Sales Contact List
NameTitleEmail
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
New Business Development
2
Lynne Chomicz
Director, New Business Developmentlchomicz@classicvacations.com
3
Chase Yepez-Patterson
New Business Development Managercyepezpatterso@classicvacations.com
4
Sales
5
Dave Ferran
Vice President, Salesdferran@classicvacations.com
6
Libby Thornton
Sr. Director, Salesethornton@classicvacations.com
7
Joseph Barney
Strategic Account Managerjobarney@classicvacations.com
8
Kyle Brock
Strategic Account Managerkybrock@classicvacations.com
9
Kristin Cicero
Strategic Account Managerkcicero@classicvacations.com
10
Colter Fleming
Strategic Account Managercfleming@classicvacations.com
11
Paul Giannini
Strategic Account Managerpgiannini@classicvacations.com
12
Joy Monreal
Strategic Account Managerjmonreal@classicvacations.com
13
Lil Musmanno
Strategic Account Managerlmusmanno@classicvacations.com
14
Sarah Rahl
Strategic Account Managersrahl@classicvacations.com
15
Teresa Sevilla
Strategic Account Managertsevilla@classicvacations.com
16
Jeff Verlotta
Strategic Account Managerjverlotta@classicvacations.com
17
Cindy Zimlin
Strategic Account Managerczimlin@classicvacations.com
18
Beverly Mullee
Director, Salesbmullee@classicvacations.com
19
Kathy Ellis
Manager, Inside Sales & Eventskellis@classicvacations.com
20
Cindy Jordan
Supervisor, Inside Saleslujordan@classicvacations.com
21
Michelle Gigandet
Sales & Events Coordinatormgigandet@classicvacations.com
22
Tara Cardona
Sales & Events Coordinatortacardona@classicvacations.com
23