Crown Point CS Gym Roof Replacement - Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodeEmailDateOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Crown Point Central School
2
Project Name:Gym Roof Replacement
3
AES Project No:5017
4
Project Estimate (GC):$165,000
5
Bid Opening Date:December 7, 2021 @ 2:00pm
6
CDC NewsPlan Roomplans@cdcnews.com11/09/21Yes
7
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.com11/09/21Yes
8
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.com11/09/21Yes
9
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.com11/09/21Yes
10
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.com11/09/21Yes
11
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.com11/09/21Yes
12
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.org11/09/21Yes
13
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.com11/09/21Yes
14
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.com11/09/21Yes
15
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.com11/09/21Yes
16
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.me11/09/21Yes
17
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.com11/09/21Yes
18
AW Farrell & Son'sStephen Monahan94 Industrial BlvdPlattsburghNY12901stephen.monahan@awfarrell.com11/10/21Yes
19
A.W.Farrell RoofingDan Hogan94 Industrial Blvd. WPlattsburghNY12901dan.hogan@awfarrell.com11/10/21Yes
20
RSI Roofing, Inc.Joe LaBow44 Co Rt 9GouverneurNY13642info@rsiroofing.com11/10/21Yes
21
S&L Roofing and SheetmetalMeghan Lailer2706 New Scotland RdVoorheesvilleNY12186mlailer@slroofingny.com11/11/21Yes
22
Titan Roofing, Inc.Shawna Pazmino-Brook200 Tapley StreetSpringfieldMA01104mail@titanroofing.com11/11/21Yes
23
Monahan & Loughlin LLCKristian Hoffman4 Locust St.Hudson FallsNY12839khoffman@monahaninc.com11/12/21Yes
24
Lake Champlain RoofingPat Finnegan7631 Rt 9PlattsburghNY12901pat@lakechamplainroofing.net11/12/21Yes
25
Mid-State Industries, Ltd.Elaine Pellegrin1105 Catalyn StreetSCHENECTADYNY12303epellegrin@midstateltd.com12/07/21Yes
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46