SPCOM TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University of TechnologyNo235
2MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
3Taufik
Abrao
taufik@uel.brLondrina State UniversityNo
4Nabeel
Abubacker
nabeelabubacker@ieee.orgGovernment - Federal / NationalNo
5Roberto
Airoldi
roberto.airoldi@tut.fiTampere University of TechnologyNo
6Andre
Almeida
andre@gtel.ufc.brFederal University of CearaNo
7Alon
Amar
a.amar@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyNo
8Kawiwat
Amnatchotiphan
kiatti_m@hotmail.comRangsit UniversityNo
9Amod Jai Ganesh
Anandkumar
amodjaiganesh@ieee.orgMathWorksNo
10Italo
Atzeni
italo.atzeni@ieee.orgUniversity of OuluNo
11Armin
Banaei
armin_bi@tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityYes
12Sergio
Barbarossa
sergio@infocom.uniroma1.itUniversity of RomeNo
13Baltasar
Beferull-Lozano
baltasar.beferull@uia.noUniversity of AgderNo
14Mats
Bengtsson
mats.bengtsson@s3.kth.seRoyal Institute of Technology (KTH)No
15Emil
Björnson
emil.bjornson@ee.kth.seKTH Royal Institute of TechnologyNo
16Holger
Boche
boche@tum.deTechnische UniversiteNo
17Jordi
Borras
jordi.borras.pino@upc.eduTechnical University of CataloniaYes
18Thomas
Borsodi
tborsodi@rogers.comThales Canada Inc.No
19Mitch
Buchman
mitchb@ieee.orgUS Dept of DefenseNo
20Charles
Cavalcante
charles@gtel.ufc.brFederal University of CearáNo
21Joseph
Cavallaro
cavallar@rice.eduRice UniversityNo
22Ediz
Cetin
e.cetin@ieee.orgMacquarie UniversityNo
23Zachary
Chance
zchance@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
24Hao
Chen
haochen@boisestate.eduBoise state universityNo
25Jia-Wei
Chen
jawaechan@gmail.comXidian UniverisityNo
26Jiayu
Chen
jiayu.chen@ieee.orgWuhan UniversityYes
27Wei
Chen
wchen@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
28Yan
Chen
eecyan@uestc.edu.cnUniversity of Electronic Science and Tech. of ChinaNo
29Zhu
Chen
zchen2@stevens.eduBroadcom CorporationNo
30Hei Victor
Cheng
hei.cheng@liu.seLinköping UniversityYes
31Ying-Ren
Chien
yrchien@niu.edu.tw National I-lan Univ.No
32Woon Hau
Chin
w.h.chin@ieee.orgToshiba Research Europe LimitedNo
33Philippe
Ciblat
philippe.ciblat@enst.frParisTechNo
34Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@ieee.orgUniversity of Naples "Federico II"No
35Domenico
Ciuonzo
domenico.ciuonzo@unina2.itSecond University of NaplesYes
36Edwin
Collado
edwin.collado@neo.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityYes
37Huaiyu
Dai
hdai@ncsu.eduNC State UnviersityNo
38Tony
Dale
tony.dale33@yahoo.comConsultant BroadcomNo
39Rodrigo
de Lamare
rcdl500@york.ac.ukUniversity of YorkNo
40Javier
Del Ser
jdelser@robotiker.esTECNALIA-TELECOMNo
41Goran
Dimic
gorandimic@ieee.orgInstitute Mihailo PupinNo
42Maria
Dimitropoulou
mdimit02@ucy.ac.cyUniversity of CyprusYes
43Guoru
Ding
dingguoru@gmail.comPLA University of Science and TechnologyYes
44Fernando
Domene
ferdool@iteam.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica ValenciaYes
45Pierre
Duhamel
pierre.duhamel@lss.supelec.frCNRS/LSS, FranceNo
46Amr
Elwakeel
amr.elwakeel@queensu.caQueen's UniversityYes
47Michael
Enright
enright@usc.eduQuantum DimensionNo
48Furkan
Ercan
furkan.ercan@mail.mcgill.caMcGill UniversityYes
49Pingyi
Fan
fpy@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
50Belkacem
Fergani
bfergani@gmail.comUSTHBNo
51Jesus
Fernandez-Bes
jesusfbes@tsc.uc3m.esCarlos III University of MadridYes
52Javier
Fonollosa
fono@gps.tsc.upc.esUniversitat Politecnica de CatalunyaNo
53Qian
Gao
qgao@ee.ucr.eduUniversity of California at RiversideYes
54Javier
Garcia-Frias
jgf@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareNo
55Sumit
Gautam
sumit.gautam.1990@ieee.orgUniversity of LuxembourgNo
56David
Gesbert
david.gesbert@eurecom.frEURECOMNo
57Irfan
Ghauri
irfan.ghauri@intel.comIntelNo
58Mounir
Ghogho
m.ghogho@leeds.ac.ukLeeds UniversityNo
59Amitabha
Ghosh
amitabhg@utopiacompression.comUtopiaCompression CorporationNo
60Shahzad
Gishkori
s.s.gishkori@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyYes
61Dennis
Goeckel
goeckel@ecs.umass.eduUniversity of Massachusetts AmherstNo
62Claudio
Greco
greco@telecom-paristhech.frTELECOM-ParisTech, TSI departmentYes
63Yujie
Gu
guyujie@hotmail.comThe University of OklahomaNo
64Nikhil
Gulati
nikhil.gulati@drexel.eduDrexel UniversityNo
65Nikhil
Gulati
nikhil.gulati@drexel.eduDrexel UniversityYes
66Edmar
Gurjão
ecandeia@dee.ufcg.edu.brUniversityNo
67Martin
Haardt
haardt@ieee.orgIlmenau University of TechnologyNo
68Markku
Handy
mark@kenjiva.netKenJiva Energy SystemsNo
69Andrew D.
Harper
andrew.harper@gtri.gatech.eduGeorgia Tech Research InstituteNo
70Veria
Havary-Nassab
veria.havarynassab@utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoYes
71Kazunori
Hayashi
kazuonri@i.kyoto-u.ac.jpKyoto UniversityNo
72Robert
Heath
rheath@ece.utexas.eduUniversity of Texas, AustinNo
73Rajesh
Hegde
rajeshhegde70@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology KanpurNo
74Reza
Heidari
aheidari@uwaterloo.caPrincipal Research Scientist, IGNIS Innovation Inc.No
75Franz
Hlawatsch
franz.hlawatsch@nt.tuwien.ac.atVienna University of TechnologyNo
76Yo-Win
Hong
ywhong@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua University, TaiwanNo
77Hsu-Feng
Hsiao
hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
78zixia
Hu
zxhu@uw.eduUniversity of washingtonYes
79Kaibin
Huang
huangkb@me.comYonsei University, S. KoreaNo
80Kaibin
Huang
huangkb@yonsei.ac.krYonsei University, Seoul, KoreaNo
81Joakim
Jalden
joakim.jalden@ee.kth.seKTH Royal Institute of TechnologyNo
82Hadi
Jamali Rad
h.jamalirad@tudelft.nlDelft University of Technology (TU Delft)Yes
83Lei
Jiao
lei.jiao@uia.noUniversity of AgderYes
84Eduard
Jorswieck
jorswieck@ieee.orgTU BraunschweigNo
85Markku
Juntti
markku.juntti@oulu.fiUniversity of OuluNo
86Kimmo
Kansanen
kimmo.kansanen@ieee.orgNTNUNo
87Eleftherios
Karipidis
karipidis@isy.liu.seLinkoping University, SwedenNo
88Vikram
Karwal
vikram@ieee.orgJaypee Institute of Information TechnologyNo
89Shailesh
Khanolkar
shailesh.vk@gmail.comPadre Conceicao College of EngineeringYes
90Michel
Kieffer
kieffer@lss.supelec.frUniv Paris-SudNo
91Hun Seok
Kim
hunseok78@gmail.comTexas InstrumentsNo
92Hun-Seok
Kim
hunseok@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
93Negar
Kiyavash
kiyavash@illinois.eduUniversity of IllinoisNo
94Visa
Koivunen
visa.koivunen@hut.fiHelsinki Univ. of TechnologyNo
95Marios
Kountouris
marios.kountouris@supelec.frSupelecNo
96Iordanis
Koutsopoulos
jordan@uth.grUniversity of ThessalyNo
97Richard
Kozick
kozick@bucknell.eduBucknell UniversityNo
98Ranjeet
Kumar
ranjeetk@ieee.orgPDPM Indian Institute of Information TechYes
99Andres
Kwasinski
akwasinski@ieee.orgRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
100Shuai
Li
lishuai8@gmail.comStevens Institute of TechnologyYes
101Tongtong
Li
tongli@egr.msu.eduMichigan State UniversityNo
102Athanasios
Liavas
liavas@telecom.tuc.grTechnical University of CreteNo
103Jun
Ling
lingjun@ufl.eduThe MathWorks, Inc.No
104Bin
Liu
flowice@ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
105Ya-Feng
Liu
yafliu@lsec.cc.ac.cnChinese Academy of SciencesNo
106Yuzhe
Liu
yliu5@nd.eduUniversity of Notre DameYes
107Mir
Lodro
mir.lodro@nottingham.ac.ukUniversity of Nottingham, UKNo
108Vincenzo
Lottici
v.lottici@iet.unipi.itUniversite di PisaNo
109Philippe
Loubaton
loubaton@univ-mlv.frUniversite Paris-Est Marne-la-ValleNo
110David
Luengo
luengod@ieee.orgUniversidad Politecnica de MadridNo
111Marco
Luise
m.luise@iet.unipi.itUniversity of PisaNo
112Jing
Lv
jing.lv@tu-dresden.deDresden University of TechnologyYes
113Wing-Kin
Ma
wkma@ieee.orgThe Chinese University of Hong KongNo
114Shalupriya
Madhiyalagan
shalupriyamadhiyalagan88@gmail.comanna universityYes
115Sina
Maleki
sina.maleki@uni.luUniversity of LuxembourgNo
116Sina
Maleki
s.maleki@tudelft.nlTU DelftYes
117Panos
Markopoulos
panos@rit.eduRochester Institute of TechnologyNo
118Michail
Matthaiou
michail.matthaiou@chalmers.seChalmers University of TechnologyNo
119Gerald
Matz
gmatz@nt.tuwien.ac.atVienna University of TechnologyNo
120Hani
Mehrpouyan
hani.mehr@ieee.orgCalifornia State UniversityNo
121Imran
Memon
imranmemon52@zju.edu.cnZhejiang UniversityNo
122Richard
Metzger
ram476@psu.eduPennsylvania State UniversityYes
123Rami
Mochaourab
rami.mochaourab@tu-dresden.deDresden University of TechnologyYes
124Marc
Moonen
marc.moonen@esat.kuleuven.ac.beUniversity of LeuvenNo
125Arumugam
Nallanathan
nallanathan@ieee.orgKing's College LondonNo
126Asoke
Nandi
a.nandi@liv.ac.ukUniversity of LiverpoolNo
127Michael
Newell
msnewell2000@yahoo.comHarris CorpNo
128Shuichi
Ohno
ohno@hiroshima-u.ac.jpHiroshima UniversityNo
129Daniel
Palomar
palomar@ust.hkHong Kong Univ. of Science and TechnologyNo
130Ubaidulla
Pandarakkottilil
ubaidulla@ieee.orgIIT HyderabadNo
131Ashish
Pandharipande
ashish.p@philips.comPhilipsNo
132Ankit
Patel
ecengineer2011@gmail.comGujarat Technological UniversityNo
133Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS University MumbaiNo
134Alberto
Perotti
alberto.perotti@ieee.orgHuawei TechnologiesNo
135Sofie
Pollin
sofie.pollin@esat.kuleuven.beKU LeuvenNo
136Yue
Qi
yqi@villanova.eduvillanova universityYes
137Hua
Qian
qianh@sari.ac.cnShanghai Advanced Research Institute, CASNo
138Jiaming
Qiu
jiamiflying@gmail.comTexas A&M UniversityYes
139Tony
Quek
qsquek@i2r.a-star.edu.sgA*STARNo
140Tony Q.S.
Quek
tonyquek@sutd.edu.sgSingapore University of Technology and DesignNo
141Michael
Rabbat
michael.rabbat@mcgill.caMcGill UniversityNo
142Reinhardt
Rading
r.r.rading@ieee.orgEatonTowersNo
143Muhammad M.
Rahman
mahboob.rahman@ee.kth.seKTHNo
144Raj Thilak
Rajan
rajan@astron.nlASTRON, TUDelftYes
145Abha
Rajpoot
akrajpoot@gmail.comSharda University,Greater NoidaNo
146David
Ramírez
ramirezgd@gmail.comUniversidad Carlos III de MadridNo
147Bhaskar
Rao
brao@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San DeigoNo
148Meisam
Razaviyayn
razav002@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaYes
149Adeel
Razi
adeel.razi@ieee.orgThe University of New South WalesYes
150Phillip
Regalia
regalia@cua.eduCatholic University of AmericaNo
151Sandra
Roger
sanrova@iteam.upv.esUniversidad Politecnica ValenciaYes
152Damien
Roque
damien.roque@isae-supaero.frISAE-SUPAERO, University of ToulouseNo
153Luca
Rugini
rugini@ieee.orgUniversity of PerugiaNo
154Hamid
Sadjadpour
hamid@soe.ucsc.eduUniversity of California, Santa CruzNo
155Brian
Sadler
brian.m.sadler6.civ@mail.milArmy Research LaboratoryNo
156Yessica
Saez
yessica.saez@neo.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityYes
157Mohamed
Sahmoudi
mohamed.sahmoudi@isae.frÉcole de technologie supérieure Engineering SchoolNo
158Mohamed
Sahmoudi
mohamed.sahmoudi@lacime.etsmtl.caUniversity of ToulouseNo
159Pierluigi
Salvo Rossi
pierluigi.salvorossi@unina2.itSecond University of NaplesNo
160Stephan
Sand
stephan.sand@dlr.deGerman Aerospace Center (DLR)No
161Ignacio
Santamaria
i.santamaria@unican.esUniversity of CantabriaNo
162Akbar
Sayeed
akbar@engr.wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonNo
163Anna
Scaglione
ascaglione@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, DavisNo
164Phil
Schniter
schniter@ece.osu.eduOhio State UniversityNo
165Mathini
Sellathurai
m.sellathurai@qub.ac.ukQueen's University of BelfastNo
166Aydin
Sezgin
aydin.sezgin@uni-ulm.deUlm UniversityNo
167Chintan
Shah
chintan.shah@ncl.ac.ukNewcastle University, UKYes
168Bhubneshwar
Sharma
bhubnesh86@gmail.comBCET Under Jammu UniversityNo
169Chao
Shen
wwellday@gmail.comBeijing Jiaotong UniversityYes
170Zhou
Shengli
shengli_zhou@hotmail.comUniversity of ConnecticutNo
171Osvaldo
Simeone
osvaldo.simeone@njit.eduNew Jersey Inistitute of TechnologyNo
172Gwendal
Simon
gwendal.simon@imt-atlantique.frIMT AtlantiqueNo
173Dirk
Slock
slock@eurecom.frEURECOMNo
174Houbing
Song
h.song@ieee.orgWest Virginia UniversityNo
175Yi
Su
yis@qualcomm.comQualcommNo
176Ruoyu
Sun
sunxx394@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaYes
177Sumei
Sun
sunsm@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
178Youngchul
Sung
ysung@ee.kaist.ac.krKAIST, KoreaNo
179Himal
Suraweera
himalsuraweera@sutd.edu.sgSingapore University of Technology and DesignNo
180Gaurav
Sureka
g.sureka@dbspectra.comdbSpectraNo
181Abbas
Taherpour
taherpour@ikiu.ac.irImam Khomeini International UniversityYes
182Chee Wei
Tan
cheewtan@cityu.edu.hkCity University Hong KongNo
183Meixia
Tao
mxtao@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiaotong UniversityNo
184Laxman
Tawade
tawadelaxman@rediffmail.comVidya Pratishthana's College of Engineering, IndiaNo
185Wee Peng
Tay
wptay@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityNo
186Cihan
Tepedelenlioglu
cihan@asu.eduArizona State UniversityNo
187Lakshmi Narasimhan
Theagarajan
lnt@iitpkd.ac.inIndian Instiute of TechnologyNo
188Zhi
Tian
ztian1@gmu.eduGeorge Mason UniversityNo
189Antti
Tolli
antti.tolli@oulu.fiUniversity of OuluNo
190Lang
Tong
ltong@ece.cornell.eduCornell UniversityNo
191Le-Nam
Tran
nam.tran@ucd.ieUniversity College DublinNo
192Jitendra
Tugnait
tugnajk@eng.auburn.eduAuburn UniversityNo
193Palghat
Vaidyanathan
ppvnath@systems.caltech.eduCalifornia Institute of TechnologyNo
194Luc
Vandendorpe
luc.vandendorpe@uclouvain.beUniversite catholique de LouvainNo
195Gregori
Vazquez
gregori@gps.tsc.upc.esTechnical University of CataloniaNo
196Gonzalo
Vazquez-Vilar
gvazquez@gts.uvigo.esUniversity of VigoYes
197Vijay
Venkateswaran
vijay.venkateswaran@alcatel-lucent.comBell Labs, Alcatel Lucent IrelandNo
198Elettra
Venosa
evenosa@projects.sdsu.eduSan Diego State UniversityNo
199Francesco
Verde
f.verde@unina.itUniversity of Naples Federico IINo
200Josep
Vidal
josep.vidal@upc.eduTechnical University of CataloniaNo
201Tiago
Vinhoza
tiago.vinhoza@ieee.orgInstituto de TelecomunicationNo
202Azadeh
Vosoughi
azadeh@ece.rochester.eduUniversity of RochesterNo
203Kun-Yu
Wang
kunyuwang7@gmail.comNational Tsing Hua UniversityYes
204Xiaodong
Wang
wangx@ee.columbia.eduColumbia UniversityNo
205Yiyin
Wang
yiyin.wang@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyYes
206Zhaohong
Wang
zwang25@csuchico.eduCalifornia State University, ChicoNo
207Zhengdao
Wang
zhengdao@iastate.eduIowa State UniversityNo
208Langford
White
lang.white@adelaide.edu.auThe University of AdelaideNo
209Kainam
Wong
ktwong@ieee.orgHong Kong Polytechnic UniversityNo
210Jinsong
Wu
wujs@ieee.orgUniversity of ChileNo
211Qiong
Wu
ethan.wuqiong@gmail.comTexas A&M UniversityYes
212Xuebin
Wu
bangbangbear@gmail.comLSI CorpNo
213 Yik-Chung
Wu
ycwu@ieee.orgThe University of Hong KongNo
214Xiang-Gen
Xia
xxia@ee.udel.eduUniversity of DelawareNo
215Wei
Xiang
wei.xiang@usq.edu.auUniversity of Southern QueenslandNo
216Zhengyuan
Xu
xuzy@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua University, ChinaNo
217Jun
Yang
yangjun@mail.ioa.ac.cnChinese Academy of SciencesYes
218Ye
Yang
yeyang@mail.xidian.edu.cnXidian UniversityYes
219Yiwei
Yang
Telinstruments IncHuawei  TechnologyNo
220Li
You
lyou@seu.edu.cnSoutheast UniversityNo
221Wei
Yu
weiyu@comm.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoNo
222Syed Ali Raza
Zaidi
s.alirzaidi@gmail.comUniversity of Leeds, U.K.Yes
223Danilo
Zanatta
dan.zanatta@gmail.comaizo agNo
224Jun
Zhang
eejzhang@ust.hkThe Hong Kong University of Science andNo
225Lili
Zhang
lily.zhang@tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityYes
226Xinliang
Zhang
xzhang4@villanova.eduVillanova UniversityYes
227Yimin
Zhang
ydzhang@temple.eduUniversityNo
228Qing
Zhao
qzhao@ece.ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, DavisNo
229Meng
Zheng
zengm321@neo.tamu.eduTexas A&M UniversityYes
230Mu
Zhou
m.zhou@tudelft.nlDelft University of TechnologyYes
231Shengli
Zhou
shengli.zhou@uconn.eduUniversit of ConnecticutNo
232Qiping
Zhu
qzhu005@ucr.eduUCRNo
233Wei-Ping
Zhu
weiping@ece.concordia.caConcordia UniversityNo
234Qiyue
Zou
eqyzou@gmail.comMarvell Semiconductor, Inc., Santa Clara, CA, USANo
235Zoran
Zvonar
zoran.zvonar@mediatek.comMediaTekNo
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
235