MMSP TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail AddressEnter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a Student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Parham
Aarabi
parham@ecf.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoNo184
2Aydin
Alatan
alatan@metu.edu.trMETUNo
3Ghassan
AlRegib
alregib@gatech.eduUniversity - Georgia Institute of TechnologyNo
4Yiannis
Andreopoulos
iandreop@ee.ucl.ac.ukUniversity College LondonNo
5Joao
Ascenso
joao.ascenso@lx.it.ptIST - University of LisbonNo
6Ivan
Bajic
ivan_bajic@ieee.orgSimon Fraser UniversityNo
7Lamberto
Ballan
ballan@dsi.unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
8Abhishek
Ballaney
denim83@yahoo.comPatniNo
9Ali
Begen
acbegen@ieee.orgOzyegin UniversityNo
10Tolga
Capin
tcapin@cs.bilkent.edu.trBilkent UniversityNo
11Andrea
Cavallaro
andrea.cavallaro@elec.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
12Jacob
Chakareski
jakov@jakov.orgUANo
13Mahesh
Chappalli
maheshbabucb@yahoo.comIntel CorporationNo
14Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
15Yan
Chen
eecyan@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Tech. of ChinaNo
16Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@ieee.orgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
17Gene
Cheung
cheung@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
18Sen-ching
Cheung
cheung@engr.uky.eduUniversity of kentuckyNo
19Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
20Hyunho
Choi
hyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityNo
21Philip
Chou
pachou@microsoft.com[unspecified]No
22Nicola
Conci
conci@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
23Matthew
Cooper
cooper@fxpal.comFX Palo Alto LaboratoryNo
24Ingemar
Cox
ingemar@ieee.orgUniversity College LondonNo
25chuck
creusere
ccreuser@nmsu.eduNMSUNo
26Ismael
Daribo
daribo@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
27Juan Carlos
De Martin
demartin@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
28Carlos
del-Blanco
cda@gti.ssr.upm.esUniversidad Politecnica de Madrid, Grupo de Tratamiento de ImagenesNo
29Wenfeng
Duan
yunfan.wduan@gmail.comMotorola Electronics CompanyNo
30Anil
Dubey
anildudenish@ieee.orgABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE GHAZIABADNo
31Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
32Ramani
Duraiswami
ramani@umiacs.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
33Maha
El Choubassi
maha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
34Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
35Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
36Engin
Erzin
eerzin@ku.edu.trKoc UniversityNo
37Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
38Yuming
Fang
fa0001ng@e.ntu.edu.sgJiangxi Univ. of Finance and EconomicsNo
39Mylene
Farias
mylene@ieee.orgUniversity of Brasilia (UnB)No
40Ingo
Feldmann
feldmann@hhi.deFraunhofer HHINo
41Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
42James
Fowler
fowler@ece.msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityNo
43Pascal
Frossard
pascal.frossard@epfl.chEPFLNo
44Daniel
Gatica-Perez
gatica@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
45Oliver
Grau
oliver.grau@bbc.co.ukBBC R&DNo
46Mislav
Grgic
mgrgic@ieee.orgUniversity of Zagreb, FERNo
47Ling
Guan
lguan@ee.ryerson.caRyerson UniversityNo
48Martin
Haller
m.haller@ieee.orgTechnische Universitat BerlinNo
49Frank
Hartung
f.hartung@fh-aachen.deFH Aachen University of Applied SciencesNo
50Yo-Sung
Ho
hoyo@gist.ac.krGwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST)No
51Junhui
Hou
jh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
52Hsu-Feng
Hsiao
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung University, HsinchuNo
53Yu Hen
Hu
yhhu@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin - Madison, Dept. ECENo
54Jenq-Neng
Hwang
hwang@u.washington.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
55Ton
Kalker
ton.kalker@gmail.comDTSNo
56Markus
Kampmann
kampmann@fh-koblenz.deKoblenz University of Applied SciencesNo
57Mohan
Kankanhalli
mohan@comp.nus.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeNo
58Lina
Karam
karam@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
59Andy
Khong
andykhong@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
60Michel
Kieffer
kieffer@lss.supelec.frL2S - CNRS - SUPELEC - Univ Paris-SudNo
61JongWon
Kim
jongwon@nm.gist.ac.krGISTNo
62Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
63Deepa
Kundur
deepa@ieee.orgTexas A&M UniversityNo
64SY
Kung
kung@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityNo
65Murat
Kunt
murat.kunt@epfl.chSwiss Federal Institute of Technology, LausanneNo
66Fatih
Kurugollu
f.kurugollu@qub.ac.ukQueen's University, BelfastNo
67Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
68Jaejoon
Lee
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
69Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
70Sanghoon
Lee
slee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
71Jin
Li
jinl@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
72Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
73Wanqing
Li
wanqing@uow.edu.auUniversity of WollongongNo
74Zhu
Li
zhu.li@ieee.orgHong Kong Polytechnic UniversityNo
75Shiguo
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
76Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
77Weiyao
Lin
hellomikelin@gmail.comShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
78Zicheng
Liu
zliu@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
79K. J. Ray
Liu
kjrliu@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNo
80Hantao
Liu
hantao.liu@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
81Jiwen
Lu
lujiwen@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
82Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
83Vishnu
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
84Hossein
Malekmohamadi
h.malekmohamadi@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
85Marco
Marcon
marcon@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di MilanoNo
86Alan
Marshall
a.marshall@qub.ac.ukQueens University BelfastNo
87Sanjeev
Mehrotra
sanjeevm@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
88Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
89Francisco
Morán Burgos
fmb@gti.ssr.upm.esUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
90Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
91Ambarish
Natu
ambarish@ieee.orgAustralian GovernmentNo
92Ismael
Nawfal
inawfal@gmail.comBeats ElectronicsNo
93Antonio
Ortega
ortega@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
94Thrasyvoulos
Pappas
pappas@eecs.northwestern.eduNorthwestern UniversityNo
95Jithendra
Paruchuri
jkparu0@engr.uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyNo
96Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMSNo
97Fernando
Pereira
fp@lx.it.ptInstituto Superior TecnicoNo
98Antonio
Pinheiro
pinheiro@ubi.ptUniversidade da Beira InteriorNo
99Marius
Preda
marius.preda@it-sudparis.euInstitut TELECOMNo
100Guo-Jun
Qi
guojunq@gmail.comUniversity of Central FloridaNo
101Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstitute for Language and Speech Processing / Research Center "Athena"No
102Flavio
Ribeiro
flaviopr@microsoft.comMicrosoft CorpNo
103Paul
Salama
psalama@iupui.eduIndiana UniversityNo
104Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
105Augusto
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
106Ankur
Saxena
asaxena@sta.samsung.comSamsungNo
107Jacob
Scharcanski
jacobs@inf.ufrgs.brUFRGS - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)No
108Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
109Gerald
Schuller
gerald.schuller@tu-ilmenau.deIlmenau University of TechnologyNo
110Gaurav
Sharma
gaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
111Vladimir
Stankovic
vladimir.stankovic@strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
112Afshin shoeibi
Afshin
afshin.shoeibi@yahoo.comAzad GonabadNo
113Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
114Ming-Ting
Sun
mts@uw.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
115Yan
Sun
yansun@uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
116Qibin
Sun
qibinsun@ieee.orgHPNo
117Zheng-Hua
Tan
zt@es.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
118Ahmed
Tewfik
tewfik@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
119YingLi
Tian
ytian@ccny.cuny.eduThe City University of New YorkNo
120Maria
Trocan
maria.trocan@isep.frInstitut Superieur d'Electronique de ParisNo
121Vladan
Velisavljevic
vladan.velisavljevic@beds.ac.ukUniversity of BedfordshireNo
122Sviatoslav
Voloshynovskiy
svolos@unige.chUniversity of GenevaNo
123Zhangyang
Wang
atlaswang@tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
124Stefan
Winkler
stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
125KokSheik
Wong
wong.koksheik@monash.eduMonash University MalaysiaNo
126Feng
Wu
fengwu@ustc.edu.cnMicrosoft ResearchNo
127Min
Wu
minwu@umd.eduUniv. Maryland, College ParkNo
128Ruiqin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
129Zixiang
Xiong
zx@ece.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
130Jizheng
Xu
jzxu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
131You
Yang
yangyou@hust.edu.cnHuazhong University of Science and Tech.No
132Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgXiamen Univ.No
133Wenjun
Zeng
zengw@missouri.eduUniversity of MissouriNo
134Cha
Zhang
chazhang@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
135Hong (Vicky)
Zhao
vzhao@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
136Liang
Zhou
liang.zhou@ieee.orgTechnical University of Munich, GermanyNo
137Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
138Yongwei
Zhu
ywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
139Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
140Abdalbassir
Abou Elailah
elailah@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParistechYes
141Touqueer
Ahmad
sh.touqeerahmad@gmail.comBlackmagic DesignNo
142Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
143Bin
Chen
bchen_bin@yahoo.comArris GroupYes
144Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgSignal Processing Laboratory, Wuhan UniversityYes
145Graham
Coleman
graham.coleman@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
146Wei
Dai
weidai@ust.hkHKUSTYes
147marc
Decombas
marc.decombas@gmail.comthales communication - telecomparistechYes
148Ali
El Essaili
ali.el.essaili@ericsson.comEricsson ResearchNo
149Xiaohui
Gong
gxiaohui@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaYes
150jia
gu
jia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
151Shivanand
Guness
spg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of Kent, U.K.Yes
152Yuanfang
Guo
YuanfangThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
153Wei
Hu
huwei@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
154Robert
Huitl
ieee@huitl.deTU MunichYes
155Kwok Wai
Hung
kwokwai.hung@connect.polyu.hkThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityYes
156Matthew
Ibekwe
ibekwmat@fel.cvut.czCzech Technical University in PragueYes
157Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
158Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
159Lukas
Krasula
krasuluk@fel.cvut.czCzech Technical University in PragueYes
160Cheng-Te
Lee
aderleee@gmail.comMPAC lab, National Taiwan UniversityYes
161Zhi
Liu
liuzhi@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of Informatics,JapanYes
162Zhi
Liu
liuzhi@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of Informatics,JapanYes
163Riccardo
Mattivi
rmattivi@disi.unitn.itUniversityYes
164Sang-hyo
Park
sanghyo.park@ewha.ac.krEwha Womans UniversityNo
165Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
166Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seTobii Tech ABNo
167Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityYes
168Sayed
Saghaian Nejad Esfahani
smsaghaian@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
169Georg
Schroth
schroth@tum.deTU MunichYes
170Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
171Dinuka A.
Soysa
dinuka.ust@gmail.comHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
172Pengfei
Wan
leoman@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
173Xing
Wen
wxxab@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
174Zhiding
Yu
zdyu@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
175Marco
Zamarin
mzam@fotonik.dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkYes
176Jian
Zhao
jian.zhao@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
177Xiaohong
Zhang
xiao9103hong@whut.edu.cnWuhan University of TechnologyYes
178Xingyu
Zhang
eexyzhang@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
179
180
181
182
183
184Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
185Tao
Mei
tmei@live.comJD.COMNo
186Jing
Li
lj225205@alibaba-inc.comAlibaba GroupNo
187Guangtao
Zhai
zhaiguangtao@gmail.comShanghai Jiao Tong UnviersityNo
188Angeliki
Katsenou
angeliki.katsenou@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
189Maja
Krivokuća
majakri01@gmail.comInria - RennesNo