4671 Bid Register
No.CompanyContact NameStreet AddressCity/TownStateZip CodePhoneEmailDate IssuedOn Distribution List
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Owner:Town of Peru
2
Project Name:Trunk Sewer Main and Pump Station Reconstruction
3
AES Project No:4671
4
Project Estimate (GC):$4,700,000.00
5
Pre-Bid Conference Date:11/18/2020
6
Bid Opening Date:12/10/2020
7
CDC NewsPlan Roomplans@cdcnews.com
8
ConstructConnectPlan Roomcontent@constructconnect.com
9
Construction JournalPlan Roombids@constructionjournal.com
10
DeltekPlan Roombidsinbound@deltek.com
11
DodgePlan Roomdodge.docs@construction.com
12
East Region Dodge Data & AnalyticsPlan Roomdodge.east@construction.com
13
Eastern Contractors AssociationPlan Roomjudyp@ecainc.org
14
ISQFTPlan Roomsalbrinck@isqft.com
15
Minority Contractors Assoc.Plan Roomffearrmitch@gmail.com
16
Northern NY Builders ExchangePlan Roominfo@nnybe.com
17
North American Procurement CouncilPlan Roomlyra@napc.me
18
Syracuse Builders ExchangePlan Roommnoble@syrabex.com
19
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCErik JohnsonPO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504302-450-1923bids@napc.me11/02/20Yes
20
Dodge Data and AnalyticsDodge300 American Metro Blvd. Suite 185HamiltonNew Jersey086198777849556dodge.docs@construction.com11/02/20Yes
21
WM Schultz Construction, Inc.WMPO BOX 2620BALLSTON SPANY - New York120205188850060kschultz@wmschultz.com11/02/20Yes
22
Weydman ElectricEdward Tripp8 Tallman StreetTupper LakeNY1298613152447944etripp@weydmanelectric.com11/02/20Yes
23
Rifenburg Contracting CorporationWilliam1175 Hoosick RoadTroyNew York121805183659969bdemaria@rifenburg.net11/02/20Yes
24
Weydman ElectricEdward Tripp53 Lincoln DriveTupper LakeNY1298613152447944etripp@weydmanelectric.com11/02/20Yes
25
FERGUSON WATERWORKSFrank Gonzales134 Park StRutlandVT05701800-639-1848frank.gonzales@ferguson.com11/02/20Yes
26
Kubricky Construction Corp.Jason Hankin269 Ballard RoadWiltonNY12831(518) 792-5864jhankin@dacollins.com11/03/20Yes
27
KoesterKyle3101 Seneca TurnpikeCanastotaNY13032315-697-3800kbuckles@koesterassociates.com11/03/20Yes
28
Plumbers & Steamfitters - UA Local 773Bill Austin37 Luzerne Rd.QueensburyNew York128045187929157BillA@lu773.org11/03/20Yes
29
Branon Construction Co IncTerrence P. Branon802 Durand RoadPlattsburghNew York12901518-561-7708tbranon@branonconstruction.com11/03/20Yes
30
Triangle ElectricSteve LaDuke126 Idaho AvenuePlattsburghNY1290315185625425sladuke@trianglesystems.com11/03/20Yes
31
Construct ConnectHenri Bradshaw3825 Edwards RoadCincinnatiOH452098003642059henri.bradshaw@constructconnect.com11/03/20Yes
32
W.M. Schultz Construction, Inc.Terri Boland831 State Route 67, Curtis Industrial Park, PO Box 2620Ballston SpaNEW YORK120205188850060tboland@wmschultz.com11/03/20Yes
33
Reale Construction Co IncPETER REALE411 COUNTRY ROUTE 56TiconderogaNew York128835185856782realep@realeconstruction.com11/04/20Yes
34
Luck Brothers, Inc.Jamie Hemingway73 Trade RdPlattsburghNY129015185614321jamie@luckbros.com11/04/20Yes
35
WILLIAM J. MURRAY, INC.DAVE MURRAY118 HAMMOND LANEPLATTSBURGHNew York129015185612990DAVE@WILLIAMJMURRAY.COM11/05/20Yes
36
Luck Brothers, Inc.Jeff Luck73 Trade RoadPlattsburghNew York129015185614321jeff@luckbros.com11/05/20Yes
37
Rifenburg Construction, Inc.Matt Tozzi159 Brick Church RoadTroyNY121805182793265mtozzi@rifenburg.com11/06/20Yes
38
Ed Garrow and Sons, IncJan M. Chauvin982 Military TurnpikePlattsburghNY12901518-561-0740jchauvin@edgarrowandsons.com11/09/20Yes
39
LH LAPLANTE CO., INC.ANDREW52 MAIN MILL STREETPLATTSBURGHNY129015185618003ALAPLANTE@LHLAPLANTE.COM11/11/20Yes
40
Core & MainSteve Law14 Arch StWatervlietNY121895182736300steven.law@coreandmain.com11/20/20Yes
41
Ace ElectricTom Roberts20 Flanagan DrivePlattsburghNY12901518-561-7923thomas@aceplattsburgh.com11/23/20Yes
42
Core & MainChris Price14 Arch StWatervlietNY121895182736300steven.law@coreandmain.com11/23/20Yes
43
Rifenburg Contracting CorporationWilliam DeMaria1175 Hoosick RoadTroyNew York121805183659969bdemaria@rifenburg.net11/24/20Yes
44
Blue Ridge Electrical Contracting, Inc.Robert Brown3883 Blue Ridge RoadNorth HudsonNY12855518-532-2110brec3883@gmail.com11/27/20Yes
45
Pipeline Mechanical of Plattsburgh, LLCTheresa Lautenschuetz102 Trade RoadPlattsburghNY129015183242419theresa@pipelinemechanical.us11/30/20Yes
46
MCJ Construction LLCMike Garber777 Bunker Hill RoadMayfieldNY1211715185778388Mike.Garber@MCJconstructionllc.com11/30/20Yes
47
MJ Raymond Construction LLCseth shatraw1026 NYST Rt3Saranac LakeNew York129835188918822seth@mjraymond.com12/03/20Yes
48
Reale Construction Co IncTom ManfredPO BOX 231TiconderogaNew York128835185856782tommanfred@realeconstruction.com12/07/20Yes
49
MS UNLIMITED INCmarybethsbaraglia5869 FISHERS BLDG 2 SUITE CEAST SYRACUSENY130573154371291marybeth@msunlim.com12/07/20Yes
50
Structural Wood CorporationKatelyn243 Lincoln Ave., (Co. Rt. 37)WaddingtonNEW YORK136943153884279katelyn@structuralwoodcorp.com12/09/20Yes
51
Falleson Associates, Inc.Frederick Falleson3128 Fiddlehead GlenBaldwinsvilleNY13027315 638-4734falleson@aol.com12/23/20Yes
52
Reale Construction Co IncRenee Whalen411, COUNTY ROUTE 56TiconderogaNew York128835185856782renee@realeconstruction.com12/28/20Yes
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74