BISP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a Student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
ANEESA
ABBASIaneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo164
2
MUNEEB
ABBASImuneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
3
Alin
Achimalin.achim@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
4
Sos
Agaiansos.agaian@utsa.eduTexas University at San AntonioNo
5
Sonali
Agarwalsonali@iiita.ac.inIIIT Allahabad IndiaNo
6
Monika
Aggarwalmaggarwal@care.iitd.ernet.inIIT DelhiNo
7
Felix
Albufelix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
8
Balint
Antalantal.balint@inf.unideb.huUniversity of DebrecenYes
9
Abhishek
Appajiabhishek.appaji.m@ieee.orgB.M.S. College of EngineeringNo
10
Said
Assoussasso@bgs.ac.ukUniversity of LeicesterNo
11
Suyash
Awatesuyash@cse.iitb.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology (IIT) BombayNo
12
Vinayak
Bairagivbairagi@yahoo.co.inS P Pune UniversityNo
13
Valentina
Balasbalas@drbalas.roAurel Vlaicu University of AradNo
14
Aashish
Bardekarabardekar@rediff.comSant Gadge baba AmravatiNo
15
Mahdi
Bayatbayat003@umn.eduMayo ClinicNo
16
Miguel
Becerramigb2b@gmail.comInstitución Universitaria Salazar y HerreraNo
17
Alexander
Bertrandalexander.bertrand@esat.kuleuven.beKU LeuvenNo
18
Cemal
Bilginccbilgin@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryNo
19
Raul
Blazquezrbf@ti.comTexas Instruments Inc.No
20
Larbi
Boubchirlarbi.boubchir@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversity of Paris 8No
21
Brian
Burnsblburns@hrl.comHRL LaboratoriesNo
22
Nathan
Cahillnathan.cahill@rit.eduRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
23
Renoh Johnson
Chalakkalrcha789@aucklanduni.ac.nzUniversity of AucklandYes
24
Jia-Wei
Chenjawaechan@gmail.comXidian UniverisityNo
25
Kuan-Chieh Jackie
Chenjackiekc@cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
26
Zhen
Chenzchen.ee@my.cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongYes
27
Chong-Yung
Chicychi@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
28
Hyunho
Choihyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityNo
29
Fengyu
Congcong@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
30
DR.STALIN DAVID
Dstalindavidcse@ifet.ac.inIFET College of Engineering/Anna UniversityNo
31
Pol
del Aguila Plapoldap@kth.seBiomedical Imaging Group, CIBM, EPFLNo
32
Hrishikesh
Deshpandedeshpandehn@gmail.comPhilips Research HamburgNo
33
Sidibe
Desiredesire.sidibe@ieee.orgUniversité d'Evry - Paris SaclayNo
34
Dr. Reeta
Devireetadahiya@kuk.ac.inUniversity Institute of Engineering and Technology Kurukshetra University KurukshetraNo
35
Synho
Dosdo@mgh.harvard.eduMassachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Med. SchoolNo
36
Inês
Dominguesinesdomingues@gmail.comISEC - Instituto Superior de Engenharia de CoimbraNo
37
Harishchandra
Dubeyharishchandra.dubey@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasYes
38
Shiv Ram
Dubeysrdubey@iiita.ac.inIndian Institute of Information Technology AllahabadNo
39
Dominique
Duncanduncand@usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
40
Alma
Eguizabalalma.egui@gmail.comKTH Royal Institute of TechnologyNo
41
Maha
El Choubassimaha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
42
Javier
Escuderojavier.escudero@ed.ac.ukUniversity of EdinburghNo
43
Tiago
Falkfalk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
44
Shaikh
Fattahs.a.fattah@ieee.orgBangladesh University of Engineering and TechnologyNo
45
Jianqiao
Fengjfeng@cis.jhu.eduJohns HopkinsNo
46
Christine
Fernandez-Maloignechristine.fernandez@univ-poitiers.frUniversity of Poitiers, FranceNo
47
Uthayakumar
G Sguthayakumar@outlook.comSt.Joseph's College of EngineeringNo
48
Muhammad Usman
Ghanimughani@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
49
Jia
Gujia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
50
Shivanand
Gunessspg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of KentYes
51
Richard
Hendriksr.c.hendriks@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
52
Jans
Hendryjanshendry@gmail.comInstitut Teknologi Telkom PurwokertoNo
53
Gabriel
Hidalgogabriel_hidalgo_2@hotmail.comUniversidad Nacional de San LuisNo
54
Liqin
Huanghlq@fzu.edu.cnFuzhou UniversityNo
55
Anne
Humeau-Heurtieranne.humeau@univ-angers.frUniversity of AngersNo
56
Armin
Irajiarmin.iraji@gmail.comCenter for Translational Research in Neuroimaging and Data Science (TReNDS)No
57
Jyoti
Islamjislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
58
Md Kafiul
Islamkafiul_islam@nus.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeYes
59
Beth
Jelfsbeth.jelfs05@alumni.imperial.ac.ukRMIT UniversityNo
60
Edward
Jonesedward.jones@nuigalway.ieNational University of Ireland, GalwayNo
61
Alexandros
Karargyrisakararg@us.ibm.comIBMNo
62
Amleset
Kelatiamlikelati@ieee.orgUTUNo
63
Dr. Rahul
Kherrahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
64
Sounik
Kiransounikkiran1992@gmail.comNational Institute of Technology SilcharYes
65
Shruthi
Kubaturshruthi@alumni.purdue.eduBerkeley LightsNo
66
Navin
Kumarnavinkumar@ieee.orgAmrita UniversityNo
67
Ranjeet
Kumarranjeetk@ieee.orgPDPM IIITDMJ INDIAYes
68
Edmund
LamTechnologyTechnologyNo
69
Marina
Lamprianidim.lamprianidi@gmail.comATEITHNo
70
Chaker
Larabichaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversity de PoitiersNo
71
Roberto
Lavarellolavarello.rj@pucp.edu.pePontificia Universidad Catolica del PeruNo
72
Andrew
Lawajlaw.84@gmail.comNational Research Council CanadaNo
73
Heung-No
Leeheungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
74
Yuri
Levin-Schwartzyurilevsch@gmail.comIcahn School of Medicine at Mount SinaiNo
75
Jizhou
Lilijz@ieee.orgStanford UniversityNo
76
Sajan Goud
Lingalalingala@usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
77
Peng
Liuliupengufl@gmail.comUniversity of FloridaYes
78
Yipeng
Liudr.yipengliu@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
79
Angela
Lombardiangela.lombardi@ba.infn.itIstituto Nazionale di Fisica NucleareNo
80
Angshul
Majumdarangshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
81
Vishnu
Makkapativishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
82
Rakesh
Malladirmalladi@linkedin.comLinkedIn CorporationNo
83
Subhamoy
Mandals.mandal@ieee.orgMaxer Endoscopy GmbH and Technical University of MunichNo
84
Rakesh
Manjaparakesh@physics.iisc.ernet.inIndian Institute of Science BangaloreYes
85
Kasra
Manshaeimanshaei@ieee.orgUniversity of Bonn, GermanyYes
86
Suleman
Mazharaicoursegiki@gmail.comGIKINo
87
Alessio
Meddaalessio.medda@gtri.gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of TechnologyNo
88
Hadi
Moghadash.moghadas@gmail.comIsfahan University of TechnologyYes
89
Narges
Mohammadinmohamm4@ur.rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterYes
90
Luis
Montesinoslmontesinos@ieee.orgTecnologico de MonterreyNo
91
Venkateswaran
Nvenkateswarann@ssn.edu.inSri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering(Autonomous),No
92
Lakshya
Naharlakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
93
Dong
Ninidong@szu.edu.cnShenzhen UniveristyNo
94
Vesna
Novaknovakdn@ucmail.uc.eduUniversity of CincinnatiNo
95
Ejay
Nsugbeennsugbe@yahoo.comNsugbe Research LabsNo
96
Aytac
Ozkanaytac.oezkan@tu-berlin.deTechnical University of BerlinYes
97
Chrysi
Papalazarouc.papalazarou@tue.nlUniversity of Technology EindhovenYes
98
SRICHETA
PARUIsrichetap@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, IndiaYes
99
Shashikant
Patilsspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MUMBAINo
100
Kedar
Patwardhanpatwardh@ge.comGeneral ElectricNo
101
Chirag
Paunwalacpaunwala@gmail.comSarvajanik College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
102
Abdolrahman
Peimankara.peimankar@gmail.comof Engineering and TechnologyNo
103
Huy
Phanhuy.phan@ieee.orgUniversity of KentNo
104
Mohammad
Pourhomayounmpourho1@binghamton.eduBinghamton UniversityYes
105
Tuomas
Puolivälituomas.puolivali@ieee.orgUniversity of HelsinkiYes
106
Jinyi
Qiqi@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California - DavisNo
107
Sundaresh
Ramsundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
108
Giuliana
Ramellagiuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
109
Arvind
Raouk_arvind@ieee.orgUniversity of Michigan, Ann ArborNo
110
Gabriel
Ravelo-Garciaaravelo@dsc.ulpgc.esUniversity of Las Palmas de Gran CanariaNo
111
G
Reinag.anthony.reina@intel.comIntelNo
112
Pablo
Ribalta Lorenzopribalta@nvidia.comNVIDIAYes
113
Jonas
Richiardijonas.richiardi@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, SwitzerlandNo
114
Virginie
Ruizv.f.ruiz@reading.ac.ukUniversity of ReadingNo
115
Dr. Gandhiya Vendhan
SGANDHIYAVENDHAN@YAHOO.COMBharathair UniversityNo
116
Unal
Sakoglusakoglu@uhcl.eduUniversity of Houston - Clear LakeNo
117
Unal
Sakoglusakoglu@uhcl.eduUniversity of Houston - Clear LakeNo
118
Paul
Salamapsalama@iu.eduIndiana UniversityNo
119
Hojjat
Salehinejadhojjat@ieee.orgMayo ClinicNo
120
Victoria
Sanchezvictoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
121
Ishan
Saxenaishansaxena45@gmail.comMANIT BhopalYes
122
Gaston
Schlotthauergschlott@bioingenieria.edu.arFacultad de Ingenieria, Universidad Nacional de Entre RiosNo
123
Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantulacss@iisc.ac.inIndian Institute of Science BangaloreNo
124
Ervin
Sejdicesejdic@ieee.orgUniversity of PittsburghNo
125
Mohamed
Shabanmshaban@southalabama.eduUniversity of South AlabamaNo
126
Mohammad
Shahbakhtimohammad.shahbakhti@ktu.eduKaunas University of Technology, Artinis Medical Systems B.V.Yes
127
Celia
Shahnazcelia.shahnaz@gmail.comBangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)No
128
Gaurav
Sharmagaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
129
Mansi
Sharmamansisharmaiitd@gmail.comAmrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham CoimbatoreNo
130
Debdoot
Sheetdebdoot@ee.iitkgp.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology KharagpurNo
131
G
Sinhagr.sinha@iiitb.ac.inInternational Institute of Information Technology Bangalore (IIITB)No
132
Karthik
Sivarama Krishnanks7585@g.rit.eduGen Nine IncNo
133
Suhas
Sreeharisuhas@alumni.purdue.eduWells FargoNo
134
Marco
Trombinimarco.7t@gmail.comUniversità degli Studi di GenovaYes
135
Ramana
Vinjamurirvinjam1@umbc.eduUniversity of Maryland Baltimore CountyNo
136
Changmiao
Wangwangchangmiao@cuhk.edu.cnThe Chinese University of Hongkong, ShenzhenNo
137
Changmiao
Wangalbertcharleswang@gmail.comThe Chinese University of Hongkong, ShenzhenNo
138
Wenzhe
Wangwangwnezhe@zju.edu.cnZhejiang UniversityYes
139
Daniel
Wellerd.s.weller@ieee.orgUniversity of VirginiaNo
140
Sydney
Williamssydneynw@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganYes
141
Jonghye
Woojwoo@mgh.harvard.eduHarvard Medical SchoolNo
142
Wei
Wuauweiwu@scut.edu.cnSouth China University of TechnologyNo
143
Xia
Wuwuxia@bnu.edu.cnBeijing Normal UniversityNo
144
Yong
Xiayxia@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnical UniversityNo
145
Kele
Xukelelel.xu@gmail.comNational University of Defense TechnologyYes
146
Xiaoyin
Xuxxu@bwh.harvard.eduHarvard Medical School, Brigham and Women's HospitalNo
147
Xueyuan
Xuxuxueyuan@mail.bnu.edu.cnBeijing Normal UniversityYes
148
Yanwu
Xuredkisses121@gmail.comBaidu.comNo
149
Ziyue
Xuziyue.xu@gmail.comNvidiaNo
150
Guang
Yangg.yang@imperial.ac.ukImperial College LondonNo
151
Hao-Chun
Yangchadyang.hc@gmail.comPh.D StudentYes
152
Jianlong
Yangyangjianlong@nimte.ac.cnChinese Academy of SciencesNo
153
Jianhua
Yaojianhua.yao@gmail.comTencentNo
154
Rongshan
Yurongshanyu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
155
Danilo
Zanattadan.zanatta@gmail.comaizo agNo
156
Liang
Zhanliang.zhan@pitt.eduUniversity of PittsburghNo
157
Zhilin
Zhangz4zhang@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DiegoYes
158
Bo
Zhaozhaobouiuc@gmail.comUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignYes
159
Junxiang
Zhaojuz017@eng.ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DiegoYes
160
Yitian
Zhaoyitian.zhao@nimte.ac.cnChinese Academy of SciencesNo
161
Yongwei
Zhuywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
162
Chengzhi
Zongcxz121430@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
163
164
Xiaofeng
Liuxiaofeng.liu@yale.eduYale UniversityNo
165
Elsa
Angelinielsa.angelini@telecom-paris.frTelecom ParisNo