5150 Chazy Orchards Migrant Housing Bid Register
CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDateOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:
Town of Chazy
2
Project Name:
Chazy Orchards Migrant Housing
3
AES Project No:
5150
4
Project Estimate
5
Contract (GC):
$1,100,000
6
Contract (M):
$175,000
7
Contract (E):
$100,000
8
Contract (P):
$200,000
9
Pre-Bid Conference Date:
February 2, 2023 @ 10:00am
10
Bid Opening Date:
February 22, 2023 @ 10:00am
11
CDC News
Plan Roomplans@cdcnews.com01/20/23Yes
12
ConstructConnect
Plan Roomcontent@constructconnect.com01/20/23Yes
13
Construction Journal
Plan Roombids@constructionjournal.com01/20/23Yes
14
Deltek
Plan Roombidsinbound@deltek.com01/20/23Yes
15
Dodge
Plan Roomdodge.docs@construction.com01/20/23Yes
16
East Region Dodge Data & Analytics
Plan Roomdodge.east@construction.com01/20/23Yes
17
Eastern Contractors Association
Plan Roomjudyp@ecainc.org01/20/23Yes
18
ISQFT
Plan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.com01/20/23Yes
19
Minority Contractors Assoc.
Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.com01/20/23Yes
20
Northern NY Builders Exchange
Plan Roominfo@nnybe.com01/20/23Yes
21
North American Procurement Council
Plan Roomlyra@napc.me01/20/23Yes
22
Syracuse Builders Exchange
Plan Roommnoble@syrabex.com01/20/23Yes
23
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC
Plan Roombids@napc.me01/24/23Yes
24
Universal Window
Bryan W Smith303 Mechanic StreetMarlboroughMA01752551-427-4535bryans@universalwindow.com01/23/23Yes
25
Painting Enterprises
Steve Brooks13th Ave 47 WNew YorkNY10011385-486-5483painting.enterprises1@gmail.com01/23/23Yes
26
Rommel Fence
Kyle Butler17 Railroad StPolandNY13431-2316315-826-3758projectsupport@rommelcompanies.com01/23/23Yes
27
Branon Construction Co, Inc.
Shirley Ashline802 Durand RoadPlattsburghNY12901518-561-7708SAshline@branonconstruction.com01/23/23Yes
28
Luck Builders Inc.
Steve Remillard73 Trade Rd.PlattsburghNY12901518-561-4321steve@luckbros.com01/23/23Yes
29
Con Tech Building Systems
Brenda Thornton4524 St. Hwy. 58GouverneurNY13642315-287-0135bthornton@contechbuilding.com01/23/23Yes
30
Plumbers & Steamfitters - UA Local 773
Bill Austin37 Luzerne Rd.QueensburyNY12804518-792-9157BillA@lu773.org01/23/23Yes
31
Pipeline Mechanical of Plattsburgh, LLC
Theresa R. Lautenschuetz102 Trade RoadPlattsburghNY12901518-324-2419theresa@pipelinemechanical.us01/23/23Yes
32
J Hogan Refrigeration & Mechanical, Inc.
Caleb Remillard12 Chamberlain RdPeruNY12972518-643-6687CALEB@JHOGANREFRIGERATION.COM01/23/23Yes
33
J. Hogan Refrigeration & Mechanical, Inc.
Seth CharlesP.O. Box 67PeruNY12972518-643-6687seth@jhoganrefrigeration.com01/23/23Yes
34
Harold R. Clune, Inc.
William Clune30 Prospect StreetBallston SpaNY12020518-885-6199WILL@CLUNEELECTRIC.COM01/23/23Yes
35
Weydman Electric
Edward Tripp8 Tallman StTupper LakeNY12986315-244-7944etripp@weydmanelectric.com01/23/23Yes
36
Ace Electric
Thomas H Roberts Jr20 Flanagan DrPlattsburghNY12901-2217518-561-7923thomas@aceplattsburgh.com01/23/23Yes
37
MJ Raymond Construction, LLC
Cindy Woods GarsoPO Box 1335Saranac LakeNY12983518-891-8822cindy@mjraymond.com01/24/23Yes
38
L.H. LaPlante
Justin Fleming52 Main Mill stPlattsburghNY12901518-561-8003jfleming@lhlaplante.com01/24/23Yes
39
Murnane Building Contractors, inc.
Patrick Murnane104 Sharron Ave.PlattsburghNY12901518-561-4010pmurnane2@murnanebuilding.com01/25/23Yes
40
S&L Electric, Inc
Darcy Burns- Office Manager5313 State Highway 56ColtonNY13625315-262-2631dburns@slelectric.com01/25/23Yes
41
Dow Electric, Inc.
Jodey Aiken3874 State Route 11MaloneNY12953518-483-9777jodeyaiken@dowelectric.com01/25/23Yes
42
All Safe Sprinkler Company, LLC
Emily Avery4424 Rotue 22PlattsburghNY129015185634400emily@allsafesprinkler.com01/26/23Yes
43
Weydman Electric, Inc.
Karen Robinson747 Young StreetTonawandaNY141507166927667krobinson@weydmanelectric.com01/26/23Yes
44
Essex County
Anna Reynolds7514 Court StreetElizabethtownNY129325188733895anna.reynolds@essexcountyny.gov01/26/23Yes
45
Triangle Electrical Systems, Inc.
Linda Brienza126 Idaho AvePlattsburghNY12903518-562-5425Lbrienza@trianglesystems.com01/26/23Yes
46
Triangle Electrical Systems, Inc.
Steve LaDuke126 Idaho AvenuePlattsburghNY12903-398615185625425sladuke@trianglesystems.com01/27/23Yes
47
Rozell East
Mark Guiseppe26 Park RoadQueensburyNew York128045183387912mguiseppe@rozellind.com01/27/23Yes
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68