IFS TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail AddressEnter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Marmelo
Abante
docmelo_abant@yahoo.comOur Lady of Fatima University - Antipolo CampusNo207
2Nabeel Koya
Abubacker
nabeel@cdac.inCentre for Development of Advanced ComputingNo
3Adnan
Alattar
aalattar@digimarc.comDigimarcNo
4Mamoun
Alazab
alazab.m@ieee.orgCharles Darwin UniversityNo
5Ismail
Avcibas
iavcibas@turgutozal.edu.trTurgut Ozal UniversityNo
6Ali Ismail
Awad
aawad@ieee.orgLuleå University of TechnologyNo
7Claudio
Bareato
claudio_bareato@yahoo.comInformation Security ConsultantNo
8Patrick
Bas
patrick.bas@ec-lille.frLagis CNRSNo
9Deepayan
Bhowmik
d.bhowmik@ieee.orgUniversity of StirlingNo
10Tiziano
Bianchi
tiziano.bianchi@unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
11Félix
Balado
felix@ucd.ieUniversity College DublinNo
12Lamberto
Ballan
ballan@dsi.unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
13Barreira
Vaine
vlbarreira@gmail.comUniversidade PaulistaNo
14Messaoud
Bengherabi
mbengherabi@cdta.dzCentre de Developpment de Technologies AvanceesNo
15Riccardo
Bernardini
riccardo.bernardini@uniud.itUniversity of udineNo
16Rainer
Boehme
rainer.boehme@wi.uni-muenster.deUniversity of MuensterNo
17Kean Hong
Boey
kean.hong.boey@intel.comIntel Technology (M) Sdn. BhdNo
18Dirk
Borghys
dirk.borghys@rma.ac.beRoyal Military AcademyNo
19Larbi
Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
20Julien
Bringer
julien.bringer@morpho.comMorphoNo
21Roberto
Caldelli
roberto.caldelli@unifi.itCNITNo
22Hong
Cao
hcao@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
23François
Cayre
francois.cayre@grenoble-inp.frGrenoble-INP / GIPSA-LabNo
24Herve
Chabanne
herve.chabanne@morpho.comMorphoNo
25Marc
Chaumont
marc.chaumont@lirmm.frUniversity of Nîmes, LIRMM UMR CNRS-UM2 5506, MontpellierNo
26Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
27Xiao-Ming
Chen
xiao-ming.chen@technicolor.comTechnicolorNo
28Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@whu.edu.cnWuhan UniversityNo
29Sen-Ching
Cheung
sccheung@ieee.orgUniversity of KentuckyNo
30Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
31Arsenia
Chorti
arsenia.chorti@ensea.frETIS / Univ. Paris Seine, UCP, ENSEA, CNRSNo
32Charles
Clancy
tcc@vt.eduVirginia TechNo
33 Nathan
Clarke
nclarke@plymouth.ac.ukPlymouth UniversityNo
34 Nathan
Clarke
nclarke@plymouth.ac.ukPlymouth UniversityNo
35Remi
Cogranne
remi.cogranne@utt.frTroyes University of TechnologyNo
36Dinu
Coltuc
coltuc@valahia.roValahia University TargovisteNo
37Alessia
De Rosa
alessia.derosa@unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
38Konstantinos
Demertzis
kdemertz@fmenr.duth.grDemocritus University of Thrace School of EngineeringNo
39Eric
Diehl
eric.diehl@technicolor.comTechnicolorNo
40David
Doermann
david.doermann@darpa.milDARPANo
41Ann
Dooms
ann.dooms@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
42Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
43Alain
Durand
alain.durand@technicolor.comTechnicolorNo
44Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
45Zekeriya
Erkin
z.erkin@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
46Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMTNo
47Wei
Fan
wei.fan@telecom-paristech.frTélécom ParisTechNo
48Farhad
Farokhi
ffarokhi@unimelb.edu.auThe University of Melbourne CSIRONo
49Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
50Thierry
 Fournel
fournel@univ-st-etienne.frUniversity of Saint-EtienneNo
51Javier
Franco Contreras
javier.francocontreras@telecom-bretagne.euWaTooNo
52Richa
Garg
richa_garg05@infosys.comInfosys Technologies LimitedNo
53Ravi
Garg
ravi.garg@intel.comIntelNo
54Robert
Gray
noeman5@yahoo.comKaplan University Graduate BS-Computer CrimeNo
55Deniz
Gunduz
d.gunduz@imperial.ac.ukImperial College LondonNo
56Onur
Gunlu
guenlue@tu-berlin.deTU BerlinNo
57Gaurav
Gupta
gauravg@iiitd.ac.inIIIT-DelhiNo
58Frank
Hartung
f.hartung@fh-aachen.deFH Aachen University of Applied SciencesNo
59Chad
Heitzenrater
chad.heitzenrater@rl.af.milDepartment of DefenseNo
60Yongjian
Hu
eeyjhu@scut.edu.cnSouth China University of TechnologyNo
61Mohammad
Husain
mihusain@csupomona.eduCal Poly PomonaNo
62Tanya
Ignatenko
t.ignatenko@tue.nlEindhoven University of TechnologyNo
63Donato
Impedovo
d.impedovo@di.uniba.itUniversity of BariNo
64Eduard
Jorswieck
jorswieck@ieee.orgTU BraunschweigNo
65Xiangui
Kang
isskxg@mail.sysu.edu.cnSun Yat-sen UniversityNo
66Matthias
Kirchner
matthias.kirchner@wi.uni-muenster.deUniversity of MuensterNo
67Margarita
Kotti
margarita.kotti@isti.cnr.itHellenic Ministry of Citizen ProtectionNo
68Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
69Pawel
Korus
pkorus@agh.edu.plAGH University of Science and TechnologyNo
70Oleksiy
Koval
oleksiy.koval@unige.chUniversity of GenevaNo
71Christian
Kraetzer
kraetzer@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.deOtto-von-Guericke-University MagdeburgNo
72Gurudatt
Kulkarni
gurudatt.kulkarni@gmail.comMarathwada Mitra Mandal's PolytechnicNo
73Minoru
Kuribayashi
kminoru@okayama-u.ac.jpOkayama UniversityNo
74Fatih
Kurugollu
f.kurugollu@qub.ac.ukQueen's University, BelfastNo
75Yingjie
Lao
ylao@clemson.eduClemson UniversityNo
76Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
77Riccardo
Lazzeretti
lazzeretti@diism.unisi.itUniversity of SienaNo
78Frederic
Lefebvre
frederic.lefebvre@technicolor.comTechnicolorNo
79Bin
Li
libin@szu.edu.cnShenzhen UniversityNo
80Chang-Tsun
Li
c-t.li@warwick.ac.ukUniversity of WarwickNo
81Shujun
Li
shujun.li@uni-konstanz.deUniversity of KonstanzNo
82Shiguo
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
83Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
84Dongtao
Liu
dliu83@gmail.comGoogle Inc.No
85Qingzhong
Liu
liu@shsu.eduSam Houston State UniversityNo
86Yuhong
Liu
yuhong@ele.uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
87Jiwen
Lu
jiwen.lu@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
88Xiaojing
Ma
lindahust@mail.hust.edu.cnHuazhong University of Science and TechnologyNo
89Emanuele
Maiorana
emanuele.maiorana@uniroma3.itUniversity Roma TreNo
90Hafiz
Malik
hafiz.malik@gmail.comUniversity of Michigan -DearbornNo
91Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
92Wojciech
Mazurczyk
wmazurczyk@tele.pw.edu.plWarsaw University of TechnologyNo
93Imran
Memon
imranmemon52@zju.edu.cnzhejiang universityNo
94Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
95Pierpaolo
Murrieri
pierpaolo.murrieri@selexelsag.comSELEX ElsagNo
96Karthik
Nandakumar
knandakumar@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
97Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
98Tian-Tsong
Ng
ttng@ee.columbia.eduInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
99Xiushan
Nie
niexsh@sdufe.edu.cnShandong University of Finance and EconomicsNo
100Tobias
Oechtering
oech@kth.seKTH Royal Institute of TechnologyNo
101Vinod
Pankajakshan
vinod.pankajakshan@univ-nantes.frIRCCyN, NantesNo
102Vishal M.
Patel
vishal.m.patel@rutgers.eduRutgers UniversityNo
103Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMS MumbaiNo
104Perrot
Patrick
patrick.perrot@gendarmerie.interieur.gouv.frMinistere De L'InterieurNo
105Luis
Perez-Freire
lpfreire@gradiant.orgGRADIANTNo
106Giovanni
Poggi
poggi@unina.itUniversity Federico II of NaplesNo
107William
Puech
william.puech@lirmm.frUniversity of MontpellierNo
108Tu-Thach
Quach
tuthach@yahoo.comSandia National LaboratoriesNo
109Tony Q.S.
Quek
tonyquek@sutd.edu.sgSingapore University of Technology and DesignNo
110Jean-Jacques
Quisquater
jjq@uclouvain.beUCLouvainNo
111Ajita
Rattani
ajita02@gmail.comMichigan State UniversityNo
112Mehul
Raval
mehul.raval@gmail.comInstitute of Eng. and Technology, Ahmedabad UniversityNo
113Wei
Ren
weirencs@cug.edu.cnChina University of Geosciences (Wuhan)No
114Tony
Rodriguez
trodriguez@digimarc.comDigimarcNo
115Paul
Salama
psalama@iupui.eduIndiana UniversityNo
116Pierangela
Samarati
pierangela.samarati@unimi.itUniversità degli Studi di MilanoNo
117Pedro Luis
Prospero Sanchez
pedro.sanchez@forensica.com.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
118Carlo
Sansone
carlosan@unina.itDIETI - University of Naples Federico IINo
119Rafael
Schaefer
rafael.schaefer@tu-berlin.deTechnische Universität BerlinNo
120Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
121Steven
Simske
steven.simske@hp.comHewlett-Packard LabsNo
122Sanjay
Singh
sanjay.singh@ieee.orgManipal UniversityNo
123Satish Kumar
Singh
satish432002@gmail.comIIT AllahabadNo
124Shailendra
Singh
shailendrasingh@ieee.orgRajiv Gandhi Technical University, BhopalNo
125Shailendra
Singh
ssingh@nitttrbpl.ac.inGovt. of IndiaNo
126Christopher
Smith
cbsmith@ieee.orgSouthwest Research InstituteNo
127Matthew
Stamm
mcstamm@umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
128Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
129Yan
Sun
yansun@uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
130Zhiyuan
Tan
z.tan@napier.ac.ukEdinburg Napier UniversityNo
131Wee Peng
Tay
wptay@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
132Andrew Beng Jin
Teoh
bjteoh@ieee.orgYonsei UniversityNo
133Juan Ramón
Troncoso-Pastoriza
troncoso@gts.uvigo.esUniversity of VigoNo
134Theo
Tryfonas
theo.tryfonas@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
135Amit Kumar
Tyagi
aktyagi@pec.eduVellore Institute of Technology, Chennai Campus, Chennai, 600127, Tamilnadu, India.No
136Jayakrishnan
Unnikrishnan
jay.unnikrishnan@epfl.chEPFLNo
137Avinash
Varna
avinash.varna@gmail.comIntelNo
138Luisa
Verdoliva
verdoliv@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
139Anthony
Vetro
avetro@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabsNo
140Javier
Via
jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
141Joao
Vilela
jpvilela@dei.uc.ptUniversity of CoimbraNo
142Chirag
Warty
chiragwarty@ieee.orgUniversity of MumbaiNo
143Dong
Xu
dongxu@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University No
144Yafei
Yang
yafeiy@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
145Chang D.
Yoo
cdyoo@ee.kaist.ac.krKAISTNo
146Shui
Yu
syu@deakin.edu.auDeakin UniversityNo
147Yao
Zhao
yzhao@bjtu.edu.cnBeijing Jiaotong UniversityNo
148Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
149Quanyan
Zhu
qz494@nyu.eduNew York UniversityNo
150Daphney-Stavroula
Zois
dzois@albany.eduUniversity at Albany, State University of New YorkNo
151Fauzia-Idrees
Abro
foz0@yahoo.comCity, University of London, UKNo
152Awad
Ali
aawad@ieee.orgKyushu UniversityYes
153Panagiotis
Andriotis
p.andriotis@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolYes
154Khosro
Bahrami
khosro1@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
155Federico
Cervelli
federico.cervelli@gmail.comUniversity of TriestreYes
156Matthew
Chalmers
mdc@ieee.orgIEEEYes
157Rémi
Cogranne
remi.cogranne@utt.frUniversity of Technology of TroyesYes
158Wilson
Condori Ccama
wilhelmcc@gmail.comUniversidad Nacional del AltiplanoYes
159Lorenzo
Cozzella
cozzella@uniroma3.itDept. Electronic EngineeringYes
160Davide
Cozzolino
davide.cozzolino@unina.itUniversity of Naples, Federico IIYes
161Rony
Darazi
rony.darazi@uclouvain.beUCLouvainYes
162Ricardo
Fortunato
ftntrcd@hotmail.comUELYes
163Deivison
Franco
deivison.franco@bancoamazonia.com.brBank of AmazonYes
164Musab
Ghadi
mqalghadi7@gmail.comLab-STICC, University of BretagneYes
165Thomas
Gloe
thomas.gloe@acm.orgTechnische Universität DresdenYes
166Onur
Günlü
onur.gunlu@tum.deTechnische Universitat MünchenYes
167Yuanfang
Guo
eeandyguo@ust.hkHKUSTYes
168Yen-Wei
Huang
huang37@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignYes
169Fauzia
Abro
fauzia.idrees.1@city.ac.ukCity University LondonNo
170Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
171Alireza
Jolfaei
jolfaei@yahoo.comGriffith UniversityYes
172Ashkan
Kalantari
ashkand29@gmail.comUniversity of LuxembourgYes
173Sun
Kim
sunae712@berkeley.eduUniversity of CaliforniaYes
174Ying
Luo
ying.luo@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
175Arfika
Nurhudatiana
arfi0002@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
176Oliveira
Mastroianni R.
mastroiannioliveira@gmail.comInstituto de educaçãoYes
177Asem
Othman
asem.othman@mail.wvu.edutecnologia do cearaYes
178Pauline
Puteaux
pauline.puteaux@lirmm.frUniv. Montpellier, LIRMMYes
179Tu-Thach
Quach
tuthach@yahoo.comSandia National LaboratoriesYes
180Harini
Raghothaman
hariniraghothaman@gmail.comR.M.D.Engineering CollegeYes
181Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
182Christian
Riess
christian.riess@informatik.uni-erlangen.deUniversity of Erlangen-NurembergYes
183Sayed
Saghaian Nejad Esfahani
smsaghaian@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
184Huwida
Said
huwida.said@zu.ac.aeZayed UniversityYes
185Fahad
Salamh
mr.salamhf@gmail.comPurdue UniversityYes
186Massimiliano
Sembiante
msembiante@rifec.comUBS BankYes
187Chao
Shen
shenchao.cmu@gmail.comCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
188Amel
Tauma
amel.tuama@lirmm.frMontpellier2, LIRMMYes
189David
Vázquez-Padín
dvazquez@gts.uvigo.esUniversity of VigoYes
190Zhaohong
Wang
zwang25@csuchico.eduCalifornia State University, ChicoNo
191Chau-Wai
Wong
cwwong@terpmail.umd.eduOrigin Wireless, Inc.Yes
192Zou
Ling
zlingnet@163.comSouth China University of TechnologyYes
193
194Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
195Changsheng
Chen
cschen@szu.edu.cnShenzhen UniversityNo
196Lizhi
Xiong
lzxiong16@163.comNanjing University of Information Science and TechnologyNo
197Yujin
Zhang
eeyjzhang@gmail.comShanghai University of Engineering ScienceNo
198Kaixi Wang
Wang
kxwang@qdu.edu.cnQingdao UniversityNo
199Yanzhen
ren
renyz@whu.edu.cnWuhan universityNo
200Huy
Nguyen
nhhuy@nii.ac.jpThe Graduate University for Advanced Studies (SOKENDAI)Yes
201ZHIHUA
XIA
xia_zhihua@163.comNANJING UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGYNo
202Wei
Lu
luwei3@mail.sysu.edu.cnSun Yat-sen UniversityNo
203Yun
Shi
shi@njit.eduNew Jersey Institute of Technology, USANo
204Hanzhou
Wu
h.wu.phd@ieee.orgShanghai UniversityNo
205Haoliang
Li
haoliang.li1991@gmail.comNanyang Technological UniversityNo
206Wei
Lu
luwei3@mail.sysu.edu.cnSun Yat-sen UniversityNo
207Di
Xiao
xiaodi_cqu@hotmail.comChongqing UniversityNo
208Ajay
Shrestha
ajay.shrestha@usask.caUniversity of SaskatchewanYes