BISP TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a Student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Alin
Achimalin.achim@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo107
2
Sos
Agaiansos.agaian@utsa.eduTexas University at San AntonioNo
3
Felix
Albufelix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
4
Said
Assoussasso@bgs.ac.ukUniversity of LeicesterNo
5
Vinayak
Bairagivbairagi@yahoo.co.inS P Pune UniversityNo
6
Valentina
Balasbalas@drbalas.roAurel Vlaicu University of AradNo
7
Aashish
Bardekarabardekar@rediff.comSant Gadge baba AmravatiNo
8
Mahdi
Bayatbayat003@umn.eduMayo ClinicNo
9
Miguel
Becerramigb2b@gmail.comInstitución Universitaria Salazar y HerreraNo
10
Alexander
Bertrandalexander.bertrand@esat.kuleuven.beKU LeuvenNo
11
Cemal
Bilginccbilgin@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryNo
12
Raul
Blazquezrbf@ti.comTexas Instruments Inc.No
13
Larbi
Boubchirlarbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
14
Brian
Burnsblburns@hrl.comHRL LaboratoriesNo
15
Nathan
Cahillnathan.cahill@rit.eduRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
16
Chong-Yung
Chicychi@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
17
Hyunho
Choihyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityNo
18
Fengyu
Congcong@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
19
Sidibe
Desiredesire.sidibe@ieee.orgUniversité d'Evry - Paris SaclayNo
20
Synho
Dosdo@mgh.harvard.eduMassachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Med. SchoolNo
21
Inês
Dominguesinesdomingues@gmail.comISEC - Instituto Superior de Engenharia de CoimbraNo
22
Maha
El Choubassimaha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
23
Tiago
Falkfalk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
24
Jianqiao
Fengjfeng@cis.jhu.eduJohns HopkinsNo
25
Christine
Fernandez-Maloignechristine.fernandez@univ-poitiers.frUniversity of Poitiers, FranceNo
26
Gabriel
Ravelo-Garciaaravelo@dsc.ulpgc.esUniversity of Las Palmas de Gran CanariaNo
27
Mislav
Grgicmgrgic@ieee.orgUniversity of Zagreb, FERNo
28
Uthayakumar
G Sguthayakumar@outlook.comSt.Joseph's College of EngineeringNo
29
Jans
Hendryjanshendry@gmail.comInstitut Teknologi Telkom PurwokertoNo
30
Gabriel
Hidalgogabriel_hidalgo_2@hotmail.comUniversidad Nacional de San LuisNo
31
Anne
Humeau-Heurtieranne.humeau@univ-angers.frUniversity of AngersNo
32
Beth
Jelfsbeth.jelfs05@alumni.imperial.ac.ukRMIT UniversityNo
33
Edward
Jonesedward.jones@nuigalway.ieNational University of Ireland, GalwayNo
34
Dr. Rahul
Kherrahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
35
Edmund
LamTechnologyTechnologyNo
36
Marina
Lamprianidim.lamprianidi@gmail.comATEITHNo
37
Chaker
Larabichaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversity de PoitiersNo
38
Roberto
Lavarellolavarello.rj@pucp.edu.pePontificia Universidad Catolica del PeruNo
39
Andrew
Lawajlaw.84@gmail.comNational Research Council CanadaNo
40
Heung-No
Leeheungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
41
Sajan Goud
Lingalalingala@usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
42
Yipeng
Liudr.yipengliu@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
43
Angshul
Majumdarangshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
44
Vishnu
Makkapativishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
45
Subhamoy
Mandals.mandal@ieee.orgMaxer Endoscopy GmbH and Technical University of MunichNo
46
Alessio
Meddaalessio.medda@gtri.gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of TechnologyNo
47
Shashikant
Patilsspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MUMBAINo
48
Chirag
Paunwalacpaunwala@gmail.comSarvajanik College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
49
Kedar
Patwardhanpatwardh@ge.comGeneral ElectricNo
50
Abdolrahman
Peimankara.peimankar@gmail.comof Engineering and TechnologyNo
51
Huy
Phanhuy.phan@ieee.orgUniversity of KentNo
52
Jinyi
Qiqi@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California - DavisNo
53
Arvind
Raouk_arvind@ieee.orgUniversity of Michigan, Ann ArborNo
54
Jonas
Richiardijonas.richiardi@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, SwitzerlandNo
55
Virginie
Ruizv.f.ruiz@reading.ac.ukUniversity of ReadingNo
56
Unal
Sakoglusakoglu@uhcl.eduUniversity of Houston - Clear LakeNo
57
Paul
Salamapsalama@iu.eduIndiana UniversityNo
58
Victoria
Sanchezvictoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
59
Gaston
Schlotthauergschlott@bioingenieria.edu.arFacultad de Ingenieria, Universidad Nacional de Entre RiosNo
60
Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantulacss@iisc.ac.inIndian Institute of Science BangaloreNo
61
Ervin
Sejdicesejdic@ieee.orgUniversity of PittsburghNo
62
Mohamed
Shabanmshaban@southalabama.eduUniversity of South AlabamaNo
63
Gaurav
Sharmagaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
64
Debdoot
Sheetdebdoot@ee.iitkgp.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology KharagpurNo
65
Daniel
Wellerd.s.weller@ieee.orgUniversity of VirginiaNo
66
Jonghye
Woojwoo@mgh.harvard.eduHarvard Medical SchoolNo
67
Wei
Wuauweiwu@scut.edu.cnSouth China University of TechnologyNo
68
Byung-Jun
Yoonbjyoon@ece.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
69
Rongshan
Yurongshanyu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
70
Danilo
Zanattadan.zanatta@gmail.comaizo agNo
71
Yongwei
Zhuywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
72
Chengzhi
Zongcxz121430@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
73
Balint
Antalantal.balint@inf.unideb.huUniversity of DebrecenYes
74
Renoh Johnson
Chalakkalrcha789@aucklanduni.ac.nzUniversity of AucklandYes
75
Kuan-Chieh Jackie
Chenjackiekc@cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
76
Jia
Gujia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
77
Pol
del Aguila Plapoldap@kth.seBiomedical Imaging Group, CIBM, EPFLNo
78
Harishchandra
Dubeyharishchandra.dubey@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasYes
79
Shivanand
Gunessspg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of KentYes
80
Jyoti
Islamjislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
81
Md Kafiul
Islamkafiul_islam@nus.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeYes
82
Sounik
Kiransounikkiran1992@gmail.comNational Institute of Technology SilcharYes
83
Ranjeet
Kumarranjeetk@ieee.orgPDPM IIITDMJ INDIAYes
84
Jizhou
Lilijz@ieee.orgStanford UniversityYes
85
Rakesh
Manjaparakesh@physics.iisc.ernet.inIndian Institute of Science BangaloreYes
86
Kasra
Manshaeimanshaei@ieee.orgUniversity of Bonn, GermanyYes
87
Hadi
Moghadash.moghadas@gmail.comIsfahan University of TechnologyYes
88
Chrysi
Papalazarouc.papalazarou@tue.nlUniversity of Technology EindhovenYes
89
Mohammad
Pourhomayounmpourho1@binghamton.eduBinghamton UniversityYes
90
Claudia
Puntoclaubello89@gmail.comUniversityYes
91
Tuomas
Puolivälituomas.puolivali@ieee.orgUniversity of HelsinkiYes
92
Sundaresh
Ramsundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
93
Ishan
Saxenaishansaxena45@gmail.comMANIT BhopalYes
94
Sydney
Williamssydneynw@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganYes
95
Kele
Xukelelel.xu@gmail.comNational University of Defense TechnologyYes
96
Hao-Chun
Yanghgy@gapp.nthu.edu.twP.h.D StudentYes
97
Zhilin
Zhangz4zhang@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DiegoYes
98
Junxiang
Zhaojuz017@eng.ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DiegoYes
99
Bo
Zhaozhaobouiuc@gmail.comUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignYes
100
101
Giuliana
Ramellagiuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
102
Unal
Sakoglusakoglu@uhcl.eduUniversity of Houston - Clear LakeNo
103
Rakesh
Malladirmalladi@linkedin.comLinkedIn CorporationNo
104
Suhas
Sreeharisuhas@alumni.purdue.eduWells FargoNo
105
Shruthi
Kubaturshruthi@alumni.purdue.eduBerkeley LightsNo
106
Muhammad Usman
Ghanimughani@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
107
MUNEEB
ABBASImuneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
108
ANEESA
ABBASIaneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo