Gloucester County - SpeEdu Parent Group Listings
CountyGroup Type: District or CommunityDate Group UpdatedSchool DistrictGroup Name/ OrganizationAddressCityStateZip CodeDistrict Contact Person First NameDistrict Contact Person Last NameRole/TitleEmailPhoneFaxParent Leader Contact First NameParent Leader Contact Last Name2nd Phone2nd FaxParent Leader Role/Title2nd emailSEPAG Webpage/WebsiteFacebookTwitterOther Social MediaDescriptionNotesDate group added/updatedAdressZipcode
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
-GLOUCESTER COUNTY
2
-District Based
3
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Clayton School DistrictClayton Public Schools Special Education Parent Advisory Group350 East Clinton StreetClaytonNJ08312GregoryEspositoSupervisor of Special Education Servicesgesposito@claytonps.org856-881-8704 x3007https://claytonps.org/district-services/child-study-team/sepag/
4
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Clearview Regional School DistrictSpecial Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)420 Cedar RdMullica HillNJ08062NathanBarnesDirector of Special Educationnbarnes@clearviewregional.edu856-223-2770https://www.facebook.com/Clearview-Regional-SEPAG-105941294380917
5
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Delsea Regional High School DistrictSpecial Education Parent Advisory Group242 Fries Mill RdFranklinvilleNJ08322JackieScerboChild Study Team Chairpersonjscerbo@delsearegional.us856-694-0100 x243http://www.delsearegional.us/cms/One.aspx?portalId=327626&pageId=380745
6
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Deptford Twp School DistrictSpecial Education Parent Advisory Group2022 Good Intent DeptfordDeptfordNJ08096MichaelNicelyDirector of Special Educationnicely.m@deptford.k12.nj.us856-232-2700 x3503https://www.deptfordschools.org/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=402931&type=d&termREC_ID=&pREC_ID=745194https://www.facebook.com/DeptfordSpecialEducationParentAdvisoryGroup
7
Gloucester
School District08/25/21East Greenwich Twp School DistrictSpecial Parent Advisory Committee (SEPAC)559 Kings HighwayMickletonNJ08056Beth AnnGodfreySupervisor of Child Study Teamcst@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us856-423-0412 x 1090FraniCole(609) 319-0545Parent Memberfranicole826@yahoo.comhttps://www.eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us/Page/2840https://www.facebook.com/groups/163247070925059
8
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Elk Twp School Districtno group information found900 Clems RunGlassboroNJ08028JackieScerboDirector of Special Educationscerboj@auraelementary.us856-881-0730
9
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Gateway Regional School DistrictSpecial Education Parent Advisory Group775 Tanyard RdWoodbury HeightsNJ08096KristyGreenDirector of Special Serviceskgreen@gatewayhs.com856-848-8200 ext 221https://sites.google.com/a/gatewayhs.com/gatewaygroupsepag/http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=144021398946537
10
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Glassboro School DistrictSpecial Education Advisory Committee560 Joseph L Bowe BlvdGlassboroNJ08028CathrineTorbikDirector of Special Educationctorbik@gpsd.us856-652-2700 x6305https://www.gpsd.us/Page/111
11
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Gloucester County Special Services School Districtno group information found1340 Tanyard RoadSewellNJ08080RonaldRutterDirector of Special Educationrrutter@gcecnj.org856-415-7755 x3000http://www.gcsssd.org/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=27747&type=d&termREC_ID=&pREC_ID=21747
12
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Gloucester County Vocational School Districtno group information found1360 Tanyard RoadSewellNJ08080Dr. SusanHeikenDirector of Child Study Teamsheiken@gcecnj.org856-468-1445 x2021
13
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Greenwich Twp School DistrictGreenwich SEPAG415 Swedesboro RoadGibbstownNJ08027JohnTiricoDirector of Child Study Teamjtirico@gtsdk8.us856-224-4900 x2160
14
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Harrison Twp School Districtno group information found120 N. Main StreetMullica HillNJ08062LoriHynesDirector of Student Serviceshynesl@harrisontwp.k12.nj.us856-478-2016 x7141
15
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Kinqsway Regional School DistrictSpecial Education Parent Advisory Committee (SEPAC)213 Kings HighwayWoolwich TwpNJ08085Dr. ShannaHoffmanSupervisor of Special Education Servicesgingror@yahoo.com856-467-4600 x4232ValerieAmaradioParent Leadertootpotato@yahoo.comhttps://www.krsd.org/Page/674
16
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Logan Twp School DistrictLogan Township SEPAG110 School LaneLogan TownshipNJ08085LauraFlynnSupervisor of Special Serviceslflynn@logantownshipschools.org856-467-5133856-467-9012https://logantownshipschools.org/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=272908&type=d&termREC_ID=&pREC_ID=648654
17
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Mantua Twp School Districtno group information found684 Main StreetSewellNJ08080StephanieLoganSupervisor of Student Servicesslogan@mantuaschools.com856-468-2100 x2406
18
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Monroe Twp School Districtno group information found75 East Academy StreetWilliamstownNJ08094Dr. JohnBershSupervisor of Special Education Servicessepag@monroetwp.k12.nj.us856-629-6400-5501sepag@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
19
Gloucester
School District08/25/21National Park BoroughNational Park/Gateway Regional Special Education Parent Advisory Group516 Lakehurst AveNational ParkNJ08063KristyGreenDirector of Special Serviceskgreen@gatewayhs.com856-848-8200https://www.facebook.com/groups/144021398946537
20
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Paulsboro School Districtno group information found662 N. Delaware StreetPaulsboroNJ08066RobertHarrisInterim Director of Special Educationrharris@paulsboro.k12.nj.us856-423-5515 x 1218
21
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Pitman School DistrictPitman Special Education Parent Advisory Group420 Hudson AvenuePitmanNJ08071SheaMurrayDirector of Student Servicessmurray@pitman.k12.nj.us856-589-2888Nancy JoLoudner856-503-5200Parent Leaderpnjloudner@hotmail.comhttps://www.pitman.k12.nj.us/Page/2310#calendar2787/20200918/monthhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/810037819494910psdsepag@pitman.k12.nj.us
22
Gloucester
School District08/25/21South Harrison Elementary School DistrictSEPAC904 Mullica Hill RoadHarrisonvilleNJ08039LauraFlynnDirector of Special Servicesflynnl@shsd.us856-769-0855 x1103https://www.southharrison.k12.nj.us/Page/802
23
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Swedesboro-Woolwich School Districtno group information found - Special Education Parents Advisory Committee15 Fredrick Blvd.WoolwichNJ08085HeatherWorrellSupervisor of Special Education ServicesSWsepac@gmail.com856-241-1552
24
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Township of Franklin School DistrictParents for Positive Change: A Special Education Parent Advisory Committee3228 Coles Mill RoadFranklinvilleNJ08322BarbaraDodzanskiSupervisor of Special Education Servicesmmingin@co.gloucester.nj.us856-629-9500 x1212
25
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Washington Township School DistrictSpecial Education Parent Advisory Group206 East Holly AvenueSewellNJ08080KathrynAshbridgeDirector of Special Educationkashbridge@wtps.org856-589-6644 x 6232
26
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Wenonah School DistrictWenohah/Gateway Regional Special Education Parent Advisory Group200 N. Clinton AveWenonahNJ08090KristyFrostDirector of Special Serviceskgreen@gatewayhs.com856-468-6000MichelleContarinomichellecontarino@comcast.nethttp://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=144021398946537
27
Gloucester
School District08/25/21West Deptford School Districtno group information found675 Grove RoadWest DeptfordNJ08066Dr. KimberlySeifringDirector of Special Educationkseifring@wdeptford.k12.nj.us856-848-4300 x4213KateGuzzetti609-254-2416
28
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Westville School DistrictWestville/Gateway Regional Special Education Parent Advisory Group101 Birch Ave.WestvilleNJ08093KristyGreenDirector of Special Serviceskgreen@gatewayhs.com856-848-8210 x 221http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=144021398946537
29
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Woodbury City School DistrictSpecial Education Parent Advisory Group25 N. Broad StreetWoodburyNJ08096JeffreyAdamsDirector of Special Educationjadams@woodburysch.com856-853-0123 ext 447https://www.woodburysch.com/specialservices/parent-advisory-committee
30
Gloucester
School District08/25/21Woodbury Heights School DistrictWoodbury Heights/Gateway Regional Special Education Parent Advisory Group100 Academy AvenueWoodbury HeightsNJ08097KristyGreenDirector of Special Serviceskgreen@gatewayhs.com856-848-0223http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=144021398946537
31
-Community Based
32
Gloucester
Community BasedGloucester County Council for Young Children110 Cohansey StreetBridgeton,NJ08302KatheineSmithProject Coordinatorksmith2@gatewaycap.org609.579.1068CarolynRobinson609.774.5803Community Services Manager CCYC Supervisorcrobinson@gatewaycap.orgwww.gatwaycap.org
33
Gloucester
Community BasedNAMI Gloucester CountyNational Alliance on Mental IllnessSewellNJ8080namigc@comcast.net609-706-7578namigc@comcast.nethttp://www.nami.org
34
Gloucester
Community BasedGloucester County Satellite of CHADDSupport Each Other: An ADHD Parent Support GroupVirtua Center for Health & FitnessTurnersvilleNJ8012Jill AnnDucaCoordinatorADHDSupportEachOther@comcast.netADHDSupportEachOther@comcast.nethttp://groupspaces.com/supporteachother
35
Gloucester
Community BasedBring Up Down Syndrome (BUDS)PO Box 1085MarltonNJ8053information@bringingupdownsyndrome.org856-985-5885information@bringingupdownsyndrome.orghttp://www.bringingupdownsyndrome.orghttp://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=323703668407
36
Gloucester
Community BasedNJ ChapterTourette Syndrome Association (TSA)NJ8873info@tsanj.org732-972-4459info@tsanj.orghttp://www.tsanj.org/
37
Gloucester
Community BasedGloucester CountyFSO Youth Partnership445 Woodbury-Glassboro RoadsGlassboroNJ8080RenishaO’DonnellCoordinator856-507-9400LisaGates856-507-9400
38
Community Based