AASP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Shima
Abadi
abadi@uw.eduUniversity of Washington -No148
2ANEESA
ABBASI
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo
3Muneeb
Abbasi
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Nabeel
Abubacker
nabeel@cdac.inCDAC IndiaNo
5Hamid Reza
Abutalebi
habutalebi@yazd.ac.irYazd UniversityNo
6Muhammad Tahir
Akhtar
akhtar@ieee.orgNazarbayev UniversityNo
7Felix
Albu
felix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
8Vijendra Raj
Apsingekar
vijendra.raj@gmail.comSamsungNo
9Joshua
Atkins
joshatkins@ieee.orgBeats Electronics, LLCNo
10Anant
Baijal
anant.baijal14@gmail.comSamsung ElectronicsNo
11Rolf
Bardeli
rolf.bardeli@ieee.orgVodafone GmbHNo
12Alireza
Bayestehtashk
bayesteh.alireza@gmail.comOregon health and science universityYes
13Juan
Bello
jpbello@nyu.eduNew York UniversityNo
14Emmanouil
Benetos
emmanouil.benetos@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
15David
Berol
dberol@gmail.comWolfson MicroelectronicsNo
16Thierry
Bertin-Mahieux
tb2332@columbia.eduColumbia UniversityYes
17Terence
Betlehem
terence.terence.betlehem@gmail.comSamsung ElectronicsNo
18Jeff
Bevan
jeff@phase1acoustics.comPhase1Acoustics, LLCNo
19ARIJIT
BISWAS
arijit.biswas@dolby.comDolby Germany GmbHNo
20Nicholas
Bryan
njb@ccrma.stanford.eduAdobe ResearchNo
21Herbert
Buchner
hb@buchner-net.comTechnical University of Berlin, GermanyNo
22Liang-Bi
Chen
liangbi@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co.No
23Wayne
Chen
wchen8491@yahoo.comSan Jose State UniversityYes
24Zihua
Chen
czhaudio@sina.comBUAANo
25Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
26Allan
Christie
tripperchristie@hotmail.comVirginia Commonwealth UniversityYes
27Wai
Chu
wcc2@ieee.orgAmazon Lab126No
28Maximo
Cobos
maximo.cobos@uv.esUniversitat de ValenciaNo
29Rosângela
Coelho
coelho@ime.eb.brMilitary Institute of Engineering, Laboratory of Acoustic Signal Processing (LASP)No
30Graham
Coleman
graham.coleman@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
31Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
32Huiqun
Deng
huid@ieee.orgDolby LabsNo
33Arnaud
Dessein
arnaud.dessein@ircam.frIRCAMYes
34Wenfeng
Duan
yunfan.wduan@gmail.comMotorola Electronics CompanyNo
35Zhiyao
Duan
zhiyaoduan00@gmail.comUniversity of RochesterNo
36jean-louis
durrieu
jean.louis.durrieu@gmail.comEPFLNo
37Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
38Slim
Essid
slim.essid@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisNo
39Sebastian
Ewert
ewerts@iai.uni-bonn.deUniversity of BonnYes
40Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
41Sajeer
Fazil
fazilsajeer@nitc.ac.inNIT CalicutNo
42Woon-Seg
Gan
ewsgan@ntu.edu.sgNTUNo
43Francois
Germain
francois.germain.06@gmail.comiZotope Inc.No
44Daniele
Giacobello
giacobello@gmail.comBeats ElectronicsNo
45Dimitrios
Giannoulis
dimitrios@eecs.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonYes
46Emilia
Gomez
emilia.gomez@upf.eduMusic Technology Group, Universitat Pompeu FabraNo
47Alberto
Gonzalez
agonzal@dcom.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica De ValenciaNo
48Ana Laura
Gonzalez Rios
ana.gr1019@ieee.orgChipkin Automation SystemsNo
49Fabien
Gouyon
fgouyon@inescporto.ptINESC PortoNo
50Peter
Grosche
pgrosche@mpi-inf.mpg.deSaarland University and MPI InformatikYes
51Huseyin
Hacihabiboglu
huseyin.hacihabiboglu@kcl.ac.ukKing's College LondonNo
52Martin
Haro
martin.haro@upf.eduPompeu Fabra UniversityYes
53Martin
Hartmann
martin.hartmann@jyu.fiUniversity of JyvaskylaYes
54Jianjun
He
jianjun.he@maximintegrated.comMaxim IntegratedNo
55Jianjun
He
jhe007@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
56Rajesh
Hegde
rajeshhegde70@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology KanpurNo
57Karim
Helwani
karim.helwani@ieee.orgAmazon, Lab126No
58Perfecto
Herrera
perfecto.herrera@upf.eduMusic Technology Group, Universitat Pompeu FabraNo
59Gongping
Huang
gongpinghuang@gmail.comTechnion-Israel Institute of TechnologyYes
60Jyh-Shing
Jang
jang@cs.nthu.edu.twCS Dept., Tsing Hua Univ., TaiwanNo
61Peter
Jax
jax@ind.rwth.aachen.deRWTH Aachen UniversityNo
62Kristoffer
Jensen
krist@aaue.dkAalborg University EsbjergNo
63Craig
Jin
craig.jin@sydney.edu.auThe University of SydneyNo
64Yoshinobu
Kajikawa
kaji@kansai-u.ac.jpKansai UniversityNo
65Krishna
Kamath
krishnakamathk@gmail.comAmazonNo
66Andy
Khong
andykhong@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University, SingaporeNo
67Youngmoo
Kim
ykim@drexel.eduDrexel UniversityNo
68Ian
Knopke
ian.knopke@gmail.comBritish Broadcasting CorporationNo
69Cheng Yong
Koh
jeffkcy32@gmail.comNanyang Technological UniversityYes
70Kazuhiro
Kondo
kkondo@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jpYamagata UniversityNo
71Constantine
Kotropoulos
costas@aiia.csd.auth.grAristotle University of ThessalonikiNo
72Shoichi
Koyama
koyama.shoichi@ieee.orgThe University of TokyoNo
73Dirkjan
Krijnders
dirkjankrijnders@incas3.euINCAS³No
74Kimaya
Kulkarni
kimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVishwakarma Institute of TechnologyYes
75Frank
Kurth
frank.kurth@fkie.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer FKIE, Lecturer at University of Bonn (Germany)No
76Jan
Larsen
janla@dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkNo
77Moshe
Levy-Israel
moshe.levy.israel@gmail.comBen Gurion UniversityYes
78Kai
Li
kai.li@dolby.comDolby LaboratoriesNo
79Shengchen
Li
shengchen.li@bupt.edu.cnBeijing University of Posts and TelecommunicationsNo
80Kin Wah Edward
Lin
edward.lin@aist.go.jpNational Institute of Advanced IndustrialNo
81Gang
Liu
liugang.usa@gmail.comTelecommunicationsNo
82Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
83Brian
Mazzeo
bmazzeo@ee.byu.eduBrigham Young UniversityNo
84Ismael
Mendoza
leamsim@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
85Amit Kumar
Mishra
akmamitkumarmishra@gmail.comSavitriBhai Phule Pune UniversityNo
86Abhinav
Misra
amisra001@ets.orgEducational Testing ServiceNo
87Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
88Pejman
Mowlaee
pejman.mowlaee@tugraz.atGraz University of TechnologyNo
89Gautham
Mysore
gautham@ccrma.stanford.eduAdobe ResearchNo
90Lakshya
Nahar
lakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
91Mahesh Kumar
Nandwana
mahesh.nandwana@sri.comSRI InternationalNo
92Syed Mohsen
Naqvi
mohsen.naqvi@ncl.ac.ukNewcastle University UKNo
93Laiones
Nascimento
laiones@hotmail.comFederal University of MaranhaoYes
94Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
95Waldo
Nogueira
nogueiravazquez.waldo@mh-hannover.deMedical University HannoverNo
96Sven
Nordholm
s.nordholm@curtin.edu.auCurtin University of TechnologyNo
97Ejay
Nsugbe
ennsugbe@yahoo.comNsugbe Research LabsNo
98Zhijian
Ou
ozj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
99Yuvraj
Parkale
yuvrajparkale@gmail.comSVPM'S College of Engineering, Malegaon, Baramati, Maharashtra, Savitribai Phule Pune University, formerly University of Pune, IndiaNo
100Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS, MUMBAINo
101Johan
Pauwels
johan.pauwels@gmail.comQueen Mary University of LondonNo
102Shreyas-Srikanth
Payal
shreyas.payal@utah.eduUniversity of UtahYes
103Huy
Phan
huy.phan@ieee.orgUniversity of KentNo
104Amit
Philip
amit.a.philip@gmail.comThe University of AucklandYes
105Somnuk
Phon-Amnuaisuk
span.amnuaisuk@gmail.comUniversiti Tunku Abdul RahmanNo
106Gema
Pinero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of ValenciaNo
107Axel
Plinge
axel.plinge@tu-dortmund.deTU Dortmund UniversityNo
108Mark
Plumbley
m.plumbley@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
109Archontis
Politis
archontis.politis@tuni.fiTampere UniversityNo
110Yu
Qiao
qiaoyu@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
111Jun
Qin
jqin@siu.eduSouthern Illinois University CarbondaleNo
112Nasim
Radmanesh
nasim.radmanesh@gmail.comRMIT UniversityYes
113Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstit. for Language and Speech Processing/"Athena"No
114Jeremy
Reed
jeremy.reed@gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of TechnologyYes
115Christian
Ritz
critz@uow.edu.auUniversity of WollongongNo
116Fatemeh
Saki
saki.fatemeh@gmail.comQualcommNo
117SHAILESH
SAKRI
ssakri216@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
118Sayed
Salehi
saleh022@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
119Daniele
Salvati
daniele.salvati@uniud.itUniversity of UdineNo
120Sarti
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
121Aniruddha
Satoskar
ansatoskar@gmail.comCirrus LogicNo
122Michele
Scarpiniti
michele.scarpiniti@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
123Jochen
Schwenninger
jochen.schwenninger@iais.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer IAISNo
124Armin
Sehr
sehr@beuth-hochschule.deBeuth Hochschule für Technik BerlinNo
125Joan
Serraj
joan.serraj@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
126Ankit Parag
Shah
aps1@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
127Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
128Thippur
Sreenivas
tvsree@iisc.ac.inIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore-12No
129Sriram
Srinivasan
sriram.srinivasan@philips.comPhilips Research LaboratoriesNo
130Paul D.
Teal
pault.teal@vuw.ac.nzVictoria University of WellingtonNo
131Mark
Thompson
markt@hansonassociates.com.auHanson AssociatesNo
132Mahdi
Triki
mahdi.triki@philips.comPhilips Research LaboratoriesNo
133Yu
Tsao
yu.tsao@citi.sinica.edu.twAcademia SinicaNo
134Raphael
Ullmann
raphael.ullmann@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
135Aurelio
Uncini
aurel@ieee.orgDIET - University of RomeNo
136Jun
Wang
junjunmin@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
137Lin
Wang
lin.wang@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
138Kristopher
West
kris.west@gmail.comWidget Works Ltd.No
139Donald
Williamson
williads@indiana.eduIndiana UniversityNo
140Kainam
Wong
k.thomas.wong@gmail.comBeihang UniversityNo
141Chao-Wen
Wu
penny@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co., Ltd.No
142Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
143Jihui (Aimee)
Zhang
jihui.zhang@anu.edu.auAustralian National UniversityNo
144Jihui (Aimee)
Zhang
jihui.zhang@anu.edu.authe Australian National UniversityNo
145Peng
Zhang
pzh@ieee.orgAmazonNo
146Wen
Zhang
wen.zhang@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnical UniversityNo
147Ziyue
Zhao
ziyue.zhao@tu-bs.deInstitute for Communications Technology, Technische Universität BraunschweigYes
148Yongwei
Zhu
ywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo