MMSP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail AddressEnter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a Student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Parham
Aarabi
parham@ecf.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoNo195
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Abdalbassir
Abou Elailah
elailah@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParistechYes
5Afshin shoeibi
Afshin
afshin.shoeibi@yahoo.comAzad GonabadNo
6Touqueer
Ahmad
sh.touqeerahmad@gmail.comBlackmagic DesignNo
7Aydin
Alatan
alatan@metu.edu.trMETUNo
8Ghassan
AlRegib
alregib@gatech.eduUniversity - Georgia Institute of TechnologyNo
9Yiannis
Andreopoulos
iandreop@ee.ucl.ac.ukUniversity College LondonNo
10Joao
Ascenso
joao.ascenso@lx.it.ptIST - University of LisbonNo
11Ivan
Bajic
ivan_bajic@ieee.orgSimon Fraser UniversityNo
12Lamberto
Ballan
ballan@dsi.unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
13Abhishek
Ballaney
denim83@yahoo.comPatniNo
14Ali
Begen
acbegen@ieee.orgOzyegin UniversityNo
15Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
16Roberto
Caldelli
roberto.caldelli@unimercatorum.itUnivesitas MercatorumNo
17Tolga
Capin
tcapin@cs.bilkent.edu.trBilkent UniversityNo
18Andrea
Cavallaro
andrea.cavallaro@elec.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
19Jacob
Chakareski
jakov@jakov.orgUANo
20Mahesh
Chappalli
maheshbabucb@yahoo.comIntel CorporationNo
21Bin
Chen
bchen_bin@yahoo.comArris GroupYes
22Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
23Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgSignal Processing Laboratory, Wuhan UniversityYes
24Yan
Chen
eecyan@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Tech. of ChinaNo
25Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@ieee.orgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
26Li
Cheng
lcheng5@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaNo
27Gene
Cheung
cheung@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
28Sen-ching
Cheung
cheung@engr.uky.eduUniversity of kentuckyNo
29Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
30Hyunho
Choi
hyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityNo
31Philip
Chou
pachou@microsoft.com[unspecified]No
32Philip
Chou
pachou@ieee.orgGoogleNo
33Graham
Coleman
graham.coleman@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
34Nicola
Conci
conci@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
35Matthew
Cooper
cooper@fxpal.comFX Palo Alto LaboratoryNo
36Ingemar
Cox
ingemar@ieee.orgUniversity College LondonNo
37chuck
creusere
ccreuser@nmsu.eduNMSUNo
38Wei
Dai
weidai@ust.hkHKUSTYes
39Ismael
Daribo
daribo@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
40Juan Carlos
De Martin
demartin@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
41marc
Decombas
marc.decombas@gmail.comthales communication - telecomparistechYes
42Carlos
del-Blanco
cda@gti.ssr.upm.esUniversidad Politecnica de Madrid, Grupo de Tratamiento de ImagenesNo
43Wenfeng
Duan
yunfan.wduan@gmail.comMotorola Electronics CompanyNo
44Anil
Dubey
anildudenish@ieee.orgABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE GHAZIABADNo
45Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
46Ramani
Duraiswami
ramani@umiacs.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
47Maha
El Choubassi
maha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
48Ali
El Essaili
ali.el.essaili@ericsson.comEricsson ResearchNo
49Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
50Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
51Engin
Erzin
eerzin@ku.edu.trKoc UniversityNo
52Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
53Yuming
Fang
fa0001ng@e.ntu.edu.sgJiangxi Univ. of Finance and EconomicsNo
54Mylene
Farias
mylene@ieee.orgUniversity of Brasilia (UnB)No
55Ingo
Feldmann
feldmann@hhi.deFraunhofer HHINo
56Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
57James
Fowler
fowler@ece.msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityNo
58Pascal
Frossard
pascal.frossard@epfl.chEPFLNo
59Daniel
Gatica-Perez
gatica@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
60Xiaohui
Gong
gxiaohui@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaYes
61Oliver
Grau
oliver.grau@bbc.co.ukBBC R&DNo
62Mislav
Grgic
mgrgic@ieee.orgUniversity of Zagreb, FERNo
63jia
gu
jia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
64Ling
Guan
lguan@ee.ryerson.caRyerson UniversityNo
65Shivanand
Guness
spg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of Kent, U.K.Yes
66Yuanfang
Guo
YuanfangThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
67Martin
Haller
m.haller@ieee.orgTechnische Universitat BerlinNo
68Frank
Hartung
f.hartung@fh-aachen.deFH Aachen University of Applied SciencesNo
69Yo-Sung
Ho
hoyo@gist.ac.krGwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST)No
70Junhui
Hou
jh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
71Hsu-Feng
Hsiao
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung University, HsinchuNo
72Wei
Hu
huwei@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
73Yu Hen
Hu
yhhu@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin - Madison, Dept. ECENo
74Robert
Huitl
ieee@huitl.deTU MunichYes
75Kwok Wai
Hung
kwokwai.hung@connect.polyu.hkThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityYes
76Jenq-Neng
Hwang
hwang@u.washington.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
77Matthew
Ibekwe
ibekwmat@fel.cvut.czCzech Technical University in PragueYes
78Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
79Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
80Ton
Kalker
ton.kalker@gmail.comDTSNo
81Markus
Kampmann
kampmann@fh-koblenz.deKoblenz University of Applied SciencesNo
82Mohan
Kankanhalli
mohan@comp.nus.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeNo
83Lina
Karam
karam@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
84Angeliki
Katsenou
angeliki.katsenou@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
85Andy
Khong
andykhong@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
86Michel
Kieffer
kieffer@lss.supelec.frL2S - CNRS - SUPELEC - Univ Paris-SudNo
87JongWon
Kim
jongwon@nm.gist.ac.krGISTNo
88Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
89Lukas
Krasula
krasuluk@fel.cvut.czCzech Technical University in PragueYes
90Maja
Krivokuća
majakri01@gmail.comInria - RennesNo
91Deepa
Kundur
deepa@ieee.orgTexas A&M UniversityNo
92SY
Kung
kung@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityNo
93Murat
Kunt
murat.kunt@epfl.chSwiss Federal Institute of Technology, LausanneNo
94Fatih
Kurugollu
f.kurugollu@qub.ac.ukQueen's University, BelfastNo
95Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
96Cheng-Te
Lee
aderleee@gmail.comMPAC lab, National Taiwan UniversityYes
97Jaejoon
Lee
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
98Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
99Sanghoon
Lee
slee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
100Jin
Li
jinl@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
101Jing
Li
lj225205@alibaba-inc.comAlibaba GroupNo
102Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
103Wanqing
Li
wanqing@uow.edu.auUniversity of WollongongNo
104Zhu
Li
zhu.li@ieee.orgHong Kong Polytechnic UniversityNo
105Shiguo
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
106Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
107Weiyao
Lin
hellomikelin@gmail.comShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
108Hantao
Liu
hantao.liu@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
109K. J. Ray
Liu
kjrliu@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNo
110Zhi
Liu
liuzhi@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of Informatics,JapanYes
111Zhi
Liu
liuzhi@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of Informatics,JapanYes
112Zicheng
Liu
zliu@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
113Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
114Jiwen
Lu
lujiwen@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
115Vishnu
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
116Hossein
Malekmohamadi
h.malekmohamadi@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
117Marco
Marcon
marcon@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di MilanoNo
118Alan
Marshall
a.marshall@qub.ac.ukQueens University BelfastNo
119Riccardo
Mattivi
rmattivi@disi.unitn.itUniversityYes
120Sanjeev
Mehrotra
sanjeevm@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
121Tao
Mei
tmei@live.comJD.COMNo
122Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
123Francisco
Morán Burgos
fmb@gti.ssr.upm.esUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
124Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
125Ambarish
Natu
ambarish@ieee.orgAustralian GovernmentNo
126Ismael
Nawfal
inawfal@gmail.comBeats ElectronicsNo
127Antonio
Ortega
ortega@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
128Thrasyvoulos
Pappas
pappas@eecs.northwestern.eduNorthwestern UniversityNo
129Sang-hyo
Park
sanghyo.park@ewha.ac.krEwha Womans UniversityNo
130Jithendra
Paruchuri
jkparu0@engr.uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyNo
131Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMSNo
132Fernando
Pereira
fp@lx.it.ptInstituto Superior TecnicoNo
133Antonio
Pinheiro
pinheiro@ubi.ptUniversidade da Beira InteriorNo
134Marius
Preda
marius.preda@it-sudparis.euInstitut TELECOMNo
135Guo-Jun
Qi
guojunq@gmail.comUniversity of Central FloridaNo
136Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
137Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
138Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seTobii Tech ABNo
139Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstitute for Language and Speech Processing / Research Center "Athena"No
140Flavio
Ribeiro
flaviopr@microsoft.comMicrosoft CorpNo
141Patrice
Rondao Alface
patrice.rondao_alface@nokia-bell-labs.comNokia Bell LabsNo
142Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityYes
143Sayed
Saghaian Nejad Esfahani
smsaghaian@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
144Paul
Salama
psalama@iupui.eduIndiana UniversityNo
145Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
146Augusto
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
147Ankur
Saxena
asaxena@sta.samsung.comSamsungNo
148Jacob
Scharcanski
jacobs@inf.ufrgs.brUFRGS - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)No
149Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
150Georg
Schroth
schroth@tum.deTU MunichYes
151Gerald
Schuller
gerald.schuller@tu-ilmenau.deIlmenau University of TechnologyNo
152Gaurav
Sharma
gaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
153Mansi
Sharma
mansisharmaiitd@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
154Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
155Dinuka A.
Soysa
dinuka.ust@gmail.comHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
156Vladimir
Stankovic
vladimir.stankovic@strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
157Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
158Ming-Ting
Sun
mts@uw.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
159Qibin
Sun
qibinsun@ieee.orgHPNo
160Yan
Sun
yansun@uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
161Zheng-Hua
Tan
zt@es.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
162Ahmed
Tewfik
tewfik@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
163YingLi
Tian
ytian@ccny.cuny.eduThe City University of New YorkNo
164Maria
Trocan
maria.trocan@isep.frInstitut Superieur d'Electronique de ParisNo
165Vladan
Velisavljevic
vladan.velisavljevic@beds.ac.ukUniversity of BedfordshireNo
166Sviatoslav
Voloshynovskiy
svolos@unige.chUniversity of GenevaNo
167Pengfei
Wan
leoman@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
168Zhangyang
Wang
atlaswang@tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
169Xing
Wen
wxxab@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
170Stefan
Winkler
stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
171Chau-Wai Wong
Wong
chauwai.wong@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityNo
172KokSheik
Wong
wong.koksheik@monash.eduMonash University MalaysiaNo
173Feng
Wu
fengwu@ustc.edu.cnMicrosoft ResearchNo
174Min
Wu
minwu@umd.eduUniv. Maryland, College ParkNo
175Ruiqin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
176Zixiang
Xiong
zx@ece.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
177Chang
Xu
changxu1989@gmail.comThe University of SydneyNo
178Jizheng
Xu
jzxu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
179You
Yang
yangyou@hust.edu.cnHuazhong University of Science and Tech.No
180Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgXiamen Univ.No
181Zhiding
Yu
zdyu@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
182Marco
Zamarin
mzam@fotonik.dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkYes
183Wenjun
Zeng
zengw@missouri.eduUniversity of MissouriNo
184Guangtao
Zhai
zhaiguangtao@gmail.comShanghai Jiao Tong UnviersityNo
185Cha
Zhang
chazhang@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
186Jian
Zhang
jian.zhang@uts.edu.auUniversity of Technology SydneyNo
187Xiaohong
Zhang
xiao9103hong@whut.edu.cnWuhan University of TechnologyYes
188Xiao-Ping
Zhang
xzhang@ryerson.caRyerson UniversityNo
189Xingyu
Zhang
eexyzhang@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
190Hong (Vicky)
Zhao
vzhao@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
191Jian
Zhao
jian.zhao@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
192Liang
Zhou
liang.zhou@ieee.orgTechnical University of Munich, GermanyNo
193Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
194Yongwei
Zhu
ywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
195Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
196
197
198
199
200