SLP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo244
2MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
3Nabeel
Abubacker
nabeel@cdac.inCDAC indiaNo
4Alex
Acero
a.acero@ieee.orgAppleNo
5Gilles
Adda
gadda@limsi.frLIMSI/CNRSNo
6Benyamin
Ahmadnia
ahmadnia@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, DavisNo
7Felix
Albu
felix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
8Toomas
Altosaar
toomas.altosaar@gmail.comAalto UniversityNo
9Walter
Andrews
waltandrews@ieee.orgRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
10Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
11Geraldine
Bailly
gerard.bailly@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.frGIPSA-LabNo
12Plinio
Barbosa
pabarbosa.unicampbr@gmail.comState University of Campinas, BrazilNo
13Alireza
Bayestehtashk
alireza.bayestehtashk@mmodal.comM*MODALNo
14laurent
besacier
laurent.besacier@imag.frLIG/University of GrenobleNo
15Anne
Bonneau
anne.bonneau@loria.frCNRS (French National Center of Research)No
16Hynek
Boril
borilh@gmail.comUniversity of Texas at Dallas, Center of Robust Speech SystemsNo
17Gilles
Boulianne
gilles.boulianne@crim.caCentre de recherche Informatique de MontrealNo
18Ian
Burnett
iansburnett@gmail.comRMIT University, Melbourne, AustraliaNo
19Carlos
Busso
busso@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasNo
20Asli
Celikyilmaz
asli.ca@live.comMicrosoftNo
21Milos
Cernak
milos.cernak@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
22Jan
Cernocky
cernocky@fit.vutbr.czBrno University of TechnologyNo
23Navin
Chatlani
navin.chatlani@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
24Ciprian
Chelba
ciprian.chelba@gmail.comGoogle, Inc., United StatesNo
25Frederick
Chen
fwchen1975@gmail.comSignal Systems CorporationNo
26Nancy
Chen
nfychen@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
27Xin
Chen
xin.chen@pearson.comPearson KTNo
28Zhixin
Chen
zhixin.chen@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
29Rathinavelu
Chengalvarayan
rathi@research.att.comAT&T LabsNo
30Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
31Hoon-Young
Cho
johy73@gmail.comNCSOFT Corp.No
32Gerard
Chollet
gerard.chollet@telecom-paristech.frCNRSNo
33Kenneth
Church
kenneth.ward.church@gmail.comIBMNo
34Chloé
Clavel
chloe.clavel@telecom-paris.frInstitut Polytechnique de Paris, Telecom-ParisNo
35Erica
Cooper
ecooper@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
36Andre
Coy
andre.coy@gmail.comUniversity of the West IndiesNo
37Geraldine
Damnati
geraldine.damnati@orange-ftgroup.comFrance Telecom - Orange LabsNo
38Renato
De Mori
rdemori@cs.mcgill.caMc Gill UniversityNo
39Kris
Demuynck
kris.demuynck@ugent.beGhent university, Electronics and Information SystemsNo
40Huiqun
Deng
huid@ieee.orgDolby LaboratoriesNo
41Dimitrios
Dimitriadis
ddim@research.att.comAT&T LabsNo
42Mortaza (Morrie)
Doulaty
mdoulaty@gmail.comMicrosoftNo
43Lukas
Drude
mail@lukas-drude.deAmazonNo
44Harishchandra
Dubey
harishchandra.dubey@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasYes
45Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
46Mounya
Elhilali
mounya@jhu.eduJohns Hopkins UniversityNo
47Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci University, TurkeyNo
48Engin
Erzin
eerzin@ku.edu.trKoc UniversityNo
49Georgios
Evangelopoulos
gevang@mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
50Nicholas
Evans
evans@eurecom.frEURECOMNo
51Mauro
Falcone
mfalcone@fub.itFondazione Ugo BordoniNo
52Mauro
Falcone
falcone@fub.itFondazione Ugo BordoniNo
53Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
54Shaikh
Fattah
s.a.fattah@ieee.orgBangladesh University of Engineering and TechnologyNo
55Sadaoki
Furui
furui@cs.titech.ac.jpToyota Technological Institute at ChicagoNo
56Venkata
Gadde
vegadde@cisco.comCisco SystemsNo
57Sriram
Ganapathy
ganapathy@jhu.eduIBM T.J. Watson Research CenterNo
58Suryakanth
Gangashetty
svg@iiit.ac.inIIIT Hyderabad, IndiaNo
59Giulia
Garau
giulia.garau@idiap.chIdaip Research Institute, SwitzerlandNo
60Daniele
Giacobello
giacobello@gmail.comSonos Inc.No
61Daniele
Giacobello
giacobello@gmail.comAalborg UniversityYes
62Diego
Giuliani
giuliani@fbk.euFBK- Fondazione Bruno KesslerNo
63James
Glass
glass@mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
64James
Glass
glass@mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
65Christian
Gollan
christian.gollan@rwth-aachen.deNuance Communication, Inc.No
66Yifan
Gong
yifan.gong@live.comMicrosoft.comNo
67Philippe
Gournay
philippe.gournay@usherbrooke.caUniversite de SherbrookeNo
68Evandro
Gouvea
evandro.gouvea@ieee.orgInteractionsNo
69Rodrigo
Guido
guido@ifsc.usp.brUSPNo
70Ricardo
Gutierrez-Osuna
rgutier@cse.tamu.eduTexas A&M University, Computer Science and EngineeringNo
71Reinhold
Haeb-Umbach
haeb@nt.uni-paderborn.dePaderborn University, GermanyNo
72Kyu
Han
kjhan@us.ibm.comIBM T. J. Watson Research CenterNo
73Mark
Handy
mark@kenjiva.netKenJiva Energy SystemsNo
74Naomi
Harte
nharte@tcd.ieTrinity College DublinNo
75Jahid
Hassan
jahidapee52@gmail.comRajshahi UniversityNo
76Rajesh
Hegde
rajeshhegde70@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology KanpurNo
77Georg
Heigold
heigold@google.comGoogleNo
78Inma
Hernaez
inma.hernaez@ehu.esUniversity of the Basque CountryNo
79Javier
Hernando
javier.hernando@upc.eduUniversitat Politecnica de CatalunyaNo
80Keikichi
Hirose
hirose@gavo.t.u-tokyo.ac.jpUniversity of TokyoNo
81Wendy
Holmes
holmesw@avaya.comAvayaNo
82Songfang
Huang
s.f.huang@ed.ac.ukIBM T.J. Watson Research Center / University of EdinburghNo
83Donato
Impevido
d.impedovo@di.uniba.itUniversity of BariNo
84Dr. Rajkumar
Jain
rajjain.ce@gmail.comIndore Institute of Science and Technology IndoreNo
85Hui
Jiang
hj@cse.yorku.caYork UniversityNo
86Michael
Johnson
mike.johnson@mu.eduMarquette UniversityNo
87Denis
Jouvet
denis.jouvet@inria.frLORIA - INRIANo
88Denis
Jouvet
denis.jouvet@inria.frLORIA - INRIANo
89Samudravijaya
K
samudravijaya@gmail.comTata Institute of Fundamental Research, MumbaiNo
90Alexander
Kain
kaina@ohsu.eduOHSU / CSLUNo
91Kaustubh
Kale
kalekaustubh@ieee.orgMotorola Inc.No
92Kaustubh
Kalgaonkar
kakalgao@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
93Ozlem
Kalinli
ozlem.kalinli@ieee.orgSony Computer Entertainment AmericaNo
94Hong-Goo
Kang
hgkang@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
95Athanasios
Katsamanis
nkatsam@athenarc.grATHENA R.C.No
96Tatsuya
Kawahara
kawahara@i.kyoto-u.ac.jpKyoto UniversityNo
97Abbas
Khosravani
a.khosravani@aut.ac.irAmirkabir University of TechnologyNo
98Hong Kook
Kim
hkkim@ieee.orgGwangju Institute of Science and TechnologyNo
99Brian
Kingsbury
bedk@us.ibm.comIBM ResearchNo
100Esther
Klabbers (married name: Judd)
esther.judd@readspeaker.comReadSpeakerNo
101Constantine
Kotropoulos
costas@aiia.csd.auth.grAristotle University of ThessalonikiNo
102Gernot
Kubin
g.kubin@ieee.orgGraz University of Technology, AustriaYes
103Benjamin
Lambert
benlambert@cmu.eduCMUYes
104Romain
Laroche
romain.laroche@orange.comOrange LabsNo
105Byung Suk
Lee
bsl@ee.columbia.eduColumbia UniversiyYes
106Hung-yi
Lee
hungyilee@ntu.edu.twNational Taiwan University (NTU)No
107Kong Aik
Lee
kalee@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
108Roch
Lefebvre
roch.lefebvre@usherbrooke.caUniversité de SherbrookeNo
109Qi
Li
qili@ieee.orgLi Creative Technologies, Inc.No
110Sheng
Li
sheng.li@nict.go.jpNational Institute of Information & Communications Technology (NICT)No
111Zhenhua
Ling
zhling@ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
112Chaojun
Liu
chaojunl@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
113Fei
Liu
feiliu@hlt.utdallas.eduBosch ResearchNo
114Gang
Liu
liugang.usa@gmail.comUniversity of Texas at DallasYes
115Jia
Liu
liuj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua University, Beijing, ChinaNo
116Wenju
Liu
lwj@nlpr.ia.ac.cnNLPR, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of SciencesNo
117Xunying
Liu
xunying.liu@gmail.comCambridge UniversityNo
118Yang
Liu
yangl@hlt.utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
119Liang
Lu
liang.lu@ed.ac.ukThe Univeristy of EdinburghYes
120Bin
Ma
mabin@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
121Ranniery
Maia
ranniery.maia@crl.toshiba.co.ukToshiba Research Europe LimitedNo
122Andreas
Maier
andreas.maier@fau.deUniversity Erlangen-NurembergNo
123Jean
Maillard
jean@maillard.itUniversity of CambridgeYes
124Brian
Mak
mak@cse.ust.hkThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyNo
125Arindam
Mandal
marindam@gmail.comSRI InternationalNo
126Sukanya
Mandal
sukanya@ieee.orgCapgeminiNo
127Tomoko
Matsui
tmatsui@ism.ac.jpInstitute of Statistical MathematicsNo
128Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIKINo
129Alan
McCree
alan.mccree@ieee.orgJohns Hopkins HLTCOENo
130Kannu
Mehta
kannumehta@gmail.comIIT RoorkeeYes
131Vikramjit
Mitra
vikramjitmitra@speech.sri.comSpeech Technology and Research Lab, SRI InternationalNo
132Aanchan Kumar
Mohan
am@malaspina-labs.comMalaspina LabsNo
133Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
134Emily
Mower Provost
emilykmp@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
135Ludek
Muller
muller@kky.zcu.czUniversity of West BohemiaNo
136Edris
Naderan
edris@ieee.orgNational technical university of UkraineNo
137Lakshya
Nahar
lakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
138Mahesh Kumar
Nandwana
mahesh.nandwana@gmail.comSRI InternationalNo
139Mohammad
Nasiruddin
nasiruddin@uap-bd.eduUniversity of Asia PacificYes
140Eva
Navas
eva.navas@ehu.esUniversity of the Basque CountryNo
141Shekhar
Nayak
ee13p1008@iith.ac.inIIT HyderabadYes
142Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
143Oliver
Niebuhr
niebuhr@isfas.uni-kiel.deGeneral Linguistics, University of Kiel, GermanyNo
144Elmar
Noeth
elmar.noeth@fau.deFriedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-NurembergNo
145Alfonso
Ortega
ortega@unizar.esUniversity of ZaragozaNo
146Mari
Ostendorf
mo@ee.washington.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
147Zhijian
Ou
ozj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
148Sibel
Oyman
soyman@apple.comAppleNo
149Mukund
Padmanabhan
mukund@rentec.comRenaissance TechnologiesNo
150Hamid
Palangi
hamidpalangi@ieee.orgMicrosoft ResearchNo
151Vijay
Parsa
parsa@nca.uwo.caUniversity of Western OntarioNo
152sarangarajan
parthasarathy
sarangp@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
153Hemant
Patil
hemant_patil@daiict.ac.inDA-IICT GandhinagarNo
154Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMSNo
155Antonio
Peinado
amp@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
156Thomas
Pellegrini
thomas.pellegrini@gmail.comUniversity of Toulouse IIINo
157Michael
Picheny
picheny@us.ibm.comIBM TJ Watson Res CtrNo
158Eric
Plourde
eric.plourde@usherbrooke.caUniversité de SherbrookeNo
159Parag
Puranik
paragvpuranik@gmail.comNagpur UniversityYes
160Yao
Qian
yaoqian@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
161Chao
Qin
cqin@ucmerced.eduUniversity of California, MercedYes
162Long
Qin
long.qin@mmodal.comM*Modal IncNo
163Long
Qin
lqin@cs.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
164Ravi
Ramachandran
ravi@rowan.eduRowan UniversityNo
165Shivesh
Ranjan
shivesh.ranjan@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasYes
166Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstitute for Language and Speech Processing / Research Center "Athena"No
167Steve
Renals
s.renals@ed.ac.ukUniversity of EdinburghNo
168Manuel Sam
Ribeiro
sam.ribeiro@ed.ac.ukThe University of EdinburghNo
169Giuseppe
Riccardi
riccardi@disi..unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
170Luis Javier
Rodriguez-Fuentes
luisjavier.rodriguez@ehu.esUniversity of the Basque CountryNo
171Masoud
Rouhizadeh
mrouhizadeh@gmail.comJohns Hopkins UniversityNo
172M.
Sahidullah
sahidullahmd@gmail.comInriaNo
173Tara
Sainath
tsainath@google.comGoogle, Inc.No
174Shailesh
Sakri
ssakri216@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
175Giampiero
Salvi
giampiero.salvi@ntnu.nogiampiero.salvi@ntnu.noNo
176Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversity of GranadaNo
177Abhijeet
Sangwan
abhijeet.sangwan@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasNo
178Murat
Saraclar
muratsaraclar@ieee.orgBogazici UniversityNo
179Ali
Sarafnia
sarafnia@gmail.comConcordia UniversityYes
180Aniruddha
Satoskar
ansatoskar@gmail.comCirrus LogicNo
181Thomas
Schaaf
thomas.schaaf@ieee.orgMultimodal Technologies Inc.No
182Nicolas
Scheffer
nicolas.scheffer@ieee.orgSRI InternationalNo
183Ralf
Schlueter
schlueter@cs.rwth-aachen.deRWTH Aachen UniversityNo
184Armin
Sehr
sehr@beuth-hochschule.deBeuth Hochschule für Technik BerlinNo
185Deep
Sen
dsen@ieee.orgQualcommNo
186Izhak
Shafran
zakshafran@gmail.comGoogle IncNo
187Koichi
Shinoda
shinoda@cs.titech.ac.jpTokyo Institute of TechnologyNo
188Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
189Suwon
Shon
swshon@csail.mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
190Satyendr
Singh
satyendr@gmail.comBML Munjal University, GurgaonNo
191Sabato
Siniscalchi
marco.siniscalchi@unikore.itUniversità degli Studi di Enna KoreNo
192Berrak
Sisman
berrak_sisman@sutd.edu.sgSUTD, SingaporeNo
193Man-hung
Siu
msiu@bbn.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
194Sunil
Sivadas
sunil.sivadas@gmail.comInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
195Raymond
Slyh
r.slyh@ieee.orgAir Force Research LaboratoryNo
196Axel
Splinge
axel.plinge@tu-dortmund.deTU Dortmund UniversityNo
197Thippur
Sreenivas
tvsree@iisc.ac.inIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore-12No
198Stefan
Steidl
stefan.steidl@fau.deFriedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-NurembergNo
199Andreas
Stolcke
stolcke@icsi.berkeley.eduAmazon, ICSINo
200Yannis
Stylianou
yannis@csd.uoc.grUniversity of CreteNo
201Xie
Sun
xie.sun@nuance.comNuance CommunicationsNo
202Zheng-Hua
Tan
zt@es.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
203Antonio
Teixeira
ajst@ua.ptUniversity of AveiroNo
204Fabio
Tesser
fabio.tesser@gmail.comMIVOQ S.R.L and Fairmat S.R.LNo
205Samuel
Thomas
sthomas@us.ibm.comIBM Research AINo
206Michael
Tjalve
michael.tjalve@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
207Yu
Tsao
yu.tsao@citi.sinica.edu.twAcademia SinicaNo
208Vivek
Tyagi
vivek1900us@gmail.comIBM Research IndiaNo
209Raphael
Ullmann
raphael.ullmann@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
210Cassia
Valentini Botinhao
c.valentini-botinhao@sms.ed.ac.ukUniversity of EdinburghYes
211Rogier
van Dalen
rcv25@cam.ac.ukUniversity of CambridgeNo
212Sebastian
Varges
sebastian.varges@gmail.comUniversity of TrentoNo
213Ravichander
Vipperla
ravichander.vipperla@gmail.comUniversity of EdinburghYes
214Stephen
Voran
svoran@its.bldrdoc.govInstitute for Telecommunication SciencesNo
215Dong
Wang
wangdong99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
216Hsin-Min
Wang
whm@iis.sinica.edu.twAcademia SinicaNo
217Longbiao
Wang
wang@vos.nagaokaut.ac.jpNagaoka University of TechnologyNo
218William Yang
Wang
yww@cs.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
219Yongqiang
Wang
yw293@cam.ac.ukCambridge UniversityYes
220Christian
Wellekens
welleken@eurecom.frInstitut EurecomNo
221Chao
Weng
cweng6@gmail.comTencent AI LabNo
222Luis
Weruaga
weruaga@ieee.orgKhalifa University of Science, Technology & ResearchNo
223Donald
Williamson
williads@indiana.eduIndiana UniversityNo
224Zhizheng
Wu
wuzz@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
225Lei
Xie
lxie@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnical UniversityNo
226Xuesong
Yang
xuesongyxs@gmail.comAmazon Alexa SpeechNo
227Dongsuk
Yook
yook@ai.korea.ac.krKorea UniversityNo
228Dong
Yu
dongyu@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
229Kai
Yu
kai.yu@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
230Ilija
Zeljkovic
ilija@research.att.comAT&T Labs - ResearchNo
231Chao
Zhang
cz277@cam.ac.ukUniversity of CambridgeNo
232Chi
Zhang
handsomechi@gmail.comAppen CompanyNo
233Le
Zhang
lzhang@bbn.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
234Peng
Zhang
pzh@ieee.orgAmazonNo
235Xiao-Lei
Zhang
xiaolei.zhang@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnic UniversityNo
236Yi
Zhang
yizhang62@gmail.comCSR plcNo
237Yongxin
Zhang
yongxin.zhang@ieee.orgQualcomm IncNo
238Zhengyou
Zhang
zhang@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
239Yunxin
Zhao
zhaoy@missouri.eduUniversity of MissouriNo
240Ziyue
Zhao
ziyue.zhao@tu-bs.deTechnische Universität Braunschweig, Institute for Communications TechnologyYes
241Thomas
Zheng
fzheng@tsinghua.edu.cnCenter for Speech and Language Technologies, Tsinghua UniversityNo
242Xinhui
Zhou
zxinhui@umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
243Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
244Erich
Zwyssig
erich.zwyssig@ieee.orgThe University of EdinburghYes
245
246
247
248