AASP TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Shima
Abadi
abadi@uw.eduUniversity of Washington -No137
2Hamid Reza
Abutalebi
habutalebi@yazd.ac.irYazd UniversityNo
3Muhammad Tahir
Akhtar
akhtar@ieee.orgNazarbayev UniversityNo
4Felix
Albu
f_albu@yahoo.comValahia University of TargovisteNo
5Vijendra Raj
Apsingekar
vijendra.raj@gmail.comSamsungNo
6Joshua
Atkins
joshatkins@ieee.orgBeats Electronics, LLCNo
7Anant
Baijal
anant.baijal14@gmail.comSamsung ElectronicsNo
8Rolf
Bardeli
rolf.bardeli@ieee.orgVodafone GmbHNo
9Juan
Bello
jpbello@nyu.eduNew York UniversityNo
10Emmanouil
Benetos
emmanouil.benetos@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
11David
Berol
dberol@gmail.comWolfson MicroelectronicsNo
12Terence
Betlehem
terence.terence.betlehem@gmail.comSamsung ElectronicsNo
13Jeff
Bevan
jeff@phase1acoustics.comPhase1Acoustics, LLCNo
14Arijit
Biswas
arijit.biswas@dolby.comDolby LaboratoriesNo
15Herbert
Buchner
hb@buchner-net.comTechnical University of Berlin, GermanyNo
16Liang-Bi
Chen
liangbi@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co.No
17Zihua
Chen
czhaudio@sina.comBUAANo
18Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
19Wai
Chu
wcc2@ieee.orgAmazon Lab126No
20Maximo
Cobos
maximo.cobos@uv.esUniversitat de ValenciaNo
21Rosângela
Coelho
coelho@ime.eb.brMilitary Institute of Engineering, Laboratory of Acoustic Signal Processing (LASP)No
22Danilo
Comminiello
danilo.comminiello@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
23Huiqun
Deng
huid@ieee.orgDolby LabsNo
24Wenfeng
Duan
yunfan.wduan@gmail.comMotorola Electronics CompanyNo
25jean-louis
durrieu
jean.louis.durrieu@gmail.comEPFLNo
26Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
27Slim
Essid
slim.essid@telecom-paristech.frTelecom ParisNo
28Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
29Sajeer
Fazil
fazilsajeer@nitc.ac.inNIT CalicutNo
30Woon-Seg
Gan
ewsgan@ntu.edu.sgNTUNo
31Francois
Germain
francois.germain.06@gmail.comiZotope Inc.No
32Daniele
Giacobello
giacobello@gmail.comBeats ElectronicsNo
33Emilia
Gomez
emilia.gomez@upf.eduMusic Technology Group, Universitat Pompeu FabraNo
34Alberto
Gonzalez
agonzal@dcom.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica De ValenciaNo
35Ana Laura
Gonzalez Rios
ana.gr1019@ieee.orgChipkin Automation SystemsNo
36Fabien
Gouyon
fgouyon@inescporto.ptINESC PortoNo
37Huseyin
Hacihabiboglu
huseyin.hacihabiboglu@kcl.ac.ukKing's College LondonNo
38Jianjun
He
jianjun.he@maximintegrated.comMaxim IntegratedNo
39Rajesh
Hegde
rajeshhegde70@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology KanpurNo
40Karim
Helwani
karim.helwani@ieee.orgAmazon, Lab126No
41Perfecto
Herrera
perfecto.herrera@upf.eduMusic Technology Group, Universitat Pompeu FabraNo
42Jyh-Shing
Jang
jang@cs.nthu.edu.twCS Dept., Tsing Hua Univ., TaiwanNo
43Peter
Jax
jax@ind.rwth.aachen.deRWTH Aachen UniversityNo
44Kristoffer
Jensen
krist@aaue.dkAalborg University EsbjergNo
45Craig
Jin
craig.jin@sydney.edu.auThe University of SydneyNo
46Yoshinobu
Kajikawa
kaji@kansai-u.ac.jpKansai UniversityNo
47Andy
Khong
andykhong@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University, SingaporeNo
48Youngmoo
Kim
ykim@drexel.eduDrexel UniversityNo
49Ian
Knopke
ian.knopke@gmail.comBritish Broadcasting CorporationNo
50Kazuhiro
Kondo
kkondo@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jpYamagata UniversityNo
51Constantine
Kotropoulos
costas@aiia.csd.auth.grAristotle University of ThessalonikiNo
52Shoichi
Koyama
koyama.shoichi@ieee.orgThe University of TokyoNo
53Dirkjan
Krijnders
dirkjankrijnders@incas3.euINCAS³No
54Frank
Kurth
frank.kurth@fkie.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer FKIE, Lecturer at University of Bonn (Germany)No
55Jan
Larsen
janla@dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkNo
56Kai
Li
kai.li@dolby.comDolby LaboratoriesNo
57Shengchen
Li
shengchen.li@bupt.edu.cnBeijing University of Posts and TelecommunicationsNo
58Kin Wah Edward
Lin
edward.lin@aist.go.jpNational Institute of Advanced IndustrialNo
59Gang
Liu
liugang.usa@gmail.comTelecommunicationsNo
60Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIK InstituteNo
61Brian
Mazzeo
bmazzeo@ee.byu.eduBrigham Young UniversityNo
62Ismael
Mendoza
leamsim@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
63Amit Kumar
Mishra
akmamitkumarmishra@gmail.comSavitriBhai Phule Pune UniversityNo
64Abhinav
Misra
amisra001@ets.orgEducational Testing ServiceNo
65Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
66Gautham
Mysore
gautham@ccrma.stanford.eduAdobe ResearchNo
67Mahesh Kumar
Nandwana
mahesh.nandwana@sri.comSRI InternationalNo
68Pejman
Mowlaee
pejman.mowlaee@tugraz.atGraz University of TechnologyNo
69Syed Mohsen
Naqvi
mohsen.naqvi@ncl.ac.ukNewcastle University UKNo
70Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
71Waldo
Nogueira
nogueiravazquez.waldo@mh-hannover.deMedical University HannoverNo
72Sven
Nordholm
s.nordholm@curtin.edu.auCurtin University of TechnologyNo
73Zhijian
Ou
ozj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
74Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS, MUMBAINo
75Huy
Phan
huy.phan@ieee.orgUniversity of KentNo
76Somnuk
Phon-Amnuaisuk
span.amnuaisuk@gmail.comUniversiti Tunku Abdul RahmanNo
77Gema
Pinero
gpinyero@iteam.upv.esPolytechnic University of ValenciaNo
78Axel
Plinge
axel.plinge@tu-dortmund.deTU Dortmund UniversityNo
79Mark
Plumbley
m.plumbley@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of SurreyNo
80Yu
Qiao
qiaoyu@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
81Jun
Qin
jqin@siu.eduSouthern Illinois University CarbondaleNo
82Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstit. for Language and Speech Processing/"Athena"No
83Flavio
Ribeiro
flaviopr@microsoft.comMicrosoft CorpNo
84Christian
Ritz
critz@uow.edu.auUniversity of WollongongNo
85Fatemeh
Saki
saki.fatemeh@gmail.comQualcommNo
86Sayed
Salehi
saleh022@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaNo
87Sarti
Sarti
sarti@elet.polimi.itDipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, ItalyNo
88Aniruddha
Satoskar
ansatoskar@gmail.comCirrus LogicNo
89Michele
Scarpiniti
michele.scarpiniti@uniroma1.itSapienza University of RomeNo
90Jochen
Schwenninger
jochen.schwenninger@iais.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer IAISNo
91Armin
Sehr
sehr@beuth-hochschule.deBeuth Hochschule für Technik BerlinNo
92Thippur
Sreenivas
tvsree@iisc.ac.inIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore-12No
93Sriram
Srinivasan
sriram.srinivasan@philips.comPhilips Research LaboratoriesNo
94Paul D.
Teal
pault.teal@vuw.ac.nzVictoria University of WellingtonNo
95Mark
Thompson
markt@hansonassociates.com.auHanson AssociatesNo
96Mahdi
Triki
mahdi.triki@philips.comPhilips Research LaboratoriesNo
97Yu
Tsao
yu.tsao@citi.sinica.edu.twAcademia SinicaNo
98Aurelio
Uncini
aurel@ieee.orgDIET - University of RomeNo
99Jun
Wang
junjunmin@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
100Lin
Wang
lin.wang@qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonNo
101Kristopher
West
kris.west@gmail.comWidget Works Ltd.No
102Donald
Williamson
williads@indiana.eduIndiana UniversityNo
103Kainam
Wong
k.thomas.wong@gmail.comBeihang UniversityNo
104Chao-Wen
Wu
penny@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co., Ltd.No
105Rongshan
Yu
rongshanyu@ieee.orgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
106Peng
Zhang
pzh@ieee.orgAmazonNo
107Jihui (Aimee)
Zhang
jihui.zhang@anu.edu.auAustralian National UniversityNo
108Wen
Zhang
wen.zhang@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnical UniversityNo
109Yongwei
Zhu
ywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
110Alireza
Bayestehtashk
bayesteh.alireza@gmail.comOregon health and science universityYes
111Thierry
Bertin-Mahieux
tb2332@columbia.eduColumbia UniversityYes
112Nicholas
Bryan
njb@ccrma.stanford.eduAdobe ResearchNo
113Wayne
Chen
wchen8491@yahoo.comSan Jose State UniversityYes
114Allan
Christie
tripperchristie@hotmail.comVirginia Commonwealth UniversityYes
115Graham
Coleman
graham.coleman@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
116Arnaud
Dessein
arnaud.dessein@ircam.frIRCAMYes
117Zhiyao
Duan
zhiyaoduan00@gmail.comUniversity of RochesterNo
118Sebastian
Ewert
ewerts@iai.uni-bonn.deUniversity of BonnYes
119Dimitrios
Giannoulis
dimitrios@eecs.qmul.ac.ukQueen Mary University of LondonYes
120Peter
Grosche
pgrosche@mpi-inf.mpg.deSaarland University and MPI InformatikYes
121Martin
Haro
martin.haro@upf.eduPompeu Fabra UniversityYes
122Martin
Hartmann
martin.hartmann@jyu.fiUniversity of JyvaskylaYes
123Jianjun
He
jhe007@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
124Gongping
Huang
gongpinghuang@gmail.comTechnion-Israel Institute of TechnologyYes
125Kimaya
Kulkarni
kimayakulkarni1998@gmail.comVishwakarma Institute of TechnologyYes
126Laiones
Nascimento
laiones@hotmail.comFederal University of MaranhaoYes
127Johan
Pauwels
johan.pauwels@gmail.comQueen Mary University of LondonNo
128Shreyas-Srikanth
Payal
shreyas.payal@utah.eduUniversity of UtahYes
129Amit
Philip
amit.a.philip@gmail.comThe University of AucklandYes
130Nasim
Radmanesh
nasim.radmanesh@gmail.comRMIT UniversityYes
131Jeremy
Reed
jeremy.reed@gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of TechnologyYes
132Joan
Serraj
joan.serraj@upf.eduUniversitat Pompeu FabraYes
133Ankit Parag
Shah
aps1@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
134Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
135Raphael
Ullmann
raphael.ullmann@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
136Ziyue
Zhao
ziyue.zhao@tu-bs.deInstitute for Communications Technology, Technische Universität BraunschweigYes
137Theresa
Argiropoulos
Theresa ArgiropoulosIEEE