IFS TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail AddressEnter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Marmelo
Abante
docmelo_abant@yahoo.comOur Lady of Fatima University - Antipolo CampusNo217
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Fauzia
Abro
fauzia.idrees.1@city.ac.ukCity University LondonNo
5Fauzia-Idrees
Abro
foz0@yahoo.comCity, University of London, UKNo
6Nabeel Koya
Abubacker
nabeel@cdac.inCentre for Development of Advanced ComputingNo
7Adnan
Alattar
aalattar@digimarc.comDigimarcNo
8Mamoun
Alazab
alazab.m@ieee.orgCharles Darwin UniversityNo
9Awad
Ali
aawad@ieee.orgKyushu UniversityYes
10Panagiotis
Andriotis
p.andriotis@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolYes
11Ismail
Avcibas
iavcibas@turgutozal.edu.trTurgut Ozal UniversityNo
12Ali Ismail
Awad
aawad@ieee.orgLuleå University of TechnologyNo
13Khosro
Bahrami
khosro1@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
14Félix
Balado
felix@ucd.ieUniversity College DublinNo
15Lamberto
Ballan
ballan@dsi.unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
16Claudio
Bareato
claudio_bareato@yahoo.comInformation Security ConsultantNo
17Patrick
Bas
patrick.bas@ec-lille.frLagis CNRSNo
18Messaoud
Bengherabi
mbengherabi@cdta.dzCentre de Developpment de Technologies AvanceesNo
19Riccardo
Bernardini
riccardo.bernardini@uniud.itUniversity of udineNo
20Deepayan
Bhowmik
d.bhowmik@ieee.orgUniversity of StirlingNo
21Tiziano
Bianchi
tiziano.bianchi@unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
22Rainer
Boehme
rainer.boehme@wi.uni-muenster.deUniversity of MuensterNo
23Kean Hong
Boey
kean.hong.boey@intel.comIntel Technology (M) Sdn. BhdNo
24Dirk
Borghys
dirk.borghys@rma.ac.beRoyal Military AcademyNo
25Larbi
Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
26Julien
Bringer
julien.bringer@morpho.comMorphoNo
27Roberto
Caldelli
roberto.caldelli@unifi.itCNITNo
28Hong
Cao
hcao@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
29François
Cayre
francois.cayre@grenoble-inp.frGrenoble-INP / GIPSA-LabNo
30Federico
Cervelli
federico.cervelli@gmail.comUniversity of TriestreYes
31Herve
Chabanne
herve.chabanne@morpho.comMorphoNo
32Matthew
Chalmers
mdc@ieee.orgIEEEYes
33Marc
Chaumont
marc.chaumont@lirmm.frUniversity of Nîmes, LIRMM UMR CNRS-UM2 5506, MontpellierNo
34Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
35Changsheng
Chen
cschen@szu.edu.cnShenzhen UniversityNo
36CUNJIAN
CHEN
cunjian.chen@outlook.comMichigan State UniversityNo
37Xiao-Ming
Chen
xiao-ming.chen@technicolor.comTechnicolorNo
38Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@whu.edu.cnWuhan UniversityNo
39Sen-Ching
Cheung
sccheung@ieee.orgUniversity of KentuckyNo
40Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
41Arsenia
Chorti
arsenia.chorti@ensea.frETIS / Univ. Paris Seine, UCP, ENSEA, CNRSNo
42Charles
Clancy
tcc@vt.eduVirginia TechNo
43 Nathan
Clarke
nclarke@plymouth.ac.ukPlymouth UniversityNo
44 Nathan
Clarke
nclarke@plymouth.ac.ukPlymouth UniversityNo
45Remi
Cogranne
remi.cogranne@utt.frTroyes University of TechnologyNo
46Rémi
Cogranne
remi.cogranne@utt.frUniversity of Technology of TroyesYes
47Dinu
Coltuc
coltuc@valahia.roValahia University TargovisteNo
48Wilson
Condori Ccama
wilhelmcc@gmail.comUniversidad Nacional del AltiplanoYes
49Lorenzo
Cozzella
cozzella@uniroma3.itDept. Electronic EngineeringYes
50Davide
Cozzolino
davide.cozzolino@unina.itUniversity of Naples, Federico IIYes
51Rony
Darazi
rony.darazi@uclouvain.beUCLouvainYes
52Alessia
De Rosa
alessia.derosa@unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
53Konstantinos
Demertzis
kdemertz@fmenr.duth.grDemocritus University of Thrace School of EngineeringNo
54Eric
Diehl
eric.diehl@technicolor.comTechnicolorNo
55Amir
Djenna
amir.djenna@univ-constantine2.dzUniversity of ConstantineNo
56David
Doermann
david.doermann@darpa.milDARPANo
57Ann
Dooms
ann.dooms@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
58Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
59Alain
Durand
alain.durand@technicolor.comTechnicolorNo
60Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
61Zekeriya
Erkin
z.erkin@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
62Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMTNo
63Wei
Fan
wei.fan@telecom-paristech.frTélécom ParisTechNo
64Farhad
Farokhi
ffarokhi@unimelb.edu.auThe University of Melbourne CSIRONo
65Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
66Ricardo
Fortunato
ftntrcd@hotmail.comUELYes
67Thierry
Fournel
fournel@univ-st-etienne.frUniversity of Saint-EtienneNo
68Deivison
Franco
deivison.franco@bancoamazonia.com.brBank of AmazonYes
69Javier
Franco Contreras
javier.francocontreras@telecom-bretagne.euWaTooNo
70Ravi
Garg
ravi.garg@intel.comIntelNo
71Richa
Garg
richa_garg05@infosys.comInfosys Technologies LimitedNo
72Musab
Ghadi
mqalghadi7@gmail.comLab-STICC, University of BretagneYes
73Thomas
Gloe
thomas.gloe@acm.orgTechnische Universität DresdenYes
74Robert
Gray
noeman5@yahoo.comKaplan University Graduate BS-Computer CrimeNo
75Deniz
Gunduz
d.gunduz@imperial.ac.ukImperial College LondonNo
76Onur
Gunlu
guenlue@tu-berlin.deTU BerlinNo
77Yuanfang
Guo
eeandyguo@ust.hkHKUSTYes
78BRIJ
GUPTA
gupta.brij@ieee.orgNational Institute of Technology Kurukshetra, IndiaNo
79Gaurav
Gupta
gauravg@iiitd.ac.inIIIT-DelhiNo
80Onur
Günlü
onur.gunlu@tum.deTechnische Universitat MünchenYes
81Frank
Hartung
f.hartung@fh-aachen.deFH Aachen University of Applied SciencesNo
82Chad
Heitzenrater
chad.heitzenrater@rl.af.milDepartment of DefenseNo
83Yongjian
Hu
eeyjhu@scut.edu.cnSouth China University of TechnologyNo
84Yen-Wei
Huang
huang37@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignYes
85Mohammad
Husain
mihusain@csupomona.eduCal Poly PomonaNo
86Tanya
Ignatenko
t.ignatenko@tue.nlEindhoven University of TechnologyNo
87Donato
Impedovo
d.impedovo@di.uniba.itUniversity of BariNo
88Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
89Alireza
Jolfaei
jolfaei@yahoo.comGriffith UniversityYes
90Eduard
Jorswieck
jorswieck@ieee.orgTU BraunschweigNo
91Ashkan
Kalantari
ashkand29@gmail.comUniversity of LuxembourgYes
92Xiangui
Kang
isskxg@mail.sysu.edu.cnSun Yat-sen UniversityNo
93Muhammad
Khandaker
m.khandaker@hw.ac.ukHeriot-Watt UniversityNo
94Sun
Kim
sunae712@berkeley.eduUniversity of CaliforniaYes
95Matthias
Kirchner
matthias.kirchner@wi.uni-muenster.deUniversity of MuensterNo
96Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
97Pawel
Korus
pkorus@agh.edu.plAGH University of Science and TechnologyNo
98Margarita
Kotti
margarita.kotti@isti.cnr.itHellenic Ministry of Citizen ProtectionNo
99Oleksiy
Koval
oleksiy.koval@unige.chUniversity of GenevaNo
100Christian
Kraetzer
kraetzer@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.deOtto-von-Guericke-University MagdeburgNo
101Gurudatt
Kulkarni
gurudatt.kulkarni@gmail.comMarathwada Mitra Mandal's PolytechnicNo
102Minoru
Kuribayashi
kminoru@okayama-u.ac.jpOkayama UniversityNo
103Fatih
Kurugollu
f.kurugollu@qub.ac.ukQueen's University, BelfastNo
104Yingjie
Lao
ylao@clemson.eduClemson UniversityNo
105Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
106Riccardo
Lazzeretti
lazzeretti@diism.unisi.itUniversity of SienaNo
107Frederic
Lefebvre
frederic.lefebvre@technicolor.comTechnicolorNo
108Bin
Li
libin@szu.edu.cnShenzhen UniversityNo
109Chang-Tsun
Li
c-t.li@warwick.ac.ukUniversity of WarwickNo
110Haoliang
Li
haoliang.li@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
111Shujun
Li
shujun.li@uni-konstanz.deUniversity of KonstanzNo
112Shiguo
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
113Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
114Zou
Ling
zlingnet@163.comSouth China University of TechnologyYes
115Dongtao
Liu
dliu83@gmail.comGoogle Inc.No
116Qingzhong
Liu
liu@shsu.eduSam Houston State UniversityNo
117Yuhong
Liu
yuhong@ele.uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
118Jiwen
Lu
jiwen.lu@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
119Wei
Lu
luwei3@mail.sysu.edu.cnSun Yat-sen UniversityNo
120Wei
Lu
luwei3@mail.sysu.edu.cnSun Yat-sen UniversityNo
121Ying
Luo
ying.luo@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
122Xiaojing
Ma
lindahust@mail.hust.edu.cnHuazhong University of Science and TechnologyNo
123Emanuele
Maiorana
emanuele.maiorana@uniroma3.itUniversity Roma TreNo
124Hafiz
Malik
hafiz.malik@gmail.comUniversity of Michigan -DearbornNo
125Mahdi
Manavi
Mahdi.Manavi24@gmai.comMirdamad Institute of Higher EducationNo
126Oliveira
Mastroianni R.
mastroiannioliveira@gmail.comInstituto de educaçãoYes
127Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
128Wojciech
Mazurczyk
wmazurczyk@tele.pw.edu.plWarsaw University of TechnologyNo
129Imran
Memon
imranmemon52@zju.edu.cnzhejiang universityNo
130Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
131Pierpaolo
Murrieri
pierpaolo.murrieri@selexelsag.comSELEX ElsagNo
132Samson
Mwela
mwelasj@yahoo.comTanzania ICT CommissionNo
133Lakshya
Nahar
lakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
134Karthik
Nandakumar
knandakumar@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
135Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
136Tian-Tsong
Ng
ttng@ee.columbia.eduInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
137Huy
Nguyen
nhhuy@nii.ac.jpThe Graduate University for Advanced Studies (SOKENDAI)Yes
138Xiushan
Nie
niexsh@sdufe.edu.cnShandong University of Finance and EconomicsNo
139Dr. Nik Mohd Norfadzilah
Nik Mohd Rashid
nikmfadzilah@unisza.edu.myUniversiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, UniSZA, MalaysiaNo
140Arfika
Nurhudatiana
arfi0002@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
141Tobias
Oechtering
oech@kth.seKTH Royal Institute of TechnologyNo
142Asem
Othman
asem.othman@mail.wvu.edutecnologia do cearaYes
143Vinod
Pankajakshan
vinod.pankajakshan@univ-nantes.frIRCCyN, NantesNo
144Vishal M.
Patel
vishal.m.patel@rutgers.eduRutgers UniversityNo
145Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMS MumbaiNo
146Perrot
Patrick
patrick.perrot@gendarmerie.interieur.gouv.frMinistere De L'InterieurNo
147Luis
Perez-Freire
lpfreire@gradiant.orgGRADIANTNo
148Giovanni
Poggi
poggi@unina.itUniversity Federico II of NaplesNo
149Pedro Luis
Prospero Sanchez
pedro.sanchez@forensica.com.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
150William
Puech
william.puech@lirmm.frUniversity of MontpellierNo
151Pauline
Puteaux
pauline.puteaux@lirmm.frUniv. Montpellier, LIRMMYes
152Tu-Thach
Quach
tuthach@yahoo.comSandia National LaboratoriesNo
153Tu-Thach
Quach
tuthach@yahoo.comSandia National LaboratoriesYes
154Tony Q.S.
Quek
tonyquek@sutd.edu.sgSingapore University of Technology and DesignNo
155Jean-Jacques
Quisquater
jjq@uclouvain.beUCLouvainNo
156Harini
Raghothaman
hariniraghothaman@gmail.comR.M.D.Engineering CollegeYes
157Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
158Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
159Randy k
Rannow
pi-boson@ieee.orgSilverdraft SupercomputingNo
160Ajita
Rattani
ajita02@gmail.comMichigan State UniversityNo
161Mehul
Raval
mehul.raval@gmail.comInstitute of Eng. and Technology, Ahmedabad UniversityNo
162Wei
Ren
weirencs@cug.edu.cnChina University of Geosciences (Wuhan)No
163Yanzhen
ren
renyz@whu.edu.cnWuhan universityNo
164Christian
Riess
christian.riess@informatik.uni-erlangen.deUniversity of Erlangen-NurembergYes
165Tony
Rodriguez
trodriguez@digimarc.comDigimarcNo
166Sayed
Saghaian Nejad Esfahani
smsaghaian@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
167Huwida
Said
huwida.said@zu.ac.aeZayed UniversityYes
168Paul
Salama
psalama@iupui.eduIndiana UniversityNo
169Fahad
Salamh
mr.salamhf@gmail.comPurdue UniversityYes
170Pierangela
Samarati
pierangela.samarati@unimi.itUniversità degli Studi di MilanoNo
171Carlo
Sansone
carlosan@unina.itDIETI - University of Naples Federico IINo
172Rafael
Schaefer
rafael.schaefer@tu-berlin.deTechnische Universität BerlinNo
173Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
174Massimiliano
Sembiante
msembiante@rifec.comUBS BankYes
175Chao
Shen
shenchao.cmu@gmail.comCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
176Yun
Shi
shi@njit.eduNew Jersey Institute of Technology, USANo
177Ajay
Shrestha
ajay.shrestha@usask.caUniversity of SaskatchewanYes
178Steven
Simske
steven.simske@hp.comHewlett-Packard LabsNo
179Sanjay
Singh
sanjay.singh@ieee.orgManipal UniversityNo
180Satish Kumar
Singh
satish432002@gmail.comIIT AllahabadNo
181Shailendra
Singh
shailendrasingh@ieee.orgRajiv Gandhi Technical University, BhopalNo
182Shailendra
Singh
ssingh@nitttrbpl.ac.inGovt. of IndiaNo
183Christopher
Smith
cbsmith@ieee.orgSouthwest Research InstituteNo
184Matthew
Stamm
mcstamm@umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
185Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
186Yan
Sun
yansun@uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
187Zhiyuan
Tan
z.tan@napier.ac.ukEdinburg Napier UniversityNo
188Amel
Tauma
amel.tuama@lirmm.frMontpellier2, LIRMMYes
189Wee Peng
Tay
wptay@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
190Andrew Beng Jin
Teoh
bjteoh@ieee.orgYonsei UniversityNo
191Juan Ramón
Troncoso-Pastoriza
troncoso@gts.uvigo.esUniversity of VigoNo
192Theo
Tryfonas
theo.tryfonas@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
193Amit Kumar
Tyagi
aktyagi@pec.eduVellore Institute of Technology, Chennai Campus, Chennai, 600127, Tamilnadu, India.No
194Jayakrishnan
Unnikrishnan
jay.unnikrishnan@epfl.chEPFLNo
195Barreira
Vaine
vlbarreira@gmail.comUniversidade PaulistaNo
196Avinash
Varna
avinash.varna@gmail.comIntelNo
197Luisa
Verdoliva
verdoliv@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
198Anthony
Vetro
avetro@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabsNo
199Javier
Via
jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
200Joao
Vilela
jpvilela@dei.uc.ptUniversity of CoimbraNo
201David
Vázquez-Padín
dvazquez@gts.uvigo.esUniversity of VigoYes
202Kaixi Wang
Wang
kxwang@qdu.edu.cnQingdao UniversityNo
203Zhaohong
Wang
zwang25@csuchico.eduCalifornia State University, ChicoNo
204Chirag
Warty
chiragwarty@ieee.orgUniversity of MumbaiNo
205Chau-Wai
Wong
cwwong@terpmail.umd.eduOrigin Wireless, Inc.Yes
206Hanzhou
Wu
h.wu.phd@ieee.orgShanghai UniversityNo
207ZHIHUA
XIA
xia_zhihua@163.comNANJING UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGYNo
208Di
Xiao
xiaodi_cqu@hotmail.comChongqing UniversityNo
209Lizhi
Xiong
lzxiong16@163.comNanjing University of Information Science and TechnologyNo
210Dong
Xu
dongxu@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University No
211Yafei
Yang
yafeiy@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
212Chang D.
Yoo
cdyoo@ee.kaist.ac.krKAISTNo
213Shui
Yu
syu@deakin.edu.auDeakin UniversityNo
214Yujin
Zhang
eeyjzhang@gmail.comShanghai University of Engineering ScienceNo
215Yao
Zhao
yzhao@bjtu.edu.cnBeijing Jiaotong UniversityNo
216Quanyan
Zhu
qz494@nyu.eduNew York UniversityNo
217Daphney-Stavroula
Zois
dzois@albany.eduUniversity at Albany, State University of New YorkNo
218