Ocean County - SpeEdu Parent Group Listings
CountyGroup Type: District or CommunityDate Group UpdatedSchool DistrictGroup Name/ OrganizationAddressCityStateZip CodeDistrict Contact Person First NameDistrict Contact Person Last NameRole/TitleEmailPhoneParent Leader Contact First NameParent Leader Contact Last Name2nd Phone2nd FaxParent Leader Role/Title2nd emailSEPAG Webpage/WebsiteFacebookTwitterOther Social MediaDescriptionNotesDate group added/updatedAdressZipcode
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
-OCEAN COUNTY
2
-District Based
3
Ocean
District08/25/21Barnegat Township School Districtno group information found200 Bengal RdBarnegatNJ8005DanielGundersenDirector of Special Servicesdgundersen@barnegatschools.com609-698-5832 x5153
4
Ocean
District08/25/21Bay Head Boro School Districtno group information found145 Grove St.Bay HeadNJ08742PatriciaCartwrightSpecial Ed. Coordinatorscorso@bayheadschool.org732-899-1239
5
Ocean
District08/25/21Beach Haven School Districtno group information foundEighth Street & Beach AvenueBeach HavenNJ08008Dr. ChristopherMeyrickDirector of Special Educationcmeyrick@beachhavenschool.com609-492-7411
6
Ocean
District08/25/21Berkeley Township School DistrictParent to Parent Connection53 Central Parkway BayvilleBayvilleNJ8721DebbieFierraDirector of Special Educationdfierra@btboe.org732-269-1322MeganVentura732-300-4746Parent Leaderberkeleysepag@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/berkeleysepag/homehttp://www.facebook.com/groups/parenttoparentconnection
7
Ocean
District08/25/21Brick Township Public SchoolsBrick Township Parents of Different Learners101 Hendrickson AvenueBrickNJ08724KristenHansonDirector of Special Educationkhanson@brickschools.org732-785-3000 x4514BrennSwansonParent Leaderbricksepag@gmail.comhttp://www.brickschools.org/Our-District/Special-Serviceshttps://www.facebook.com/BrickPODL/
8
Ocean
District08/25/21Central Regional School Districtno group information found509 Forest Hill ParkwayBayvilleNJ08721ColleenMcCauleySupervisor of Special Educationcmccauley@centralreg.k12.nj.us732-269-1100 x 3213
9
Ocean
District08/25/21Eagleswood Township School Districtno group information found511 Route 9West CreekNJ08090JacquelineDicapuaSpecial Ed. Coordinatorjdicapua@etesd.com609-597-3663
10
Ocean
District08/25/21Island Heights School Districtno group information found115 Summit Avenu,PO Box 329, Island HeightsNJ07832TimothyRehmSpecial Ed. Coordinatortrehm@islandheights.k12.nj.us732-929-1222http://www.islandheights.k12.nj.us/ihsd/Parents%20%26%20Students/Child%20Study%20Team%20Services/
11
Ocean
District08/25/21Jackson Township School DistrictJackson SEPAG151 Don Connor BlvdJacksonNJ8527Dr. TeresaTaylorDirector of Special Educationttaylor@jacksonsd.org732-833-4605MarikoLaytonParent Leaderjacksonsepag@gmail.comhttps://www.jacksonsd.org/domain/192https://www.facebook.com/groups/806868146120279
12
Ocean
District08/25/21Lacey Township School DistrictLacey SEPAG73 Haines StreetLanoka HarborNJ08734JosephBondDirector of Special Servicesjbond@laceyschools.org(609) 971-2000 x1021AlyssaSpakowski732-691-5032Secretary of Lacey SEPAGLaceysepag@gmail.comhttps://www.laceyschools.org/Page/7336https://www.facebook.com/laceysepaghttps://twitter.com/LSepag
13
Ocean
District08/25/21Lakehurst School DistrictLDSEPAG301 Union AveLakehurstNJ08733LorenFuhringSupervisor of Special Serviceslfuhring@lakehurstschool.org732-657-5741JoHeinrichsParent Leaderldsepag@gmail.comhttps://ldsepag.weebly.com/https://www.facebook.com/LDSEPAG/Instagram @LDSEPAGSign up for our mailing list to keep in touch: http://eepurl.com/hrNOvv02/17/21
14
Ocean
District08/25/21Lakewood Township School Districtno group information found200 Ramsey AvenueLakewoodNJ08701MichelleDiPietroSupervisor of Special Servicesmdipietro@lakewoodpiners.org732-364-2400 x7031
15
Ocean
District08/25/21Lavallette Boro School Districtno group information found105 Brooklyn AveLavallette BoroNJ08735Dr. PeterMorrisSupervisor of Special Education Servicespmorris@lavallettek12.org732-793-7722
16
Ocean
District08/25/21Little Egg Harbor Township School DistrictTalking About Special Kids (TASK)307 Frog Pond RoadLittle Egg HarborNJ08087ErinLichtenwalnerDirector of Special Educationelichtenwalner@lehsd.org609-296-1719 x 1016taskgroupleh@gmail.comhttps://www.lehsd.org/domain/1045
17
Ocean
District08/25/21Long Beach Island Consolidated School Districtno group information found201 20th StreetShip BottomNJ08008FrankBirneySupervisor of Special Education Servicesfbirney@lbi.k12.nj.us609-494-2341
18
Ocean
District08/25/21Manchester Township School DistrictMTSD SEPAG121 Route 539, P.O. Box 4100WhitingNJ8759OliverLockersonDirector of Special Educationolokerson@mtschools.org732-350-5900 x2240CarlyFredericksFounderMtsdparentadvisory@gmail.com
19
Ocean
District08/25/21Ocean Academy Charter Schoolno group information found2360 Lakewood Road, Suite 3Toms RiverNJ08755LornaHasselSupervisor of Special Education Serviceslorna.hassel@oceanacademycs.org732-987-6525
20
Ocean
District08/25/21Ocean County Vocational School Districtno group information found137 Bey Lea RoadToms RiverNJ08753KevinDineenDirector of Student Personnel Serviceskdineen@mail.ocvts.org(732) 473 3100 x 3326
21
Ocean
District08/25/21Ocean Gate School Districtno group information found126 West Arverne AvenueOcean GateNJ08740JoanneHickey-EslerSpecial Ed. Coordinatorhickey-esler@oceangateschool.net(732)-269-3023 x4
22
Ocean
District08/25/21Ocean Township School DistrictOcean Township SEPAG163 Monmouth RoadOakhurstNJ07755SaraReinholdDirector of Special Educationsreinhold@otsdk6.org732-531-5600 x 3300https://otsdk6.org/administration/child-study-team/
23
Ocean
District08/25/21Pinelands Regional School Districtno group information found520 Nugentown RdLittle Egg HarborNJ08087ErinLichtenwalnerDirector of Special Educationelichtenwalner@prsdnj.org609-296-3106 X3281
24
Ocean
School District08/25/21Plumstead Township School DistrictSPARK (Special Needs Parents Advocating for Resources and Knowledge)131 Evergreen RoadPlumstedNJ08533PetriaFunesDirector of Special Servicesfunesp@newegypt.us609-758-6800 x 5007https://www.newegypt.us/Page/374
25
Ocean
District08/25/21Point Pleasant BeachPoint Pleasant Beach SEPACPoint Pleasant BeachPoint Pleasant BeachNJ08742PatriciaCartwrightDirector of Special Educationcartwrightp@ptbeach.com(732-899-8840 x 4000AmyCholewaParent LeaderPointPleasantSEPAC@gmail.com; ptbeachSEPAG@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/2371514936264570
26
Ocean
District08/25/21Point Pleasant BoroughPoint Pleasant SEPAC2100 Panther PathPt PleasantNJ08742RobertDunnSupervisor of Special Education Servicesrdunn@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us732-701-1900 x2414MaureenMartino732-597-3122Parent Leadermartinofam4@comcast.nethttps://sites.google.com/view/pointpleasantsepac/homehttps://www.facebook.com/Point-Pleasant-SEPAC-162322743923809/?ref=br_rshttps://sites.google.com/view/pointpleasantsepac/homeWe have 8 people on our committee and 300 registered members. Meetings are well attended and we provide a lot of educational trainings.PointPleasantSEPAC@gmail.com
27
Ocean
District08/25/21Seaside Heights School Districtno group information found1200 Bay BoulevardSeaside HeightsNJ08751ChristopherRaichleSupervisor of Special Education Servicestparlapanides@centralreg.k12.nj.us(732) 793-8485JacquelineWilhelm(732) 793-8485Psychologistjwilhelm@sshschool.org
28
Ocean
District08/25/21Southern Regional School Districtno group information found600 N. Main StreetManahawkinNJ8050RobertSchokaDirector of Special Educationrschoka@srsd.net609-597-9481DawnBischoff609-618-6111Parent Advocacy Contactdbischoff@srsd.net
29
Ocean
District08/25/21Stafford Township School Districtno group information found250 North Main StreetManahawkinNJ08050DawnReoSupervisor of Special Servicesdreo@staffordschools.org609-978-5700 x1191
30
Ocean
District08/25/21Toms River Regional SchoolsParent Advisory Group of Toms River Special Eduction1245 Old Freehold RdToms RiverNJ08753JoyForrestDirector of Special Educationjforrest@trschools.comTaraGannCo-leadertrfofdl@gmail.comhttps://www.trschools.com/parents/SEPAGhttps://www.facebook.com/Parent-Advisory-Group-of-Toms-River-Special-Eduction-2050858375148918intro email sent 1/17
31
Ocean
District08/25/21Tuckerton Boroughno group information found213 Marine StreetTuckertonNJ08087-0217BriannaMalleySpecial Ed. Coordinatorbmalley@tesnj.com609-296-2858 x13
32
-Community Based
33
Ocean
Community Based03/23/15ASPEN Ocean County ChapterJoanneKralChapter Coordinatoraspenocc@gmail.com908-347-0127www.aspennj.orghttps://www.facebook.com/pages/ASPEN-Asperger-Syndrome-Education-Network/141356312583033?pnref=lhcJust Starting Up Again Flyer is for the Open House on April 22. I will update ALL information as we move al
34
Ocean
Community BasedBEAM of OceanOcean CountyPatriciaFaloticoFALOTICO4@aol.com
35
Ocean
Community BasedFaces for Autistic Children Education &Support(FACES) Tuckerton ChapterPO BOX 2341VentnorNJ8406Mary EllenDippolitommdippi@comcast.net609-296-2833
36
Ocean
Community BasedFSO Ocean Cty.Ocean CountyDeniseCoraggiodenise.coraggio@oceanfso.org
37
Ocean
Community BasedLakewood Community ServicesJackson/LakewoodTaraRiveralakewoodcs@aol.com732-551-8785
38
Ocean
Community BasedNAMI -Ocean CountyOcean CountyLindaVanmelislindavee@optonline.net
39
Ocean
Community BasedOcean County Council for Young Children176 Riverside AvenueRed BankNJ7701MaryRemhoffSupervisormary.remhoff@vnahg.org732-224-6887
40
Ocean
Community BasedSpanish Support GroupPadres Ayudando PadresOcean County Resources Building 225 4th Ave Suite 207LakewoodNJJohanna732-557-5037 x 305
41
Ocean
Community BasedPOAC Autism Services1999 Route 88BrickNJ8724SimoneTellinisimonert@aol.com888-460-7622onegary@aol.com
42
Ocean
Community BasedJacksonJackson Parent2ParentJacksonNJTaraRiverajacksonparent2parent@gmail.com