4184 Saranac Lake - Lake Street Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDate IssuedOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Village of Saranac Lake
2
Project Name:Lake Street Sewer and Water Mains Replacement
3
AES Project No:4184
4
Project Estimate (GC):$999,900
5
Pre-Bid Conference Date:April 19, 2021 at 10AM
6
Bid Opening Date:May 3, 2021 at 10AM
7
CDC NewsPlan Roomplans@cdcnews.com
8
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.com
9
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.com
10
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.com
11
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.com
12
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.com
13
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.org
14
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.com
15
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.com
16
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.com
17
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.me
18
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.com
19
Dodge Data & Analyticsjayalakshmil jayalakshmil4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150, Village of RuidosoArlingtonTX760184133767032jayalakshmil@construction.com01/16/21Yes
20
ConstructConnectMorgan Stinson3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800CincinnatiOhio4520908003642059content@constructconnect.com04/05/21Yes
21
ConstructConnectMorgan Stinson3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800CincinnatiOhio45209+448003642059content@constructconnect.com04/05/21Yes
22
Rifenburg Construction, Inc.Matt Tozzi159 Brick Church RoadTroyNY121805182793265mtozzi@rifenburg.com04/05/21Yes
23
dodgedodge dodge300 American Metro Blvd #185Hamilton TownshipNJ086198662609240dodgedocs@construction.com04/05/21Yes
24
PM Leary LLCNathan Siskavich4424 NY-22PlattsburghNY129015185618760nate@pmleary.com04/05/21Yes
25
VARITECHMATT CHRISTOPHER4545 WETZEL RDLIVERPOOLNY130903156221800mchristopher@varitech.com04/05/21Yes
26
Geomatics Land Surveying, PCStacey L AllottP.O. Box 1277, 48 Bloomingdale Ave.SARANAC LAKENY129835188916218geomaticslspc@gmail.com04/05/21Yes
27
Rifenburg Construction, Inc.Matt Tozzi159 Brick Church RoadTroyNY121805182793265mtozzi@rifenburg.com04/05/21Yes
28
Construct ConnectMorgan Stinston3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800CincinnatiOH45209800-364-2059content@constructconnect.com04/06/21Yes
29
Rifenburg Construction, Inc.Matt Tozzi159 Brick Church RoadTroyNY121805182793265mtozzi@rifenburg.com04/06/21Yes
30
WM Schultz Construction, Inc.WM SCHULTZ CONSTRUCTIONPO BOX 2620BALLSTON SPANY - New York120205188850060estimating@wmschultz.com04/06/21Yes
31
Construct connectSamantha McCoy3825 EDWARDS ROADCINCINNATI, OH, 45209OH4520915134588601samantha.mccoy@constructconnect.com04/06/21Yes
32
Reale Construction Co IncPeter Reale411 COUNTY ROUTE 56TiconderogaNew York128835185856782realep@realeconstruction.com04/06/21Yes
33
Bellamy ConstructionGregory Failing6684 Amsterdam RoadScotiaNY123025182144082gfailing@bellamys.com04/06/21Yes
34
PM Leary LLCNathan Siskavich4424 NY-22PlattsburghNY129015185618760nate@pmleary.com04/07/21Yes
35
C.T. Male AssociatesSabrina Hicks50 Century Hill DriveLathamNY12110518-786-7400s.hicks@ctmale.com04/07/21Yes
36
Allman Environmental Services Photography LLCSuzanne Allman145 Neperan RoadTarrytownNY105919146536154suzy@allmanenvironmental.com04/07/21Yes
37
Bid OceanEric JohnsonPO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504970-237-4411eric@bidocean.com04/08/21Yes
38
North Country Contractors, LLCTina Fredette23892 US Route 11CalciumNY13616315-785-5649tina@ncc-llc.com04/08/21Yes
39
John Kubricky and sonsScott Richard Kubricky1011 Ridge RoadQueensburyNY128045187447727scottk@johnkubrickyandsons.com04/09/21Yes
40
Kubricky Construction Corp.Jason Hankin269 Ballard RoadWiltonNY12831(518) 792-5864jhankin@dacollins.com04/12/21Yes
41
JAT Construction Co., Inc.David AllegrettaPO Box 247SelkirkNY121585187563414david@jatconstruction.com04/12/21Yes
42
FERGUSON WATERWORKSFRANK GONZALES134 PARK STRUTLANDVT05701800-639-1848frank.gonzales@ferguson.com04/13/21Yes
43
Triangle ElectricSteve LaDuke126 Idaho AvenuePLATTSBURGHNY1290315185625425sladuke@trianglesystems.com04/14/21Yes
44
Manfred Construction, Inc.Melissa Manfred5094 NYS Route 9NWestportNY129935185461017melissa@manfredconstruction.com04/15/21Yes
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65