SAM TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Shima
Abadi
abadi@uw.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo149
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Fauzia
Ahmad
fauzia.ahmad@villanova.eduVillanova UniversityNo
5Mohannad
Al-Ali
mohannadalalicom@yahoo.comUniversity of Missouri-ColumbiaNo
6André
Almeida
andre.almeida@ieee.orgFederal University of CearáNo
7Felix
Antreich
antreich@ieee.orgAeronautics Institute of Technology (ITA)No
8Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
9Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@epfl.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
10Giacomo
Bacci
giacomo.bacci@iet.unipi.itUniversity of PisaNo
11Alexander
Bertrand
alexander.bertrand@esat.kuleuven.beKU LeuvenNo
12Jordi
Borras
jordi.borras.pino@upc.eduTechnical University of CataloniaYes
13Remy
Boyer
remy.boyer@lss.supelec.frParis-sud universityNo
14Yunlong
Cai
yunlong_cai@yahoo.comZhejiang universityNo
15Charles 
Cavalcante
charles@ufc.brFederal University of CearáNo
16Jean-Francois
Chamberland
chmbrlnd@tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
17Shing Chow
Chan
scchan@eee.hku.hkThe University of Hong KongNo
18Tsung-Hui
Chang
tsunghui.chang@ieee.orgThe Chinese University of Hong Kong, ShenzhenNo
19Anh
Che
nhat.anh.che.viet@univ-st-etienne.frJean Monnet University, Saint Etienne, FranceYes
20Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgSignal Processing Laboratory, Wuhan UniversityYes
21Yan
Chen
eecyan@ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
22Zhu
Chen
zchen2@stevens.eduBroadcom CorporationNo
23Qi
Cheng
qi.cheng@okstate.eduOklahoma State UniversityNo
24Ziyang
Cheng
zeeyoungcheng@163.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technoloty of ChinaNo
25Sandeep P.
Chepuri
s.p.chepuri@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyYes
26Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
27Praveen
Choppala
praveenpaulc@gmail.comVictoria University of Wellington, New ZealandYes
28Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@ieee.orgUniversity of Naples "Federico II"No
29Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@unina2.itSecond University of NaplesYes
30Mário
Costa
mario.j.pereiradacosta@ieee.orgHuawei Technologies, FinlandNo
31Rodrigo
De Lamare
rcdl500@york.ac.ukIINo
32Quan
Ding
dingqqq@ele.uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
33Nguyen
Dinh-Quy
dnguyen16@slb.comSchlumbergerNo
34Ivan
Dokmanic
ivan.dokmanic@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de LausanneYes
35Maha
El Choubassi
maha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
36Mohammed Nabil
EL KORSO
m.elkorso@parisnanterre.frParis Nanterre UnviNo
37Ahmet
Elbir
ahmetmelbir@gmail.comDuzce UniversityNo
38Ahmet M.
Elbir
ahmetelbir@duzce.edu.trDuzce UniversityNo
39Jun
Fang
aquarius.fang@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
40Christopher
Flynn
crf204@gmail.comStevens Institute of TechnologyYes
41Xiao
Fu
xiao.fu@oregonstate.eduOregon State UniversityNo
42Yongchan
Gao
yc_gao@stu.xidian.edu.cnXidian UniversityNo
43PETER
GERSTOFT
gerstoft@ucsd.eduUCSDNo
44Tadesse
Ghirmai
tadg@uw.eduUniversity of washington BothellNo
45Mohammad Reza
Gholami
moreza@chalmers.seChalmers University of TechnologyYes
46Guillaume
Ginolhac
guillaume.ginolhac@univ-savoie.frUniversite Savoie Mont-BlancNo
47Leonardo
Gomes Baltar
lbaltar@ieee.orgIntel Deutschland GmbHNo
48Herbert
Groll
herbert.groll@nt.tuwien.ac.atTU WienYes
49Yujie
Gu
guyujie@hotmail.comThe University of OklahomaNo
50Qi
Hao
qh@eng.ua.eduUniversity of AlabamaNo
51Qian
He
qianhe@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
52Rajesh
Hegde
rhegde@iitk.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology KanpurNo
53Philipp
Heidenreich
pheiden@spg.tu-darmstadt.deTechnische Universität DarmstadtNo
54Eduardo
Hernández-Pérez
eduardo.hernandez@ulpgc.esUniversityNo
55Braham
Himed
braham.himed@wpafb.af.milAir Force Research LaboratoryNo
56Koichi
Ichige
koichi@ynu.ac.jpYokohama National UniversityNo
57Julie
Jackson
juliejackson_ee@yahoo.comAir Force Institute of TechnologyNo
58Hadi
Jamali-Rad
h.jamalirad@tudelft.nlDelft University of Technology (TU Delft)Yes
59Xue
Jiang
xuejiang@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
60Eduard
Jorswieck
jorswieck@ieee.orgTU BraunschweigNo
61Rob
Kluver
rob@kluver.comSensor Array and MultichannelNo
62Lalan
Kumar
sok.lalan@gmail.comIIT DelhiNo
63Eva
Lagunas
eva.lagunas@upc.eduUniversitat Politecnica de CatalunyaYes
64Bo
Li
paul.bo.li@rutgers.eduRutgers, The State University of New JerseyYes
65Weichang
Li
lwc@alum.mit.eduExxonMobil Corporate Strategic ResearchNo
66Bin
Liao
binliao@szu.edu.cnShenzhen UniversityNo
67Chun-Lin
Liu
chunlinliu@ntu.edu.twNational Taiwan UniversityNo
68Dehong
Liu
liudh@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabsNo
69Shengheng
Liu
s.liu@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
70Wei
Liu
w.liu@sheffield.ac.ukUniversity of Sheffield, UKNo
71Peter
Ly
peter.ly@dsto.defence.gov.auDefence Science and Technology OrganisationNo
72Mounira
Maazaoui
maazaoui@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
73Rabinder
Madan
rabinder.n.madan@gmail.comOffice of Naval ResearchNo
74Alimorad
Mahmoudi
a.mahmoudi@scu.ac.irShahid Chamran University of AhvazNo
75Julio
Manco
jcesarmv@gmail.comPontifical Catholic University of PeruNo
76Zihuan
Mao
mzh@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityYes
77Panos
Markopoulos
panos@rit.eduRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
78Oscar
Martinez-graullera
oscar.martinez@csic.esSpanish National Research CouncilNo
79Michail
Matthaiou
michail.matthaiou@chalmers.seChalmers University of TechnologyNo
80Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIKINo
81Tilahun
Melkamu
tiluxscho@gmail.comÉcole de Technologie Supérieure (ÉTS)Yes
82Nasim
Moallemi
nasim.moallemi@uoit.caUniversity of Ontario Institute of technologyNo
83Arash
Mohammadi
marash@cse.yorku.caYork UniversityYes
84Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grFORTH & University of CreteNo
85Ali
Moussa
alistair.moussa@protonmail.comThe University of SheffieldYes
86Amitav
Mukherjee
amitavmukherjee@hotmail.comNokia Research CenterNo
87Venkateswaran
N
venkateswarann@ssn.edu.inSri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of EngineeringNo
88Lakshya
Nahar
lakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
89Santosh
Nannuru
santosh.nannuru@iiit.ac.inIIIT HyderabadNo
90Juan
Navarro-Mesa
juanluis.navarro@ulpgc.esUniversidad de Las Palmas de Gran CanariaNo
91Juan
Navarro-Mesa
jnavarro@dsc.ulpgc.esUniversidad de Las Palmas de Gran CanariaNo
92Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
93Sean
O'Rourke
orourkes@uci.eduUniversity of California, IrvineYes
94Esa
Ollila
esa.ollila@aalto.fiAalto UniversityNo
95Piya
Pal
ppal@ece.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
96Issa
Panahi
issa.panahi@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
97Antonia
Papandreou-Suppappola
papandreou@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
98Matteo
Pardini
matteo.pardini@dlr.deGerman Aerospace CenterNo
99Yongsung
Park
yongsungpark@ucsd.eduUniversity of California San DiegoNo
100Frederic
Pascal
frederic.pascal@supelec.frSupelecNo
101Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MUMBAINo
102Dibu
Philip
dibujphilip@ieee.orgRajagiri School of Engineering and TechnologyYes
103Gema
Pinero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of ValenciaNo
104Mohammad
Pourhomayoun
mpourho1@binghamton.eduBinghamton UniversityYes
105Tuomas
Puoliväli
tuomas.puolivali@ieee.orgUniversity of HelsinkiYes
106Tony Q.S.
Quek
qsquek@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
107David
Ramírez
ramirezgd@gmail.comUniversidad Carlos III de MadridNo
108Gabriel
Ravelo-Garcia
aravelo@dsc.ulpgc.esUniversity of Las Palmas de Gran CanariaNo
109Poreddy
Reddy
raghu.43212009@gmail.comJNTUHYes
110Uri
Rogers
urogers@ewu.eduEastern Washington UniversityNo
111Tirza
Routtenberg
tirzar@ee.bgu.ac.ilBen Gurion University of the NegevNo
112Pierluigi
Salvo Rossi
salvorossi@ieee.orgDept. Electronic Systems, Norwegian University of Science and TechnologyNo
113Geoffrey
San Antonio
geoffrey.sanantonio@nrl.navy.milNaval Research LaboratoryNo
114Ignacio
Santamaria
i.santamaria@unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
115Aurora
Schmidt
aurorasc@ece.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
116Christopher
Smith
cbsmith@ieee.orgSouthwest Research InstituteNo
117Xiufeng
Song
xiufeng.song@gmail.comLSI CorporationNo
118Axel
Splinge
axel.plinge@tu-dortmund.deTU Dortmund UniversityNo
119Shunqiao
Sun
shunqiao.sun@delphi.comDelphi Electronics & SafetyNo
120Shunqiao
Sun
shunqiao.sun@ua.eduThe University of AlabamaNo
121Wee Peng
Tay
wptay@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
122Koby
Todros
kobytdros@post.tau.ac.ilTel-Aviv UniversityNo
123Nguyen Linh
Trung
linhtrung@vnu.edu.vnVietnam National University, HanoiNo
124Kuniaki
Uto
uto@pms.titech.ac.jpTokyo Institute of TechnologyNo
125Faruk
Uysal
f.uysal@tudelft.nlDelft University of Technology (TU Delft)No
126Rajbabu
Velmurugan
rajbabu@ee.iitb.ac.inIIT BombayNo
127Francesco
Verde
f.verde@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
128Javier
Via
jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
129Jordi
Vilà-Valls
jordi.vila-valls@isae-supaero.frISAE-SUPAERO/University of ToulouseNo
130Jing
Wang
ecejwang@ieee.orgBradley UniversityNo
131Pu (Perry)
Wang
pwang@ieee.orgMitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)No
132Chirag
Warty
chiragwarty@ieee.orgUniversity of MumbaiNo
133Fuxi
Wen
wenfuxi@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
134Fuxi
Wen
wenf0001@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
135Stefan
Wijnholds
wijnholds@astron.nlASTRONNo
136Nathan
Wilkins
nathan.wilkins@us.af.milAir Force Research LabNo
137Kainam
Wong
k.thomas.wong@gmail.comBeihang UniversityNo
138Yuntao
Wu
ytwu@sina.comWuhan Instiute of TechnologyNo
139Feng
Xi
xifeng@njust.edu.cnNanjing University of Science and TechnologyNo
140Jingmin
Xin
jxin@mail.xjtu.edu.cnTechnologyNo
141Jun
Yang
jun.yang@ieee.orgQueen's University, Kingston, CanadaNo
142Jun
Yang
yangjun@mail.ioa.ac.cnChinese Academy of SciencesYes
143Zai
Yang
yangzai@xjtu.edu.cnXi'an Jiaotong UniversityNo
144Sarod
Yatawatta
yatawatta@astron.nlASTRON, Netherlands Institute for Radio AstronomyNo
145Li
You
lyou@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
146Jun
Zhang
jun.zhang@du.eduUniversity of DenverNo
147Wen
Zhang
wen.zhang@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnical UniversityNo
148Yao
Zhao
zhaoyao431@163.comGuangdong University of TechnologyNo
149Mu
Zhou
m.zhou@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyYes
150