Exec Contact Info - AUX
AUXILIARIESCAMPUSNAME OF CONTACTTITLEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
California State University Foundation
SYSTEMWIDE AUXILIARIESLori RedfearnAssistant Vice Chancellor, VP CSU Fdn.lredfearn@calstate.edu562-951-4815
2
California State University Institute
SYSTEMWIDE AUXILIARIESMary EkAssistant Vice Chancellor/Controllermek@calstate.edu562-951-4671
3
4
Associated Students, California State University, Bakersfield, Inc.
BAKERSFIELDIlaria PescoExecutive Directoripesco@csub.edu661-654-2741
5
California State University, Bakersfield Auxiliary For Sponsored Programs Administration
BAKERSFIELDImeh EbongAssociate Vice President, Grants Research & Sponsored Programs/Operating Officer of Auxiliaryiebong@csub.edu661-654-3344
6
California State University, Bakersfield, Foundation
BAKERSFIELDVictor MartinInterim Vice President, Advancement; Interim Executive Director, CSUB Foundationvmartin4@csub.edu661-654-3334
7
California State University, Bakersfield Student Union
BAKERSFIELDEmile CallahanDirectorecallahan@csub.edu661-654-2497
8
9
Associated Students of California State University, Channel Islands, Inc.
CHANNEL ISLANDSHelen AlatorreExecutive DirectorHelen.alatorre@csuci.edu <helen.alatorre@csuci.edu>805-437-1629
10
California State University Channel Islands Foundation
CHANNEL ISLANDSNichole IpachVice President, Univ. Advancementnichole.ipach@csuci.edu805-437-8893
11
CI University Auxiliary Services, Inc.
CHANNEL ISLANDSErik BlaineAVP Admin Services/Executive Directorerik.blaine@csuci.edu805-437-2670
12
13
Associated Students of California State University, Chico
CHICODavid BuckleyExecutive Directordbuckley@csuchico.edu530-898-6411
14
The CSU, Chico Research Foundation
CHICOJessica BourneInterim Executive Directorjbourne@csuchico.edu530-898-6467
15
The University Foundation, California State University, Chico
CHICOAhmed BouraVice President, Univ. Advancement/CEOaboura@csuchico.edu530-898-3590
16
17
Associated Students, Incorporated, California State University, Dominguez Hills
DOMINGUEZ HILLSRasheedah ShakoorExecutive Directorrshakoor@csudh.edu310-243-3686
18
California State University Dominguez Hills Philanthropic Foundation
DOMINGUEZ HILLSCarrie StewartVP University Advancement/Executive Directorcstewart@csudh.edu310-243-3787
19
California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation
DOMINGUEZ HILLSNaomi GoodwinInterim Vice President Admin/Finance/Interim Exec Directorngoodwin@csudh.edu310-243-3750
20
California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation
DOMINGUEZ HILLSRobert FenningVP Administration & Finance/Interim Executive Directorrfenning@csudh.edu310-243-3798
21
The Donald P. and Katherine B. Loker University Student Union, Incorporated
DOMINGUEZ HILLSCecilia OrtizDirector, Loker Student Unioncortiz@csudh.edu310-243-3854
22
23
Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, East Bay
EAST BAYErik PinlacInterim Executive Directorerik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu510-885-2466
24
Cal State East Bay Educational Foundation, Inc.
EAST BAYDon SawyerInterim VP University Advancementdon.sawyer@csueastbay.edu510-885-4170
25
California State University, East Bay Foundation, Inc.
EAST BAYDebbie ChawVP Administration & Finance & CFO/Executive Director Adv. Svcs and Foundationsdebbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu510-885-3803
26
27
Associated Students California State University, Fresno
FRESNOTara Powers-MeadASI Directortpowers@csufresno.edu559-278-2656
28
California State University, Fresno Association, Inc.
FRESNODeborah Adishian-AstoneVP for Admin & Assoc VP for Auxiliary Servicesdebbiea@csufresno.edu559-278-0800
29
The California State University, Fresno Athletic Corporation
FRESNODeborah Adishian-AstoneVP for Admin & Assoc VP for Auxiliary Servicesdebbiea@csufresno.edu559-278-0800
30
California State University, Fresno Foundation
FRESNODeborah Adishian-AstoneVP for Admin & Assoc VP for Auxiliary Servicesdebbiea@csufresno.edu559-278-0800
31
Fresno State Programs For Children, Inc.
FRESNODr. Sandra WitteExecutive Directorsandraw@csufresno.edu559-278-2061
32
The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno
FRESNODeborah Adishian-AstoneVP for Admin & Assoc VP for Auxiliary Servicesdebbiea@csufresno.edu559-278-0800
33
34
Associated Students California State University, Fullerton, Incorporated
FULLERTONDave EdwardsExecutive Directordaveedwards@fullerton.edu657-278-7739
35
Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation
FULLERTONGregory SaksVP Unive Advancement & Exec Director of Foundationgsaks@fullerton.edu657-278-7030
36
CSU Fullerton Auxiliary Services Corporation
FULLERTONChuck KisselExecutive Director/CEOckissel@fullerton.edu657-278-4100
37
38
Associated Students Of Humboldt State University
HUMBOLDTJane HillInterim AS Executive Directorjane.hill3@humboldt.edu707-826-5410
39
Humboldt State University Advancement Foundation
HUMBOLDTCraig WruckVice President Univ Adv/Executive Directorcraig.wruck@humboldt.edu707-826-5101
40
Humboldt State University Sponsored Programs Foundation
HUMBOLDTSteve KarpExecutive Directorkarp@humboldt.edu707-826-4190
41
Humboldt State University Center Board of Directors
HUMBOLDTDave NakamuraExecutive Directordave.nakamura@humboldt.edu707-826-4878
42
43
Associated Students, California State University, Long Beach
LONG BEACHRichard HallerExecutive DirectorRichard.haller@csulb.edu <richard.haller@csulb.edu>562-985-5241
44
CSULB 49er Foundation
LONG BEACHAndrea TaylorVP Univ Relations & Devlpmnt & CEO of Foundationandrea.taylor@csulb.edu562-985-5195
45
California State University, Long Beach Research Foundation
LONG BEACHMary StephensVice President Admin & Fin/CEO of Foundationmary.stephens@csulb.edu562-985-1658
46
Forty-Niner Shops, Inc.
LONG BEACHDonald PenrodGeneral Manager/CEOdonald.penrod@csulb.edu562-985-7700
47
48
Associated Students of California State University, Los Angeles
LOS ANGELESIntef WeserExecutive Directoriweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu323-343-5858
49
Cal State L.A. University Auxiliary Services, Inc.
LOS ANGELESAlma SahagunExecutive Directorasahag@cslanet.calstatela.edu323-343-3648
50
California State University, Los Angeles Foundation
LOS ANGELESJanet Schellhase-DialVice President Univ. Adv. and Executive Director of Foundationjanet.dial@calstatela.edu323-343-3060
51
University-Student Union Board, California State University, Los Angeles
LOS ANGELESStephen FleischerExecutive Directorstephen.fleischer@calstatela.edu323-343-2450
52
53
Associated Students of the California Maritime Academy
MARITIMEJames DalskeDean of Student Development and Executive Director of ASjdalske@csum.edu707-654-1070
54
California Maritime Academy Foundation, Inc.
MARITIMERobert S. Arp, Esq.Vice President Univ Adv/Executive Director of CMA Foundationrarp@csum.edu707-654-1037
55
56
Foundation of California State University, Monterey Bay
MONTEREY BAYBarbara ZappasVice President Univ. Development and CEO of Foundationbzappas@csumb.edu831-582-3070
57
University Corporation At Monterey Bay
MONTEREY BAYKevin R. SaundersVP Admin & Finance and Executive Director of Univ. Corp.kesaunders@csumb.edu831-582-3397
58
59
The Associated Students Of California State University, Northridge, Inc.
NORTHRIDGEDavid CrandallGeneral Managerdavid.crandall@csun.edu818-677-2389
60
The California State University, Northridge Foundation
NORTHRIDGERobert GunsalusVP Unive Advancement & President CSUN Foundationgunsalus@csun.edu818-677-4400
61
The University Corporation
NORTHRIDGERick EvansExecutive Directorrick.evans@csun.edu818-677-2906
62
North Campus - University Park Development Corporation
NORTHRIDGERick EvansExecutive Directorrick.evans@csun.edu818-677-2906
63
University Student Union of California State University, Northridge
NORTHRIDGEDebra HammondExecutive Directordebra.hammond@csun.edu818-677-2390
64
65
Associated Students, Incorporated, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
POMONACora M. CullaExecutive Directorcmculla@cpp.edu909-869-2837
66
Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc.
POMONAG. Paul StoreyExecutive Directorgpstorey@cpp.edu909-869-2951
67
68
Associated Students of California State University, Sacramento
SACRAMENTOPat WorleyExecutive Directorpcworley@csus.edu916-278-6784
69
Capital Public Radio, Inc.
SACRAMENTORick EytchesonPresident and General Managerreytche@saclink.csus.edu916-278-8901
70
The University Foundation at Sacramento State
SACRAMENTOVince SalesVice President Univ. Advancement/Executive Officer of Foundationvsales@csus.edu916-278-7043
71
University Union Operation of California State University, Sacramento
SACRAMENTOBill OlmstedInterim Executive Directorolmsted@csus.edu916-278-6744
72
University Enterprises, Inc.
SACRAMENTOJames ReinhartExecutive Directorjim.reinhart@csus.edu916-278-7001
73
74
Associated Students California State University, San Bernardino
SAN BERNARDINOShannon StrattonExecutive Directorsstratto@csusb.edu909-537-5932
75
CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation
SAN BERNARDINORon FremontVP Univ Advancement & Exec Director of Foundationfoundation@csusb.edu909-537-5004
76
Santos Manuel Student Union of California State University, San Bernardino
SAN BERNARDINOAaron BurgessExecutive Directoraburgess@csusb.edu909-537-7506
77
University Enterprises Corporation at CSUSB
SAN BERNARDINOJohn GriffinExecutive Directorjohn.griffin@csusb.edu909-537-3549
78
79
Associated Students, San Diego State University
SAN DIEGOChristina BrownExecutive Directorcbrown4@mail.sdsu.edu619-594-6903
80
Aztec Shops, LTD.
SAN DIEGOTodd SummerCEO, Aztec Shops & Assoc VP Business & Financial Affairstodd.summer@darth.sdsu.edu619-594-7502
81
San Diego State University Research Foundation
SAN DIEGOMichele GoetzAssoc VP/Exec Directormgoetz@foundation.sdsu.edu619-594-1862
82
The Campanile Foundation
SAN DIEGOMary Ruth CarletonVP Univ Relations & Devlpmnt & CEOmcarleto@sdsu.edu619-594-4562
83
84
Associated Students of San Francisco State University
SAN FRANCISCOAimee Z. BarnesInterim Executive Directorabarnes@asi.sfsu.edu415-338-2820
85
San Francisco State University, Foundation
SAN FRANCISCORobert NavaVice President Univ. Adv./President and CEO of Foundationrjnava@sfsu.edu415-338-2506
86
The University Corporation, San Francisco State
SAN FRANCISCOJason PorthExecutive Directorjporth@sfsu.edu415-338-6880
87
88
Associated Students, San Jose State University
SAN JOSECarole DowellExecutive Directorcarole.dowell@sjsu.edu408-924-6243
89
San Jose State University Research Foundation
SAN JOSERajnesh PrasadInterim Executive Directorrajnesh.prasad@sjsu.edu408-924-1434
90
Spartan Shops, Inc.
SAN JOSELisa ThomasExecutive Directorlisa.thomas@sjsu.edu408-924-6665
91
The Student Union of San Jose State University
SAN JOSECathy BusalacchiExecutive Directorcathy.busalacchi@sjsu.edu408-924-6371
92
The Tower Foundation of San Jose State University
SAN JOSEPaul LanningVP Univ Advancement & CEO of Tower Foundationpaul.lanning@sjsu.edu408-924-1160
93
94
Associated Students, Incorporated of California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo
SAN LUIS OBISPOMarcy MaloneyExecutive Directormmaloney@calpoly.edu805-756-1280
95
Cal Poly Corporation
SAN LUIS OBISPOLorlie LeethamExecutive Directorlleetham@calpoly.edu805-756-1131
96
California Polytechnic State University Foundation
SAN LUIS OBISPOJeffrey D. ArmstrongPresident, Cal Poly SLO and CEO of Foundationjarmstro@calpoly.edu805-756-6000
97
98
The Associated Students of California State University, San Marcos
SAN MARCOSKim ClarkAssoc VP of Student Auxiliary Services & Exec Directorkclark@csusm.edu760-750-3722
99
California State University San Marcos Foundation
SAN MARCOSNeal HossInterim VP Finance & Admin Services & Exec Director of Foundationnhoss@csusm.edu760-750-4950
100
San Marcos University Corporation
SAN MARCOSKim ClarkAssoc VP of Student Auxiliary Services & Exec Directorkclark@csusm.edu760-750-3722
101
University Auxiliary and Research Services Corporation
SAN MARCOSBella NewbergAVP, Procurement & Support Svcs./Executive Directornewberg@csusm.edu760-750-4444
102
103
Associated Students, of Sonoma State University
SONOMAErik DicksonExecutive Directordickson@sonoma.edu707-664-2669
104
Sonoma State Enterprises, Inc.
SONOMANeil MarkleyAVP Admin and Finance and COO of SSE, Inc.neil.markley@sonoma.edu707-664-4068
105
Sonoma State University Foundation
SONOMAIan HannahUniversity Treasurer and Chief Operational Officer of SSUAFian.hannah@sonoma.edu707-664-4041
106
107
Associated Students Incorporated of California State University, Stanislaus
STANISLAUSCesar RumayorExecutive DirectorCrumayor@csustan.edu <crumayor@csustan.edu>209-667-3827
108
California State University, Stanislaus Auxiliary and Business Services
STANISLAUSDarrell HaydonVP Business and Finance/CFOdhaydon@csustan.edu209-667-3077
109
California State University, Stanislaus Foundation
STANISLAUSMichele LahtiVice President Univ. Advancementmlahti@csustan.edu209-667-3131
110
University Student Union of California State University, Stanislaus
STANISLAUSCesar RumayorExecutive DirectorCrumayor@csustan.edu <crumayor@csustan.edu>209-667-3827