Regions
CDE Region 1Main ContactEmail AddressPhone NumberSFACDE Point PersonNotes
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
View your CDE point person's contact information
2
-Metro Area
3
1
Molly Brandtmolly.r.brandt@adams12.org(720) 972-41920020 ADAMS 12 FIVE STAR SCHOOLSVivien Skrupskis
4
2
Kasja Larsonklarson@adams14.org(303) 853-79400030 ADAMS COUNTY 14Madeleine Breza
5
3
Katie Lopezkmlopez@aurorak12.org(303) 343-02950180 ADAMS-ARAPAHOE 28JVivien Skrupskis
6
4
Carolyn Villacarolyn.villa@bvsd.org(720) 561-50420480 BOULDER VALLEY RE 2Beverly Leveque
7
5
Kimberly Kilgorekkilgore@cherrycreekschools.org(720) 886-71760130 CHERRY CREEK 5Rachael Burnham
8
6
Steve Swartzsteve.swartz@ccsdre1.org(303) 679-46640540 CLEAR CREEK RE-1Rachael Burnham
9
7
Theresa HafnerTheresa Hafner <thafner@dpsk12.net>(720) 423-30470880 DENVER COUNTY 1Vivien Skrupskis
10
8
Jennifer Peiferjpeifer@dcsdk12.org(303) 387-03110900 DOUGLAS COUNTY RE 1Vivien SkrupskisACSN co-lead
11
9
Teri Mahertmaher@esdk12.org(303) 646-18500920 ELIZABETH SCHOOL DISTRICTRachael Burnham
12
10
Nicole Witheenicole_withee@engschools.net(303) 806-79070120 ENGLEWOOD 1Beverly Leveque
13
11
Jane Yerkmanjyerkman@gilpin.k12.co.us(720) 562-31131330 GILPIN COUNTY RE-1Beverly Leveque
14
12
Erika EdwardsErika.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us1420 JEFFERSON COUNTY R-1Rachael BurnhamACSN co-lead
15
13
Jessica Gouldjgould@lps.k12.co.us(303) 347-33560140 LITTLETON 6Vivien Skrupskis
16
14
Lindsay Hullhulll@mapleton.us(303) 853-11260010 MAPLETON 1Rachael Burnham
17
15
Bailey Bauerbbauer@pcsdk12.org(303) 838-76662600 PLATTE CANYON 1Rachael Burnham
18
16
Tony Jorstadtjorstad@sd27j.net(303) 655-29850040 SCHOOL DISTRICT 27JRachael Burnham
19
17
Jenni Caswelljcaswell@ssd2.org(720) 833-69420123 SHERIDAN 2Rachael Burnham
20
18
Lorena Rodriguez ZapataLorena Rodriguez Zapata <lrodriguezzapata@westminsterpublicschools.org>(303) 657-38950070 WESTMINSTER PUBLIC SCHOOLSVivien Skrupskis
21
-North Central
22
1
Tahirah Williamstwilliams@weld8.org(216) 496-16903140 WELD COUNTY RE-8Meghan Perkins
23
2
Sherina Loerasloera@weldre9.org(970) 301-36463145 WELD RE-9Julie JunAult-Highland RE-9
24
3
Larry Rodenburglrodenburg@briggsdaleschool.org(970) 656-34173146 BRIGGSDALE RE-10Julie Jun
25
4
Crystal Ludgatec.ludgate@brushschools.org(970) 842-5176 x10022395 BRUSH RE-2(J)Julie Jun
26
5
Laura Martin Baxleylbaxley@eaton.k12.co.us(970) 454-52393085 EATON RE-2Julie Jun
27
6
Ashley Martinashley.martin@morgan.k12.co.us(970) 370-61022405 FORT MORGAN RE-3Julie Jun
28
7
Danielle Bockdbock@greeleyschools.org(970) 348-66003120 GREELEY 6Rebecca BooneACSN co-lead
29
8
Theresa Montgomerytheresa_montgomery@psdr3.k12.co.us(970) 586-23611570 ESTES PARK R-3 SCHOOL DISTRICTNell Dochez
30
9
Meghan Searsmmisech@pawneeschool.org(970) 895-22223148 PAWNEE RE-12Rebecca BooneGrover
31
10
Lori HelusLHELUS@PVRE7.ORG(970) 336-85103130 PLATTE VALLEY RE-7Julie JunOvid
32
11
Marei Wallacemwallace@psdschools.org(970) 490-33731550 POUDRE R-1Diane Matthews
33
12
Sarah Chaseschase@prairieschool.org(970) 437-53513147 PRAIRIE RE-11Amanda Gersabeck
34
13
Katie Cossettecossette_katie@svvsd.org(303) 682-72550470 ST VRAIN VALLEY RE 1JAmanda GersabeckACSN co-lead
35
14
Lisa KendallLisa Kendall <lisa.kendall@thompsonschools.org>(970) 613-51481560 THOMPSON R-2JBeverly Leveque
36
15
Kim Jakeljakelk@wcsdre1.org(970) 350-42013080 WELD COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT RE-1Vivien SkrupskisGilcrest; Walsh School District RE-1
37
16
Kenda Hildebrandtkenda.hildebrandt@weldre5j.org(970) 301-01043110 WELD COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT RE-5JDiane MatthewsJohnstown-Miliken
38
17
Lisa Clarklisaclark@re3j.com(303) 536-20003090 WELD COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT RE-3JBeverly LevequeFort Lupton
39
18
Kathy Shaverkshaver@weldonvalley.org(970) 645-24112505 WELDON VALLEY RE-20(J)Vivien SkrupskisWeldona
40
19
Erin Kerrkerre@wiggins50.k12.co.us(970) 483-77622515 WIGGINS RE-50(J)Vivien Skrupskis
41
20
Ali Wendlandtallissa.wendlandt@weldre4.org(970) 686-80183100 WELD RE-4Vivien Skrupskis
42
-Northeast
43
1
Diann Feussfeuss.diann@agateschools.net(719) 764-27410960 AGATE 300Beverly Leveque
44
2
Samara Pickenss.pickens@akronrams.org(970) 345-22663030 AKRON R-1Rachael Burnham
45
3
Sara Walkinshawsaraw@arickaree.org(970) 383-22023040 ARICKAREE R-2Rachael Burnham
46
4
Jan Schiffernsjschifferns@af20.net(719) 765-46841450 ARRIBA-FLAGLER C-20Rachael Burnham
47
5
Amy Kirkwoodakirkwood@bsd29j.com(303) 499-10780050 BENNETT 29JBeverly Leveque
48
6
Teresa Hopsonthopson@bethuneschool.com(719) 346-75131490 BETHUNE R-5Rachael Burnham
49
7
Heather Tannerheather.tanner@compass-usa.com(608) 208-06641860 BUFFALO RE-4Rachael Burnham
50
8
Lindsay Smithlsmith@burlingtonk12.org(719) 346-87371500 BURLINGTON RE-6JRachael Burnham
51
9
Steffiney Quickquick.steffiney@byers.k12.co.us(303) 822-52920190 BYERS 32JBeverly LevequeACSN co-lead
52
10
Gloria Donnellygloria.donnelly@cheyennesd.net(719) 767-56560520 CHEYENNE COUNTY RE-5Rachael Burnham
53
11
Crystal GarciaCrystal Garcia <cgarcia@dt26j.com>(303) 769-44210170 DEER TRAIL 26JBeverly Leveque
54
12
Stephanie Monroemonroes@flemingschools.org(970) 265-21111850 FRENCHMAN RE-3Beverly Leveque
55
13
Katja Jameskjames@genoahugo.org(719) 743-24281780 GENOA-HUGO C113Rachael Burnham
56
14
Becky Heinzbeckyheinz@haxtunk12.org(970) 774-61112630 HAXTUN RE-2JRachael Burnham
57
15
Jackie McCafferyjackiem@hp-patriots.com(970) 664-26361460 HI-PLAINS R-23Beverly Leveque
58
16
Traci BergTraci.Berg@compass-usa.com(970) 370-34352620 HOLYOKE RE-1JRachael BurnhamACSN co-lead
59
17
Kelly Shaffershafferk@idaliaco.us(970) 354-72983220 IDALIA SCHOOL DISTRICT RJ-3Rachael Burnham
60
18
Rhonda Palicpalic_rh@julesburg.org(970) 474-33642862 JULESBURG RE-1Beverly Leveque
61
19
Anna StricklandAnna Strickland <anna.strickland@ksdre23.org>(719) 446-53111810 KARVAL RE-23Beverly Leveque
62
20
Sammie Johnsonsammie.johnson@kcsdr1.org(719) 962-32190510 KIT CARSON R-1Rachael Burnham
63
21
Caryn Rothrothc@libertyschoolj4.com(970) 358-42883230 LIBERTY J-4Rachael Burnham
64
22
Lacreata Measemeasel@limonbadgers.com(719) 775-23501790 LIMON RE-4JBeverly Leveque
65
23
Lindsey Scheopnerscheopnerl@lonestar.k12.co.us(970) 848-27783060 LONE STAR 101Rachael Burnham
66
24
Jamie BlackwellJamie Blackwell <jamie.blackwell@otisr3.com>(970) 246-34863050 OTIS R-3Beverly Leveque
67
25
Jessica Roellejessica.roelle@peetzschool.org(970) 334-23611870 PEETZ PLATEAU RE-5Rachael Burnham
68
27
Chastity Kinoshitachastity.kinoshita@revereschool.com(970) 463-54142865 REVERE SCHOOL DISTRICTRachael Burnham
69
28
Katy Hicksonkhickson@strasburg31j.com(303) 622-92140060 STRASBURG 31JRachael Burnham
70
29
Kandy Daviskdavis@strattonschools.org(719) 348-53691480 STRATTON R-4Rachael Burnham
71
30
Joleen Lockelockej@re1valleyschools.org(970) 522-07921828 VALLEY RE-1Beverly LevequeSterling
72
31
Buffie Dechantbuffie.dechant@woodlinschool.com(970) 386-22233070 WOODLIN R-104Beverly Leveque
73
32
Janet Ohlsonjohlson@wrayschools.org(970) 332-37943210 WRAY SCHOOL DISTRICT RD-2Rachael Burnham
74
33
Wendy Schaalschaalw@yumaschools.net(970) 848-54883200 YUMA 1Beverly Leveque
75
-Northwest
2 VACANCIES
76
1
Verena BartlingVerenaB@bvschools.org(719) 395-71280490 BUENA VISTA R-31Nell Dochez
77
2
Chris Delsordochristopher.delsordo@eagleschools.net(970) 328-27500910 EAGLE COUNTY RE 50Nell Dochez
78
3
Kristen McGuankristen.mcguan@egsd.org(970) 887-24011350 EAST GRAND 2Nell Dochez
79
4
Mary McPheemmcphee@garfieldre2.net(970) 665-76971195 GARFIELD RE-2Nell Dochez
80
5
Andrea Nimethmanager@edison54jt.org(970) 285-57051220 GARFIELD 16Nell Dochez
81
6
Chris Poolecpoole@haydenschools.org(970) 276-38642760 HAYDEN RE-1Nell Dochez
82
7
Maria Lizardomalizardo@lakecountyschools.net(719) 486-69601510 LAKE COUNTY R-1Nell Dochez
83
8
Roberta Kinnamonroberta.kinnamon@meeker.k12.co.us(970) 878-90902710 MEEKER RE1Nell Dochez
84
9
Laura MouriquandLaura.mouriquand@moffatsd.org(970) 824-21602020 MOFFAT COUNTY RE:NO 1Nell Dochez
85
10
Stormy Follettfoodservice@npk12.org(970) 723-33001410 NORTH PARK R-1Nell Dochez
86
11
Ann Marlinann.marlin@parkcountyre2.org(719) 836-44032610 PARK COUNTY RE-2Nell Dochez
87
12
Victoria LongVicky.Long@rangelyk12.org(970) 675-22672720 RANGELY RE-4Nell Dochez
88
13
Octavio Maeseomaese@rfschools.com(970) 384-60071180 ROARING FORK RE-1Nell Dochez
89
14
Andrea Mooreanmoore@salidaschools.org(719) 530-54330500 SALIDA R-32Nell Dochez
90
15
Lloyd Whitecottonlwhitecotton@southrouttk12.org(970) 870-37552780 SOUTH ROUTT RE 3Nell Dochez
91
16
Max Huppertmhuppert@ssk12.org(970) 846-49362770 STEAMBOAT SPRINGS RE-2Nell Dochez
92
17
Cynthia Baucomcynthia.baucom@summitk12.org(970) 368-10113000 SUMMIT RE-1Nell Dochez
93
18
Kris Smithsmithk@wgsd.us(970) 724-10151340 WEST GRAND 1-JT.Nell Dochez
94
-Pikes Peak
1 VACANCY
95
1
Brett Smithbrett.smith@asd20.org(719) 234-12081040 ACADEMY 20Diane Matthews
96
2
Carman Johnsoncjohnson@bigsandy100j.org(719) 541-22920940 BIG SANDY 100JDiane Matthews
97
3
Deborah Yirkudyirku@calhanschool.org(719) 347-27660970 CALHAN RJ-1Diane Matthews
98
4
Janelle Groomsjanelle.grooms@canoncityschools.org(719) 276-58131140 CANON CITY RE-1Diane Matthews
99
5
Kathy Frankkfrank@cmsd12.org(719) 475-61401020 CHEYENNE MOUNTAIN 12Diane Matthews
100
6
Janine RussellJanine.Russell@d11.org(719) 660-65811010 COLORADO SPRINGS 11Diane Matthews
101
7
Linny EmbryLinny Embry <lembry@cotopaxire3.org>(719) 942-41311160 COTOPAXI RE-3Diane Matthews
102
8
Mandy McCrearymmccreary@ccvschools.com(719) 689-34203010 CRIPPLE CREEK-VICTOR RE-1Diane Matthews
103
9
Jeri Sumpterjeri.sumpter@ccbobcats.net(719) 783-49180860 CUSTER COUNTY C-1Diane Matthews
104
10
Monica Deines-Hendersonmd-h@d49.org(719) 495-11061110 El Paso County Colorado School District 49Diane MatthewsDistrict 49
105
11
Paula Sticklerpstickler@edison54jt.org(719) 478-21251120 EDISON 54 JTDiane Matthews
106
12
Lynette Rogerslrogers@elbertschool.org(303) 648-30400950 ELBERT 200Diane Matthews
107
13
Walter Chismanwalterchisman@esd22.org(719) 683-27001050 ELLICOTT 22Diane Matthews
108
14
Mandee Campbellmcampbell@re-2.org(719) 784-64141150 FREMONT RE-2Diane MatthewsFlorence
109
15
Sandra Ramirezsramirez@ffc8.org(719) 382-13261000 FOUNTAIN 8Diane Matthews
110
16
Melissa Koehlermkoehler@hanoverhornets.org(719) 683-22471070 HANOVER 28Diane Matthews
111
17
Sean Prevattsprevatt@hsd2.org(719) 579-23030980 HARRISON 2Diane Matthews
112
18
Brenda Eastinbeastin@kiowaschool.org(303) 621-21150930 KIOWA C-2Rebecca Boone
113
19
Stacey Bakersbaker@lewispalmer.org(719) 488-47261080 LEWIS-PALMER 38Rebecca Boone
114
20
Paula Faucettepfaucette@mssd14.org(719) 685-20051030 MANITOU SPRINGS 14Rebecca Boone
115
21
BRENDA HOWETTERbhowetter@miamiyoder.org(719) 478-22061130 MIAMI/YODER 60 JTBeverly Leveque
116
22
Stefanie Gattistefaniegatti@peyton.k12.co.us(719) 749-23301060 PEYTON 23 JTRebecca Boone
117
23
Dana Elkins-Greenedana.elkinsgreene@pueblod60.org(719) 549-72032690 PUEBLO CITY 60Rebecca Boone
118
24
Brian Axworthybaxworthy@district70.org(719) 295-65372700 PUEBLO COUNTY RURAL 70Rebecca Boone
119
25
John Rocherochejohn@wsd3.org(719) 391-35610990 WIDEFIELD 3Rebecca Boone
120
26
Patricia Harrisonpharrison@wpsdk12.org(719) 686-22593020 WOODLAND PARK RE-2Rebecca Boone
121
-Southeast
2 VACANCIES
122
1
Vanessa Vezzanivvezzani@aguilarschools.com(719) 941-41881620 AGUILAR REORGANIZED 6Michelle Monge
123
2
Marlene Brownmarlene@bransonschoolonline.com(719) 946-55311750 BRANSON REORGANIZED 82Michelle Monge
124
3
Ty Ownbeyty.ownbey@campok12.org(719) 787-22260270 CAMPO RE-6Michelle Monge
125
4
Sherry Hermansherry.herman@cheraw.k12.co.us(719) 853-66552560 CHERAW 31Michelle Monge
126
5
Norma Korineknorma.korinek@cck12.net(720) 539-02640770 CROWLEY COUNTY RE-1-JRebecca Boone
127
6
Kelli Jensenkelli.jensen@eadseagles.org(719) 438-22161430 EADS RE-1Michelle MongeNew Director
128
7
Heather Huckabyhhuckaby@lajunta.k12.co.us(720) 539-02642520 EAST OTERO R-1Michelle Monge
129
8
Jimmie Castillojimmie.castillo@fowler.k12.co.us(719) 263-42242540 FOWLER R-4JMichelle Monge
130
9
Jessie Simmonsjessie.simmons@granadaschools.org(719) 734-54922650 GRANADA RE-1Michelle Monge
131
10
Mary Pettiscafeteria@hoehnesd.org(719) 846-44571600 HOEHNE REORGANIZED 3Michelle Monge
132
11
Anjie Simona.simon@hollyschool.org(719) 537-66162670 HOLLY RE-3Julie Jun
133
12
Tara Burketburke@huerfano.k12.co.us(719) 738-15201390 HUERFANO RE-1Julie Jun
134
13
Kacie Learykacie.leary@kimk12.org(719) 643-52951760 KIM REORGANIZED 88Julie Jun
135
14
Terri Farmerterri.farmer@lamarschools.org(719) 469-02592660 LAMAR RE-2Julie Jun
136
15
Chasity Duranchasity.duran@la-schools.net(719) 456-02110290 LAS ANIMAS RE-1Julie Jun
137
16
Karen Medinakaren.medina@lvk12.org(719) 742-64491400 LA VETA RE-2Julie Jun
138
17
Conni Salzbrennerconni.salzbrenner@manzanola.k12.co.us(719) 462-55272535 MANZANOLA 3JJulie Jun
139
18
Yvonne Atheyyvonne.athey@mcclaveschool.org(719) 829-45170310 MC CLAVE RE-2Julie Jun
140
19
Lyle Millerlyle.miller@plainviewhawks.org(719) 729-33311440 KIOWA COUNTY RE-2Julie JunPlainview RE-2
141
20
Cindy McCorklecmccorkle@primeroschool.com(719) 868-27151590 PRIMERO REORGANIZED 2Julie Jun
142
21
Courtney Adamscortney.adams@pritchettre3.org(719) 523-40450240 PRITCHETT RE-3Julie Jun
143
22
Patty Venempatty.venem@rockyford.k12.co.us(719) 254-74232530 ROCKY FORD R-2Julie Jun
144
23
Sheila Adamssheila.adams@spre4.org(719) 523-65220250 SPRINGFIELD RE-4Julie Jun
145
24
Mirranda Marlowfood.service@swink.k12.co.us(719) 384-81032570 SWINK 33Julie Jun
146
25
Kathy VigilKathy.vigil@trinidad.k12.co.us(719) 845-20511580 TRINIDAD 1Madeleine Breza
147
26
Kylene Smithkylene@vilask12.org(719) 523-67380260 VILAS RE-5Madeleine Breza
148
27
Staci Doyles.doyle@walsheagles.com(719) 324-54000230 WALSH RE-1Madeleine Breza
149
28
Tia Christietia.christie@wileyschool.org(719) 829-48062680 WILEY RE-13 JTMadeleine Breza
150
-Southwest
2 VACANCIES
151
1
Gwyn Smithgwynsmith@alamosaschools.org(719) 588-28730100 ALAMOSA RE-11JMichelle Monge
152
2
Leticia Olsonlolson@pagosa.k12.co.us(970) 264-22310220 ARCHULETA COUNTY 50 JTMichelle Monge
153
3
Julie Whitmorejwhitmore@bayfield.k12.co.us(970) 884-95711530 BAYFIELD 10 JT-RMichelle Monge
154
4
Toby Melstertoby.melster@centennial.k12.co.us(719) 672-33220640 CENTENNIAL R-1Michelle Monge
155
5
Dianna Valenzueladvalenzuela@center.k12.co.us(719) 754-28462810 CENTER 26 JTMichelle Monge
156
6
Malcolm Sneadmalcolm@creedek12.net(719) 658-22202010 CREEDE SCHOOL DISTRICTMichelle Monge
157
7
Cassie Burnhamcburnham@dc2j.org(970) 677-27160890 DOLORES COUNTY RE NO.2Michelle Monge
158
8
Joshalynn Hicksjhicks@dolores.k12.co.us(970) 882-77662055 DOLORES RE-4AMichelle Monge
159
9
Matthew Polingmapoling@durangoschools.org(970) 259-16301520 DURANGO 9-RMichelle MongeNew Director
160
10
Kim Cottakcotta@ignacioschools.org(970) 563-06531540 IGNACIO 11 JTMichelle Monge
161
11
Kacey ArmesKacey Armes <karmes@mancosre6.edu>(970) 533-77452070 MANCOS RE-6Michelle Monge
162
12
Haven Wellmanhwellman@moffatschools.org(719) 745-05002800 MOFFAT 2Michelle Monge
163
13
Bonnie Hunterbonnierh@monte.k12.co.us(719) 852-59862740 MONTE VISTA C-8Michelle Monge
164
14
Sandi Vanhouteansvanhoutean@cortez.k12.co.us(970) 565-51572035 MONTEZUMA-CORTEZ RE-1Michelle Monge
165
15
Phyllis Christensenchristensenp@valley.k12.co.us(719) 655-02682790 MOUNTAIN VALLEY RE 1Michelle Monge
166
16
Amber Martinezammartinez@northconejos.com(719) 274-39010550 NORTH CONEJOS RE-1JMichelle Monge
167
17
Antoinette Ortizaortiz@sanfordschools.org(719) 274-51670560 SANFORD 6JMichelle Monge
168
18
Barbara Grandellbgrandell@sangreschools.org(719) 378-23210110 SANGRE DE CRISTO RE-22JBeverly Leveque
169
19
Valleen Bonsallveichner@sargent.k12.co.us(719) 852-88632750 SARGENT RE-33JMichelle Monge
170
20
Mirella Molinammolina@sierragrandeschool.net(719) 379-3257?0740 SIERRA GRANDE R-30Michelle Monge
171
21
Kim Medvedkmedved@silvertonschool.org(970) 387-55442820 SILVERTON 1Michelle Monge
172
22
Alysha Trujilloatrujillo@southconejos.com(719) 376-70010580 SOUTH CONEJOS RE-10Michelle Monge
173
23
Leslie Martinezlmartinez@urtigers.co(719) 657-40402730 DEL NORTE C-7Michelle MongeUpper Rio Grande School District
174
-West Central
1 VACANCY
175
1
Michelle Searcymsearcy@debeque.k12.co.us(970) 283-55961980 DE BEQUE 49JTMadeleine Breza
176
2
Jeri MainJeri.Main@deltaschools.com(970) 874-44380870 DELTA COUNTY 50(J)Madeleine Breza
177
3
Kevin Stanleykstanley@gunnisonschools.net(970) 641-77141360 GUNNISON WATERSHED RE1JMadeleine BrezaACSN co-lead
178
4
Sarah DiCristinokitchenmanager@lakecityschool.org(719) 859-03581380 HINSDALE COUNTY RE 1Madeleine Breza
179
5
Laurie Kinglaurie.king@d51schools.org(970) 254-51862000 MESA COUNTY VALLEY 51Madeleine BrezaGrand Junction
180
6
Preston WeaverPreston.weaver@sodexo.com(970) 252-79122180 MONTROSE COUNTY RE-1JMadeleine Breza
181
7
Sarah Franklinsarah.franklin@norwoodk12.org(970) 327-43362840 NORWOOD R-2JMadeleine Breza
182
8
Amy Madarisamadaris@ourayschool.org(970) 325-45052580 OURAY R-1Madeleine Breza
183
9
Tamara Entwistletentwistle@pvsd50.org(970) 487-35471990 PLATEAU VALLEY 50Madeleine BrezaColbran
184
10
Angela Maldonadoamaldonado@ridgway.k12.co.us(970) 626-57882590 RIDGWAY R-2Madeleine Breza
185
11
Christine Reichcreich@telluride.k12.co.us(970) 369-12182830 TELLURIDE R-1Madeleine Breza
186
12
Shari Nelsonsnelson@westendschools.org(970) 864-73502190 WEST END RE-2Madeleine BrezaNucla
187
-Non-Public & Charters
1 vacancy
188
1
Melissa Rodriguezcontrol@lukeone26.org(303) 296-10241325 ANNUNCIATION CATHOLIC SCHOOLRebecca Boone
189
2
Jimmie Shannonjimmie.shannon@ahfy.org(970) 616-58756022 ALTERNATIVE HOMES FOR YOUTHRebecca Boone
190
3
Debra Mulcahydmulcahy@arrupejesuit.com(303) 455-74498608 ARRUPE JESUIT HIGH SCHOOLAmanda Gersabeck
191
4
Barb Brubakerbbrubaker@bethlehemdenver.com(303) 233-04018719 BETHLEHEM LUTHERAN PARISHRachael Burnham
192
5
Britton Knickerbockerbknickerbocker@charterchoicecollaborative.org(303) 953-41708042 CHARTER CHOICEMadeleine BrezaACSN co-lead
193
6
Dawn AmbuulDAmbuul@corpuschristicos.org(719) 632-50928693 CORPUS CHRISTI SCHOOLAmanda Gersabeck
194
7
Myra Hansenlunchroom@divineredeemer.net(719) 234-03108694 DIVINE REDEEMERAmanda Gersabeck
195
8
Miriam Orizagamiriam_orizaga@escuelaguadalupe.org pe.org <mariella_robledo@escuelaguadalupe.org>(303) 964-84568658 ESCUELA De GUADALUPEAmanda Gersabeck
196
9
Marni Lyonsmarni.l@gateway-res.org(970) 596-75146023 GATEWAY YOUTH & FAMILY SERVICESAmanda Gersabeck
197
10
Evelyn Marinevelyn.marin@guardianangelsprek8.org(303) 480-90054395 GUARDIAN ANGELS CHURCHAmanda Gersabeck
198
11
Rose MacGregorrosalindm@jcmh.org(303) 996-38716032 JEFFERSON HILLS CORP.Amanda Gersabeck
199
12
Sarah Neymansarah.neyman@laradon.org(720) 974-68934370 LARADON SCHOOLAmanda GersabeckNew Director
200
13
Chrissy Simmonschrissy@maslowacademy.com(970) 252-33995658 MASLOW ACADEMYAmanda Gersabeck
201
14
Julia Ethierethierj@njhealth.org(303) 398-14886107 MORGRIDGE ACADEMYAmanda Gersabeck
202
15
Stephanie Harpersharper@shilohhouse.net303-933-1393 ext. 11286204 SHILOH HOUSEAmanda GersabeckACSN co-lead
203
16
Erin McGuinnessemcguinness@stcolumbaschooldurango.org(970) 749-66418747 ST. COLUMBA SCHOOLAmanda Gersabeck
204
17
Marie Velasquez-Saenzmarievsaenz@saintjohns.net(970) 635-58398759 ST. JOHN THE EVANGELIST SCHOOLAmanda Gersabeck
205
18
Esther Gutierrezesther.gutierrez@strosedenver.org(303) 733-58068673 ST. ROSE OF LIMAAmanda Gersabeck
206
19
Sandy Beattysbeat@comcast.net(303) 364-12394634 ST. THERESE SCHOOLRebecca Boone
207
20
Sandra Hillenbrandsandy.hillenbrand@tennysoncenter.org(303) 433-25416063 TENNYSON CENTERVivien Skrupskis
208
21
Erin Martinemartin@thirdwaycenter.org(303) 780-91916416 THIRD WAY CENTERRachael Burnham
209
22
Jeannine Davisonjeannine.davison@windsorcharteracademy.org(970) 980-84669589 Windsor Charter AcademyAmanda Gersabeck
210
211
212