Computational Imaging TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
ANEESA
ABBASIaneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo157
2
MUNEEB
ABBASImuneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
3
Aniruddha
Adigaaniadiga@gmail.comIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreYes
4
Felix
Albufelix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
5
Hani
Almansourihalmanso@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
6
Cheolhong
Anchan@ucsd.eduUC San DiegoNo
7
Christopher
Athaidecnathaide@yahoo.comCygnet Risk GroupNo
8
Dror
Baronbarondror@gmail.comNorth Carolina State UniversityNo
9
Leya
Barrientosleya.barrientos@pucp.edu.pePontifical Catholic University of PeruYes
10
Mahdi
Bayatmxb871@case.eduCase Western Reserve UniversityNo
11
Liheng
Bianlihengbian@gmail.comTsinghua UniversityYes
12
Cameron
Blockercblocker+ieee@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganYes
13
Lokesh
Boominathan005476@imail.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
14
David
Brownriggd.brownrigg@gold.ac.ukGoldsmiths University of LondonNo
15
Greg
Buzzardbuzzard@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
16
Valerio
Cambarerivalerio.cambareri@uclouvain.beUniversité catholique de LouvainNo
17
Hitesh
Chakravortyhitesh_chtvy@yahoo.co.inGovernment of Assam, IndiaNo
18
Jen-Hao
Changrickchang@cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
19
Cunjian
Chencchen10@mix.wvu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
20
Huaijin
Chenhuaijin.chen@gmail.comSenseBrain Technology Ltd. LLCNo
21
Li
Chenglcheng5@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaNo
22
Yiheng
Chichimax.089@gmail.comPurdue UniversityYes
23
Il Yong
Chuniychun@hawaii.eduUniversity of Hawaii, ManoaNo
24
Claudia
Correa Puglieseclavicop@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
25
Sergio
Crucessergio@us.esUniversidad de SevillaNo
26
Steve
Ddsteveantonio@gmail.comThiagarajar College of EngineeringYes
27
Mauro
Dalla Muramauro.dallamura@ieee.orgGIPSA-lab, Grenoble Institute of Technology; Tokyo Institute of TechnologyNo
28
SUMIT
DATTAsumit89@iitg.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology GuwahatiNo
29
Inês
Dominguesines.domingues@isec.ptInstituto Superior de Engenharia de CoimbraNo
30
Omar Abdallah
Elgendyoelgendy@ieee.orgGigaJot TechNo
31
Yaser
Esmaeili Salehaniyaser.esmaeili@gmail.comQueen's UniversityNo
32
Lu
Fangfanglu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
33
Sid Ahmed
Fezzasidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
34
Laura
Galvis-Carrenolgalvis@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
35
Bryan
Gardinerb.gardiner@ulster.ac.ukUlster University, UKNo
36
Tatiana
Gelveztatiana.gelvez@correo.uis.edu.coUniversidad Industrial de SantanderYes
37
Muhammad Usman
Ghanimughani@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
38
Tejas
Gokhaletgokhale@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
39
Guanghua
Gonggonggh08@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
40
Honey
Guptaee17s021@smail.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
41
Ali
Gurbuzgurbuz@ece.msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityNo
42
Kuan
Hehekuan625@gmail.comNorthwestern UniversityYes
43
Chinmay
Hegdechinmay@iastate.eduNew York University (previously, Iowa State University)No
44
David
Hongdahong67@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganYes
45
Junhui
Houjh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
46
Chao
Huangchao.huang@hologic.comHologic Inc.No
47
faiz
ikramullafikramulla@ieee.orgieee / universityYes
48
Ramkumar
Jayaramanram.kumar537@gmail.comSRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulatur, ChennaiNo
49
Abhinav
Jhaa.jha@wustl.eduWashington University in St LouisNo
50
Edel
Julinmailtoedel@gmail.comANNA UNIVERSITYNo
51
Meng-Ping
Kaogyalpp@gmail.comApple Inc.No
52
Amitava
Karakamitava.del@outlook.comValparaisoYes
53
Michael
Kellmankellman@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
54
Dr. Rahul
Kherrahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
55
Donghwan
Kimdonghwan.kim@dartmouth.eduDartmouth CollegeNo
56
Antti
Kinnunenantti.kinnunen@protonmail.comUniversity of VaasaYes
57
Shruthi
Kubaturshruthi@alumni.purdue.eduBerkeley LightsNo
58
Kimaya
Kulkarnikimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVIT PuneYes
59
Nitish
Kumarnitishkumar182@gmail.comNational Institute of Technology RaipurYes
60
Marco
La Mannamarcolmn@gmail.comKMB Telematics, Inc. [startup]No
61
Chaker
Larabichaker.larabi@univ-poitiers.frUniversity of PoitiersNo
62
Chris
Leegwoglee@gmail.comNational Cheng Kung UniversityNo
63
Heung-No
Leeheungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
64
Yeejin
Leeyel031@eng.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoYes
65
Dingyi
Lilidingyi@mail.ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaYes
66
Fengqiang
Lifengqiangli2015@u.northwestern.eduNorthwestern UniversityYes
67
Jing
Lili1463@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
68
Xiangguo
Lixiangguoli@gmail.comHenan University of Technology, ChinaNo
69
Yanjun
Liyanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
70
Chia-Wen
Lincwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
71
Dehong
Liuliudh@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabNo
72
Hsiao-Chuan
Liuliu.hsiao-chuan@mayo.eduMayo ClinicNo
73
Jingdan
Liuljdbit@gmail.comChinese Academy of Science - Opto-electronicsNo
74
Linda
Liufanglin_liu@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
75
Yang
Liuyliu12@mit.eduMITYes
76
Yebin
Liuliuyebin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
77
Ning
Luninglu@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganYes
78
Enming
Luoadrianlem@gmail.comFacebook Inc.No
79
Soumendu
Majeesmajee@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
80
Angshul
Majumdarangshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
81
Muthukumaran
Malarvelmmkmtech@gmail.comChitkara UniversityNo
82
Olev
Martensolev.martens@ieee.orgTalTechNo
83
Madison
McGaffingreyhill@gmail.comApple Inc.No
84
Mehrube
Mehrubeogluruby.mehrubeoglu@tamucc.eduTexas A&M University-Corpus ChristiNo
85
Narges
Mohammadinmohamm4@ur.rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterYes
86
K. Aditya
Mohanadityakadri@gmail.comLawrence Livermore National LabNo
87
Hossam El-Din
Moustafahossam_moustafa@ieee.orgMansoura University -Faculty of EngineeringNo
88
John
Murray-Brucejohnmb@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
89
Pushkar
Muthapushkarmutha7@gmail.comUniversity of PittsburghYes
90
Zeeshan
Nadirznadir@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
91
Norliza
Noornorliza@utm.myUniversiti Teknologi MalaysiaNo
92
Figen
Oktemfigeno@metu.edu.trMiddle East Technical University (METU)No
93
Ozben
Onhononhon@tau.edu.trTurkish-German UniversityNo
94
Shashikant
Patilsspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MumbaiNo
95
Chirag
Paunwalacpaunwala@gmail.comProfessor and Dean R&DYes
96
Adithya
Pediredlaadithya.k.pediredla@rice.eduRice UniversityYes
97
Andreas
Pedross-Engelandreas.pedross-engel@ieee.orgUniversity of Washington / ThruWave Inc.No
98
Thanh-an
Phamthanh-an.pham@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Yes
99
Samuel
Pinillasamuel.pinilla@correo.uis.edu.coUniversidad Industrial de SantanderYes
100
Javier
Portillajavier.portilla@csic.esConsejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasNo
101
Guo-Jun
Qiguojunq@gmail.comHuawei TechnologiesNo
102
Fei
Qiaoqiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
103
Ajit
Rajwadeajitvr@cse.iitb.ac.inIIT BombayNo
104
Sundaresh
Ramsr2255@cornell.eduCornell UniversityNo
105
Rao T
Ramaramarao@ieee.orgSRMISTNo
106
Giuliana
Ramellagiuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
107
Joshua
Rappjrapp@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
108
Essam
Rashedessam.rashed@nitech.ac.jpNagoya Institute of TechnologyNo
109
David
Rendavid.ren@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
110
Vijay
Rengarajanurapvr@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
111
Hoover
Rueda-Chaconrueda@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
112
Sujit
Sahoosujit@pmail.ntu.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeNo
113
Juan
Santinijuan94santini@ieee.orgUNSLYes
114
Charles
Saunderscs13@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
115
Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantulachandra.sekhar@ieee.orgIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreNo
116
Mansi
Sharmamansisharmaiitd@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
117
Prasan
Shedligeriee16d409@ee.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
118
Sarath
Shekkizharshekkizh@usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaYes
119
Dr Sangeeta
Shukladrsangeeta9432@gmail.comRGPV, BHOPALNo
120
Hasib
Siddiquihasibs@qualcomm.comQualcommNo
121
Kristina
Sinagakristina.sinaga@binus.eduBina Nusantara UniversityNo
122
Suhas
Sreeharisuhas@alumni.purdue.eduWells FargoNo
123
Apoorva
Srivastavaapoorva.srivastava@research.iiit.ac.inCVIT Lab, IIIT HyderabadYes
124
Guan-Ming
Suguanmingsu@gmail.comDolby LabsNo
125
He
Sunhesun@caltech.eduCalifornia Institute of TechnologyNo
126
Yi
Sunysun@ccny.cuny.eduThe City College of City University of New YorkNo
127
Jia Qing
TanC190022@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
128
Ganesan
Thiagarajangana@ieee.orgMMRFIC Technology Pvt. Ltd.,No
129
Rutuja
Ubalerubale@ets.orgEducational Testing ServiceNo
130
Virginie
Uhlmannuhlmann.virginie@gmail.comEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Yes
131
Udaya Sankar
Vvusankar@yahoo.comSRM University Andhra PradeshNo
132
Anil Kumar
Vadathyaav57@rice.eduRice UniversityNo
133
Ioannis
Valasakiscode@wizofe.ukKing's College LondonYes
134
Cesar
Vargas-Garciacavargar@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
135
Subeesh
Vasusubeeshvasu@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
136
Esteban
Veraesteban.vera@pucv.clP. Universidad Católica de ValparaísoNo
137
Guanhua
Wangguanhuaw@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganYes
138
Haifeng
Wanghf.wang1@siat.ac.cnShenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of SciencesNo
139
Hao
Wangwanghao6@mail.ustc.edu.cnShanghai Institute of Optics and Fine MechanicsYes
140
Jian
Wangjianwan2@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
141
Lizhi
Wanglzwang@bit.edu.cnBeijing Institute of TechnologyNo
142
Xiao
Wangwang1698@purdue.eduHarvard UniversityNo
143
Zihao
Wangz.winston.wang@outlook.comNorthwestern UniversityYes
144
Bihan
Wenbwen2@illinois.eduUIUCYes
145
John
Wilsonwilsonjohnpat@hotmail.comLockheed MartinNo
146
Fei
Xiafx43@cornell.eduCornell UniversityYes
147
Ruiqin
Xiongrqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
148
Moran
Xuxumoran34@gmail.comSoutheast UniversityYes
149
You
Yangyangyou@ieee.orgHuazhong University of Science and TechnologyNo
150
Dong Hye
Yeyed@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
151
Dong Hye
Yedonghye.ye@marquette.eduMarquette UniversityNo
152
Ali
Yekkehkhanyyekkehk2@illinois.eduUIUCYes
153
Bahareh
Yekkehkhanybyekkehkhany@gmail.comUniversity of CalgaryYes
154
Ghada
Zamzmialzamzmiga@mail.nih.govNational Library of Medicine, NIHNo
155
Ming
Zhaoeachzhao@126.comDalian Maritime UniversityNo
156
Amir Koushyar
Ziabariziabariak@ornl.govOak Ridge National LabNo
157
Hao
Zouzou00080@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaYes
158