Computational Imaging TC Affiliate Members
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Cheolhong
Anchan@eng.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoNo94
2
Christopher
Athaidecnathaide@yahoo.comCygnet Risk GroupNo
3
Dror
Baronbarondror@gmail.comNorth Carolina State UniversityNo
4
Greg
Buzzardbuzzard@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
5
Valerio
Cambarerivalerio.cambareri@uclouvain.beUniversité catholique de LouvainNo
6
Il Yong
Chuniychun@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
7
Inês
Dominguesines.domingues@isec.ptInstituto Superior de Engenharia de CoimbraNo
8
Lu
Fangfanglu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
9
Sid Ahmed
Fezzasfezza@ito.dzNational Institute of TelecommunicationsNo
10
Bryan
Gardinerb.gardiner@ulster.ac.ukUlster University, UKNo
11
Guanghua
Gonggonggh08@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
12
Chinmay
Hegdechinmay@iastate.eduIowa State UniversityNo
13
Chao
Huangchao.huang@hologic.comHologic Inc.No
14
Abhinav
Jhaa.jha@wustl.eduWashington University in St LouisNo
15
Meng-Ping
Kaogyalpp@gmail.comApple Inc.No
16
Rahul
Kherrahul2777@gmail.comG H Patel College of Engineering & TechnologyNo
17
Donghwan
Kimdonghwan.kim@dartmouth.eduDartmouth CollegeNo
18
Marco
La Mannamarcolmn@gmail.comUniversity of Wisconsin - MadisonNo
19
Chaker
Larabichaker.larabi@univ-poitiers.frUniversity of PoitiersNo
20
Heung-No
Leeheungno@gist.ac.krGIST, KoreaNo
21
Xiangguo
Lixiangguoli@gmail.comHenan University of Technology, ChinaNo
22
Chia-Wen
Lincwlin@ee.nthu.edu.twNational Tsing Hua UniversityNo
23
Yebin
Liuliuyebin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
24
Dehong
Liuliudh@merl.comMitsubishi Electric Research LabNo
25
Jingdan
Liuljdbit@gmail.comChinese Academy of Science - Opto-electronicsNo
26
Enming
Luoadrianlem@gmail.comFacebook Inc.No
27
Angshul
Majumdarangshul@iiitd.ac.inIndraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyNo
28
Madison
McGaffinMcGaffin@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
29
K. Aditya
Mohanadityakadri@gmail.comLawrence Livermore National LabNo
30
John
Murray-Brucejohnmb@bu.eduBoston UniversityNo
31
Ozben
Onhononhon@tau.edu.trTurkish-German UniversityNo
32
Shashikant
Patilsspatil@ieee.orgSVKMs NMIMS MumbaiNo
33
Javier
Portillajavier.portilla@csic.esConsejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasNo
34
Guo-Jun
Qiguojunq@gmail.comHuawei TechnologiesNo
35
Fei
Qiaoqiaofei@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
36
Sundaresh
Ramsr2255@cornell.eduCornell UniversityNo
37
Saiprasad
Ravishankarravisha@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
38
Sujit
Sahoosujit@pmail.ntu.edu.sgNational University of SingaporeNo
39
Chandra Sekhar
Seelamantulachandra.sekhar@ieee.orgIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreNo
40
Hasib
Siddiquihasibs@qualcomm.comQualcommNo
41
Yi
Sunysun@ccny.cuny.eduThe City College of City University of New YorkNo
42
Singanallur
Venkatakrishnansvvenkatakrishnan@gmail.comOak Ridge National LabNo
43
Esteban
Veraesteban.vera@pucv.clP. Universidad Católica de ValparaísoNo
44
Xiao
Wangwang1698@purdue.eduHarvard UniversityNo
45
Ruiqin
Xiongrqxiong@gmail.comPeking UniversityNo
46
Dong Hye
Yeyed@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityNo
47
Ming
Zhaoeachzhao@126.comDalian Maritime UniversityNo
48
Aniruddha
Adigaaniadiga@gmail.comIndian Institute of Science, BangaloreYes
49
Hani
Almansourihalmanso@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
50
Liheng
Bianlihengbian@gmail.comTsinghua UniversityYes
51
Cameron
Blockercblocker+ieee@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganYes
52
Lokesh
Boominathan005476@imail.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
53
Jen-Hao
Changrickchang@cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
54
Huaijin
Chenhc25@rice.eduRice UniversityYes
55
Yiheng
Chichimax.089@gmail.comPurdue UniversityYes
56
Claudia
Correa Puglieseclavicop@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
57
Omar Abdallah
Elgendyoelgendy@ieee.orgPurdue UniversityYes
58
Laura
Galvis-Carrenolgalvis@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
59
Tatiana
Gelveztatiana.gelvez@correo.uis.edu.coUniversidad Industrial de SantanderYes
60
Tejas
Gokhaletgokhale@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
61
Honey
Guptaee17s021@smail.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology Madras,Yes
62
Kuan
Hehekuan625@gmail.comNorthwestern UniversityYes
63
David
Hongdahong67@gmail.comUniversity of MichiganYes
64
Shiyuan
Huanghuangshiyuan15@gmail.comUC San DiegoYes
65
Amitava
Karakamitava.del@outlook.comValparaisoYes
66
Michael
Kellmankellman@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
67
Yeejin
Leeyel031@eng.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoYes
68
Fengqiang
Lifengqiangli2015@u.northwestern.eduNorthwestern UniversityYes
69
Jing
Lili1463@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
70
Yanjun
Liyanjun.li.thu@gmail.comUIUCYes
71
Dingyi
Lilidingyi@mail.ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaYes
72
Linda
Liufanglin_liu@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
73
Soumendu
Majeesmajee@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
74
Zeeshan
Nadirznadir@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes
75
Adithya
Pediredlaadithya.k.pediredla@rice.eduRice UniversityYes
76
Thanh-an
Phamthanh-an.pham@epfl.chEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Yes
77
Samuel
Pinillasamuel.pinilla@correo.uis.edu.coUniversidad Industrial de SantanderYes
78
Joshua
Rappjrapp@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
79
David
Rendavid.ren@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyYes
80
Vijay
Rengarajanurapvr@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
81
Hoover
Rueda-Chaconrueda@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
82
Charles
Saunderscs13@bu.eduBoston UniversityYes
83
Prasan
Shedligeriee16d409@ee.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
84
Virginie
Uhlmannuhlmann.virginie@gmail.comEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Yes
85
Anil Kumar
Vadathyaee15s055@ee.iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
86
Cesar
Vargas-Garciacavargar@udel.eduUniversity of DelawareYes
87
Subeesh
Vasusubeeshvasu@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology MadrasYes
88
Zihao
Wangzwinswang@gmail.comNorthwestern UniversityYes
89
Hao
Wangwanghao6@mail.ustc.edu.cnShanghai Institute of Optics and Fine MechanicsYes
90
Jian
Wangjianwan2@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
91
Bihan
Wenbwen2@illinois.eduUIUCYes
92
Ali
Yekkehkhanyyekkehk2@illinois.eduUIUCYes
93
Bahareh
Yekkehkhanybyekkehkhany@gmail.comUniversity of CalgaryYes
94
Amir Koushyar
Ziabariaziabari@purdue.eduPurdue UniversityYes