Regions
CDE Region 1Main ContactEmail AddressPhone NumberSFACDE Point PersonNotes
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
View your CDE point person's contact information
2
-Metro Area
3
1
Molly Brandtmolly.r.brandt@adams12.org(720) 972-41920020 ADAMS 12 FIVE STAR SCHOOLSVivien Skrupskis
4
2
Kasja Larsonklarson@adams14.org(303) 853-79400030 ADAMS COUNTY 14Erin Opgenorth
5
3
Katie Lopezkmlopez@aurorak12.org(303) 343-02950180 ADAMS-ARAPAHOE 28JBenjamin Wetherbee
6
4
Stephen Menyhartstephen.menyhart@bvsd.org(720) 561-50420480 BOULDER VALLEY RE 2Erin Opgenorth
7
5
Kimberly Kilgorekkilgore@cherrycreekschools.org(720) 886-71760130 CHERRY CREEK 5Rebecca Boone
8
6
Steve Swartzsteve.swartz@ccsdre1.org(303) 679-46640540 CLEAR CREEK RE-1Rebecca Boone
9
7
Theresa HafnerTheresa Hafner <thafner@dpsk12.net>(720) 423-30470880 DENVER COUNTY 1Vivien Skrupskis
10
8
Jennifer Peiferjpeifer@dcsdk12.org(303) 387-03110900 DOUGLAS COUNTY RE 1Vivien SkrupskisACSN co-lead
11
9
Teri Mahertmaher@esdk12.org(303) 646-18500920 ELIZABETH SCHOOL DISTRICTDonna Kolkman
12
10
Nicole Witheenicole_withee@engschools.net(303) 806-79070120 ENGLEWOOD 1Donna Kolkman
13
11
Jane Yerkmanjyerkman@gilpin.k12.co.us(720) 562-31131330 GILPIN COUNTY RE-1Rebecca Boone
14
12
Erika EdwardsErika.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us1420 JEFFERSON COUNTY R-1Erin OpgenorthACSN co-lead
15
13
Jessica Gouldjgould@lps.k12.co.us(303) 347-33560140 LITTLETON 6Vivien Skrupskis
16
14
Lindsay Hullhulll@mapleton.us(303) 853-11260010 MAPLETON 1Erin Opgenorth
17
15
Bailey Bauerbbauer@pcsdk12.org(303) 838-76662600 PLATTE CANYON 1Erin Opgenorth
18
16
Marsha Morrellmmorrell@sd27j.net(303) 655-28630040 SCHOOL DISTRICT 27JDonna Kolkman
19
17
Kim Butlerkbutler@ssd2.org(720) 833-69420123 SHERIDAN 2Erin Opgenorth
20
18
Irene Condeiconde@westminsterpublicschools.org(303) 657-38950070 WESTMINSTER PUBLIC SCHOOLSDonna Kolkman
21
-North Central
22
1
McKaley Phillipsmphillips@weldre9.org(970) 301-36463145 WELD RE-9Alicia GroveAult-Highland RE-9
23
2
Larry Rodenburglrodenburg@briggsdaleschool.org(970) 656-34173146 BRIGGSDALE RE-10Donna Kolkman
24
3
Tyler Martint.martin@brushschools.org(970) 842-51392395 BRUSH RE-2(J)Rebecca Boone
25
4
Laura Martin Baxleylbaxley@eaton.k12.co.us(970) 454-52393085 EATON RE-2Vivien Skrupskis
26
5
Ashley Martinashley.martin@morgan.k12.co.us(970) 370-61022405 FORT MORGAN RE-3Donna Kolkman
27
6
Danielle Bockdbock@greeleyschools.org(970) 348-66003120 GREELEY 6Rebecca BooneWeld County SD 6; ACSN co-lead
28
7
Theresa Montgomerytheresa_montgomery@psdr3.k12.co.us(970) 586-23611570 ESTES PARK R-3 SCHOOL DISTRICTVivien Skrupskis
29
8
Meghan Searsmmisech@pawneeschool.org(970) 895-22223148 PAWNEE RE-12Donna KolkmanGrover
30
9
Lori HelusLHELUS@PVRE7.ORG <lhelus@pvre7.org>(970) 336-85103130 PLATTE VALLEY RE-7Rebecca BooneOvid
31
10
Marei Wallacemwallace@psdschools.org(970) 490-33731550 POUDRE R-1Rebecca Boone
32
11
Sarah Chaseschase@prairieschool.org(970) 437-53513147 PRAIRIE RE-11Donna Kolkman
33
12
Katie CossetteTBD(303) 682-72550470 ST VRAIN VALLEY RE 1JBenjamin Wetherbee
34
13
Lisa Kendalllisa.kendall@thompsonschools.org(970) 613-51481560 THOMPSON R-2JAlicia Grove
35
14
Kim Jakeljakelk@wcsdre1.org(970) 350-42013080 WELD COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT RE-1Donna KolkmanGilcrest; Walsh School District RE-1
36
15
Kenda Hildebrandtkenda.hildebrandt@weldre5j.org(970) 301-01043110 WELD COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT RE-5JErin OpgenorthJohnstown-Miliken
37
16
Lisa Clarklisaclark@re3j.com(303) 536-20003090 WELD COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT RE-3JErin OpgenorthFort Lupton
38
17
Kathy Shaverkshaver@weldonvalley.org(970) 645-24112505 WELDON VALLEY RE-20(J)Donna KolkmanWeldona
39
18
Erin Kerrkerre@wiggins50.k12.co.us(970) 483-77622515 WIGGINS RE-50(J)Benjamin Wetherbee
40
19
Ali Papendickallissa.papendick@weldre4.org(970) 686-80183100 WELD RE-4Jenny Herman
41
-Northeast
42
1
Diann Feussfeuss.diann@agateschools.net(719) 764-27410960 AGATE 300Vivien Skrupskis
43
2
Meghan Camachom.camacho@akronrams.org(970) 345-22663030 AKRON R-1Benjamin Wetherbee
44
3
Sara Walkinshawsaraw@arickaree.org(970) 383-22023040 ARICKAREE R-2Benjamin Wetherbee
45
4
Jan Schiffernsjschifferns@af20.net(719) 765-46841450 ARRIBA-FLAGLER C-20Donna Kolkman
46
5
Amy Kirkwoodakirkwood@bsd29j.com(303) 644-32340050 BENNETT 29JJenny Herman
47
6
Teresa Hopsonthopson@bethuneschool.com(719) 346-75131490 BETHUNE R-5Vivien Skrupskis
48
7
Heather Tannerheather.tanner@compass-usa.com(608) 208-06641860 BUFFALO RE-4Rebecca Boone
49
8
Lindsay Smithlsmith@burlingtonk12.org(719) 346-87371500 BURLINGTON RE-6JVivien Skrupskis
50
9
Steffiney Quickquick.steffiney@byers.k12.co.us(303) 822-52920190 BYERS 32JBenjamin WetherbeeACSN co-lead
51
10
Gloria Donnellygloria.donnelly@cheyennesd.net(719) 767-56560520 CHEYENNE COUNTY RE-5Donna Kolkman
52
11
Pam Cailteuxpcailteux@dt26j.com(303) 769-44210170 DEER TRAIL 26JErin Opgenorth
53
12
Stephanie Monroemonroes@flemingschools.org(970) 265-21111850 FRENCHMAN RE-3Erin Opgenorth
54
13
Leslie Halelpatton@genoahugo.org(719) 743-24281780 GENOA-HUGO C113Alicia Grove
55
14
BECKY HEINZbeckyheinz@haxtunk12.org(970) 774-61112630 HAXTUN RE-2JRebecca Boone
56
15
Michael Clarkmikec@hp-patriots.com(970) 664-26361460 HI-PLAINS R-23Benjamin Wetherbee
57
16
Traci BergTraci.Berg@compass-usa.com2620 HOLYOKE RE-1JRebecca BooneACSN co-lead
58
17
Kelly Shaffershafferk@idaliaco.us(970) 354-72983220 IDALIA SCHOOL DISTRICT RJ-3Alicia Grove
59
18
Rhonda Palicpalic_rh@julesburg.org(970) 474-33642862 JULESBURG RE-1Donna Kolkman
60
19
Katja Jameskatja.james@ksdre23.org(719) 446-53111810 KARVAL RE-23Alicia Grove
61
20
Sammie Johnsonsammie.johnson@kcsdr1.org(719) 962-32190510 KIT CARSON R-1Vivien Skrupskis
62
21
Caryn Rothrothc@libertyschoolj4.com(970) 358-42883230 LIBERTY J-4Vivien Skrupskis
63
22
Lacreata Measemeasel@limonbadgers.com(719) 775-23501790 LIMON RE-4JVivien Skrupskis
64
23
Tanisha Forryforryt@lonestar.k12.co.us(970) 848-27783060 LONE STAR 101Donna Kolkman
65
24
Sue Ehrmansue.ehrman@otisr3.com(970) 246-34863050 OTIS R-3Donna Kolkman
66
25
Jennifer Travistravisj@peetzschool.org(970) 334-23611870 PEETZ PLATEAU RE-5Rebecca Boone
67
27
Tammy Schneidertammy.schneider@revereschool.com(970) 463-54142865 REVERE SCHOOL DISTRICTRebecca Boone
68
28
Katy Hicksonkhickson@strasburg31j.com(303) 622-92140060 STRASBURG 31JVivien Skrupskis
69
29
Kandy Daviskdavis@strattonschools.org(719) 348-53691480 STRATTON R-4Benjamin Wetherbee
70
30
Joleen Lockelockej@re1valleyschools.org(970) 522-07921828 VALLEY RE-1Erin OpgenorthSterling
71
31
Debra Myersmyersd@woodlinschool.com(970) 386-22233070 WOODLIN R-104Vivien Skrupskis
72
32
Janet Ohlsonjohlson@wrayschools.org(970) 332-37943210 WRAY SCHOOL DISTRICT RD-2Rebecca Boone
73
33
Wendy Schaalschaalw@yumaschools.net(970) 848-54883200 YUMA 1Donna Kolkman
74
-Northwest
2 VACANCIES
75
1
Tamara WolfTamaraW@bvschools.org <tamaraw@bvschools.org>(719) 395-71280490 BUENA VISTA R-31Erin Opgenorth
76
2
Chris Delsordochristopher.delsordo@eagleschools.net(970) 328-27500910 EAGLE COUNTY RE 50Rebecca Boone
77
3
Kristen McGuankristen.mcguan@egsd.org(970) 887-24011350 EAST GRAND 2Alicia Grove
78
4
Mary McPheemmcphee@garfieldre2.net(970) 665-76971195 GARFIELD RE-2Erin Opgenorth
79
5
Andrea Nimethanimeth@edison54jt.org(970) 285-57051220 GARFIELD 16Erin Opgenorth
80
6
Chris Poolecpoole@haydenschools.org(970) 276-38642760 HAYDEN RE-1Alicia Grove
81
7
Maria Lizardomalizardo@lakecountyschools.net(719) 486-69601510 LAKE COUNTY R-1Vivien Skrupskis
82
8
Roberta Kinnamonroberta.kinnamon@meeker.k12.co.us(970) 878-90902710 MEEKER RE1Benjamin Wetherbee
83
9
Laura MouriquandLaura.mouriquand@moffatsd.org <laura.mouriquand@moffatsd.org>(970) 824-21602020 MOFFAT COUNTY RE:NO 1Rebecca Boone
84
10
Stormy Follettfoodservice@npk12.org(970) 723-33001410 NORTH PARK R-1Donna Kolkman
85
11
Karina Antillonkarina.antillon@parkcountyre2.org(719) 836-44032610 PARK COUNTY RE-2Benjamin Wetherbee
86
12
Victoria LongVicky.Long@rangelyk12.org <vicky.long@rangelyk12.org>(970) 675-22672720 RANGELY RE-4Donna Kolkman
87
13
Octavio Maeseomaese@rfschools.com(970) 384-60071180 ROARING FORK RE-1Benjamin Wetherbee
88
14
Terry ClarkTCLARK@SALIDASCHOOLS.ORG <tclark@salidaschools.org>(719) 530-54330500 SALIDA R-32Rebecca Boone
89
15
Lloyd Whitecottonlwhitecotton@southrouttk12.org(970) 870-37552780 SOUTH ROUTT RE 3Rebecca Boone
90
16
Max Huppertmhuppert@ssk12.org(970) 846-49362770 STEAMBOAT SPRINGS RE-2Rebecca Boone
91
17
Cynthia Baucomcynthia.baucom@summitk12.org(970) 368-10113000 SUMMIT RE-1Rebecca Boone
92
18
Kris Smithsmithk@wgsd.us(970) 724-10151340 WEST GRAND 1-JT.Alicia Grove
93
-Pikes Peak
1 VACANCY
94
1
Greg Stephensgreg.stephens@asd20.org(719) 234-12731040 ACADEMY 20Alicia Grove
95
2
Carman Johnsoncjohnson@bigsandy100j.org(719) 541-22920940 BIG SANDY 100JVivien Skrupskis
96
3
Deborah Yirkudyirku@calhanschool.org(719) 347-27660970 CALHAN RJ-1Benjamin Wetherbee
97
4
Janelle Groomsjanelle.grooms@canoncityschools.org(719) 276-58131140 CANON CITY RE-1Rebecca Boone
98
5
Natalie Morinmorin@cmsd12.org(719) 475-16001020 CHEYENNE MOUNTAIN 12Benjamin Wetherbee
99
6
Janine RussellJanine.Russell@d11.org <janine.russell@d11.org>(719) 660-65811010 COLORADO SPRINGS 11Erin Opgenorth
100
7
Devin Gulliforddgulliford@cotopaxire3.org(719) 942-41311160 COTOPAXI RE-3Erin Opgenorth
101
8
Mandy McCrearymmccreary@ccvschools.com(719) 689-34203010 CRIPPLE CREEK-VICTOR RE-1Benjamin Wetherbee
102
9
Jeri Sumpterjeri.sumpter@ccbobcats.net(719) 783-49180860 CUSTER COUNTY C-1Rebecca Boone
103
10
Monica Deines-Hendersonmd-h@d49.org(719) 495-11061110 El Paso County Colorado School District 49Donna KolkmanDistrict 49
104
11
Paula Sticklerpstickler@edison54jt.org(719) 478-21251120 EDISON 54 JTDonna Kolkman
105
12
Lynette Rogerslrogers@elbertschool.org(303) 648-30400950 ELBERT 200Donna Kolkman
106
13
Walter Chismanwalterchisman@esd22.org(719) 683-27001050 ELLICOTT 22Benjamin WetherbeeACSN co-lead
107
14
Mandee Campbellmcampbell@re-2.org(719) 784-64141150 FREMONT RE-2Erin OpgenorthFlorence
108
15
Sandra Ramirezsramirez@ffc8.org(719) 382-13261000 FOUNTAIN 8Donna Kolkman
109
16
Melissa Koehlermkoehler@hanoverhornets.org(719) 683-22471070 HANOVER 28Donna Kolkman
110
17
Miranda Martinmirmartin@hsd2.org(719) 579-23030980 HARRISON 2Donna Kolkman
111
18
Brenda Eastinbeastin@kiowaschool.org(303) 621-21150930 KIOWA C-2Donna Kolkman
112
19
Stacey Bakersbaker@lewispalmer.org(719) 488-47261080 LEWIS-PALMER 38Alicia Grove
113
20
Paula Faucettepfaucette@mssd14.org(719) 685-20051030 MANITOU SPRINGS 14Benjamin Wetherbee
114
21
BRENDA HOWETTERbhowetter@miamiyoder.org(719) 478-22061130 MIAMI/YODER 60 JTBenjamin Wetherbee
115
22
Melissa Kirchnermelissakirchner@peyton.k12.co.us(719) 749-23301060 PEYTON 23 JTVivien Skrupskis
116
23
Casey Hayescasey.hayes@pueblocityschools.us(719) 595-42822690 PUEBLO CITY 60Benjamin Wetherbee
117
24
Brian Axworthybaxworthy@district70.org(719) 295-65372700 PUEBLO COUNTY RURAL 70Donna Kolkman
118
25
John Rocherochejohn@wsd3.org(719) 391-35610990 WIDEFIELD 3Donna Kolkman
119
26
Brian Gustafsonbgustafson@wpsdk12.org(719) 686-20063020 WOODLAND PARK RE-2Rebecca Boone
120
-Southeast
2 VACANCIES
121
1
Vanessa Vezzanivvezzani@aguilarschools.com(719) 941-41881620 AGUILAR REORGANIZED 6Donna Kolkman
122
2
Marlene Brownmarlene@bransonschoolonline.com(719) 946-55311750 BRANSON REORGANIZED 82Donna Kolkman
123
3
Ty Ownbeyty.ownbey@campok12.org(719) 787-22260270 CAMPO RE-6Donna Kolkman
124
4
Sherry Hermansherry.herman@cheraw.k12.co.us(719) 853-66552560 CHERAW 31Rebecca Boone
125
5
Amanda Gingrichamanda.gingrich@compass-usa.com(720) 539-02640770 CROWLEY COUNTY RE-1-JRebecca Boone
126
6
Jackie Rittgersjackie.rittgers@eadseagles.org(719) 438-22181430 EADS RE-1Vivien SkrupskisNew Director
127
7
Amanda Gingrichamanda.gingrich@compass-usa.com(720) 539-02642520 EAST OTERO R-1Rebecca Boone
128
8
Alfie Lotrichalfie.lotrich@fowler.k12.co.us(719) 263-42242540 FOWLER R-4JDonna Kolkman
129
9
Jessie Simmonsjessie.simmons@granadaschools.org(719) 734-54922650 GRANADA RE-1Donna Kolkman
130
10
Mary Pettiscafeteria@hoehnesd.org(719) 846-44571600 HOEHNE REORGANIZED 3Donna Kolkman
131
11
Anjie Simona.simon@hollyschool.org(719) 537-66162670 HOLLY RE-3Donna Kolkman
132
12
Tara Burketburke@huerfano.k12.co.us(719) 738-15201390 HUERFANO RE-1Vivien Skrupskis
133
13
Joley Buhrlejoely.buhrle@kimk12.org(719) 643-52951760 KIM REORGANIZED 88Donna Kolkman
134
14
Amanda Gingrichamanda.gingrich@compass-usa.com(719) 469-02592660 LAMAR RE-2Rebecca Boone
135
15
Amy Deatherageamu.deatherage@la-schools.net(719) 456-18620290 LAS ANIMAS RE-1Alicia Grove
136
16
Karen Medinakaren.medina@lvk12.org(719) 742-64491400 LA VETA RE-2Donna Kolkman
137
17
Conni Salzbrennerconni.salzbrenner@manzanola.k12.co.us(719) 462-55272535 MANZANOLA 3JRebecca Boone
138
18
Yvonne Atheyyvonne.athey@mcclaveschool.org(719) 829-45170310 MC CLAVE RE-2Benjamin Wetherbee
139
19
Lyle Millerlyle.miller@plainviewhawks.org(719) 729-33311440 KIOWA COUNTY RE-2Christian FranciscoPlainview RE-2
140
20
Cindy McCorklecmccorkle@primeroschool.com(719) 868-27151590 PRIMERO REORGANIZED 2Donna Kolkman
141
21
Courtney Adamscortney.adams@pritchettre3.org(719) 523-40450240 PRITCHETT RE-3Erin Opgenorth
142
22
Patty Venempatty.venem@rockyford.k12.co.us(719) 254-74232530 ROCKY FORD R-2Rebecca Boone
143
23
Sheila Adamssheila.adams@spre4.org(719) 523-65220250 SPRINGFIELD RE-4Erin Opgenorth
144
24
Mirranda Marlowfood.service@swink.k12.co.us(719) 384-81032570 SWINK 33Alicia Grove
145
25
Kathy VigilKathy.vigil@trinidad.k12.co.us <kathy.vigil@trinidad.k12.co.us>(719) 845-20511580 TRINIDAD 1Donna Kolkman
146
26
Shandra Frazeeshandra@vilask12.org(719) 523-67380260 VILAS RE-5Benjamin Wetherbee
147
27
Lisa Dunivanl.dunivan@walsheagles.com(719) 324-54000230 WALSH RE-1Donna Kolkman
148
28
Maribeth Kempmaribeth.kemp@wileyschool.org(719) 829-48062680 WILEY RE-13 JTRebecca Boone
149
-Southwest
2 VACANCIES
150
1
Ruth Fryerfrye@alamosa.k12.us(719) 588-28730100 ALAMOSA RE-11JDonna Kolkman
151
2
Leticia Olsonlolson@pagosa.k12.co.us(970) 264-22310220 ARCHULETA COUNTY 50 JTAlicia Grove
152
3
Julie Whitmorejwhitmore@bayfield.k12.co.us(970) 884-95711530 BAYFIELD 10 JT-RDonna Kolkman
153
4
Crystal Quintanacquintana@centennialschool.net(719) 672-33220640 CENTENNIAL R-1Vivien Skrupskis
154
5
Dianna Valenzueladvalenzuela@center.k12.co.us(719) 754-28462810 CENTER 26 JTVivien Skrupskis
155
6
Malcolm Sneadmalcolm@creedek12.net(719) 658-22202010 CREEDE SCHOOL DISTRICTDonna Kolkman
156
7
Cassie Burnhamcburnham@dc2j.org(970) 677-27160890 DOLORES COUNTY RE NO.2Benjamin Wetherbee
157
8
Monica Steinbergermsteinberger@dolores.k12.co.us(970) 882-72772055 DOLORES RE-4AAlicia Grove
158
9
Matthew Polingmapoling@durangoschools.org(970) 259-16301520 DURANGO 9-RDonna KolkmanNew Director
159
10
Kim Cottakcotta@ignacioschools.org(970) 563-06531540 IGNACIO 11 JTAlicia Grove
160
11
Janet Fogeljfogel@mancosre6.edu(970) 533-77452070 MANCOS RE-6Donna Kolkman
161
12
Melanie Beckwithmbeckwith@moffatschools.org(719) 745-05002800 MOFFAT 2Rebecca Boone
162
13
Bonnie Hunterbonnierh@monte.k12.co.us(719) 852-59862740 MONTE VISTA C-8Alicia Grove
163
14
Sandi Vanhouteansvanhoutean@cortez.k12.co.us(970) 565-51572035 MONTEZUMA-CORTEZ RE-1Alicia Grove
164
15
Michael Emeryemerym@valley.k12.co.us(719) 655-02672790 MOUNTAIN VALLEY RE 1Alicia Grove
165
16
Amber Martinezammartinez@northconejos.com(719) 274-39010550 NORTH CONEJOS RE-1JAlicia Grove
166
17
Antoinette Ortizaortiz@sanfordschools.org(719) 274-51670560 SANFORD 6JDonna Kolkman
167
18
Barbara Grandellbgrandell@sangreschools.org(719) 378-23210110 SANGRE DE CRISTO RE-22JRebecca Boone
168
19
Valleen Bonsallveichner@sargent.k12.co.us(719) 852-88632750 SARGENT RE-33JDonna Kolkman
169
20
DeAnn Arellanodarellano@sierragrandeschool.net(719) 379-32570740 SIERRA GRANDE R-30Vivien Skrupskis
170
21
Kim Medvedkmedved@silvertonschool.org(970) 387-55442820 SILVERTON 1Donna Kolkman
171
22
Joann Garciajoann@southconejos.com(719) 376-70010580 SOUTH CONEJOS RE-10Alicia Grove
172
23
Leslie Martinezlmartinez@urtigers.co(719) 657-40402730 DEL NORTE C-7Alicia GroveUpper Rio Grande School District
173
-West Central
1 VACANCY
174
1
Michelle Searcymsearcy@debeque.k12.co.us(970) 283-55961980 DE BEQUE 49JTDonna Kolkman
175
2
Rhonda Vincentrvincent@deltaschools.com(970) 874-44380870 DELTA COUNTY 50(J)Benjamin Wetherbee
176
3
Kristen Osbornkosborn@gunnisonschools.net(970) 641-77141360 GUNNISON WATERSHED RE1JErin OpgenorthACSN co-lead
177
4
Sarah DiCristinokitchenmanager@lakecityschool.org(719) 859-03581380 HINSDALE COUNTY RE 1Jenny Herman
178
5
Kellie Madsenkellie.madsen@d51schools.org(970) 254-51862000 MESA COUNTY VALLEY 51Alicia GroveGrand Junction
179
6
Preston WeaverPreston.weaver@sodexo.com <preston.weaver@sodexo.com>(970) 252-79122180 MONTROSE COUNTY RE-1JDonna Kolkman
180
7
Sue Williamssue.williams@norwoodk12.org(970) 327-43362840 NORWOOD R-2JAlicia Grove
181
8
Paige Sackmanpsackman@ouray.k12.co.us(970) 325-45052580 OURAY R-1Benjamin Wetherbee
182
9
Tamara Entwistletentwistle@pvsd50.org(970) 487-35471990 PLATEAU VALLEY 50Erin OpgenorthColbran
183
10
Marilyn Youniemyounie@ridgway.k12.co.us(970) 626-57882590 RIDGWAY R-2Alicia Grove
184
11
Stacey Wrightswright@telluride.k12.co.us(970) 369-12052830 TELLURIDE R-1Alicia Grove
185
12
Shari Nelsonsnelson@westendschools.org(970) 864-73502190 WEST END RE-2Rebecca BooneNucla
186
-Non-Public & Charters
1 vacancy
187
1
Melissa Rodriguezcontrol@lukeone26.org(303) 296-10241325 ANNUNCIATION CATHOLIC SCHOOLAlicia Grove
188
2
Jimmie Shannonjimmie.shannon@ahfy.org(970) 616-58756022 ALTERNATIVE HOMES FOR YOUTHAlicia Grove
189
3
Debra Mulcahydmulcahy@arrupejesuit.com(303) 455-74498608 ARRUPE JESUIT HIGH SCHOOLDonna Kolkman
190
4
Barb BrubakerBarb Brubaker <bbrubaker@bethlehemdenver.com>(303) 233-04018719 BETHLEHEM LUTHERAN PARISHDonna Kolkman
191
5
Britton Knickerbockerbknickerbocker@charterchoicecollaborative.org(303) 953-41708042 CHARTER CHOICERebecca BooneACSN co-lead
192
6
Dawn AmbuulDAmbuul@corpuschristicos.org <dambuul@corpuschristicos.org>(719) 632-50928693 CORPUS CHRISTI SCHOOLDonna Kolkman
193
7
6083 Devereux Cleo Wallace CenterVivien Skrupskis
194
8
Myra Hansenlunchroom@divineredeemer.net(719) 234-03108694 DIVINE REDEEMERRebecca Boone
195
9
8658 ESCUELA De GUADALUPEAlicia Grove
196
10
Robin Hughesrobin.h@gateway-res.org(970) 596-75146023 GATEWAY YOUTH & FAMILY SERVICESAlicia Grove
197
11
Mary Goldguardianangelsschool@comcast.net(303) 480-90054395 GUARDIAN ANGELS CHURCHRebecca Boone
198
12
Patricia Riverspatriciar@jcmh.org(303) 432-57726032 JEFFERSON HILLS CORP.Alicia Grove
199
13
Keenan Whitekeenan.white@laradon.org(720) 974-68704370 LARADON SCHOOLErin OpgenorthNew Director
200
14
Tania Zieglertania@maslowacademy.com(970) 252-33995658 MASLOW ACADEMYDonna Kolkman
201
15
6107 MORGRIDGE ACADEMYDonna Kolkman
202
16
Stephanie Harpersharper@shilohhouse.net303-933-1393 ext. 11286204 SHILOH HOUSEAlicia GroveAnna Miller left Shiloh House; Stephanie may be interested in taking her place on the council.
203
17
Kevin Chickkchick@stcolumbaschooldurango.org(970) 749-66418747 ST. COLUMBA SCHOOLVivien Skrupskis
204
18
8667 ST. FRANCIS DE SALESRebecca Boone
205
19
8759 ST. JOHN THE EVANGELIST SCHOOLDonna Kolkman
206
20
Esther Gutierrezesther.gutierrez@strosedenver.org(303) 733-58068673 ST. ROSE OF LIMAAlicia Grove
207
21
Sandy Beattysbeat@comcast.net(303) 364-12394634 ST. THERESE SCHOOLErin Opgenorth
208
22
Sandra Hillenbrandsandy.hillenbrand@tennysoncenter.org(303) 433-25416063 TENNYSON CENTERRebecca Boone
209
23
Erin Martinemartin@thirdwaycenter.org(303) 780-91916416 THIRD WAY CENTERErin Opgenorth
210
24
Jeri McFarlandjmcfarland@turningpnt.org(970) 221-09996038 TURNING POINT CENTERRebecca Boone
211
25
9589 Windsor Charter AcademyAlicia Grove