Minneapolis Seasonal Food Vendors as of 8/1/2022
Permit #Business NameEmailPermit Expiration Date
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
LIC402147
3 Bear Oatstherese@3bearoats.com03/31/23
2
LIC401061
3Leche Lab, LLChello@3leche.com03/31/23
3
LIC402658
Adelle Foodsqannani@adellefoods.com03/31/23
4
LIC400595
Amazing MomoSONAM00@MSN.COM03/31/23
5
LIC401151
American Hazelnut Companyamericanhazelnutcompany@gmail.com03/31/23
6
LIC402641
Amish Annie LLCinfo@amishannie.com03/31/23
7
LIC401450
Andamiloinfo@ooyooyum.com03/31/23
8
LIC401028
Andrea Pizzaandreapizza@comcast.net03/31/23
9
LIC401394
Anga Mangia, LLCangamangia@gmail.com03/31/23
10
LIC401230
Appetite for Changemarketmanager@afcmn.org03/31/23
11
LIC401010
Atacama Cateringijelves@msn.com03/31/23
12
LIC403068
B&B Explosive Flavors LLCtownsendbonnie9@gmail.com03/31/23
13
LIC401152
Baker and Lover dba La Boulangeriebakerandlover@gmail.com03/31/23
14
LIC400892
Banh Sizzlejonaquet@gmail.com03/31/23
15
LIC401117
Bare Honeyinfo@barehoney.com03/31/23
16
LIC401219
Bee -licious Honeytsondrol1014@msn.com03/31/23
17
LIC400616
Best Waysbabaca@hotmail.com03/31/23
18
LIC401150
Bill's Producealicemary0815@gmail.com03/31/23
19
LIC401184
Bliss Goumet FoodsLESLEY@BLISSGOURMETFOODS.COM03/31/23
20
LIC400562
Blue Neon Espresso, Incblueneoncafe@msn.com03/31/23
21
LIC402613
Blue Tin Cup Kafe, LLCinfo@bluetincupkafe.com03/31/23
22
LIC401121
Bogart's Doughnut Coanne@bogartsdoughnutco.com03/31/23
23
LIC400499
Bridgeman's LLCmeggan@bridgemans.com03/31/23
24
LIC401070
Cafe Palmiracafepalmira@yahoo.com03/31/23
25
LIC400563
Caribbean Heatsinghsheat@gmail.com03/31/23
26
LIC401106
Cherry Tree House Mushrooms, LLCcherrytreehousemushrooms@gmail.com03/31/23
27
LIC401218
Cindy's Cinnamon Roasted Nutscindyscrn@gmail.com03/31/23
28
LIC401348
Crema Cafesonnyscg@aol.com03/31/23
29
LIC401155
Crescent Pie Company Incajmal.azizi@comcast.net03/31/23
30
LIC400390
Curioso, LLCcuriosocfo@gmail.com03/31/23
31
LIC400900
D&D Goodies (Foodtruck)Dndgoodies@gmail.com03/31/23
32
LIC403205
Dancing the Land Farm LLCcurtisweinrich@gmail.com03/31/23
33
LIC402837
Deeelishhhkangvang21@gmail.com03/31/23
34
LIC402311
Drew's Concessions, LLCDREW@DREWSPOPCORN.COM03/31/23
35
LIC400601
Dueling Grandmas LLCken@duelinggrandmas.com03/31/23
36
LIC400768
El Molcajete Catering LLCfjlvjavier@gmail.com03/31/23
37
LIC400922
Elburrito MercadoTOMAS@ELBURRITOMERCADO.COM03/31/23
38
LIC403103
Ella's "Smoke til Ya Choke"mrswill74@hotmail.com03/31/23
39
LIC401361
Extant Coffee Inc DBA Tiny Footprintcaroline@tinyfootprintcoffee.com03/31/23
40
LIC401457
Fah Teafortunaalexander678@gmail.com03/31/23
41
LIC401333
Falderal Libations LLCfalderal@drinkfalderal.com03/31/23
42
LIC401366
Firebrick Concessions Inccarrie.barth@state.mn.us03/31/23
43
LIC400605
Fireside Orchard & Gardensdharvey@firesideorchard.com03/31/23
44
LIC401060
Flaxtheoflax@yahoo.com03/31/23
45
LIC401767
Fruit & Grain Bakeryfruitandgrainbakery@gmail.com03/31/23
46
LIC402313
Fuzzology Incrglacier@mrfuzzs.com03/31/23
47
LIC401062
Gary Patnode produceconniepatnode@msn.com03/31/23
48
LIC401021
Go Crepezee.vang05@gmail.com03/31/23
49
LIC401069
Good Morgan Foodsinfo@goodmorganfoods.com03/31/23
50
LIC401360
Gorkha Palaceinfo@gorkhapalace.com03/31/23
51
LIC401182
Great Northern Microgreensinfo@greatnorthernmicrogreens.com03/31/23
52
LIC401325
Green Garden Bakerymelanie.heckt@urbanstrategiesinc.org03/31/23
53
LIC402326
Groveland Confectionsandrea@grovelandconfections.com03/31/23
54
LIC401222
Gus Dean Coffeegusdeancoffee@gmail.com03/31/23
55
LIC402457
Hastings Roasted Cornkangvang21@gmail.com03/31/23
56
LIC401066
Hearth Pizzanich.malia@gmail.com03/31/23
57
LIC401363
Honey Thai Foodphanthurakse@gmail.com03/31/23
58
LIC401067
Hopper's Mini Donuts, LLCcody@hoppersminidonuts.com03/31/23
59
LIC402300
House of Refugebgriffin6111@gmail.com03/31/23
60
LIC401120
I Got Cheeseigotcheese2@cs.com03/31/23
61
LIC400723
I.Mo.K. Tade Co., LLCmindy@mrskellystea.com03/31/23
62
LIC403253
Icy Icy Baby, LLCicyicybaby3@gmail.com03/31/23
63
LIC401451
Ingridients Cafeingridientscafe@gmail.com03/31/23
64
LIC400873
Jaba Noodlesryan@jabanoodles.com03/31/23
65
LIC401849
Jerk Stationjerkstationmpls@gmail.com03/31/23
66
LIC400598
Jerry's Cherry Lemonade 1JERRYSLEMONADE@YAHOO.COM03/31/23
67
LIC400599
Jerry's Cherry Lemonade 2JERRYSLEMONADE@YAHOO.COM03/31/23
68
LIC400600
Jerry's Cherry Lemonade 3JERRYSLEMONADE@YAHOO.COM03/31/23
69
LIC400925
Jescopreinerjesse@gmail.com03/31/23
70
LIC400612
Johnson Family Pasturesfarmer@johnsonfamilypastures.com03/31/23
71
LIC401343
K&B GardensBarry_Brooks@hotmail.com03/31/23
72
LIC401149
K's Revolutionary Catering & Morechefk.taylor@gmail.com03/31/23
73
LIC401460
K-Mama Sauce, LLCkc@kmamasauce.com03/31/23
74
LIC402688
KA Companies, Inc.admin@elevatesmoothies.com03/31/23
75
LIC401243
Kabomelettechelsea@kabomelette.com03/31/23
76
LIC403069
Kare-wichesfire.bootcamp@gmail.com03/31/23
77
LIC402308
Kava Bar Mplskavabarmpls@gmail.com03/31/23
78
LIC400872
KCM EggRolls LLCkcmeggrolls@gmail.com03/31/23
79
LIC402074
Kenny's Meatball Wagonkennysmeatballwagon@gmail.com03/31/23
80
LIC400512
Kieran's Kitchengreg@foodbuilding.com03/31/23
81
LIC401248
King Jawee Cateringjaweeroancatering@yahoo.com03/31/23
82
LIC401114
Krishna's DelightAKSHAYPATRAM@GMAIL.COM03/31/23
83
LIC402388
KTown Street Foodsktownstreetfoods@gmail.com03/31/23
84
LIC401119
La La Homemade Ice Creamlalauptown@gmail.com03/31/23
85
LIC401228
La Loma Wholesaleenrique@laloma.com03/31/23
86
LIC400924
Lemonadejay@farmersmarketannex.com03/31/23
87
LIC400718
Lhakpa Dorjeelhakdor413@yahoo.com03/31/23
88
LIC401362
Life Juiceskali.terry22@gmail.com03/31/23
89
LIC400391
Linden Hills Bread Cominneapolismn@greatharvest.com03/31/23
90
LIC401046
Lovejoy's Bloody Mary Mixcharlesfish@lovejoysbloodymarymix.com03/31/23
91
LIC401679
LoveTree Farmstead Cheesemaryf@lovetreefarm.com03/31/23
92
LIC400731
Luther Foodssullwold2396@msn.com03/31/23
93
LIC401063
Lutunji's Palatelutunjis.palate@gmail.com03/31/23
94
LIC401024
Mai Yangstayang@hotmail.com03/31/23
95
LIC403071
McCart Inc.helloblaine@me.com03/31/23
96
LIC400446
Mike's Kettle Cornmkramlinger1973@gmail.com03/31/23
97
LIC401993
Mini's Masalalocke.maggie01@gmail.com03/31/23
98
LIC401156
MinneapplegirlBakesminneapplegirlbakes@gmail.com03/31/23
99
LIC400739
Misspapaya USAmisspapaya2016@gmail.com03/31/23
100
LIC401015
MN Food ForestMNFOODFOREST@GMAIL.COM03/31/23
101
LIC400388
Molly Springrollszawhmwe1@gmail.com03/31/23
102
LIC400554
Naturally Delicious, Inc.naturallydeliciousmn@gmail.com03/31/23
103
LIC401115
Natures Icenaturei17@hotmail.com03/31/23
104
LIC401031
Northern Fires LLCarie@northernfirespizza.com03/31/23
105
LIC400449
O'Neil Amusements LLCrichie.oneil@gmail.com03/31/23
106
LIC402565
P&TY Granola Co.ptygranolaco@gmail.com03/31/23
107
LIC401013
Pastamore Gourmet FoodsPastamoremn@gmail.com03/31/23
108
LIC401338
Philly Stationiamthephillyiceman@yahoo.com03/31/23
109
LIC400539
Pici Pasta and Pastrytylerdiethart@ymail.com03/31/23
110
LIC401109
Plant Bar Cafeplantbarcafe@gmail.com03/31/23
111
LIC402247
Pow Wow Grounds LLCpowwowgrounds@gmail.com03/31/23
112
LIC401537
Powl Smoothie and Bowlridvankol@hotmail.com03/31/23
113
LIC401335
Prairie Hollow Farmpambenike@bitstream.net03/31/23
114
LIC400412
Prana Kombuchayuyudhan@prana-kombucha.com03/31/23
115
LIC401012
Pure Deliciousnesspdeliciousness@gmail.com03/31/23
116
LIC400434
Pure Ginger For Youcontact@puregingerforyou.com03/31/23
117
LIC401032
Quince Mpls Mktfridabusch@gmail.com03/31/23
118
LIC400996
Rainbow Chinese Restauranttammy@rainbowrestaurant.com03/31/23
119
LIC402148
Ralph's Rib Crib LLCralphsribcrib@gmail.com03/31/23
120
LIC401160
Red Rocket Pizza Companydjbeasey@gmail.com03/31/23
121
LIC401247
Redwolf LLCredwolfchai@gmail.com03/31/23
122
LIC401678
Righteous Oaks Farmmathew.nix@gmail.com03/31/23
123
LIC401064
Root to Rise Kitchen, LLCHeather@RootToRiseKitchen.com03/31/23
124
LIC401539
Royal Dabenaojogwu@kona-ice.com03/31/23
125
LIC400385
Rudy's Bagelsrudyosanchez@hotmail.com03/31/23
126
LIC403131
Runestone Beefrunestonebeef@gmail.com03/31/23
127
LIC401766
Russell's Traveling Kitchenrussellstravelingkitchen@gmail.com03/31/23
128
LIC402070
Sadie Mae's Comfort Kitchenlambomercii@gmail.com03/31/23
129
LIC400597
Saint Paul Cakeswendy.sevenich@nothingbundtcakes.com03/31/23
130
LIC401159
Saint Pops LLCgeri@saintpops.com03/31/23
131
LIC401428
Say Vangsayvang10@gmail.com03/31/23
132
LIC401538
Scenic Waters Wild Rice Coswaters@paulbunyan.net03/31/23
133
LIC401204
Serious Jamheidiskoog@gmail.com03/31/23
134
LIC400998
Shepherd's Way Farms, Incsteven@shepherdswayfarms.com03/31/23
135
LIC401128
Sherrie Cherrie & Treatssherrie12madden@gmail.com03/31/23
136
LIC401300
Simply Nuts & Morechris@simplynutsandmore.com03/31/23
137
LIC401251
Skullville Saucesskullvillesauces@gmail.com03/31/23
138
LIC401224
Smith Farmsasmithome@comcast.net03/31/23
139
LIC401193
Smokehouse Snackssmokehousesnacks@gmail.com03/31/23
140
LIC401364
Social Mixerskat@thesocialmixers.com03/31/23
141
LIC401103
Soft Serve Socialhello@thesoftservesocial.com03/31/23
142
LIC400440
Solomons Bakery LLCSolomonsnewbreighton@gmail.com03/31/23
143
LIC401221
Sorrento Cucina Due Incvirgillo@comcast.net03/31/23
144
LIC401686
Soul Laoinfo@soullao.com03/31/23
145
LIC401185
St. Martin LLCSTMARTINSLLC@MSN.COM03/31/23
146
LIC402071
Stepwise Coffeeinfo@stepwisecoffee.com03/31/23
147
LIC400995
Stick-N-Gotrislovesheng@hotmail.com03/31/23
148
LIC401195
Sue Vanghyk763@gmail.com03/31/23
149
LIC400433
Summer Lakes Beveragejoe@summerlakesbeverage.com03/31/23
150
LIC403072
Sunrise Flour Mill, Incmarty@sunriseflourmill.com03/31/23
151
LIC401225
Sunshine Harvest Farmsunshineharvestfarm@gmail.com03/31/23
152
LIC401991
Superior Provisions LLCtheo.kord@gmail.com03/31/23
153
LIC401154
Sweetlous LLClouisa@sweetlousmeats.com03/31/23
154
LIC401068
Taco'n Todo LLCtacontodo81ms@gmail.com03/31/23
155
LIC401226
Talib's Hummus LLCjarron.farah@gmail.com03/31/23
156
LIC400735
Taste the Real Nawlins LLCtastetherealnawlins@gmail.com03/31/23
157
LIC401869
Tastemakers, LLCyasameen@maazah.com03/31/23
158
LIC401014
Tasty Gyrostastygyros2005@gmail.com03/31/23
159
LIC401011
Thai Yangtyang1550@gmail.com03/31/23
160
LIC401153
The Buzz Coffee & Cafebranum.jasmine@gmail.com03/31/23
161
LIC403143
Third Space Cafeclaudia@thirdspacempls.com03/31/23
162
LIC401458
Thirsty Dragonelizabethyxiong@gmail.com03/31/23
163
LIC403128
Thomasina's Cashew Brittleinfo@thomasinascashewbrittle.com03/31/23
164
LIC400901
Thumbs CookiesRobyn@thumbscookies.com03/31/23
165
LIC401456
Tibet Momotchokey1982@gmail.com03/31/23
166
LIC400604
Tijerina Global Spicesmail@jessicatijerina.com03/31/23
167
LIC401688
Tollefson Family Porkjtollefs@gac.edu03/31/23
168
LIC401365
Top Dogtopdogsandmore@yahoo.com03/31/23
169
LIC401183
Turnip Rock Farm/ Cosmic Wheel Creameryramasunpower@gmail.com03/31/23
170
LIC400841
Twin Cities Carifestjsbtap@yahoo.com03/31/23
171
LIC401555
Ufisheriesjulie@UFisheries.com03/31/23
172
LIC401158
Utechts Home Grown Porkbeth@utechtshomegrownpork.com03/31/23
173
LIC401020
Vang Expresszee.vang05@gmail.com03/31/23
174
LIC401687
Vanlice Lemonadeparadise@vanlicelemonade.com03/31/23
175
LIC400431
Vikings and Goddesses Pie Companyrachel@vikingsandgoddessespiecompany.com03/31/23
176
LIC402254
Village Cafe & Resource Centerjada.williams@villagecafe.org03/31/23
177
LIC402850
Wally Food Truckyazeedrayan1976@yahoo.com03/31/23
178
LIC401194
Well Rooted Teasrachel@wellrootedteas.com03/31/23
179
LIC401016
WEST INDIES SOUL FOOD INCWESTINDIESSOULFOOD1@GMAIL.COM03/31/23
180
LIC402073
Wha' Jamaican LLCWHATJAM@OUTLOOK.COM03/31/23
181
LIC400877
Wild Run Salmonwildrunsalmon@yahoo.com03/31/23
182
LIC400560
Wisconsin Cheese Outletwicheeseoutlet@gmail.com03/31/23
183
LIC403206
XMARXjohn.stockman@gmail.com03/31/23
184
LIC400275
Youniverse Foodie LLClacsangdong@gmail.com03/31/23