4912 Crown Point - Water Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDate IssuedOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Town of Crown Point
2
Project Name:Water Source Improvements
3
AES Project No:4912
4
Project Estimate (GC):$825,000
5
(M):$190,000
6
(P):$225,000
7
(E):$295,000
8
Pre-Bid Conference Date:November 19, 2021 at 10AM
9
Bid Opening Date:December 9, 2021 at 10AM
10
CDC NewsPlan Roomplans@cdcnews.com
11
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.com
12
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.com
13
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.com
14
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.com
15
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.com
16
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.org
17
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.com
18
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.com
19
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.com
20
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.me
21
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.com
22
Construction JournalPamela Exton400 SW 7th StreetStuartFL349947722334927p.exton@constructionjournal.com11/05/21Yes
23
Schultz Construction, Inc. - Ballston Spa, NYPete OstergaardPO Box 2620Ballston SpaNew York12020-862015187031165postergaard@wmschultz.com11/05/21Yes
24
WM Schultz Construction, Inc.WM SCHULTZ CONSTRUCTIONPO BOX 2620BALLSTON SPANY - New York120205188850060estimating@wmschultz.com11/05/21Yes
25
Branon Construction Co IncTerrence Branon802 Durand RoadPlattsburghNew York129015185617708tbranon@branonconstruction.com11/07/21Yes
26
KoesterKyle Buckles3101 Seneca TurnpikeCanastotaNY13032315-697-3800kbuckles@koesterassociates.com11/08/21Yes
27
Branon Construction Co, Inc.Shirley Ashline802 Durand RoadPlattsburghNY129015185617708SAshline@branonconstruction.com11/08/21Yes
28
WILLIAM J. MURRAY, INC.MICHAEL J MURRAY118 Hammond LanePlattsburghNew York129015185612990mike@williamjmurray.com11/08/21Yes
29
Landmark Structures I, L.P.Team Landmark1665 Harmon RoadFort WorthTX761778174398888estimating@teamlandmark.com11/08/21Yes
30
LH LaPlante Co IncChris Golden52 Main Mill Street, P.O. Box 496PlattsburghNY12901518-561-8003cgolden@lhlaplante.com11/08/21Yes
31
Harold R Clune, Inc.Lisa Clune30 Prospect StBallston SpaNew York120205188856199lisac@cluneelectric.com11/08/21Yes
32
Rozell EastEd Shull45 Casey RdQueensburyNEW YORK1280415187932634eshull@rozellind.com11/08/21Yes
33
UA Local 773Bill Austin37 Luzerne RdGlens FallsNY12801518-792-9157billa@lu773.org11/08/21Yes
34
Construction JournalPamela Exton400 SW 7th StreetStuartFlorida349947727812144bids@constructionjournal.com11/09/21Yes
35
CFI Contracting, Inc.Michael Martin286 Sacandaga RdJohnstownNY120955187621378michael@cficonstruction.com11/09/21Yes
36
t mcelligott incmichael mcelligott589 river sttroyny1218015182749225mike@tmcelligottinc.com11/09/21Yes
37
WM Schultz Construction, Inc.WM SCHULTZ CONSTRUCTIONPO BOX 2620BALLSTON SPANY - New York120205188850060estimating@wmschultz.com11/09/21Yes
38
Kubricky Construction Corp.Volker Burkowski269 Ballard RoadWiltonNY128315187925864vburkowski@dacollins.com09/16/20Yes
39
Reale Construction Co IncRenee Whalen411 county route 56TiconderogaNY128835185856782renee@realeconstruction.com11/11/21Yes
40
Kingsbury CompaniesRoss Mitchell58 Center RdMiddlesexVT05602802-496-2205estimating@kingsburyco.com11/11/21Yes
41
Triangle ElectricSteve LaDuke126 Idaho AvenuePlattsburghNY1290315185625425sladuke@trianglesystems.com11/11/21Yes
42
Rifenburg Contracting CorpCharles Riccardi1175 Hoosick RoadTroyNY121805182793967criccardi@rifenburg.net11/12/21Yes
43
Bid Ocean, Inc.Eric JohnsonPO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO815049702374411bids@bidocean.com11/12/21Yes
44
Pipeline Mechanical of Plattsburgh, LLCTheresa R. Lautenschuetz102 Trade Road, North Country CleanersPlattsburghNY129015183242419theresa@pipelinemechanical.us11/15/21Yes
45
WM Schultz ConstructionKatie Wisniewski831 State Route 67, WM SchultzBallston SpaNY12020 (Allow 60 minutes)5188850060kwisniewski@wmschultz.com11/16/21Yes
46
HOUR ELECTRICMARK GUISEPPE30 EAST STFORT EDWARDNY128285187474144ESTIMATOR.HOURELECTRIC@GMAIL.COM11/10/21Yes
47
MiamiDodge DodgeMiami, MiamiMiamiCA955019504646858cao12345697@co.humboldt.ca.us11/19/21Yes
48
ConstructconnectAaron ChanceRookwood Exchange, 3825 Edwards RdCincinnatiohio4520915134585985aaron.chance@constructconnect.com11/23/21Yes
49
John W. Danforth CompanyErika Tee5 Liebich LaneHalfmoonNew York141505184001600etee@jwdanforth.com11/24/21Yes
50
Branon Construction Co, Inc.Shirley Ashline802 Durand RoadPlattsburghNY129015185617708SAshline@branonconstruction.com11/30/21Yes
51
ConstructConnectNatashia Pardo3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800CincinnatiOH452095134588535Natashia.Pardo@constructconnect.com12/01/21Yes
52
Mid-State Industries, Ltd.Elaine Pellegrin1105 Catalyn StreetSCHENECTADYNY123035183741461epellegrin@midstateltd.com12/07/21Yes
53
ConstructConnectMorgan Stinson3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, sui, suite 800CincinnatiOhio452098003642059content@constructconnect.com12/07/21Yes
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74