ASPS TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo132
2MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
3Rami
Abdallah
rabdall3@illinois.eduIntel CorporationNo
4Rami
Abdallah
abdallah.rami@gmail.comUniversity of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignYes
5Nabeel
Abubacker
nabeel@cdac.inCDACNo
6Afshin shoeibi
Afshin
afshin.shoeibi@yahoo.comAzad GonabadYes
7Sos
Agaian
sos.agaian@utsa.eduUTSANo
8Anurag
Agrawal
anurag.v.agrawal@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology RoorkeeYes
9Roberto
Airoldi
roberto.airoldi@tut.fiTampere University of TechnologyYes
10Felix
Albu
felix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
11Vincent
Almenar
valmenar@dcom.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica de Valencia (Spain)No
12Zaid Abdi A.
Alyasseri
zaid.alyasseri@uokufa.edu.iqSchool of Computer Sciences - UniversityYes
13Alexios
Balatsoukas-Stimming
a.k.balatsoukas.stimming@tue.nlEindhoven University of TechnologyNo
14Shailendra
Baraniya
b.shailendr@gmail.comNMIMS UNIVERSITYNo
15Iqbal
Bawa
iqbal.bawa@tektronix.comTektronixNo
16Shuvra
Bhattacharyya
ssb@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNo
17Deepayan
Bhowmik
d.bhowmik@ieee.orgUniversity of StirlingNo
18Jani
Boutellier
jani.boutellier@ee.oulu.fiUniversity of OuluNo
19Joseph
Cavallaro
cavallar@rice.eduRice UniversityNo
20Ediz
Cetin
e.cetin@ieee.orgMacquarie UniversityNo
21Chaitali
Chakrabarti
chaitali@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
22Debejyo
Chakraborty
debejyo.chakraborty@gm.comGeneral Motors CompanyNo
23Hsun-Hsien Shane
Chang
h.shanechang@gmail.comNovartisNo
24Chun-Fu
Chen
n26984567@mail.ncku.edu.twNation Cheng Kung UniversityYes
25Cunjian
Chen
ccunjian@gmail.comMonash UniversityNo
26Liang-Bi
Chen
liangbi@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co.No
27Junho
Cho
junho.cho.jc@gmail.comSeoul National UniversityNo
28Carlo
Condo
carlo.condo@polito.itMcGillNo
29Philippe
Coussy
philippe.coussy@univ-ubs.frUniv. Bretagne-Sud / Lab-STICCNo
30Kishore Chandra
Das
kishorechandra.das@rcilab.inRCINo
31Ajay V.
Deshmukh
ajayd1967@yahoo.comDACOE karadNo
32Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
33Yunus
Emre
yemre@asu.eduArizona State UniversityYes
34Furkan
Ercan
furkan.ercan@mail.mcgill.caMcGill UniversityYes
35Marco
Faccio
marco.faccio@univaq.itUniversity of L'AquilaNo
36Gabriel
Falcao
gff@deec.uc.ptIT / University of CoimbraNo
37Robert
Fasthuber
robert.fasthuber@imec.beIMEC and KULeuvenYes
38Mrugesh
Gajjar
mrugesh.gajjar@siemens-healthineers.comSiemens HealthineersNo
39Woon-Seng
Gan
ewsgan@ieee.orgNTU, SingaporeNo
40Woon-Seng
Gan
ewsgan@ntu.edu.sgNTUNo
41jia
gu
jia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
42Reza
Heidari
aheidari@uwaterloo.caPrincipal Research Scientist, IGNIS Innovation Inc.No
43Huong
Ho
huong.ho@crc.gc.caCommunications Research Centre CanadaNo
44Quoc-Thai
Ho
ho@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMTNo
45Sangjin
Hong
snjhong@ece.sunysb.eduStony Brook UniversityNo
46Siamak
Hoseinzadeh
hoseinzadeh.siamak@wtiau.ac.irIslamic Azad University, IranYes
47Yu Hen
Hu
yhhu@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin - Madison, Dept, ECENo
48Xinming
Huang
xhuang@wpi.eduWorcester Polytechnic InstituteNo
49Christophe
Jego
christophe.jego@ims-bordeaux.frIMS laboratoryNo
50Khaled
Jerbi
khaled.jerbi@insa-rennes.frIETR, INSA of Rennes, University of Rennes 1Yes
51Pedro
Junior
pedroliveira931@hotmail.comSao Paulo State UniversityNo
52Markku
Juntti
markku.juntti@oulu.fiUniversity of OuluNo
53Yoshinobu
Kajikawa
kaji@kansai-u.ac.jpKansai UniversityNo
54Srinidhi
Kestur
srinidhikv@gmail.comBroadcom CorporationNo
55Ji-Hoon
Kim
jihoonkim@cnu.ac.krChungnam National UniversityNo
56Harish
Krishnamoorthi
kharish@asu.eduCochiear AmericasNo
57S. Y.
Kung
kung@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityNo
58Yingjie
Lao
ylao@clemson.eduClemson UniversityNo
59Hanho
Lee
hhlee@inha.ac.krInha UniversityNo
60Heung-No
Lee
heungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
61Fengbo
Liang
foberliang@163.comTUDNo
62Yuzhe
Liu
yliu5@nd.eduUniversity of Notre DameYes
63Fa-Long
Luo
f.luo@ieee.orgElement CXINo
64Vishnu
Makkapati
vishnu.makkapati@philips.comPhilips Research Asia - BangaloreNo
65Dr M V Rajesh
Maliyeckal
mvrajeshihrd@gmail.comGovt. Model Engineering CollegeNo
66Rakesh
Malladi
rmalladi@linkedin.comLinkedIn CorporationNo
67Mohammad
Matin
matin.mnt@gmail.comNorth South UniversityNo
68Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frSorbonne UniversitéNo
69Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIKINo
70Brian
Mazzeo
bmazzeo@ee.byu.eduBrigham Young UniversityNo
71Daniel
Menard
menard@enssat.frUniversity of Rennes INo
72Lifeng
Miao
lifeng.miao@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
73Jahanzeb
Munawar
jahanzebmunawar87@hotmail.comThe Institution of Engineers, Pakistan (IEP)No
74Samson
Mwela
mwelasj@yahoo.comTanzania ICT CommissionNo
75Lakshya
Nahar
lakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
76Sriram
Narayanan
narayanansp@gmail.comTexas InstrumentsNo
77Obianuju
Ndili
ondili@scu.eduDept. of Electrical Engineering, Santa Clara UniversityYes
78Michael
Newell
msnewell2000@yahoo.comL3 Harris CorpNo
79David
Novo
davenovo@gmail.comEPFLNo
80Terrence
Nyamande
trryrrry@gmail.comBindura University Of Science EducationYes
81Issa
Panahi
issa.panahi@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
82Jeoong Sung
Park
jeoongsung@gmail.comSanta Clara UniversityYes
83Yuvraj
Parkale
yuvrajparkale@gmail.comSVPM COE, SPPU Pune, IndiaNo
84Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMS MUMBAINo
85Shashikant
Patil
sspatil999@gmail.comSVKMs NMIMS Mumbai IndiaNo
86Swati
Patil
swati.patil251@gmail.comG H Raisoni Institute of Business Management , JalgaonNo
87 Maxime
Pelcat
maxime.pelcat@insa-rennes.frIETR/INSANo
88Markus
Püschel
pueschel@inf.ethz.chETH ZurichNo
89Fei
Qiao
qiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
90Meikang
Qiu
qiumeikang@yahoo.comUniversity of KentuckyNo
91Sridhar
Rajagopal
srajagop@sta.samsung.comSamsung ElectronicsNo
92Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
93Dr. Gandhiya Vendhan
S
GANDHIYAVENDHAN@YAHOO.COMBharathair UniversityNo
94Sankalita
Saha
sankalita@gmail.comMCT/NASA Ames Research CenterNo
95Shailesh
Sakri
ssakri216@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
96Perttu
Salmela
perttu.salmela@tut.fiTampere University of TechnologyNo
97Kuntal
Sampat
ksampat@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
98Nimish
Sane
nimishsane@gmail.comUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
99Sohail
Sarang
sohailsarang@ymail.comHamdard university KarachiYes
100Aniruddha
Satoskar
ansatoskar@gmail.comCirrus LogicNo
101Edwin
Sha
edsha@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
102Chung-Ching
Shen
ccshen@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNo
103Karthik
Sivarama Krishnan
ks7585@g.rit.eduRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
104Leonel
Sousa
las@inesc-id.ptINESC-ID, IST, Universidade de LisboaNo
105Michael
Sousa
mike_sousa@yahoo.comIEEE Signal Processing Society MemberNo
106Sencer
Soylu
sencer@ieee.orgUludag UniverstiyYes
107Adam
Strauss
astrauss@beastbydre.comBeats ElectronicsNo
108Yang
Sun
ysun@rice.eduRice UniversityNo
109Wonyong
Sung
wysung@snu.ac.krSeoul National UniversityNo
110Keith
Tinsley
keith.tinsley@verizon.netIntel CorporationNo
111Fabian
Velasquez
fvelasquez@unillanos.edu.coUniversidad de los LlanosNo
112Rajavelu
Vijayakumar
rajavelu.trl@gmail.comNational Institute of Technolgy, TiruchirapalliYes
113Upasna
Vishnoi
vishnoiupasna@gmail.comMarvell Semiconductor Inc.No
114Anand
Wankhede
anand4gate@gmail.comSchool of Electronics, IndoreNo
115Qingsong
Wen
qingsongedu@gmail.comAlibaba Group U.S.No
116Marilyn
Wolf
wolf@ece.gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of TechnologyNo
117Dennis
Wong
dwong@swinburne.edu.mySwinburne University of TechnologyNo
118M.L. Dennis
Wong
dennis.wong@xjtlu.edu.cnXi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool UniversityNo
119Chao-Wen
Wu
penny@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co., Ltd.No
120Wu
Xing
1461939586@qq.comWuhan University of Science and TechnologyYes
121Chenrong
Xiong
xiongchr@gmail.comInnogrit CorporationNo
122Ming
Yang
m.yang@asu.eduQualcomm Technologies, Inc.No
123Bei
Yin
by2@rice.eduRice UniversityYes
124Kisun
You
kisun.you@gmail.comQualcomm Korea Ltd.No
125Bo
Yuan
byuan@ccny.cuny.eduCity University of New York, City CollegeNo
126Danilo
Zanatta
dan.zanatta@gmail.comaizo agNo
127Chen
Zhang
czhang@beatsbydre.comBeats electronics LLCNo
128Chuan
Zhang
chzhang@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
129Chun
Zhang
zhangchun@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
130Zhengya
Zhang
zhengya@eecs.umich.eduUniversity of Michigan, Ann ArborNo
131Yuming
Zhu
yuming.zhu@ieee.orgTexas InstrumentsNo
132
133
134Dr M V Rajesh
Maliyeckal
mvrajeshihrd@gmail.comModel Engineering CollegeNo