4932 Ticonderoga WWTP Ventilation Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDate IssuedOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Town of Ticonderoga
2
Project Name:WWTP Ventilation Improvements
3
AES Project No:4932
4
Project Estimate (GC):$180,000.00
5
Bid Opening Date:February 9, 2021 @ 10AM
6
CDC NewsPlan Roomplans@cdcnews.comYes
7
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.comYes
8
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.comYes
9
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.comYes
10
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.comYes
11
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.comYes
12
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.orgYes
13
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.comYes
14
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.comYes
15
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.comYes
16
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.meYes
17
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.comYes
18
WM Schultz Construction, Inc.EstimatingPO BOX 2620BALLSTON SPANY - New York120205188850060estimating@wmschultz.com01/15/20Yes
19
Dodge Data & Analyticsjayalakshmil4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150Arlingtontx760184133767032jayalakshmil@construction.com01/16/21Yes
20
John W. DanforthErika Tee5 Liebich LaneHalfmoonNew York120655184001600etee@jwdanforth.com01/18/21Yes
21
J&K PLUMBING AND HEATING CO.,ALLYN24 Thorp StreetBinghamtonNew York139056077721666allyn.jones@jandkplumbing.net11821Yes
22
Herman HVACTom Slade6780 Northern Blvd 206East SyracuseNew York1305713153802105toms@hermanhvac.com01/18/21Yes
23
t mcelligott incmike mcelligott589 river sttroyny1218015182749225mike@tmcelligottinc.com01/19/21Yes
24
Plumbers & Steamfitters - UA Local 773Bill Austin37 Luzerne Rd.QueensburyNY128045187929157BillA@lu773.org01/20/21Yes
25
Hour Electric co. Inc.Steve Hunsdon30 east streetFort EdwardNew York128285187474144sjhunsdon_hour@msn.com01/20/21Yes
26
LH LAPLANTE COANDREW52 MAIN MILL STPLATTSBURGHNY12901518-561-8003alaplante@lhlaplante.com01/26/21Yes
27
HOUR ELECTRICMark GuiseppePO BOX 325, 30 EAST STFORT EDWARDNY12828518-338-7912ESTIMATOR.HOURELECTRIC@GMAIL.COM01/28/21Yes
28
Pipeline MechanicalChris Lautenschuetz102 Trade RoadPlattsburghNY129015185627852chris@pipelinemechanical.us02/03/21Yes
29
Pipeline MechanicalChris Lautenschuetz102 Trade RoadPlattsburghNY129015185935520chris@pipelinemechanical.us02/03/21Yes
30
D.A.I. Scientific EquipmentAllie Gilbert25677 N Hillview CtMundeleinIL600608477196223allie.gilbert@daiscientific.com02/26/21
31
Construction JournalPamela Exton400 SW 7th StreetStuartFlorida349947727812144bids@constructionjournal.com03/02/21
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53