SPTM TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Eduardo
A. B. da Silva
eduardo@smt.ufrj.brFederal University of Rio de JaneiroNo237
2Taufik
Abrao
taufik@uel.brLondrina State UniversityNo
3Alin
Achim
eeama@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
4Shuchin
Aeron
shuchin@ece.tufts.eduTufts UniversityNo
5Fauzia
Ahmad
fauzia.ahmad@villanova.eduVillanova UniversityNo
6Aydin
AKAN
akan@istanbul.edu.trIstanbul UniversityNo
7Cem
Aksoylar
aksoylar@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
8Felix
Albu
felix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
9Renaux
Alexandre
alexandre.renaux@lss.supelec.frUniversity of Paris-SudNo
10Sérgio Melo
Almeida
sjmalmeida@gmail.comCatholic University of PelotasNo
11Dimitris
Ampeliotis
ampeliot@ceid.upatras.grUniversity of PatrasNo
12José Antonio
Apolinário Junior
apolin@ime.eb.brMilitary Institute of Engineering (IME)No
13Jerónimo
Arenas-García
jeronimo.arenas@gmail.comUniversidad Carlos III de MadridNo
14Miguel
Arjona Ramírez
miguel@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
15Amir
Asif
asif@cse.yorku.caYork UniversityNo
16Salman
Asif
sasif@ece.ucr.eduUniversity of California, RiversideNo
17Said
Assous
said.assous@eu.weatherford.comWeatherfordNo
18Les
Atlas
atlas@uw.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
19Augusto
Aubry
augusto.aubry@unina.it Università degli Studi di Napoli ``Federico II''No
20Fraysse
Aurélia
fraysse@lss.supelec.frUniversity of Paris Sud,No
21Selin
Aviyente
aviyente@egr.msu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
22Messaouda
Azzouzi
Dr.Azzouzi@yahoo.frZiane Achour University of DjelfaNo
23Waheed
Bajwa
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.eduRutgers UniversityNo
24Taposh
Banerjee
taposh@gmail.comUniversity of Michigan, Ann ArborNo
25Eduardo
Batista
eduardo.batista@ufsc.brFederal University of Santa CatarinaNo
26Amel
Benazza-Benyahia
benazzaamel@gmail.comNo
27Neil
Bershad
bershad@ece.uci.eduUC IrvineNo
28Luiz
Biscainho
wagner@smt.ufrj.brFederal University of Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ)No
29Thomas
Borsodi
thomas.borsodi@ca.thalesgroup.comThales Canada Inc.No
30Petros
Boufounos
petrosb@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)No
31Marcelo
Bruno
bruno@ita.brInstituto Tecnologico de AeronauticaNo
32Monica
Bugallo
monica.bugallo@stonybrook.eduStony Brook UniversityNo
33Phillip
Burt
phillip@lcs.poli.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
34Yunlong
Cai
yunlong_cai@yahoo.comZhejiang universityNo
35Cesar
Caiafa
ccaiafa@gmail.comIAR - CONICETNo
36Alberto
Carini
alberto.carini@uniurb.itDiSBEF, University of UrbinoNo
37João Paulo
Carvalho Lustosa da Costa
joaopaulo.dacosta@ene.unb.brUniversity of BrasíliaNo
38Charles
Cavalcante
charles@gtel.ufc.brFederal University of Ceará, BrazilNo
39Debejyo
Chakraborty
debejyo.chakraborty@gm.comGeneral Motors R&DNo
40Tsung-Hui
Chang
tsunghui.chang@ieee.orgNational Taiwan University of Science and TecNo
41Poulliat
Charly
charly.poulliat@enseeiht.frUniversity of Toulouse, INPT-ENSEEIHTNo
42Clive
Cheong Took
c.cheongtook@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
43Yuejie
Chi
chi.97@osu.eduThe Ohio State UniversityNo
44 Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
45Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
46Symeon
Chouvardas
symeon.chouvardas@huawei.comHuawei Technologies Co., LtdNo
47Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@unina2.itUniversity of Naples "Federico II"No
48Vaughan
Clarkson
v.clarkson@uq.edu.auThe University of QueenslandNo
49Pau
Closas
pau.closas@cttc.esCentre Tecnològic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya (CTTC)No
50Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
51Laurent
Condat
Laurent.Condat@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.frUniv. Grenoble Alpes and CNRSNo
52Mailhes
Corinne
corinne.mailhes@enseeiht.frUniversity of ToulouseNo
53Marcio
Costa
costa@eel.ufsc.brUFSCNo
54Paolo
Crippa
p.crippa@univpm.itUniversita  Politecnica delle MarcheNo
55Eduardo Antonio Barros
Da Silva
eduardo@smt.ufrj.brUniversidade Federal do Rio de JaneiroNo
56Tony
Dale
tony.dale33@yahoo.comBroadcom CoNo
57Subhro
Das
subhro.das@ibm.comIBM ResearchNo
58Rodrigo
de Lamare
rcdl500@york.ac.ukUniversity of YorkNo
59Christian
Debes
cdebes@agtinternational.comAGT Group R&DNo
60Paolo
Di Lorenzo
dilorenzo@infocom.uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
61Yingfei
Diao
yfdiao@mail.sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
62Nicolas
Dobigeon
nicolas.dobigeon@enseeiht.frUniversity of ToulouseNo
63Leonardo
Duarte
leonardo.duarte@fca.unicamp.brUniversity of Campinas (UNICAMP)No
64Bogdan
Dumitrescu
bogdan.dumitrescu@tut.fiUniversity Politehnica of BucharestNo
65Marcio
Eisencraft
marcio.eisencraft@ufabc.edu.brUniversidade Federal do ABCNo
66Marcio
Eisencraft
marcio@lcs.poli.usp.brUniversity of São PauloNo
67Mohammed Nabil
El Korso
m.elkorso@u-paris10.frParis X UniversityNo
68Pingyi
Fan
fpy@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
69Jun
Fang
aquarius.fang@gmail.comThe University of Electronic Science and TechNo
70Belkacem
Fergani
bfergani@gmail.comUSTHBNo
71André
Ferrari
ferrari@unice.frUniversity of Nice Sophia-AntipolisNo
72Aurélia
Fraysse
fraysse@l2s.centralesupelec.frUniversity Paris SudNo
73Pascal
Frossard
pascal.frossard@epfl.chEPFLNo
74Renato Luis
Garrido Cavalcante
renato.cavalcante@hhi.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer Heinrich Hertz InsituteNo
75Christopher
Gilliam
cgilliam@ee.cuhk.edu.hk>The Chinese University of Hong KongNo
76Ciprian
Giurcaneanu
ciprian.giurcaneanu@tut.fiTampere University of Technology, FinlandNo
77Yujie
Gu
guyujie@hotmail.comUniversity of OklahomaNo
78Mehmet
Guldogan
bguldogan@turgutozal.edu.trTurgut Ozal UniversityNo
79Anubha
Gupta
agupta@iiit.ac.inInternational Institute of Information Technology HyderabadNo
80Martin
Haardt
Martin.Haardt@tu-ilmenau.deIlmenau University of TechnologyNo
81K. V. S.
Hari
k.hari@ieee.org Indian Institute of Science BangaloreNo
82Kazunori
Hayashi
kazunori@i.kyoto-u.ac.jpKyoto UniversityNo
83Qian
He
qianhe@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
84Chinmay
Hegde
chinmay@iastate.eduIowa State UniversityNo
85Reza
Heidari
aheidari@uwaterloo.caPrincipal Research Scientist, IGNIS Innovation Inc.No
86Wendt
Herwig
herwig.wendt@irit.frUniversity of ToulouseNo
87Akira
Hirabayashi
akirahrb@media.ritsumei.ac.jpRitsumeikan UniversityNo
88Lei
Huang
lhuang8sasp@hotmail.comShenzhen UniversityNo
89Fadili
Jalal
Jalal.Fadili@ensicaen.frEcole Nationale Supérieure dIngénieurs de CaeNo
90Vassilis
Kekatos
kekatos@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
91Yannis
Kopsinis
kopsinis@ieee.orgUniversity of AthensNo
92Kivanc
Kose
kkoseug@gmail.comMemorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterNo
93Animesh
Kumar
animesh@ee.iitb.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology BombayNo
94Eva
Lagunas
eva.lagunas@upc.eduUniversity of LuxembourgNo
95Dana
Lahat
Dana.Lahat@irit.frIRIT, Université de Toulouse, CNRSNo
96Edmund
Lai
e.lai@massey.ac.nzMassey University, New ZealandNo
97Aris
Lalos
aristeidis.lalos@tsc.upc.eduUniversity of Patras,No
98Duval
Laurent
laurent.duval@ifpen.frIFPEN Energies nouvellesNo
99Deokwoo
Lee
dwoolee@gmail.comSamsung Electronics, Co., Ltd.No
100Heung-No
Lee
heungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
101Michael
Lexa
lexa@ge.comGE Global ResearchNo
102Marco
La Manna
marcolmn@gmail.comUniversity of Wisconsin - MadisonNo
103Bing-Zhao
Li
li_bingzhao@bit.edu.cnBeijing Institute of TechnologyNo
104Song
Li
songliwhu@gmail.ComLSS, parisNo
105Qiang
Li
lq@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and TechnoloNo
106Xiao
Li
xiaoli@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyNo
107Wei
Liu
w.liu@sheffield.ac.ukUniversity of SheffieldNo
108Jun
Liu
jun_liu_math@hotmail.comXidian UniverityNo
109Yipeng
Liu
dr.yipengliu@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
110Cassio
Lopes
cassio@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
111Jose A.
Lopez-Salcedo
jose.salcedo@uab.esUniversitat Autonoma de BarcelonaNo
112David
Luengo
luengod@ieee.orgUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
113Rabinder
Madan
rabinder.n.madan@gmail.comOffice of Naval ResearchNo
114Enrico
Magli
enrico.magli@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
115Alimorad
Mahmoudi
a.mahmoudi@scu.ac.irShahid Chamran University of AhvazNo
116Hafiz
Malik
hafiz@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan - DearbornNo
117Mohamed
Mansour
mfmansour@ti.comTexas Instruments IncNo
118Morteza
Mardani
morteza@umn.eduMinnesotaNo
119Wallace
Martins
wallace.martins@smt.ufrj.brFederal University of Rio de JaneiroNo
120Gonzalo
Mateos
gmateosb@ece.rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
121Olivier, J.J.
Michel
olivier.michel@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fruniv. GRENOBLE ALPESNo
122Maria
Miranda
maria@lcs.poli.usp.brEscola Politecnica, University of Sao PauloNo
123Magnus
Mossberg
magnus.mossberg@kau.seKarlstad UniversityNo
124Raj
Nadakuditi
rajnrao@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
125Corina
Nafornita
corina.nafornita@gmail.comPolitehnica University TimisoaraNo
126Masaaki
Nagahara
nagahara@ieee.orgKyoto UniversityNo
127Montse
Najar
montse.najar@upc.eduUniversitat Politècnica de CatalunyaNo
128Alberto
Nakano
nakano@lcs.poli.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
129Syed Mohsen
Naqvi
mohsen.naqvi@ncl.ac.ukNewcastle University UKNo
130Vitor H.
Nascimento
vitor@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
131Van Khanh
Nguyen
van.nguyen@dsto.defence.gov.auDefence Science and Technology OrganisationNo
132Milutin
Pajovic
pajovic@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research Labs (MERL)No
133Piya
Pal
ppal@ece.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
134Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMSNo
135Franz
Pernkopf
pernkopf@tugraz.atGraz University of TechnologyNo
136Gema
Pinero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of ValenciaNo
137Gema
Piñero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of Valencia,No
138Tomasz
Piotrowski
tpiotrowski@is.umk.plNicolaus Copernicus UniversityNo
139Jorge
Plata-Chaves
jplata@tsc.uc3m.esKU LeuvenNo
140Melani
Plett
mplett@spu.eduSeattle Pacific UniversityNo
141Volker
Pohl
volker@ieee.orgTechnical University MunichNo
142Ioannis
Psaromiligkos
yannis@ece.mcgill.caMcGill UniversityNo
143 Parag
Puranik
paragvpuranik@gmail.comPriyadarshini Indira Gandhi College, EngineeringNo
144Xiaoning
Qian
xqian@ece.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
145David
Ramirez
ramirezgd@gmail.comUniversity of PaderbornNo
146Chiara
Ravazzi
chiara.ravazzi@polito.itPolitecnico di Torino,No
147Flavio
Ribeiro
flaviopr@microsoft.comMicrosoft CorpNo
148Jesper
Rindom Jensen
jrj@create.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
149Athanasios
Rontogiannis
tronto@noa.grNational Observatory of AthensNo
150Tirza
Routtenberg
tirzar@ee.bgu.ac.ilBen Gurion University of the NegevNo
151Virginie
Ruiz
v.f.ruiz@reading.ac.ukUniversity of ReadingNo
152Tomoya
Sakai
tsakai@ieee.orgNagasaki UniversityNo
153Pierluigi
Salvo Rossi
salvorossi@ieee.orgNorwegian University of Science and TechnologNo
154Aliaksei
Sandryhaila
asandryh@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityNo
155Ignacio
Santamaria
nacho@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
156Vladimir
Savic
vladimir.savic@liu.seLinkoping UniversityNo
157Karin
Schnass
Karin.Schnass@uibk.ac.atUniversity of InnsbruckNo
158Christian
Schüldt
christian.schuldt@limesaudio.comKTH Royal Institute of Technology,No
159Florian
Schulz
florian.schulz@ieee.orgATLAS ELEKTRONIK GmbHNo
160Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantula
chandra.sekhar@ee.iisc.ernet.inUniversity: Indian Institute of Science, BangNo
161Karim
Seghouane
abd-krim.seghouane@unimelb.edu.auUniversity of MelbourneNo
162Aydin
Sezgin
aydin.sezgin@rub.deRuhr-Universitaet BochumNo
163Byonghyo
Shim
bshim@korea.ac.krKorea UniversityNo
164Yuriy
Shmaliy
shmaliy@ugto.mxUniversity of GuanajuatoNo
165Magno
Silva
magno@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloNo
166Christopher
Smith
cbsmith@ieee.orgSouthwest Research InstituteNo
167H. C.
So
hcso@ee.cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
168Charles
Soussen
charles.soussen@univ-lorraine.frUniversity of LorraineNo
169Umamahesh
Srinivas
usrinivas@ieee.orgApple, Inc.No
170Sayed Pouria
Talebi
pouria.talebi@aalto.fiAalto UniversityNo
171Toshihisa
Tanaka
tanakat@cc.tuat.ac.jpTokyo University of Agriculture and TechnologNo
172Akira
Tanaka
takira@main.ist.hokudai.ac.jpHokkaido universityNo
173Wee Peng
Tay
wptay@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
174Dorina
Thanou
dorina.thanou@epfl.chEPFLNo
175Konstantinos
Themelis
themelis@noa.grNational Observatory of Athens,No
176Felipe
Tobar
fat25@cam.ac.ukUniversity of CambridgeNo
177Engin
Tuncer
etuncer@metu.edu.trMiddle East Technical UniversityNo
178Alper
Tunga Erdogan
aterdogan@gmail.comKoc UniversityNo
179Stefan
Uhlich
uhlich.s@gmail.comSony Deutschland GmbHNo
180Francesco
Verde
f.verde@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
181Javier
Via
jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
182Jordi
Vilà-Valls
jvila@cttc.catCentre Tecnològic de Telecomunicacions deNo
183Tiago
Vinhoza
tiago.vinhoza@ieee.orgCatalunya (CTTC)No
184Wenwu
Wang
w.wang@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
185Aanand
Wankhede
anand4gate@gmail.comSchool of Electronics, DAVV, IndoreNo
186Stephan
Weiss
stephan.weiss@strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
187Langford
White
lang.white@adelaide.edu.auThe University of AdelaideNo
188Kainam
Wong
ktwong@ieee.orgHong Kong Polytechnic UniversityNo
189Jinsong
Wu
wujs@ieee.orgBell Laboratories, ChinaNo
190Yik-Chung
Wu
ycwu@eee.hku.hkThe University of Hong KongNo
191Yili
Xia
yili_xia@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
192Weiyu
Xu
weiyu-xu@uiowa.eduUniversity of IowaNo
193Zai
Yang
yangzai@xjtu.edu.cnXi'an Jiaotong UniversityNo
194Kim-Hui
Yap
ekhyap@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University, SingaporeNo
195Chang
Yoo
cd_yoo@kaist.ac.krKAISTNo
196Byung-Jun
Yoon
bjyoon@gmail.comTexas A&M UniversityNo
197Runyi
Yu
yu@ieee.orgEastern Mediterranean UnivesityNo
198Masahiro
Yukawa
yukawa@elec.keio.ac.jpKeio UniversityNo
199Wei-Ping
Zhu
weiping@ece.concordia.caConcordia UniversityNo
200Daphney-Stavroula
Zois
dzois@albany.eduUniversity at Albany, SUNYNo
201Vijay
Anavangot
vijay.salaram@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology BombayYes
202Shahar
Bar
shahba@post.bgu.ac.ilBen-Gurion University of the NegevYes
203Esteban
Bautista
estbautista@ieee.orgUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de MéxicoYes
204Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxYes
205Jordi
Borras
jordi.borras.pino@upc.eduTechnical University of CataloniaYes
206Rémy
Boyer
remy.boyer@lss.supelec.frParis-Sud University / L2SYes
207Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgWuhan UniversityYes
208Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@unina2.itSecond University of NaplesYes
209sanjit
dash
sanjit_k_dash@yahoo.co.inBijupatnayak university of technology,RourkelaYes
210Guoru
Ding
dingguoru@gmail.comPLA University of Science and TechnologyYes
211Qian
Gao
qgao@ee.ucr.eduUniversity of California at RiversideYes
212Shivanand
Guness P.
spg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of KentYes
213Anand Srinivas
Guruswamy
asg210@lehigh.eduLehigh UniversityYes
214Christo
Kurisummoottil Thomas
kurisumm@eurecom.frEurecomYes
215Yanjun
Li
yanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
216Yuzhe
Liu
yliu5@nd.eduUniversity of Notre DameYes
217Rakesh
Manjappa
rakesh@physics.iisc.ernet.inIndian Institute of Sciene BangaloreYes
218Sofia
Martin-Gonzalez
sofia.martin@ulpgc.esUniversidad de Las Palmas de Gran CanariaYes
219Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frSorbonne UniversiteYes
220Arash
Mohammadi
marash@cse.yorku.caYork UniversityYes
221Francesc
Molina
francesc.molina@upc.eduTechnical University of CataloniaYes
222Michael
Muma
muma@spg.tu-darmstadt.deTechnische Universitaet DarmstadtYes
223Eyal
Nitzan
eyalni@post.bgu.ac.ilBen-Gurion University of the NegevYes
224Shreyas-Srikanth
Payal
shreyas.payal@utah.eduUniversity of UtahYes
225Lang
Peng
lang.peng@hotmail.comNortheastern UniversityYes
226Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comThe University of ArizonaYes
227Akshay
Rama
akrama12123@gmail.comIITDYes
228Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seKTH Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm SwedenYes
229Flavio
Ribeiro
fr@lps.usp.brUniversity of Sao PauloYes
230Tirza
Routtenberg
tirzar@ee.bgu.ac.ilBen-Gurion University of the NegevYes
231Sujit
Sahoo
sujit@pmail.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University, SingaporeYes
232Saurabh
Sihag
sihags@rpi.eduRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteYes
233Shunqiao
Sun
shunq.sun@rutgers.eduRutgers, The State University of New JerseyYes
234Lijjin
Varghese
lijingvarghese@gmail.comVellore Institute of TechnologyYes
235Jun
Yang
yangjun@mail.ioa.ac.cnChinese Academy of SciencesYes
236Jiangfan
Zhang
 jiz311@lehigh.eduLehigh UniversityYes
237Zhilin
Zhang
z4zhang@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DiegoYes