ACE360 Online Schedule & Curriculum Outline
DateWeekContentPartner FirmContact NameEmailActivityStatusVideo Editing Needs?Social Media SharePostedNotes
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Oct 20-22, 2020
ACE360 Online Week 1Competitions and CollaborationWRTBreanna Sheeler, Suvir Hira, Brendan Conreybsheeler@wrtdesign.com, shira@wrtdesign.com, kpedersen@wrtdesign.comAsk for materials - 10/7
2
10/20/20
TuesdayCompetitions in the Industry & Cross-Disciplinary CollaborationKristine Pedersenkpedersen@wrtdesign.com
3
Virtual Office Hours
4
10/21/20
WednesdayTeamwork & Public SpeakingSuvir Hirashira@wrtdesign.com
5
Virtual Office Hours
6
10/22/20
ThursdayACE Projects - Then & NowBreanna Sheelerbsheeler@wrtdesign.comDesign a Park - Ziteboard
7
Virtual Office Hours
8
9
Oct 27-29, 2020
ACE360 Online Week 2EngineeringMott MacDonaldMichael Clark"Michael Clark" <Michael.Clark@mottmac.com>Materials received and uploaded to Canvas
10
10/27/20
TuesdayAbout the profession (engineering)Derek Harzinskiderek.harzinski@mottmac.comPlan Search Power Pointuploadedno9/25/20
11
Virtual Office Hours
12
10/28/20
WednesdayResume DevelopmentMichael Clark"Michael Clark" <Michael.Clark@mottmac.com>Resume Writing Videouploadedno9/25/20
13
Virtual Office Hours
14
10/29/20
ThursdaySite TourJohn MacMinnjohn.macminn@mottmac.comPorter WTP Construction, Rock Run WTP Videosuploadedno9/25/20
15
Virtual Office Hours
16
17
Nov 2 & 4-5, 2020
ACE360 Online Week 3ArchitectureGenslerAlex Chan"Chan, Alex (alex_chan@gensler.com)" <alex_chan@gensler.com>Ask for materials 10/7
18
11/2/20
MondayAbout the profession (architecture)
19
Virtual Office Hours
20
11/4/20
WednesdayInterview Techniques
21
Virtual Office Hours
22
11/5/20
ThursdaySite Tour
23
Virtual Office Hours
24
25
Nov 10-12, 2020
ACE360 Online Week 4ConstructionTorcon & GBCATim Stringfellow"Tim Stringfellow" <tstringfellow@torcon.com>Ask for materials 10/7
26
11/10/20
TuesdayAbout the profession (construction management)
27
Virtual Office Hours
28
11/11/20
WednesdaySkilled Trades CareersGBCAAngela Hendrix"Angela Hendrix" <ahendrix@gbca.com>materials received - confirm to upload to Canvas 10/7
29
Virtual Office Hours
30
11/12/20
ThursdaySite Tour
31
Virtual Office Hours
32
33
Nov 17-19, 2020
ACE360 Online Week 5ArchitectureJKRPJennifer Yun-Fullen"Jennifer Yun" <jyun@jkrparchitects.com>
34
11/17/20
TuesdayTypes of Drawings (Arch/Const)
35
Virtual Office Hours
36
11/18/20
WednesdayHigher Education - College (Architecture)
37
Virtual Office Hours
38
11/19/20
ThursdaySite + Office Tour
39
Virtual Office Hours
40
41
Dec 1-3, 2020
ACE360 Online Week 6ArchitectureHOKCaitlin Youngster"caitlin.youngster@hok.com" <caitlin.youngster@hok.com>
42
12/1/20
TuesdayDesign Tools
43
Virtual Office Hours
44
12/2/20
WednesdayTime Management
45
Virtual Office Hours
46
12/3/20
ThursdaySite Tour
47
Virtual Office Hours
48
49
Dec 8-10, 2020
ACE360 Online Week 7EngineeringStantecDrew Sivertsen"Drew.Sivertsen@stantec.com" <Drew.Sivertsen@stantec.com>
50
12/8/20
TuesdayCoordination Between Disciplines
51
Virtual Office Hours
52
12/9/20
WednesdayNetworking & LinkedIn Considerations
53
Virtual Office Hours
54
12/10/20
ThursdaySite Tour
55
Virtual Office Hours
56
57
Dec 15-17, 2020
ACE360 Online Week 8AlumniAlumni CommitteeBreanna Sheeler"Breanna Sheeler" <BSheeler@wrtdesign.com>
58
12/15/20
TuesdayStarting Out (Post-Secondary Education)The Scholarship Hunt
59
Virtual Office Hours
60
12/16/20
WednesdayStaying Involved (Organizations and Volunteering)Panel Discussion
61
Virtual Office Hours
62
12/17/20
ThursdayAdvancing Your Career (The ACE Experience)Trivia Time
63
Virtual Office Hours
64
65
Dec 21-23, 2020
ACE360 OnlineWinter BreakNo Sessions
66
67
Jan 5-7, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 9Alt-Architecture Career PathsMMPFALarry Merighilmerighi@mmpfa.com
68
1/5/21
TuesdayA/E/C Career Exploration - Topic TBD
69
Virtual Office Hours
70
1/6/21
WednesdayCumberland Alumni (Day in the life of an Architecture student)?
71
Virtual Office Hours
72
1/7/21
ThursdayVirtual Site Tour - Topic TBD
73
Virtual Office Hours
74
75
Jan 12-14, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 10Interior DesignFloss Barber, Inc.Floss Barberflorence.barber123@gmail.com
76
1/12/21
TuesdayAbout the Industry - Interior Design
77
Virtual Office Hours
78
1/13/21
WednesdayBuilding a Portfolio
79
Virtual Office Hours
80
1/14/21
ThursdaySite Tour
81
Virtual Office Hours
82
83
Jan 19-21, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 11EngineeringThornton TomasettiStephen Kaneskane@thorntontomasetti.com
84
1/19/21
TuesdayAlternative Structural Engineering: Blast Design, Forensics, Applied Sciences and Technology
85
Virtual Office Hours
86
1/20/21
WednesdayLeadership Styles and Motivating your Team
87
Virtual Office Hours
88
1/21/21
ThursdayNotes/Sketching TuTOURial
89
Virtual Office Hours
90
91
Jan 26-28, 2021
ACE 360 Online Week 12ArchitectureBCJDana Reeddreed@bcj.com
92
1/26/21
TuesdaySustainability: Buildings and Landscape and Place
93
Virtual Office Hours
94
1/27/21
WednesdayObserving and documenting your environment
95
Virtual Office Hours
96
1/28/21
Thursdayvirtual construction site tour: University of Pennsylvania New College House West
97
Virtual Office Hours
98
99
Feb 2-4, 2021
ACE 360 Online Week 13ConstructionAnkuraTim Hampson & Mikelanxhelo Novruzajtim.hampson@ankura.com mikelanxhelo.novruzaj@ankura.com
100
2/2/21
TuesdayA/E/C Career Exploration Topic TBD
101
Virtual Office Hours
102
2/3/21
WednesdayProfessional Development Topic TBD
103
Virtual Office Hours
104
2/4/21
ThursdaySite Tour
105
Virtual Office Hours
106
107
Feb 9-11, 2021
ACE 360 Online Week 14EngineeringJMTThomas Salduttitom.saldutti@aterrasolutions.com, tomsaldutti@gmail.com
108
2/9/21
TuesdayA/E/C Career Exploration Topic TBD
109
Virtual Office Hours
110
2/10/21
WednesdayNetworking Journey (From high school to career)
111
Virtual Office Hours
112
2/11/21
ThursdayTime lapse construction video with guided discussion
113
Virtual Office Hours
114
115
Feb 16-18, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 15EngineeringWSPAmanda NgovNgov, Amanda <amanda.ngov@wsp.com>
116
2/16/21
TuesdayCoordination for Engineering and Construction (tentative)
117
Virtual Office Hours
118
2/17/21
WednesdayBusiness Etiquette and Protocol
119
Virtual Office Hours
120
2/18/21
ThursdaySite Tour
121
Virtual Office Hours
122
123
March 2-4, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 16Meet the Industry Professional Wk 1
124
3/2/21
TuesdayStructural Engineering with Dots and ToothpicksO&NBrian Rawlings"Brian Rawlings" <brawlings@o-n.com>
125
3/3/21
Wednesdayfa├žade inspections and investigationO&NMathu Davis, Alexandra Littlemdavis@o-n.com, alittle@o-n.com
126
3/4/21
ThursdayBIM ModelingTorconMike Beatrice, Sam Arabiambeatrice@torcon.com, sarabia@torcon.com
127
128
March 9-11, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 17Meet the Industry Professional Wk 2
129
3/9/21
TuesdayOverviewNelsonMeghan Brennan, Nichole Mandjarovnmandjarov@nelsonww.com, mbrennan@nelsonww.com
130
3/10/21
WednesdayPanel discussion with PWC membersPWCAllison Partridgeapartridge@thorntontomasetti.com
131
3/11/21
ThursdayOverview- virtual field tripNelsonMeghan Brennan, Nichole Mandjarovnmandjarov@nelsonww.com, mbrennan@nelsonww.com
132
133
March 16-18, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 18Meet the Industry Professional Wk 3
134
3/16/21
TuesdayIntroduction to CCP's programs & scholarshipsCCPBetsy Masters, Paula Behrens, David Bertramemasters@ccp.edu, pbehrens@ccp.edu, dbertram@ccp.edu
135
3/17/21
WednesdayJefferson Univ. - Construction ManagementJefferson UniversityKimberlee Zamora, Gulbin Denizkimberlee.zamora@jefferson.edu
136
3/18/21
ThursdayJefferson Univ. - ArchitectureJefferson UniversityBarbara Kinkhammerbarbara.klinkhammer@jefferson.edu
137
138
March 23-25, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 19Meet the Industry Professional Wk 4
139
3/23/21
TuesdayBusiness Development & Marketing PresentationDragonflyKayla McCausekmccause@dragonflyaec.com
140
3/24/21
WednesdayAllan Myers - VP of Sales who started as a Loader Operator at our quarries and worked his way upAllan MyersDon EllyDon.Elly@allanmyers.com
141
3/25/21
ThursdayEngineering - Transportation & InfrastructureSTVJames Martinjames.martin@stvinc.com
142
143
April 6-8, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 20Meet the Industry Professional Wk 5
144
4/6/21
Tuesday
145
4/7/21
WednesdayBRR - TBDBRRJessica Kimjessica.kim@brrarch.com
146
4/8/21
ThursdayIMC Construction - panel discussionIMCDevon Dietrich ddietrich@imcconstruction.com
147
148
April 13-15, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 21Meet the Industry Professional Wk 6
149
4/13/21
TuesdayTrades - BricklayingEmploying BricklayersAmy Hennesseyamy@employingbricklayers.org
150
4/14/21
WednesdayUPenn Project Delivery TeamUPennHeather Coyne, Andrew Joneshecoyne@upenn.edu, joandrew@upenn.edu
151
4/15/21
ThursdayHow LinkedIn can help your careerIPSSandra Bones, Kenneth Zunicsbones@ipsdb.com, kzunic@ipsdb.com
152
153
April 20-22, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 22Meet the Industry Professional Wk 7FTI ProfessionalsStephanie StaubStephanie@theagi.org
154
4/20/21
TuesdayFTI - 1FTI
155
4/21/21
WednesdayFTI - 2FTI
156
4/22/21
ThursdayFTI - 3FTI
157
158
April 27-29, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 23Meet the Industry Professional Wk 8
159
4/27/21
TuesdayData CentersNetralityMay Lee, Wil Schultzmlee@netrality.com, wschultz@netrality.com
160
4/28/21
WednesdayBRR - TBDBRRJessica Kim jessica.kim@brrarch.com
161
4/29/21
ThursdayWorkforce Development Programs - Carpenters JATC & Construction Apprentice Preparatory ProgramCARP, CAPPRon Walsh, Kylee Pickensrwalsh@jaccarpenters.org, cappmathprep@gmail.com
162
163
May 4-6, 2021
ACE360 Online Week 24Meet the Industry Professional Wk 9
164
5/4/21
TuesdayOverviewTransystemsMonise Mosesmmmoses@transystems.com
165
5/5/21
WednesdayHR OverviewHarkinsAna Lieschaliesch@harkinsbuilders.com
166
167
168
169