Mercer County - SpeEdu Parent Group Listings
CountyGroup Type: District or CommunityDate Group UpdatedSchool DistrictGroup Name/ OrganizationAddressCityStateZip CodeDistrict Contact Person First NameDistrict Contact Person Last NameRole/TitleEmailPhoneFaxParent Leader Contact First NameParent Leader Contact Last Name2nd Phone2nd FaxParent Leader Role/Title2nd emailSEPAG Webpage/WebsiteFacebookTwitterOther Social MediaDescriptionNotes
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
-MERCER COUNTY
2
-District Based
3
Mercer
School District08/24/21Achievers Early College Prep Charter Schoolno group information found500 Smith StreetTrentonNJ08611OsenOsagieSpecial Ed. Coordinatoroosagie@achieversecp.org609-429-0279
4
Mercer
School District08/24/21Area Vocational Technical Schools of Mercer Countyno group information found1085 Old Trenton RdTrentonNJ08690DanaHice DePughSpecial Ed. Coordinatordhicedepugh@mcts.edu609-438-0109 x4444
5
Mercer
School District08/24/21East Windsor RegionalHEWSEPAG - Hightstown East Windsor Special Education Parent Advisory Group25A Leshin LaneHightstownNJ08520DavidRoeDirector of Student Servicesdroe@ewrsd.k12.nj.us609-443-7717 X2012HEWSEPAG@gmail.comhttps://www.sites.google.com/site/hewsepag/homehttp://www.facebook.com/pages/hewsepag/169435466438110
6
Mercer
School District08/24/21Ewing Public SchoolsParents Educating Parents (Serving Parents and Families of Children with Special Needs) PEP2099 Pennngton RoadEwingNJ0'8618HaroldLouthDirector of Student Personnel Serviceshlouth@ewingboe.org609-538-9800 x7176609-538-0041https://www.ewing.k12.nj.us/Page/134
7
Mercer
School District08/24/21Foundation Academy Charter Schoolno group information found363 West State StreetTrentonNJ08618SheriaMcRaeSpecial Ed. Coordinatorsmcrae@foundationacademy.org609-508-7422
8
Mercer
School District08/24/21Hamilton Township Public School Districtno group information found90 Park AvenueHamiltonNJ0'8690MartaAudinoDirector of Special Educationmaudino@hamilton.k12.nj.us609-631-4100 x3745
9
Mercer
School District08/24/21Hopewell Valley Regionalno group information found425 South Main StreetPenningtonNJ08534PauletteDiNardoDirector of Student Servicespaulettedinardo@hvrsd.org609-737-4000, Ext. 2601
10
School District08/24/21International Charter School of Trentonno group information found105 Grand StreetTrentonNJ08611MelissaBenfordDirector of Special EducationMbenford@internationalcs.org609-394-3111
11
Mercer
School District08/24/21Lawrence Township Public School DistrictLawrence SEPAC2525 Princeton PikeLawrenceville08648LindaMithaugDirector of Student Serviceslmithaug@LTPS.org609-671-5430TamNgoCo-ChairSEPACLawrence@gmail.comhttps://www.ltps.org/Page/3369
12
Mercer
School District08/24/21Mercer County Special Services School DistrictMCSSSD SEPAG1020 Old Trenton Rd.HamiltonNJ08690TammyLascarSupervisor of Student Servicestlascar@mcsssd.us609-631-2107609-570-1172BethBreden732-754-5620mcsssdsepag@gmail.comhttps://www.mcsssd.info/sepag
13
Mercer
School District08/24/21Pace Charter School of Hamiltonno group information found1949 Hamilton AveHamiltonNJ08619JillBondSupervisor of Special Education Servicesjbond@pacecharterschool.org609-587-2288
14
Mercer
School District08/24/21Paul Robeson Charter School for the Humanitiesno group information found643 Indiana AveTrentonNJ08638AshantiWatersSpecial Ed. Coordinatorawaters@paulrobesoncs.org609-394-7727 x31115
15
Mercer
School District08/24/21Princeton Charter Schoolno group information found100 Bunn DrivePrincetonNJ08540GailWilburSpecial Ed. Coordinatorgwilbur@princetoncharter.org609-924-0575 x 2502
16
Mercer
School District08/24/21Princeton Public SchoolsPrinceton SEPAGc/o PPS, 25 Valley RoadPrincetonNJ08540MickiCrisafulliDirector of Student Servicesmickicrisafulli@princetonk12.org609-806-4206JoannaWuehrCo-PresidentPrincetonSEPAG@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/view/princetonsepaghttps://www.facebook.com/PrincetonSEPAG
17
Mercer
School District08/24/21RobbinsvilleRobbinsville SEPAG155 Robbinsville Edinburg Rd.RobbinsvilleNJ08691RajneetGoomerDirector of Special Educationrajneet.goomer@robbinsville.k12.nj.us609-632-0910 x4410Jen Cordone andLoni JakubParent Leaderjen.cordone@gmail.com
18
Mercer
School District08/24/21The Village Charter Schoolno group information found101 Sullivan WayTrentonNJ08628TheresaFlimDirector of Special Educationtflim@villagecharter.org609-695-0110 x8
19
Mercer
School District08/24/21Trenton Public School Districtno group information found108 North Clinton AvenueTrentonNJ08609AbdelGutierrezDirector of Special Educationckoonce@trenton.k12.nj.us609-656-4900 x5766
20
Mercer
School District08/24/21Trenton Stem-to-Civics Charter Schoolno group information found1555 Pennington RoadEwingNJ08618BethWoodSpecial Ed. Coordinatorbwood@stemcivics.org609-819-1721
21
Mercer
School District08/24/21West Windsor-PlainsboroWest Windsor Plainsboro SEPAG321 Village Road EastWest WindsorNJ08550KarenSlagleSupervisor of Special Education Servicesjenballen@yahoo.com609-716-5000 X5550kkz4@verizon.nethttps://www.wwp-septsa.org/
22
23
-Community Based
24
Mercer
Community Based01/12/16ASPEN49 Conrad StreetTrentonNJ0'8611AnaLozadaalozada@trenton.k12.nj.us609-549-3529
25
Mercer
Community Based05/07/16Statewide- Mercer ChapterParents Anonymous of New Jersey127 Route 206 South, Suite 10TrentonNJ0'8610609-585-7666www.pa-of-nj.org
26
Mercer
Community Based07/09/18County-WideNAACP Education CommitteeTrentonNJCoreenGroomsEducation Advocategnele@comcast.net609-658-3682Jonette Smartgetsmart1980@gmail.com
27
Mercer
Community Based02/08/17Mercer County Council for Young Children690 Whitehead RdLawrencevilleNJ8648CarlosAvilaProject Coordinatorcavila@gatewaycap.org609-393-0250CarolynRobinson609-774-5803Supervisorcrobinson@gatewaycap.org
28
29