MMSP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail AddressEnter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a Student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Parham
Aarabi
parham@ecf.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoNo206
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Abdalbassir
Abou Elailah
elailah@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParistechYes
5Afshin shoeibi
Afshin
afshin.shoeibi@yahoo.comAzad GonabadNo
6Touqueer
Ahmad
sh.touqeerahmad@gmail.comBlackmagic DesignNo
7Aydin
Alatan
alatan@metu.edu.trMETUNo
8Ghassan
AlRegib
alregib@gatech.eduUniversity - Georgia Institute of TechnologyNo
9Yiannis
Andreopoulos
iandreop@ee.ucl.ac.ukUniversity College LondonNo
10Joao
Ascenso
joao.ascenso@lx.it.ptIST - University of LisbonNo
11Ivan
Bajic
ivan_bajic@ieee.orgSimon Fraser UniversityNo
12Lamberto
Ballan
ballan@dsi.unifi.itUniversity of FlorenceNo
13Abhishek
Ballaney
denim83@yahoo.comPatniNo
14Ali
Begen
acbegen@ieee.orgOzyegin UniversityNo
15Najib
Ben Aoun
najib.benaoun@ieee.orgNational School of Engineers of SfaxNo
16Roberto
Caldelli
roberto.caldelli@unimercatorum.itUnivesitas MercatorumNo
17Tolga
Capin
tcapin@cs.bilkent.edu.trBilkent UniversityNo
18Andrea
Cavallaro
andrea.cavallaro@elec.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
19Jacob
Chakareski
jakov@jakov.orgUANo
20Mahesh
Chappalli
maheshbabucb@yahoo.comIntel CorporationNo
21Bin
Chen
bchen_bin@yahoo.comArris GroupYes
22Chang Wen
Chen
chencw@buffalo.eduState University of New York at BuffaloNo
23CUNJIAN
CHEN
cunjian@msu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
24Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgSignal Processing Laboratory, Wuhan UniversityYes
25Yan
Chen
eecyan@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Tech. of ChinaNo
26Yan
Chen
eecyan@ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
27Zhenzhong
Chen
zzchen@ieee.orgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
28Li
Cheng
lcheng5@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaNo
29Gene
Cheung
cheung@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
30Sen-ching
Cheung
cheung@engr.uky.eduUniversity of kentuckyNo
31Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
32Hyunho
Choi
hyunho0619@gmail.comHanyang UniversityNo
33Philip
Chou
pachou@microsoft.com[unspecified]No
34Philip
Chou
pachou@ieee.orgGoogleNo
35Graham
Coleman
graham.coleman@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
36Nicola
Conci
conci@disi.unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
37Matthew
Cooper
cooper@fxpal.comFX Palo Alto LaboratoryNo
38Ingemar
Cox
ingemar@ieee.orgUniversity College LondonNo
39chuck
creusere
ccreuser@nmsu.eduNMSUNo
40Wei
Dai
weidai@ust.hkHKUSTYes
41Ismael
Daribo
daribo@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
42Juan Carlos
De Martin
demartin@polito.itPolitecnico di TorinoNo
43marc
Decombas
marc.decombas@gmail.comthales communication - telecomparistechYes
44Carlos
del-Blanco
cda@gti.ssr.upm.esUniversidad Politecnica de Madrid, Grupo de Tratamiento de ImagenesNo
45Wenfeng
Duan
yunfan.wduan@gmail.comMotorola Electronics CompanyNo
46Anil
Dubey
anildudenish@ieee.orgABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE GHAZIABADNo
47Frederic
Dufaux
frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisTechNo
48Ramani
Duraiswami
ramani@umiacs.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
49Maha
El Choubassi
maha.el.choubassi@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
50Ali
El Essaili
ali.el.essaili@ericsson.comEricsson ResearchNo
51Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
52Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci UniversityNo
53Engin
Erzin
eerzin@ku.edu.trKoc UniversityNo
54Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
55Yuming
Fang
fa0001ng@e.ntu.edu.sgJiangxi Univ. of Finance and EconomicsNo
56Mylene
Farias
mylene@ieee.orgUniversity of Brasilia (UnB)No
57Ingo
Feldmann
feldmann@hhi.deFraunhofer HHINo
58Sid Ahmed
Fezza
sidahmed.fezza@gmail.comNational Institute of Telecommunications and ICTNo
59James
Fowler
fowler@ece.msstate.eduMississippi State UniversityNo
60Pascal
Frossard
pascal.frossard@epfl.chEPFLNo
61Daniel
Gatica-Perez
gatica@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
62Xiaohui
Gong
gxiaohui@ualberta.caUniversity of AlbertaYes
63Oliver
Grau
oliver.grau@bbc.co.ukBBC R&DNo
64Mislav
Grgic
mgrgic@ieee.orgUniversity of Zagreb, FERNo
65Dan
Grois
grois@ieee.orgComcastNo
66jia
gu
jia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
67Ling
Guan
lguan@ee.ryerson.caRyerson UniversityNo
68Shivanand
Guness
spg23@kent.ac.ukUniversity of Kent, U.K.Yes
69Yuanfang
Guo
YuanfangThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
70Martin
Haller
m.haller@ieee.orgTechnische Universitat BerlinNo
71Frank
Hartung
f.hartung@fh-aachen.deFH Aachen University of Applied SciencesNo
72Yo-Sung
Ho
hoyo@gist.ac.krGwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST)No
73Junhui
Hou
jh.hou@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong KongNo
74Hsu-Feng
Hsiao
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung University, HsinchuNo
75Wei
Hu
huwei@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
76Yu Hen
Hu
yhhu@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin - Madison, Dept. ECENo
77Robert
Huitl
ieee@huitl.deTU MunichYes
78Kwok Wai
Hung
kwokwai.hung@connect.polyu.hkThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityYes
79Jenq-Neng
Hwang
hwang@u.washington.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
80Matthew
Ibekwe
ibekwmat@fel.cvut.czCzech Technical University in PragueYes
81Jyoti
Islam
jislam2@student.gsu.eduGeorgia State UniversityYes
82Sunil
Jaiswal
spjaiswal@ust.hkHKUSTYes
83Ton
Kalker
ton.kalker@gmail.comDTSNo
84Markus
Kampmann
kampmann@fh-koblenz.deKoblenz University of Applied SciencesNo
85Mohan
Kankanhalli
mohan@comp.nus.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeNo
86Lina
Karam
karam@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
87Angeliki
Katsenou
angeliki.katsenou@bristol.ac.ukUniversity of BristolNo
88Andy
Khong
andykhong@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
89Michel
Kieffer
kieffer@lss.supelec.frL2S - CNRS - SUPELEC - Univ Paris-SudNo
90JongWon
Kim
jongwon@nm.gist.ac.krGISTNo
91Xiangwei
Kong
kongxw@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyNo
92Lukas
Krasula
krasuluk@fel.cvut.czCzech Technical University in PragueYes
93Maja
Krivokuća
majakri01@gmail.comInria - RennesNo
94Deepa
Kundur
deepa@ieee.orgTexas A&M UniversityNo
95SY
Kung
kung@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityNo
96Murat
Kunt
murat.kunt@epfl.chSwiss Federal Institute of Technology, LausanneNo
97Fatih
Kurugollu
f.kurugollu@qub.ac.ukQueen's University, BelfastNo
98Mohamed-Chaker
Larabi
chaker.larabi@ieee.orgUniversité de PoitiersNo
99Cheng-Te
Lee
aderleee@gmail.comMPAC lab, National Taiwan UniversityYes
100Jaejoon
Lee
jaejoon.lee1@gmail.comSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd.No
101Jong-Seok
Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
102Sanghoon
Lee
slee@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
103Jin
Li
jinl@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
104Jing
Li
lj225205@alibaba-inc.comAlibaba GroupNo
105Jizhou
Li
lijz@ieee.orgStanfordNo
106Shujun
Li
shujun.li@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
107Wanqing
Li
wanqing@uow.edu.auUniversity of WollongongNo
108Zhengguo
Li
ezgli2019@gmail.comInstitute for Infocom ResearchNo
109Zhu
Li
zhu.li@ieee.orgHong Kong Polytechnic UniversityNo
110Shiguo
Lian
shiguo.lian@ieee.orgOrange Labs BeijingNo
111Chia-Wen
Lin
cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
112Weiyao
Lin
hellomikelin@gmail.comShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
113Hantao
Liu
hantao.liu@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
114Zhi
Liu
liuzhi@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of Informatics,JapanYes
115Zhi
Liu
liuzhi10@gmail.comThe University of Electro-CommunicationsNo
116Zicheng
Liu
zliu@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
117Haiping
Lu
hplu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
118Jiwen
Lu
lujiwen@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
119Vishnu
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
120Hossein
Malekmohamadi
h.malekmohamadi@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
121Marco
Marcon
marcon@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di MilanoNo
122Alan
Marshall
a.marshall@qub.ac.ukQueens University BelfastNo
123Riccardo
Mattivi
rmattivi@disi.unitn.itUniversityYes
124Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIKINo
125Sanjeev
Mehrotra
sanjeevm@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
126Tao
Mei
tmei@live.comJD.COMNo
127Simone
Milani
milani@elet.polimi.itPolitecnico di Milano, Milan, ItalyNo
128Francisco
Morán Burgos
fmb@gti.ssr.upm.esUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
129Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
130Ambarish
Natu
ambarish@ieee.orgAustralian GovernmentNo
131Ismael
Nawfal
inawfal@gmail.comBeats ElectronicsNo
132Antonio
Ortega
ortega@sipi.usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaNo
133Thrasyvoulos
Pappas
pappas@eecs.northwestern.eduNorthwestern UniversityNo
134Sang-hyo
Park
sanghyo.park@ewha.ac.krEwha Womans UniversityNo
135Paritosh
Parmar
parmap1@unlv.nevada.eduUniversity of British ColumbiaNo
136Jithendra
Paruchuri
jkparu0@engr.uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyNo
137Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMSNo
138Fernando
Pereira
fp@lx.it.ptInstituto Superior TecnicoNo
139Antonio
Pinheiro
pinheiro@ubi.ptUniversidade da Beira InteriorNo
140Marius
Preda
marius.preda@it-sudparis.euInstitut TELECOMNo
141William
Puech
william.puech@lirmm.frUniversité de MontpellierNo
142Guo-Jun
Qi
guojunq@gmail.comUniversity of Central FloridaNo
143Sundaresh
Ram
sundaresh2@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganNo
144Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
145Pravin
Rana
pravin.kumar.rana@ee.kth.seTobii Tech ABNo
146Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstitute for Language and Speech Processing / Research Center "Athena"No
147Patrice
Rondao Alface
patrice.rondao_alface@nokia-bell-labs.comNokia Bell LabsNo
148Seungchul
Ryu
ryus01@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityYes
149Sayed
Saghaian Nejad Esfahani
smsaghaian@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
150Paul
Salama
psalama@iupui.eduIndiana UniversityNo
151Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
152Augusto
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
153Ankur
Saxena
asaxena@sta.samsung.comSamsungNo
154Jacob
Scharcanski
jacobs@inf.ufrgs.brUFRGS - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)No
155Peter
Schelkens
peter.schelkens@vub.ac.beVrije Universiteit BrusselNo
156Georg
Schroth
schroth@tum.deTU MunichYes
157Gerald
Schuller
gerald.schuller@tu-ilmenau.deIlmenau University of TechnologyNo
158Gaurav
Sharma
gaurav.sharma@rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
159Mansi
Sharma
mansisharmaiitd@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasNo
160Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
161SATISH
SINGH
sk.singh@iiita.ac.inINDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABADNo
162Dinuka A.
Soysa
dinuka.ust@gmail.comHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
163Vladimir
Stankovic
vladimir.stankovic@strath.ac.ukUniversity of StrathclydeNo
164Jiande
Sun
jd_sun@sdu.edu.cnShandong UniversityNo
165Ming-Ting
Sun
mts@uw.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
166Qibin
Sun
qibinsun@ieee.orgHPNo
167Yan
Sun
yansun@uri.eduUniversity of Rhode IslandNo
168Zheng-Hua
Tan
zt@es.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
169Ahmed
Tewfik
tewfik@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
170YingLi
Tian
ytian@ccny.cuny.eduThe City University of New YorkNo
171Christian
Timmerer
christian.timmerer@aau.atUniversity of KlagenfurtNo
172Maria
Trocan
maria.trocan@isep.frInstitut Superieur d'Electronique de ParisNo
173Vladan
Velisavljevic
vladan.velisavljevic@beds.ac.ukUniversity of BedfordshireNo
174Sviatoslav
Voloshynovskiy
svolos@unige.chUniversity of GenevaNo
175Pengfei
Wan
leoman@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
176Zhangyang
Wang
atlaswang@tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
177Bihan
Wen
bihan.wen@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
178Xing
Wen
wxxab@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
179Stefan
Winkler
stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sgAdvanced Digital Sciences CenterNo
180Chau-Wai Wong
Wong
chauwai.wong@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityNo
181KokSheik
Wong
wong.koksheik@monash.eduMonash University MalaysiaNo
182Feng
Wu
fengwu@ustc.edu.cnMicrosoft ResearchNo
183Min
Wu
minwu@umd.eduUniv. Maryland, College ParkNo
184Ruiqin
Xiong
rqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
185Zixiang
Xiong
zx@ece.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityNo
186Chang
Xu
changxu1989@gmail.comThe University of SydneyNo
187Jizheng
Xu
jzxu@microsoft.comMicrosoft Research AsiaNo
188You
Yang
yangyou@hust.edu.cnHuazhong University of Science and Tech.No
189Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgXiamen Univ.No
190Zhiding
Yu
zdyu@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
191Marco
Zamarin
mzam@fotonik.dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkYes
192Wenjun
Zeng
zengw@missouri.eduUniversity of MissouriNo
193Guangtao
Zhai
zhaiguangtao@gmail.comShanghai Jiao Tong UnviersityNo
194Cha
Zhang
chazhang@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
195Jian
Zhang
jian.zhang@uts.edu.auUniversity of Technology SydneyNo
196Xiaohong
Zhang
xiao9103hong@whut.edu.cnWuhan University of TechnologyYes
197Xiao-Ping
Zhang
xzhang@ryerson.caRyerson UniversityNo
198Xingyu
Zhang
eexyzhang@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and TechnologyYes
199Hong (Vicky)
Zhao
vzhao@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
200Jian
Zhao
jian.zhao@uky.eduUniversity of KentuckyYes
201Liang
Zhou
liang.zhou@ieee.orgTechnical University of Munich, GermanyNo
202Yicong
Zhou
yicongzhou@um.edu.moUniversity of MacauNo
203Yongwei
Zhu
ywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
204Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213Zhao
Zhang
cszzhang@gmail.comHefei University of TechnologyNo
214Zhao
Zhang
cszzhang@gmail.comHefei University of TechnologyNo