4852 Ticonderoga - LSLRP Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDate IssuedOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Town of Ticonderoga
2
Project Name:Lead Service Line Replacements
3
AES Project No:4852
4
Pre-Bid Conference Date:April 16, 2021 at 9:00 am
5
Bid Opening Date:April 30, 2021 at 9:00 am
6
CDC NewsPlan Roomplans@cdcnews.com
7
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.com
8
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.com
9
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.com
10
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.com
11
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.com
12
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.org
13
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.com
14
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.com
15
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.com
16
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.me
17
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.com
18
Dodge Data & Analyticsjayalakshmil4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150Arlington,tx76018413-376-7032jayalakshmil@construction.com04/03/21Yes
19
Construct connectSamantha McCoy3825 EDWARDS ROADCINCINNATI, OH, 45209OH4520915134588601samantha.mccoy@constructconnect.com04/05/21Yes
20
VARITECHMATT CHRISTOPHER4545 WETZEL RDLIVERPOOLNY130903156221800mchristopher@varitech.com04/05/21Yes
21
New Castle Paving, LLCAmy Bevevino1 Madison Street, Suite 100TroyNew York121805182750226abevevino@!newcastlepaving.com04/05/21Yes
22
Reale Construction Co IncPeter Reale411 COUNTY ROUTE 56TiconderogaNew York128835185856782realep@realeconstruction.com04/06/21Yes
23
Bellamy ConstructionGregory Failing6684 Amsterdam RoadScotiaNY123025182144082gfailing@bellamys.com04/06/21Yes
24
FERGUSON WATERWORKSFRANK GONZALES134 PARK STRUTLANDVT05701800-639-1848frank.gonzales@ferguson.com04/06/21Yes
25
North American Procurement CouncilArchie MamasaoPO Box 40445Grand JunctionCalifornia815049707737006archie@napc.me04/06/21Yes
26
Construction JournalPamela Exton400 SW 7th StreetStuartFL349947727812144bids@constructionjournal.com04/08/21Yes
27
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCsarmila pradhanPO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504302-450-1923bids@napc.me04/09/21Yes
28
JAT Construction Co., Inc.David AllegrettaPO Box 247SelkirkNY121585187563414david@jatconstruction.com04/12/21Yes
29
Casella Construction, Inc.Jeff Chase25 industrial LaneMendonVT057018022821607jeff.chase@casellainc.com04/12/21Yes
30
The Fort Miller CoChristopher WeedPO Box 98SchuylervilleNY128715186955000cweed@fmgroup.com04/14/21Yes
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52