SAM TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Shima
Abadi
abadi@uw.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo140
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Fauzia
Ahmad
fauzia.ahmad@villanova.eduVillanova UniversityNo
5Mohannad
Al-Ali
mohannadalalicom@yahoo.comUniversity of Missouri-ColumbiaNo
6André
Almeida
andre.almeida@ieee.orgFederal University of CearáNo
7Felix
Antreich
antreich@ieee.orgAeronautics Institute of Technology (ITA)No
8Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
9Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@epfl.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
10Giacomo
Bacci
giacomo.bacci@iet.unipi.itUniversity of PisaNo
11Alexander
Bertrand
alexander.bertrand@esat.kuleuven.beKU LeuvenNo
12Jordi
Borras
jordi.borras.pino@upc.eduTechnical University of CataloniaYes
13Remy
Boyer
remy.boyer@lss.supelec.frParis-sud universityNo
14Yunlong
Cai
yunlong_cai@yahoo.comZhejiang universityNo
15Charles 
Cavalcante
charles@ufc.brFederal University of CearáNo
16Jean-Francois
Chamberland
chmbrlnd@tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
17Shing Chow
Chan
scchan@eee.hku.hkThe University of Hong KongNo
18Tsung-Hui
Chang
tsunghui.chang@ieee.orgThe Chinese University of Hong Kong, ShenzhenNo
19Anh
Che
nhat.anh.che.viet@univ-st-etienne.frJean Monnet University, Saint Etienne, FranceYes
20Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgSignal Processing Laboratory, Wuhan UniversityYes
21Zhu
Chen
zchen2@stevens.eduBroadcom CorporationNo
22Qi
Cheng
qi.cheng@okstate.eduOklahoma State UniversityNo
23Ziyang
Cheng
zeeyoungcheng@163.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technoloty of ChinaNo
24Sandeep P.
Chepuri
s.p.chepuri@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyYes
25Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
26Praveen
Choppala
praveenpaulc@gmail.comVictoria University of Wellington, New ZealandYes
27Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@ieee.orgUniversity of Naples "Federico II"No
28Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@unina2.itSecond University of NaplesYes
29Mário
Costa
mario.j.pereiradacosta@ieee.orgHuawei Technologies, FinlandNo
30Rodrigo
De Lamare
rcdl500@york.ac.ukIINo
31Quan
Ding
dingqqq@ele.uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
32Nguyen
Dinh-Quy
dnguyen16@slb.comSchlumbergerNo
33Ivan
Dokmanic
ivan.dokmanic@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de LausanneYes
34Maha
El Choubassi
maha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
35Mohammed N.
El Korso
el.korso@nt.tu-darmstadt.deDarmstadt University of Technology, GermanyNo
36Ahmet
Elbir
ahmetmelbir@gmail.comDuzce UniversityNo
37Ahmet M.
Elbir
ahmetelbir@duzce.edu.trDuzce UniversityNo
38Jun
Fang
aquarius.fang@gmail.comUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
39Christopher
Flynn
crf204@gmail.comStevens Institute of TechnologyYes
40Xiao
Fu
xiao.fu@oregonstate.eduOregon State UniversityNo
41Yongchan
Gao
yc_gao@stu.xidian.edu.cnXidian UniversityNo
42PETER
GERSTOFT
gerstoft@ucsd.eduUCSDNo
43Tadesse
Ghirmai
tadg@uw.eduUniversity of washington BothellNo
44Mohammad Reza
Gholami
moreza@chalmers.seChalmers University of TechnologyYes
45Guillaume
Ginolhac
guillaume.ginolhac@univ-savoie.frUniversite Savoie Mont-BlancNo
46Leonardo
Gomes Baltar
lbaltar@ieee.orgIntel Deutschland GmbHNo
47Herbert
Groll
herbert.groll@nt.tuwien.ac.atTU WienYes
48Yujie
Gu
guyujie@hotmail.comThe University of OklahomaNo
49Qi
Hao
qh@eng.ua.eduUniversity of AlabamaNo
50Qian
He
qianhe@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaNo
51Rajesh
Hegde
rhegde@iitk.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology KanpurNo
52Philipp
Heidenreich
pheiden@spg.tu-darmstadt.deTechnische Universität DarmstadtNo
53Eduardo
Hernández-Pérez
eduardo.hernandez@ulpgc.esUniversityNo
54Braham
Himed
braham.himed@wpafb.af.milAir Force Research LaboratoryNo
55Koichi
Ichige
koichi@ynu.ac.jpYokohama National UniversityNo
56Julie
Jackson
juliejackson_ee@yahoo.comAir Force Institute of TechnologyNo
57Hadi
Jamali-Rad
h.jamalirad@tudelft.nlDelft University of Technology (TU Delft)Yes
58Xue
Jiang
xuejiang@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
59Eduard
Jorswieck
jorswieck@ieee.orgTU BraunschweigNo
60Rob
Kluver
rob@kluver.comSensor Array and MultichannelNo
61Lalan
Kumar
sok.lalan@gmail.comIIT DelhiNo
62Eva
Lagunas
eva.lagunas@upc.eduUniversitat Politecnica de CatalunyaYes
63Bo
Li
paul.bo.li@rutgers.eduRutgers, The State University of New JerseyYes
64Weichang
Li
lwc@alum.mit.eduExxonMobil Corporate Strategic ResearchNo
65Bin
Liao
binliao@szu.edu.cnShenzhen UniversityNo
66Dehong
Liu
liudh@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabsNo
67Wei
Liu
w.liu@sheffield.ac.ukUniversity of Sheffield, UKNo
68Peter
Ly
peter.ly@dsto.defence.gov.auDefence Science and Technology OrganisationNo
69Mounira
Maazaoui
maazaoui@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
70Rabinder
Madan
rabinder.n.madan@gmail.comOffice of Naval ResearchNo
71Alimorad
Mahmoudi
a.mahmoudi@scu.ac.irShahid Chamran University of AhvazNo
72Julio
Manco
jcesarmv@gmail.comPontifical Catholic University of PeruNo
73Panos
Markopoulos
panos@rit.eduRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
74Oscar
Martinez-graullera
oscar.martinez@csic.esSpanish National Research CouncilNo
75Tilahun
Melkamu
tiluxscho@gmail.comÉcole de Technologie Supérieure (ÉTS)Yes
76Nasim
Moallemi
nasim.moallemi@uoit.caUniversity of Ontario Institute of technologyNo
77Arash
Mohammadi
marash@cse.yorku.caYork UniversityYes
78Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grFORTH & University of CreteNo
79Amitav
Mukherjee
amitavmukherjee@hotmail.comNokia Research CenterNo
80Raj
Nalakudutti
rajnrao@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
81Juan
Navarro-Mesa
juanluis.navarro@ulpgc.esUniversidad de Las Palmas de Gran CanariaNo
82Juan
Navarro-Mesa
jnavarro@dsc.ulpgc.esUniversidad de Las Palmas de Gran CanariaNo
83Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
84Sean
O'Rourke
orourkes@uci.eduUniversity of California, IrvineYes
85Esa
Ollila
esa.ollila@aalto.fiAalto UniversityNo
86Piya
Pal
ppal@ece.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
87Antonia
Papandreou-Suppappola
papandreou@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
88Matteo
Pardini
matteo.pardini@dlr.deGerman Aerospace CenterNo
89Frederic
Pascal
frederic.pascal@supelec.frSupelecNo
90Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MUMBAINo
91Dibu
Philip
dibujphilip@ieee.orgRajagiri School of Engineering and TechnologyYes
92Gema
Pinero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of ValenciaNo
93Mohammad
Pourhomayoun
mpourho1@binghamton.eduBinghamton UniversityYes
94Tuomas
Puoliväli
tuomas.puolivali@ieee.orgUniversity of HelsinkiYes
95Tony Q.S.
Quek
qsquek@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
96David
Ramírez
ramirezgd@gmail.comUniversidad Carlos III de MadridNo
97Gabriel
Ravelo-Garcia
aravelo@dsc.ulpgc.esUniversity of Las Palmas de Gran CanariaNo
98Poreddy
Reddy
raghu.43212009@gmail.comJNTUHYes
99Flavio
Ribeiro
flaviopr@microsoft.comMicrosoft CorpNo
100Uri
Rogers
urogers@ewu.eduEastern Washington UniversityNo
101Tirza
Routtenberg
tirzar@ee.bgu.ac.ilBen Gurion University of the NegevNo
102Pierluigi
Salvo Rossi
salvorossi@ieee.orgDept. Electronic Systems, Norwegian University of Science and TechnologyNo
103Geoffrey
San Antonio
geoffrey.sanantonio@nrl.navy.milNaval Research LaboratoryNo
104Ignacio
Santamaria
i.santamaria@unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
105Aurora
Schmidt
aurorasc@ece.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
106Christopher
Smith
cbsmith@ieee.orgSouthwest Research InstituteNo
107Xiufeng
Song
xiufeng.song@gmail.comLSI CorporationNo
108Axel
Splinge
axel.plinge@tu-dortmund.deTU Dortmund UniversityNo
109Shunqiao
Sun
shunqiao.sun@delphi.comDelphi Electronics & SafetyNo
110Shunqiao
Sun
shunqiao.sun@ua.eduThe University of AlabamaNo
111Wee Peng
Tay
wptay@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
112Koby
Todros
kobytdros@post.tau.ac.ilTel-Aviv UniversityNo
113Nguyen Linh
Trung
linhtrung@vnu.edu.vnVietnam National University, HanoiNo
114Kuniaki
Uto
uto@pms.titech.ac.jpTokyo Institute of TechnologyNo
115Faruk
Uysal
f.uysal@tudelft.nlDelft University of Technology (TU Delft)No
116Rajbabu
Velmurugan
rajbabu@ee.iitb.ac.inIIT BombayNo
117Francesco
Verde
f.verde@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
118Javier
Via
jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
119Jordi
Vilà-Valls
jordi.vila-valls@isae-supaero.frISAE-SUPAERO/University of ToulouseNo
120Jing
Wang
ecejwang@ieee.orgBradley UniversityNo
121Pu (Perry)
Wang
pwang@ieee.orgMitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)No
122Chirag
Warty
chiragwarty@ieee.orgUniversity of MumbaiNo
123Fuxi
Wen
wenfuxi@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
124Fuxi
Wen
wenf0001@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
125Stefan
Wijnholds
wijnholds@astron.nlASTRONNo
126Nathan
Wilkins
nathan.wilkins@us.af.milAir Force Research LabNo
127Kainam
Wong
k.thomas.wong@gmail.comBeihang UniversityNo
128Yuntao
Wu
ytwu@sina.comWuhan Instiute of TechnologyNo
129Feng
Xi
xifeng@njust.edu.cnNanjing University of Science and TechnologyNo
130Jingmin
Xin
jxin@mail.xjtu.edu.cnTechnologyNo
131Jun
Yang
jun.yang@ieee.orgQueen's University, Kingston, CanadaNo
132Jun
Yang
yangjun@mail.ioa.ac.cnChinese Academy of SciencesYes
133Zai
Yang
yangzai@xjtu.edu.cnXi'an Jiaotong UniversityNo
134Sarod
Yatawatta
yatawatta@astron.nlASTRON, Netherlands Institute for Radio AstronomyNo
135Li
You
lyou@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
136Jun
Zhang
jun.zhang@du.eduUniversity of DenverNo
137Wen
Zhang
wen.zhang@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnical UniversityNo
138Yao
Zhao
zhaoyao431@163.comGuangdong University of TechnologyNo
139Mu
Zhou
m.zhou@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyYes
140Michail
 Matthaiou
michail.matthaiou@chalmers.seChalmers University of TechnologyNo
141