Computational Imaging TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Cheolhong
Anchan@ucsd.eduUC San DiegoNo102
2
Christopher
Athaidecnathaide@yahoo.comCygnet Risk GroupNo
3
Dror
Baronbarondror@gmail.comNorth Carolina State UniversityNo
4
Greg
Buzzardbuzzard@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
5
Valerio
Cambarerivalerio.cambareri@uclouvain.beUniversité catholique de LouvainNo
6
Il Yong
Chuniychun@hawaii.eduUniversity of Hawaii, ManoaNo
7
Inês
Dominguesines.domingues@isec.ptInstituto Superior de Engenharia de CoimbraNo
8
Lu
Fangfanglu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
9
Sid Ahmed
Fezzasidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
10
Bryan
Gardinerb.gardiner@ulster.ac.ukUlster University, UKNo
11
Guanghua
Gonggonggh08@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
12
Chinmay
Hegdechinmay@iastate.eduNew York University (previously, Iowa State University)No
13
Junhui
Houjh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
14
Chao
Huangchao.huang@hologic.comHologic Inc.No
15
Abhinav
Jhaa.jha@wustl.eduWashington University in St LouisNo
16
Meng-Ping
Kaogyalpp@gmail.comApple Inc.No
17
Dr. Rahul
Kherrahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
18
Donghwan
Kimdonghwan.kim@dartmouth.eduDartmouth CollegeNo
19
Marco
La Mannamarcolmn@gmail.comKMB Telematics, Inc. [startup]No
20
Chaker
Larabichaker.larabi@univ-poitiers.frUniversity of PoitiersNo
21
Heung-No
Leeheungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
22
Xiangguo
Lixiangguoli@gmail.comHenan University of Technology, ChinaNo
23
Chia-Wen
Lincwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
24
Yebin
Liuliuyebin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
25
Dehong
Liuliudh@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabNo
26
Jingdan
Liuljdbit@gmail.comChinese Academy of Science - Opto-electronicsNo
27
Enming
Luoadrianlem@gmail.comFacebook Inc.No
28
Angshul
Majumdarangshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
29
Madison
McGaffingreyhill@gmail.comApple Inc.No
30
K. Aditya
Mohanadityakadri@gmail.comLawrence Livermore National LabNo
31
John
Murray-Brucejohnmb@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
32
Ozben
Onhononhon@tau.edu.trTurkish-German UniversityNo
33
Shashikant
Patilsspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MumbaiNo
34
Javier
Portillajavier.portilla@csic.esConsejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasNo
35
Guo-Jun
Qiguojunq@gmail.comHuawei TechnologiesNo
36
Fei
Qiaoqiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
37
Sundaresh
Ramsr2255@cornell.eduCornell UniversityNo
38
Sujit
Sahoosujit@pmail.ntu.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeNo
39
Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantulachandra.sekhar@ieee.orgIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreNo
40
Hasib
Siddiquihasibs@qualcomm.comQualcommNo
41
Yi
Sunysun@ccny.cuny.eduThe City College of City University of New YorkNo
42
Esteban
Veraesteban.vera@pucv.clP. Universidad Católica de ValparaísoNo
43
Lizhi
Wanglzwang@bit.edu.cnBeijing Institute of TechnologyNo
44
Xiao
Wangwang1698@purdue.eduHarvard UniversityNo
45
Ruiqin
Xiongrqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
46
Dong Hye
Yeyed@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
47
Ming
Zhaoeachzhao@126.comDalian Maritime UniversityNo
48
Aniruddha
Adigaaniadiga@gmail.comIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreYes
49
Hani
Almansourihalmanso@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
50
Liheng
Bianlihengbian@gmail.comTsinghua UniversityYes
51
Cameron
Blockercblocker+ieee@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganYes
52
Lokesh
Boominathan005476@imail.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
53
Jen-Hao
Changrickchang@cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
54
Huaijin
Chenhuaijin.chen@gmail.comSenseBrain Technology Ltd. LLCNo
55
Yiheng
Chichimax.089@gmail.comPurdue UniversityYes
56
Claudia
Correa Puglieseclavicop@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
57
Omar Abdallah
Elgendyoelgendy@ieee.orgGigaJot TechNo
58
Laura
Galvis-Carrenolgalvis@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
59
Tatiana
Gelveztatiana.gelvez@correo.uis.edu.coUniversidad Industrial de SantanderYes
60
Tejas
Gokhaletgokhale@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
61
Honey
Guptaee17s021@smail.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
62
Kuan
Hehekuan625@gmail.comNorthwestern UniversityYes
63
David
Hongdahong67@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganYes
64
Shiyuan
Huanghuangshiyuan15@gmail.comUC San DiegoYes
65
Amitava
Karakamitava.del@outlook.comValparaisoYes
66
Michael
Kellmankellman@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
67
Yeejin
Leeyel031@eng.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoYes
68
Fengqiang
Lifengqiangli2015@u.northwestern.eduNorthwestern UniversityYes
69
Jing
Lili1463@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
70
Yanjun
Liyanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
71
Dingyi
Lilidingyi@mail.ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaYes
72
Linda
Liufanglin_liu@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
73
Soumendu
Majeesmajee@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
74
Zeeshan
Nadirznadir@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
75
Adithya
Pediredlaadithya.k.pediredla@rice.eduRice UniversityYes
76
Thanh-an
Phamthanh-an.pham@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Yes
77
Samuel
Pinillasamuel.pinilla@correo.uis.edu.coUniversidad Industrial de SantanderYes
78
Joshua
Rappjrapp@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
79
David
Rendavid.ren@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
80
Vijay
Rengarajanurapvr@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
81
Hoover
Rueda-Chaconrueda@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
82
Charles
Saunderscs13@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
83
Prasan
Shedligeriee16d409@ee.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
84
Virginie
Uhlmannuhlmann.virginie@gmail.comEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Yes
85
Anil Kumar
Vadathyaav57@rice.eduRice UniversityNo
86
Cesar
Vargas-Garciacavargar@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
87
Subeesh
Vasusubeeshvasu@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
88
Zihao
Wangz.winston.wang@outlook.comNorthwestern UniversityYes
89
Hao
Wangwanghao6@mail.ustc.edu.cnShanghai Institute of Optics and Fine MechanicsYes
90
Jian
Wangjianwan2@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
91
Bihan
Wenbwen2@illinois.eduUIUCYes
92
Moran
Xuxumoran34@gmail.comSoutheast UniversityYes
93
Ali
Yekkehkhanyyekkehk2@illinois.eduUIUCYes
94
Bahareh
Yekkehkhanybyekkehkhany@gmail.comUniversity of CalgaryYes
95
Amir Koushyar
Ziabariziabariak@ornl.govOak Ridge National LabNo
96
97
Giuliana
Ramellagiuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
98
You
Yangyangyou@ieee.orgHuazhong University of Science and TechnologyNo
99
Chirag
Paunwalacpaunwala@gmail.comProfessor and Dean R&DYes
100
He
Sunhesun@caltech.eduCalifornia Institute of TechnologyNo
101
Ajit
Rajwadeajitvr@cse.iitb.ac.inIIT BombayNo
102
Suhas
Sreeharisuhas@alumni.purdue.eduWells FargoNo
103
Shruthi
Kubaturshruthi@alumni.purdue.eduBerkeley LightsNo