4532 Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDate IssuedOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Town of Saranac
2
Project Name:Square Dashnaw Bridge Replacement
3
AES Project No:4532
4
Project Estimate (GC):$1,500,000
5
Pre-Bid Conference Date:September 8, 2021 @ 10am
6
Bid Opening Date:September 29, 2021 @ 10am
7
CDC NewsPlan Roomplans@cdcnews.comYes
8
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.comYes
9
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.comYes
10
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.comYes
11
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.comYes
12
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.comYes
13
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.orgYes
14
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.comYes
15
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.comYes
16
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.comYes
17
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.meYes
18
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.comYes
19
Construct ConnectMorgan Stinson3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800,CincinnatiOH45209800-364-2059content@constructconnect.com08/25/21Yes
20
Construction JournalPamela Exton400 SW 7th StreetStuartFL349947727812144bids@constructionjournal.com08/25/21Yes
21
ExtonExton Pamela400 sw 7th streetstuartFL349947727812144bids@constructionjournal.com08/25/21Yes
22
Construction JournalPamela Exton400 SW 7th StreetStuartFlorida349947727812144bids@constructionjournal.com08/26/21Yes
23
Bid Ocean, Inc.Eric JohnsonPO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504970-237-4411bids@bidocean.com08/26/21Yes
24
The Fort Miller Co., Inc.Chris WeedPO Box 98SchuylervilleNY128715186955000cweed@fmgroup.com08/26/21Yes
25
BVR ConstructionEric Yahn8 King RoadChurchvilleNew York144285854589750eyahn@bvrconstruction.com08/26/21Yes
26
Kubricky Construction Corp.Jason Hankin269 Ballard RoadWiltonNY12831(518) 792-5864jhankin@dacollins.com08/26/21Yes
27
Binghamton Precast & Supply Corp.Ruth Howe18 Phelps StreetBinghamtonNY139016077220334rhowe@binghamtonprecast.com08/26/21Yes
28
ING Civil, Inc.Corey Ingerson11 Arch StreetWatervlietNY121895182719422cingerson@ingcivilinc.com08/26/21Yes
29
VECTOR CONSTRUCTIONRICH ANDERSON JR6364 ISLAND ROADCICERONY13039315-699-9277RFANDERSON@VECTORCORP.NET08/26/21Yes
30
Buffalo DrillingMatt Winfield10440 Main StClarenceNY140317167597821mwinfield@buffalodrilling.com08/26/21Yes
31
Construction JournalErica France400 SW 7th St, 426StuartFL349947727812144efrance@constructionjournal.com08/26/21Yes
32
Luck Brothers, Inc.Jeff Luck73 Trade RdPlattsburghNY129015185614321jeff@luckbros.com08/26/21Yes
33
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCErik JohnsonPO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504302-450-1923bids@napc.me08/27/21Yes
34
Eastern Contractors AssociationJudy Ploof6 Airline DriveAlbanyNY122055188690961judyp@ecainc.org08/27/21Yes
35
High Steel Structures LLCDon Lee1915 Old Philadelphia PikeLancasterPA176057172934091Dlee@high.net08/30/21Yes
36
Watson Bowman Acme CorpJoann Sykes95 Pineview DriveAmherstNew York142287168175462joann.sykes@watsonbowmanacme.com08/30/21Yes
37
Reale Construction Co IncPeter Reale411 COUNTY ROUTE 56TiconderogaNew York128835185856782realep@realeconstruction.com08/31/21Yes
38
Friend Commercial Contracting CorpBeth Tremblay12638 State Route 30MaloneNY129535185342629friendcommercial@yahoo.com09/03/21Yes
39
Northland Associates IncBrian Carvalho4701 Buckley RdLiverpoolNY13152132203154513722estimating@northlandassoc.com09/03/21Yes
40
Winn Construction Services, Inc.Jeff Dziarcak74 Hudson River RoadWaterfordNY121885182382210j.dziarcak@winn-construction.com09/08/21Yes
41
Alpine Construction LLCWilliam P. Patenaude10 Broad StreetSchuylervilleNY128711518-695-6739wpatenaude@alpineconstruction.biz09/08/21Yes
42
Marcy Excavation Services, LLCRichard Whitney5835 State Route 5HerkimerNY133503157244062MESestimating@marcyexcavation.com09/10/21Yes
43
North America Procurement Council, IncErik JohnsonPO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504302-450-1923bids@napc.me09/10/21Yes
44
ING Civil, Inc.Corey Ingerson11 Arch StreetWatervlietNew York121895182719422cingerson@ingcivilinc.com09/14/21Yes
45
lhv precastmurphy joe540 ulster landing rdkingstonNew York124018453368880jmurphy@lhvprecast.com09/20/21Yes
46
Binghamton Precast & Supply Corp.Ruth Howe18 Phelps StreetBinghamtonNY139016077220334rhowe@binghamtonprecast.com09/27/21Yes
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
Reale Construction Co., Inc.Mike Melton411 County Rte 56TiconderogaNY12883518-585-6782mmelton@realeconstruction.com09/28/21
69
ConstructConnectMorgan Stinson3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800CincinnatiOhio452098003642059content@constructconnect.com10/01/21
70
dodgeData dodge300 American Metro Blvd #185HamiltonNew Jersey086198777849556dodge.data@construction.com10/22/21