Yes
27
DL Paige building and excavating inc.Don Paige244 Trout Brook RdTiconderogaNY12883518-585-7608. Cell. 518-593-0537dlpaigeinc@gmail .com07/09/21Yes
28
DLPAIGE BLDG & EXC INCDON PAIGE244 Trout Brook RoadTiconderogaNY128835185857608dlpaigeinc@gmail.com07/12/21Yes
29
Prime Highway Contractors, LLCPhilip Bernard50 colvin Ave, ste 103AlbanyNY12206518459-4040p.bernard@primehighway.com07/15/21Yes
30
Core & MainSteven Law14 Arch StWatervlietNY121895182736300steven.law@coreandmain.com07/23/21Yes
31
Ferguson WaterworksFrank Gonzales134 Park StRutlandVT05701800-639-1848frank.gonzales@ferguson.com07/28/21Yes
32
WM Schultz Construction, Inc.WM SCHULTZ CONSTRUCTIONPO BOX 2620BALLSTON SPANY - New York120205188850060estimating@wmschultz.com08/03/21
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53