DISPS TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo103
2MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
3Rami
Abdallah
rabdall3@illinois.eduIntel CorporationNo
4Rami
Abdallah
abdallah.rami@gmail.comUniversity of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignYes
5Sos
Agaian
sos.agaian@utsa.eduUTSANo
6Anurag
Agrawal
anurag.v.agrawal@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology RoorkeeYes
7Roberto
Airoldi
roberto.airoldi@tut.fiTampere University of TechnologyYes
8Vincent
Almenar
valmenar@dcom.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica de Valencia (Spain)No
9Zaid Abdi A.
Alyasseri
zaid.alyasseri@uokufa.edu.iqSchool of Computer Sciences - UniversityYes
10Alexios
Balatsoukas-Stimming
a.k.balatsoukas.stimming@tue.nlEindhoven University of TechnologyNo
11shailendra
baraniya
b.shailendr@gmail.comNMIMS University, INDIANo
12Iqbal
Bawa
iqbal.bawa@tektronix.comTektronixNo
13Shuvra
Bhattacharyya
ssb@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNo
14Deepayan
Bhowmik
d.bhowmik@ieee.orgUniversity of StirlingNo
15Jani
Boutellier
jani.boutellier@ee.oulu.fiUniversity of OuluNo
16Joseph
Cavallaro
cavallar@rice.eduRice UniversityNo
17Ediz
Cetin
e.cetin@ieee.orgMacquarie UniversityNo
18Chaitali
Chakrabarti
chaitali@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
19Chun-Fu
Chen
n26984567@mail.ncku.edu.twNation Cheng Kung UniversityYes
20Liang-Bi
Chen
liangbi@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co.No
21Junho
Cho
junho.cho.jc@gmail.comSeoul National UniversityNo
22Carlo
Condo
carlo.condo@polito.itMcGillNo
23Philippe
Coussy
philippe.coussy@univ-ubs.frUniv. Bretagne-Sud / Lab-STICCNo
24Kishore Chandra
Das
kishorechandra.das@rcilab.inRCINo
25Yunus
Emre
yemre@asu.eduArizona State UniversityYes
26Furkan
Ercan
furkan.ercan@mail.mcgill.caMcGill UniversityYes
27Marco
Faccio
marco.faccio@univaq.itUniversity of L'AquilaNo
28Gabriel
Falcao
gff@deec.uc.ptIT / University of CoimbraNo
29Robert
Fasthuber
robert.fasthuber@imec.beIMEC and KULeuvenYes
30Mrugesh
Gajjar
mrugesh.gajjar@siemens-healthineers.comSiemens HealthineersNo
31Woon-Seng
Gan
ewsgan@ieee.orgNTU, SingaporeNo
32jia
gu
jia.gu12345@gmail.comUniversity of British ColumbiaYes
33Reza
Heidari
aheidari@uwaterloo.caPrincipal Research Scientist, IGNIS Innovation Inc.No
34Huong
Ho
huong.ho@crc.gc.caCommunications Research Centre CanadaNo
35Quoc-Thai
Ho
ho@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMTNo
36Sangjin
Hong
snjhong@ece.sunysb.eduStony Brook UniversityNo
37Yu Hen
Hu
yhhu@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin - Madison, Dept, ECENo
38Xinming
Huang
xhuang@wpi.eduWorcester Polytechnic InstituteNo
39Christophe
Jego
christophe.jego@ims-bordeaux.frIMS laboratoryNo
40Khaled
Jerbi
khaled.jerbi@insa-rennes.frIETR, INSA of Rennes, University of Rennes 1Yes
41Markku
Juntti
markku.juntti@oulu.fiUniversity of OuluNo
42Srinidhi
Kestur
srinidhikv@gmail.comBroadcom CorporationNo
43Ji-Hoon
Kim
jihoonkim@cnu.ac.krChungnam National UniversityNo
44S. Y.
Kung
kung@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityNo
45Yingjie
Lao
ylao@clemson.eduClemson UniversityNo
46Hanho
Lee
hhlee@inha.ac.krInha UniversityNo
47Heung-No
Lee
heungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
48Fengbo
Liang
foberliang@163.comTUDNo
49Fa-Long
Luo
f.luo@ieee.orgElement CXINo
50Rakesh
Malladi
rmalladi@linkedin.comLinkedIn CorporationNo
51Ahmed
Mazari
ahmed.mazari@lip6.frorbonne UniversiteYes
52Brian
Mazzeo
bmazzeo@ee.byu.eduBrigham Young UniversityNo
53Daniel
Menard
menard@enssat.frUniversity of Rennes INo
54Lifeng
Miao
lifeng.miao@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
55Jahanzeb
Munawar
jahanzebmunawar87@hotmail.comThe Institution of Engineers, Pakistan (IEP)No
56Sriram
Narayanan
narayanansp@gmail.comTexas InstrumentsNo
57Obianuju
Ndili
ondili@scu.eduDept. of Electrical Engineering, Santa Clara UniversityYes
58Michael
Newell
msnewell2000@yahoo.comL3 Harris CorpNo
59David
Novo
davenovo@gmail.comEPFLNo
60Terrence
Nyamande
trryrrry@gmail.comBindura University Of Science EducationYes
61Jeoong Sung
Park
jeoongsung@gmail.comSanta Clara UniversityYes
62Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMSYes
63 Maxime
Pelcat
maxime.pelcat@insa-rennes.frIETR/INSANo
64Markus
P├╝schel
pueschel@inf.ethz.chETH ZurichNo
65Fei
Qiao
qiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
66Meikang
Qiu
qiumeikang@yahoo.comUniversity of KentuckyNo
67Sridhar
Rajagopal
srajagop@sta.samsung.comSamsung ElectronicsNo
68Giuliana
Ramella
giuliana.ramella@cnr.itNational Research Council (CNR)No
69Sankalita
Saha
sankalita@gmail.comMCT/NASA Ames Research CenterNo
70Shailesh
Sakri
ssakri216@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
71Perttu
Salmela
perttu.salmela@tut.fiTampere University of TechnologyNo
72Nimish
Sane
nimishsane@gmail.comUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
73Sohail
Sarang
sohailsarang@ymail.comHamdard university KarachiYes
74Aniruddha
Satoskar
ansatoskar@gmail.comCirrus LogicNo
75Edwin
Sha
edsha@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
76Chung-Ching
Shen
ccshen@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandNo
77Leonel
Sousa
las@inesc-id.ptINESC-ID, IST, Universidade de LisboaNo
78Michael
Sousa
mike_sousa@yahoo.comIEEE Signal Processing Society MemberNo
79Sencer
Soylu
sencer@ieee.orgUludag UniverstiyYes
80Yang
Sun
ysun@rice.eduRice UniversityNo
81Wonyong
Sung
wysung@snu.ac.krSeoul National UniversityNo
82Keith
Tinsley
keith.tinsley@verizon.netIntel CorporationNo
83Fabian
Velasquez
fvelasquez@unillanos.edu.coUniversidad de los LlanosNo
84Rajavelu
Vijayakumar
rajavelu.trl@gmail.comNational Institute of Technolgy, TiruchirapalliYes
85Upasna
Vishnoi
vishnoiupasna@gmail.comMarvell Semiconductor Inc.No
86Anand
Wankhede
anand4gate@gmail.comSchool of Electronics, IndoreNo
87Marilyn
Wolf
wolf@ece.gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of TechnologyNo
88Dennis
Wong
dwong@swinburne.edu.mySwinburne University of TechnologyNo
89Dennis
Wong
dwong@swinburne.edu.mySwinburne University of TechnologyYes
90M.L. Dennis
Wong
dennis.wong@xjtlu.edu.cnXi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool UniversityNo
91Chao-Wen
Wu
penny@bxb.twBXB Electronics Co., Ltd.No
92Wu
Xing
1461939586@qq.comWuhan University of Science and TechnologyYes
93Chenrong
Xiong
xiongchr@gmail.comInnogrit CorporationNo
94Ming
Yang
m.yang@asu.eduQualcomm Technologies, Inc.No
95Bei
Yin
by2@rice.eduRice UniversityYes
96Kisun
You
kisun.you@gmail.comQualcomm Korea Ltd.No
97Bo
Yuan
byuan@ccny.cuny.eduCity University of New York, City CollegeNo
98Danilo
Zanatta
dan.zanatta@gmail.comaizo agNo
99Chen
Zhang
czhang@beatsbydre.comBeats electronics LLCNo
100Chuan
Zhang
chzhang@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
101Chun
Zhang
zhangchun@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
102Zhengya
Zhang
zhengya@eecs.umich.eduUniversity of Michigan, Ann ArborNo
103Yuming
Zhu
yuming.zhu@ieee.orgTexas InstrumentsNo
104