AASP TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Shima
Abadi
abadi@uw.eduUniversity of Washington -No139
2ANEESA
ABBASI
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3Muneeb
Abbasi
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Hamid Reza
Abutalebi
habutalebi@yazd.ac.irYazd UniversityNo
5Muhammad Tahir
Akhtar
akhtar@ieee.orgNazarbayev UniversityNo
6Felix
Albu
f_albu@yahoo.comValahia University of TargovisteNo
7Vijendra Raj
Apsingekar
vijendra.raj@gmail.comSamsungNo
8Joshua
Atkins
joshatkins@ieee.orgBeats Electronics, LLCNo
9Anant
Baijal
anant.baijal14@gmail.comSamsung ElectronicsNo
10Rolf
Bardeli
rolf.bardeli@ieee.orgVodafone GmbHNo
11Alireza
Bayestehtashk
bayesteh.alireza@gmail.comOregon health and science universityYes
12Juan
Bello
jpbello@nyu.eduNew York UniversityNo
13Emmanouil
Benetos
emmanouil.benetos@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
14David
Berol
dberol@gmail.comWolfson MicroelectronicsNo
15Thierry
Bertin-Mahieux
tb2332@columbia.eduColumbia UniversityYes
16Terence
Betlehem
terence.terence.betlehem@gmail.comSamsung ElectronicsNo
17Jeff
Bevan
jeff@phase1acoustics.comPhase1Acoustics, LLCNo
18Arijit
Biswas
arijit.biswas@dolby.comDolby LaboratoriesNo
19Nicholas
Bryan
njb@ccrma.stanford.eduAdobe ResearchNo
20Herbert
Buchner
hb@buchner-net.comTechnical University of Berlin, GermanyNo
21Liang-Bi
Chen
liangbi@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co.No
22Wayne
Chen
wchen8491@yahoo.comSan Jose State UniversityYes
23Zihua
Chen
czhaudio@sina.comBUAANo
24Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
25Allan
Christie
tripperchristie@hotmail.comVirginia Commonwealth UniversityYes
26Wai
Chu
wcc2@ieee.orgAmazon Lab126No
27Maximo
Cobos
maximo.cobos@uv.esUniversitat de ValenciaNo
28Rosângela
Coelho
coelho@ime.eb.brMilitary Institute of Engineering, Laboratory of Acoustic Signal Processing (LASP)No
29Graham
Coleman
graham.coleman@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
30Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
31Huiqun
Deng
huid@ieee.orgDolby LabsNo
32Arnaud
Dessein
arnaud.dessein@ircam.frIRCAMYes
33Wenfeng
Duan
yunfan.wduan@gmail.comMotorola Electronics CompanyNo
34Zhiyao
Duan
zhiyaoduan00@gmail.comUniversity of RochesterNo
35jean-louis
durrieu
jean.louis.durrieu@gmail.comEPFLNo
36Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
37Slim
Essid
slim.essid@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisNo
38Sebastian
Ewert
ewerts@iai.uni-bonn.deUniversity of BonnYes
39Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
40Sajeer
Fazil
fazilsajeer@nitc.ac.inNIT CalicutNo
41Woon-Seg
Gan
ewsgan@ntu.edu.sgNTUNo
42Francois
Germain
francois.germain.06@gmail.comiZotope Inc.No
43Daniele
Giacobello
giacobello@gmail.comBeats ElectronicsNo
44Dimitrios
Giannoulis
dimitrios@eecs.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonYes
45Emilia
Gomez
emilia.gomez@upf.eduMusic Technology Group, Universitat Pompeu FabraNo
46Alberto
Gonzalez
agonzal@dcom.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica De ValenciaNo
47Ana Laura
Gonzalez Rios
ana.gr1019@ieee.orgChipkin Automation SystemsNo
48Fabien
Gouyon
fgouyon@inescporto.ptINESC PortoNo
49Peter
Grosche
pgrosche@mpi-inf.mpg.deSaarland University and MPI InformatikYes
50Huseyin
Hacihabiboglu
huseyin.hacihabiboglu@kcl.ac.ukKing's College LondonNo
51Martin
Haro
martin.haro@upf.eduPompeu Fabra UniversityYes
52Martin
Hartmann
martin.hartmann@jyu.fiUniversity of JyvaskylaYes
53Jianjun
He
jianjun.he@maximintegrated.comMaxim IntegratedNo
54Jianjun
He
jhe007@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
55Rajesh
Hegde
rajeshhegde70@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology KanpurNo
56Karim
Helwani
karim.helwani@ieee.orgAmazon, Lab126No
57Perfecto
Herrera
perfecto.herrera@upf.eduMusic Technology Group, Universitat Pompeu FabraNo
58Gongping
Huang
gongpinghuang@gmail.comTechnion-Israel Institute of TechnologyYes
59Jyh-Shing
Jang
jang@cs.nthu.edu.twCS Dept., Tsing Hua Univ., TaiwanNo
60Peter
Jax
jax@ind.rwth.aachen.deRWTH Aachen UniversityNo
61Kristoffer
Jensen
krist@aaue.dkAalborg University EsbjergNo
62Craig
Jin
craig.jin@sydney.edu.auThe University of SydneyNo
63Yoshinobu
Kajikawa
kaji@kansai-u.ac.jpKansai UniversityNo
64Andy
Khong
andykhong@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University, SingaporeNo
65Youngmoo
Kim
ykim@drexel.eduDrexel UniversityNo
66Ian
Knopke
ian.knopke@gmail.comBritish Broadcasting CorporationNo
67Kazuhiro
Kondo
kkondo@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jpYamagata UniversityNo
68Constantine
Kotropoulos
costas@aiia.csd.auth.grAristotle University of ThessalonikiNo
69Shoichi
Koyama
koyama.shoichi@ieee.orgThe University of TokyoNo
70Dirkjan
Krijnders
dirkjankrijnders@incas3.euINCAS³No
71Kimaya
Kulkarni
kimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVishwakarma Institute of TechnologyYes
72Frank
Kurth
frank.kurth@fkie.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer FKIE, Lecturer at University of Bonn (Germany)No
73Jan
Larsen
janla@dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkNo
74Kai
Li
kai.li@dolby.comDolby LaboratoriesNo
75Shengchen
Li
shengchen.li@bupt.edu.cnBeijing University of Posts and TelecommunicationsNo
76Kin Wah Edward
Lin
edward.lin@aist.go.jpNational Institute of Advanced IndustrialNo
77Gang
Liu
liugang.usa@gmail.comTelecommunicationsNo
78Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
79Brian
Mazzeo
bmazzeo@ee.byu.eduBrigham Young UniversityNo
80Ismael
Mendoza
leamsim@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
81Amit Kumar
Mishra
akmamitkumarmishra@gmail.comSavitriBhai Phule Pune UniversityNo
82Abhinav
Misra
amisra001@ets.orgEducational Testing ServiceNo
83Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
84Pejman
Mowlaee
pejman.mowlaee@tugraz.atGraz University of TechnologyNo
85Gautham
Mysore
gautham@ccrma.stanford.eduAdobe ResearchNo
86Mahesh Kumar
Nandwana
mahesh.nandwana@sri.comSRI InternationalNo
87Syed Mohsen
Naqvi
mohsen.naqvi@ncl.ac.ukNewcastle University UKNo
88Laiones
Nascimento
laiones@hotmail.comFederal University of MaranhaoYes
89Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
90Waldo
Nogueira
nogueiravazquez.waldo@mh-hannover.deMedical University HannoverNo
91Sven
Nordholm
s.nordholm@curtin.edu.auCurtin University of TechnologyNo
92Zhijian
Ou
ozj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
93Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS, MUMBAINo
94Johan
Pauwels
johan.pauwels@gmail.comQueen Mary University of LondonNo
95Shreyas-Srikanth
Payal
shreyas.payal@utah.eduUniversity of UtahYes
96Huy
Phan
huy.phan@ieee.orgUniversity of KentNo
97Amit
Philip
amit.a.philip@gmail.comThe University of AucklandYes
98Somnuk
Phon-Amnuaisuk
span.amnuaisuk@gmail.comUniversiti Tunku Abdul RahmanNo
99Gema
Pinero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of ValenciaNo
100Axel
Plinge
axel.plinge@tu-dortmund.deTU Dortmund UniversityNo
101Mark
Plumbley
m.plumbley@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
102Yu
Qiao
qiaoyu@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
103Jun
Qin
jqin@siu.eduSouthern Illinois University CarbondaleNo
104Nasim
Radmanesh
nasim.radmanesh@gmail.comRMIT UniversityYes
105Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstit. for Language and Speech Processing/"Athena"No
106Jeremy
Reed
jeremy.reed@gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of TechnologyYes
107Flavio
Ribeiro
flaviopr@microsoft.comMicrosoft CorpNo
108Christian
Ritz
critz@uow.edu.auUniversity of WollongongNo
109Fatemeh
Saki
saki.fatemeh@gmail.comQualcommNo
110SHAILESH
SAKRI
ssakri216@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
111Sayed
Salehi
saleh022@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
112Sarti
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
113Aniruddha
Satoskar
ansatoskar@gmail.comCirrus LogicNo
114Michele
Scarpiniti
michele.scarpiniti@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
115Jochen
Schwenninger
jochen.schwenninger@iais.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer IAISNo
116Armin
Sehr
sehr@beuth-hochschule.deBeuth Hochschule für Technik BerlinNo
117Joan
Serraj
joan.serraj@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
118Ankit Parag
Shah
aps1@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
119Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
120Thippur
Sreenivas
tvsree@iisc.ac.inIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore-12No
121Sriram
Srinivasan
sriram.srinivasan@philips.comPhilips Research LaboratoriesNo
122Paul D.
Teal
pault.teal@vuw.ac.nzVictoria University of WellingtonNo
123Mark
Thompson
markt@hansonassociates.com.auHanson AssociatesNo
124Mahdi
Triki
mahdi.triki@philips.comPhilips Research LaboratoriesNo
125Yu
Tsao
yu.tsao@citi.sinica.edu.twAcademia SinicaNo
126Raphael
Ullmann
raphael.ullmann@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
127Aurelio
Uncini
aurel@ieee.orgDIET - University of RomeNo
128Jun
Wang
junjunmin@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
129Lin
Wang
lin.wang@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
130Kristopher
West
kris.west@gmail.comWidget Works Ltd.No
131Donald
Williamson
williads@indiana.eduIndiana UniversityNo
132Kainam
Wong
k.thomas.wong@gmail.comBeihang UniversityNo
133Chao-Wen
Wu
penny@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co., Ltd.No
134Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
135Jihui (Aimee)
Zhang
jihui.zhang@anu.edu.auAustralian National UniversityNo
136Peng
Zhang
pzh@ieee.orgAmazonNo
137Wen
Zhang
wen.zhang@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnical UniversityNo
138Ziyue
Zhao
ziyue.zhao@tu-bs.deInstitute for Communications Technology, Technische Universität BraunschweigYes
139Yongwei
Zhu
ywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo