Computational Imaging TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Cheolhong
Anchan@eng.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoNo97
2
Christopher
Athaidecnathaide@yahoo.comCygnet Risk GroupNo
3
Dror
Baronbarondror@gmail.comNorth Carolina State UniversityNo
4
Greg
Buzzardbuzzard@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
5
Valerio
Cambarerivalerio.cambareri@uclouvain.beUniversité catholique de LouvainNo
6
Il Yong
Chuniychun@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
7
Inês
Dominguesines.domingues@isec.ptInstituto Superior de Engenharia de CoimbraNo
8
Lu
Fangfanglu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
9
Sid Ahmed
Fezzasfezza@ito.dzNational Institute of TelecommunicationsNo
10
Bryan
Gardinerb.gardiner@ulster.ac.ukUlster University, UKNo
11
Guanghua
Gonggonggh08@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
12
Chinmay
Hegdechinmay@iastate.eduIowa State UniversityNo
13
Junhui
Houjh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
14
Chao
Huangchao.huang@hologic.comHologic Inc.No
15
Abhinav
Jhaa.jha@wustl.eduWashington University in St LouisNo
16
Meng-Ping
Kaogyalpp@gmail.comApple Inc.No
17
Rahul
Kherrahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
18
Donghwan
Kimdonghwan.kim@dartmouth.eduDartmouth CollegeNo
19
Marco
La Mannamarcolmn@gmail.comUniversity of Wisconsin - MadisonNo
20
Chaker
Larabichaker.larabi@univ-poitiers.frUniversity of PoitiersNo
21
Heung-No
Leeheungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
22
Xiangguo
Lixiangguoli@gmail.comHenan University of Technology, ChinaNo
23
Chia-Wen
Lincwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
24
Yebin
Liuliuyebin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
25
Dehong
Liuliudh@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabNo
26
Jingdan
Liuljdbit@gmail.comChinese Academy of Science - Opto-electronicsNo
27
Enming
Luoadrianlem@gmail.comFacebook Inc.No
28
Angshul
Majumdarangshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
29
Madison
McGaffinmcgaffin@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
30
K. Aditya
Mohanadityakadri@gmail.comLawrence Livermore National LabNo
31
John
Murray-Brucejohnmb@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
32
Ozben
Onhononhon@tau.edu.trTurkish-German UniversityNo
33
Shashikant
Patilsspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MumbaiNo
34
Javier
Portillajavier.portilla@csic.esConsejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasNo
35
Guo-Jun
Qiguojunq@gmail.comHuawei TechnologiesNo
36
Fei
Qiaoqiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
37
Sundaresh
Ramsr2255@cornell.eduCornell UniversityNo
38
Saiprasad
Ravishankarravisha@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
39
Sujit
Sahoosujit@pmail.ntu.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeNo
40
Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantulachandra.sekhar@ieee.orgIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreNo
41
Hasib
Siddiquihasibs@qualcomm.comQualcommNo
42
Yi
Sunysun@ccny.cuny.eduThe City College of City University of New YorkNo
43
Singanallur
Venkatakrishnansvvenkatakrishnan@gmail.comOak Ridge National LabNo
44
Esteban
Veraesteban.vera@pucv.clP. Universidad Católica de ValparaísoNo
45
Lizhi
Wanglzwang@bit.edu.cnBeijing Institute of TechnologyNo
46
Xiao
Wangwang1698@purdue.eduHarvard UniversityNo
47
Ruiqin
Xiongrqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
48
Dong Hye
Yeyed@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
49
Ming
Zhaoeachzhao@126.comDalian Maritime UniversityNo
50
Aniruddha
Adigaaniadiga@gmail.comIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreYes
51
Hani
Almansourihalmanso@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
52
Liheng
Bianlihengbian@gmail.comTsinghua UniversityYes
53
Cameron
Blockercblocker+ieee@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganYes
54
Lokesh
Boominathan005476@imail.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
55
Jen-Hao
Changrickchang@cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
56
Huaijin
Chenhc25@rice.eduRice UniversityYes
57
Yiheng
Chichimax.089@gmail.comPurdue UniversityYes
58
Claudia
Correa Puglieseclavicop@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
59
Omar Abdallah
Elgendyoelgendy@ieee.orgPurdue UniversityYes
60
Laura
Galvis-Carrenolgalvis@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
61
Tatiana
Gelveztatiana.gelvez@correo.uis.edu.coUniversidad Industrial de SantanderYes
62
Tejas
Gokhaletgokhale@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
63
Honey
Guptaee17s021@smail.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology Madras,Yes
64
Kuan
Hehekuan625@gmail.comNorthwestern UniversityYes
65
David
Hongdahong67@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganYes
66
Shiyuan
Huanghuangshiyuan15@gmail.comUC San DiegoYes
67
Amitava
Karakamitava.del@outlook.comValparaisoYes
68
Michael
Kellmankellman@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
69
Yeejin
Leeyel031@eng.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoYes
70
Fengqiang
Lifengqiangli2015@u.northwestern.eduNorthwestern UniversityYes
71
Jing
Lili1463@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
72
Yanjun
Liyanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
73
Dingyi
Lilidingyi@mail.ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaYes
74
Linda
Liufanglin_liu@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
75
Soumendu
Majeesmajee@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
76
Zeeshan
Nadirznadir@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
77
Adithya
Pediredlaadithya.k.pediredla@rice.eduRice UniversityYes
78
Thanh-an
Phamthanh-an.pham@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Yes
79
Samuel
Pinillasamuel.pinilla@correo.uis.edu.coUniversidad Industrial de SantanderYes
80
Joshua
Rappjrapp@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
81
David
Rendavid.ren@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
82
Vijay
Rengarajanurapvr@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
83
Hoover
Rueda-Chaconrueda@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
84
Charles
Saunderscs13@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
85
Prasan
Shedligeriee16d409@ee.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
86
Virginie
Uhlmannuhlmann.virginie@gmail.comEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Yes
87
Anil Kumar
Vadathyaee15s055@ee.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
88
Cesar
Vargas-Garciacavargar@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
89
Subeesh
Vasusubeeshvasu@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
90
Zihao
Wangzwinswang@gmail.comNorthwestern UniversityYes
91
Hao
Wangwanghao6@mail.ustc.edu.cnShanghai Institute of Optics and Fine MechanicsYes
92
Jian
Wangjianwan2@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
93
Bihan
Wenbwen2@illinois.eduUIUCYes
94
Moran
Xuxumoran34@gmail.comSoutheast UniversityYes
95
Ali
Yekkehkhanyyekkehk2@illinois.eduUIUCYes
96
Bahareh
Yekkehkhanybyekkehkhany@gmail.comUniversity of CalgaryYes
97
Amir Koushyar
Ziabariaziabari@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes