MMSP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail AddressEnter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a Student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Parham
Aarabi
parham@ecf.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoNo198
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Abdalbassir
Abou Elailah
elailah@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParistechYes
5Afshin shoeibi
Afshin
afshin.shoeibi@yahoo.comAzad GonabadNo
6Touqueer
Ahmad
sh.touqeerahmad@gmail.comBlackmagic DesignNo
7Aydin
Alatan
alatan@metu.edu.trMETUNo
8Ghassan
AlRegib
alregib@gatech.eduUniversity - Georgia Institute of TechnologyNo
9Yiannis
Andreopoulos
iandreop@ee.ucl.ac.ukUniversity College LondonNo
10Joao
Ascenso
joao.ascenso@lx.it.ptIST - University of LisbonNo
11Ivan
Bajic
ivan_bajic@ieee.orgSimon Fraser UniversityNo
12Lamberto
Ballan
ballan@dsi.unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
13Abhishek
Ballaney
denim83@yahoo.comPatniNo
14Ali
Begen
acbegen@ieee.orgOzyegin UniversityNo
15Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
16Roberto
Caldelli
roberto.caldelli@unimercatorum.itUnivesitas MercatorumNo
17Tolga
Capin
tcapin@cs.bilkent.edu.trBilkent UniversityNo
18Andrea
Cavallaro
andrea.cavallaro@elec.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
19Jacob
Chakareski
jakov@jakov.orgUANo
20Mahesh
Chappalli
maheshbabucb@yahoo.comIntel CorporationNo
21Bin
Chen
bchen_bin@yahoo.comArris GroupYes
22Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
23CUNJIAN
CHEN
cunjian@msu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
24Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgSignal Processing Laboratory, Wuhan UniversityYes
25Yan
Chen
eecyan@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Tech. of ChinaNo
26Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@ieee.orgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
27Li
Cheng
lcheng5@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaNo
28Gene
Cheung
cheung@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
29Sen-ching
Cheung
cheung@engr.uky.eduUniversity of kentuckyNo
30Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
31Hyunho
Choi
hyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityNo
32Philip
Chou
pachou@microsoft.com[unspecified]No
33Philip
Chou
pachou@ieee.orgGoogleNo
34Graham
Coleman
graham.coleman@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
35Nicola
Conci
conci@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
36Matthew
Cooper
cooper@fxpal.comFX Palo Alto LaboratoryNo
37Ingemar
Cox
ingemar@ieee.orgUniversity College LondonNo
38chuck
creusere
ccreuser@nmsu.eduNMSUNo
39Wei
Dai
weidai@ust.hkHKUSTYes
40Ismael
Daribo
daribo@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
41Juan Carlos
De Martin
demartin@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
42marc
Decombas
marc.decombas@gmail.comthales communication - telecomparistechYes
43Carlos
del-Blanco
cda@gti.ssr.upm.esUniversidad Politecnica de Madrid, Grupo de Tratamiento de ImagenesNo
44Wenfeng
Duan
yunfan.wduan@gmail.comMotorola Electronics CompanyNo
45Anil
Dubey
anildudenish@ieee.orgABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE GHAZIABADNo
46Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
47Ramani
Duraiswami
ramani@umiacs.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
48Maha
El Choubassi
maha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
49Ali
El Essaili
ali.el.essaili@ericsson.comEricsson ResearchNo
50Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
51Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
52Engin
Erzin
eerzin@ku.edu.trKoc UniversityNo
53Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
54Yuming
Fang
fa0001ng@e.ntu.edu.sgJiangxi Univ. of Finance and EconomicsNo
55Mylene
Farias
mylene@ieee.orgUniversity of Brasilia (UnB)No
56Ingo
Feldmann
feldmann@hhi.deFraunhofer HHINo
57Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
58James
Fowler
fowler@ece.msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityNo
59Pascal
Frossard
pascal.frossard@epfl.chEPFLNo
60Daniel
Gatica-Perez
gatica@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
61Xiaohui
Gong
gxiaohui@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaYes
62Oliver
Grau
oliver.grau@bbc.co.ukBBC R&DNo
63Mislav
Grgic
mgrgic@ieee.orgUniversity of Zagreb, FERNo
64Dan
Grois
grois@ieee.orgComcastNo
65jia
gu
jia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
66Ling
Guan
lguan@ee.ryerson.caRyerson UniversityNo
67Shivanand
Guness
spg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of Kent, U.K.Yes
68Yuanfang
Guo
YuanfangThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
69Martin
Haller
m.haller@ieee.orgTechnische Universitat BerlinNo
70Frank
Hartung
f.hartung@fh-aachen.deFH Aachen University of Applied SciencesNo
71Yo-Sung
Ho
hoyo@gist.ac.krGwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST)No
72Junhui
Hou
jh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
73Hsu-Feng
Hsiao
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung University, HsinchuNo
74Wei
Hu
huwei@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
75Yu Hen
Hu
yhhu@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin - Madison, Dept. ECENo
76Robert
Huitl
ieee@huitl.deTU MunichYes
77Kwok Wai
Hung
kwokwai.hung@connect.polyu.hkThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityYes
78Jenq-Neng
Hwang
hwang@u.washington.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
79Matthew
Ibekwe
ibekwmat@fel.cvut.czCzech Technical University in PragueYes
80Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
81Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
82Ton
Kalker
ton.kalker@gmail.comDTSNo
83Markus
Kampmann
kampmann@fh-koblenz.deKoblenz University of Applied SciencesNo
84Mohan
Kankanhalli
mohan@comp.nus.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeNo
85Lina
Karam
karam@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
86Angeliki
Katsenou
angeliki.katsenou@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
87Andy
Khong
andykhong@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
88Michel
Kieffer
kieffer@lss.supelec.frL2S - CNRS - SUPELEC - Univ Paris-SudNo
89JongWon
Kim
jongwon@nm.gist.ac.krGISTNo
90Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
91Lukas
Krasula
krasuluk@fel.cvut.czCzech Technical University in PragueYes
92Maja
Krivokuća
majakri01@gmail.comInria - RennesNo
93Deepa
Kundur
deepa@ieee.orgTexas A&M UniversityNo
94SY
Kung
kung@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityNo
95Murat
Kunt
murat.kunt@epfl.chSwiss Federal Institute of Technology, LausanneNo
96Fatih
Kurugollu
f.kurugollu@qub.ac.ukQueen's University, BelfastNo
97Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
98Cheng-Te
Lee
aderleee@gmail.comMPAC lab, National Taiwan UniversityYes
99Jaejoon
Lee
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
100Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
101Sanghoon
Lee
slee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
102Jin
Li
jinl@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
103Jing
Li
lj225205@alibaba-inc.comAlibaba GroupNo
104Jizhou
Li
lijz@ieee.orgStanfordNo
105Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
106Wanqing
Li
wanqing@uow.edu.auUniversity of WollongongNo
107Zhu
Li
zhu.li@ieee.orgHong Kong Polytechnic UniversityNo
108Shiguo
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
109Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
110Weiyao
Lin
hellomikelin@gmail.comShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
111Hantao
Liu
hantao.liu@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
112K. J. Ray
Liu
kjrliu@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNo
113Zhi
Liu
liuzhi@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of Informatics,JapanYes
114Zicheng
Liu
zliu@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
115Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
116Jiwen
Lu
lujiwen@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
117Vishnu
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
118Hossein
Malekmohamadi
h.malekmohamadi@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
119Marco
Marcon
marcon@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di MilanoNo
120Alan
Marshall
a.marshall@qub.ac.ukQueens University BelfastNo
121Riccardo
Mattivi
rmattivi@disi.unitn.itUniversityYes
122Sanjeev
Mehrotra
sanjeevm@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
123Tao
Mei
tmei@live.comJD.COMNo
124Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
125Francisco
Morán Burgos
fmb@gti.ssr.upm.esUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
126Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
127Ambarish
Natu
ambarish@ieee.orgAustralian GovernmentNo
128Ismael
Nawfal
inawfal@gmail.comBeats ElectronicsNo
129Antonio
Ortega
ortega@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
130Thrasyvoulos
Pappas
pappas@eecs.northwestern.eduNorthwestern UniversityNo
131Sang-hyo
Park
sanghyo.park@ewha.ac.krEwha Womans UniversityNo
132Jithendra
Paruchuri
jkparu0@engr.uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyNo
133Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMSNo
134Fernando
Pereira
fp@lx.it.ptInstituto Superior TecnicoNo
135Antonio
Pinheiro
pinheiro@ubi.ptUniversidade da Beira InteriorNo
136Marius
Preda
marius.preda@it-sudparis.euInstitut TELECOMNo
137William
Puech
william.puech@lirmm.frUniversité de MontpellierNo
138Guo-Jun
Qi
guojunq@gmail.comUniversity of Central FloridaNo
139Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
140Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
141Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seTobii Tech ABNo
142Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstitute for Language and Speech Processing / Research Center "Athena"No
143Patrice
Rondao Alface
patrice.rondao_alface@nokia-bell-labs.comNokia Bell LabsNo
144Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityYes
145Sayed
Saghaian Nejad Esfahani
smsaghaian@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
146Paul
Salama
psalama@iupui.eduIndiana UniversityNo
147Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
148Augusto
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
149Ankur
Saxena
asaxena@sta.samsung.comSamsungNo
150Jacob
Scharcanski
jacobs@inf.ufrgs.brUFRGS - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)No
151Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
152Georg
Schroth
schroth@tum.deTU MunichYes
153Gerald
Schuller
gerald.schuller@tu-ilmenau.deIlmenau University of TechnologyNo
154Gaurav
Sharma
gaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
155Mansi
Sharma
mansisharmaiitd@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
156Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
157SATISH
SINGH
sk.singh@iiita.ac.inINDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABADNo
158Dinuka A.
Soysa
dinuka.ust@gmail.comHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
159Vladimir
Stankovic
vladimir.stankovic@strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
160Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
161Ming-Ting
Sun
mts@uw.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
162Qibin
Sun
qibinsun@ieee.orgHPNo
163Yan
Sun
yansun@uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
164Zheng-Hua
Tan
zt@es.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
165Ahmed
Tewfik
tewfik@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
166YingLi
Tian
ytian@ccny.cuny.eduThe City University of New YorkNo
167Maria
Trocan
maria.trocan@isep.frInstitut Superieur d'Electronique de ParisNo
168Vladan
Velisavljevic
vladan.velisavljevic@beds.ac.ukUniversity of BedfordshireNo
169Sviatoslav
Voloshynovskiy
svolos@unige.chUniversity of GenevaNo
170Pengfei
Wan
leoman@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
171Zhangyang
Wang
atlaswang@tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
172Xing
Wen
wxxab@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
173Stefan
Winkler
stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
174Chau-Wai Wong
Wong
chauwai.wong@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityNo
175KokSheik
Wong
wong.koksheik@monash.eduMonash University MalaysiaNo
176Feng
Wu
fengwu@ustc.edu.cnMicrosoft ResearchNo
177Min
Wu
minwu@umd.eduUniv. Maryland, College ParkNo
178Ruiqin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
179Zixiang
Xiong
zx@ece.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
180Chang
Xu
changxu1989@gmail.comThe University of SydneyNo
181Jizheng
Xu
jzxu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
182You
Yang
yangyou@hust.edu.cnHuazhong University of Science and Tech.No
183Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgXiamen Univ.No
184Zhiding
Yu
zdyu@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
185Marco
Zamarin
mzam@fotonik.dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkYes
186Wenjun
Zeng
zengw@missouri.eduUniversity of MissouriNo
187Guangtao
Zhai
zhaiguangtao@gmail.comShanghai Jiao Tong UnviersityNo
188Cha
Zhang
chazhang@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
189Jian
Zhang
jian.zhang@uts.edu.auUniversity of Technology SydneyNo
190Xiaohong
Zhang
xiao9103hong@whut.edu.cnWuhan University of TechnologyYes
191Xiao-Ping
Zhang
xzhang@ryerson.caRyerson UniversityNo
192Xingyu
Zhang
eexyzhang@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
193Hong (Vicky)
Zhao
vzhao@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
194Jian
Zhao
jian.zhao@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
195Liang
Zhou
liang.zhou@ieee.orgTechnical University of Munich, GermanyNo
196Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
197Yongwei
Zhu
ywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
198Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206