SLP TC Affiliates
First NameLast NameEmail Address:Enter Your Affiliation (University, Company, etc.)Are you a student?Total Members
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1Dr. Meeradevi
A K
meera_ak@msrit.eduM S Ramaiah Institute of TechnologyNo
2Aneesa
Abbasi
aneesaabbasi91@outlook.comEindhoven University Of TechnologyNo262
3MUNEEB
ABBASI
muneeb_eme@yahoo.comCONAUTOENGNo
4Nabeel
Abubacker
nabeel@cdac.inCDAC indiaNo
5Alex
Acero
a.acero@ieee.orgAppleNo
6Gilles
Adda
gadda@limsi.frLIMSI/CNRSNo
7Benyamin
Ahmadnia
ahmadnia@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, DavisNo
8Felix
Albu
felix.albu@valahia.roValahia University of TargovisteNo
9Toomas
Altosaar
toomas.altosaar@gmail.comAalto UniversityNo
10Walter
Andrews
waltandrews@ieee.orgRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
11Afsaneh
Asaei
afsaneh.asaei@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
12Geraldine
Bailly
gerard.bailly@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.frGIPSA-LabNo
13Plinio
Barbosa
pabarbosa.unicampbr@gmail.comState University of Campinas, BrazilNo
14Alireza
Bayestehtashk
alireza.bayestehtashk@mmodal.comM*MODALNo
15laurent
besacier
laurent.besacier@imag.frLIG/University of GrenobleNo
16Anne
Bonneau
anne.bonneau@loria.frCNRS (French National Center of Research)No
17Hynek
Boril
borilh@gmail.comUniversity of Texas at Dallas, Center of Robust Speech SystemsNo
18Gilles
Boulianne
gilles.boulianne@crim.caCentre de recherche Informatique de MontrealNo
19Ian
Burnett
iansburnett@gmail.comRMIT University, Melbourne, AustraliaNo
20Carlos
Busso
busso@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasNo
21Asli
Celikyilmaz
asli.ca@live.comMicrosoftNo
22Milos
Cernak
milos.cernak@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteNo
23Jan
Cernocky
cernocky@fit.vutbr.czBrno University of TechnologyNo
24Navin
Chatlani
navin.chatlani@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
25Ciprian
Chelba
ciprian.chelba@gmail.comGoogle, Inc., United StatesNo
26Frederick
Chen
fwchen1975@gmail.comSignal Systems CorporationNo
27Nancy
Chen
nfychen@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
28Xin
Chen
xin.chen@pearson.comPearson KTNo
29Zhixin
Chen
zhixin.chen@intel.comIntel CorporationNo
30Rathinavelu
Chengalvarayan
rathi@research.att.comAT&T LabsNo
31Jen-Tzung
Chien
jtchien@nctu.edu.twNational Chiao Tung UniversityNo
32Hoon-Young
Cho
johy73@gmail.comNCSOFT Corp.No
33Gerard
Chollet
gerard.chollet@telecom-paristech.frCNRSNo
34Joon Son
Chung
joonsc@kaist.ac.krKAISTNo
35Kenneth
Church
kenneth.ward.church@gmail.comIBMNo
36Chloé
Clavel
chloe.clavel@telecom-paris.frInstitut Polytechnique de Paris, Telecom-ParisNo
37Erica
Cooper
ecooper@nii.ac.jpNational Institute of InformaticsNo
38Andre
Coy
andre.coy@gmail.comUniversity of the West IndiesNo
39Yiming
Cui
ymcui@ieee.orgiFLYTEK ResearchNo
40Geraldine
Damnati
geraldine.damnati@orange-ftgroup.comFrance Telecom - Orange LabsNo
41Rohan Kumar
Das
ecerohan@gmail.comFortemedia SingaporeNo
42Sneha
Das
sned@dtu.dkTechnical University of DenmarkNo
43Renato
De Mori
rdemori@cs.mcgill.caMc Gill UniversityNo
44Kris
Demuynck
kris.demuynck@ugent.beGhent university, Electronics and Information SystemsNo
45Huiqun
Deng
huid@ieee.orgDolby LaboratoriesNo
46Dimitrios
Dimitriadis
ddim@research.att.comAT&T LabsNo
47Mortaza (Morrie)
Doulaty
mdoulaty@gmail.comMicrosoftNo
48Lukas
Drude
mail@lukas-drude.deAmazonNo
49Harishchandra
Dubey
harishchandra.dubey@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasYes
50Khaled
El-Maleh
kelmaleh@qualcomm.comQualcomm Inc.No
51Mounya
Elhilali
mounya@jhu.eduJohns Hopkins UniversityNo
52Hakan
Erdogan
haerdogan@sabanciuniv.eduSabanci University, TurkeyNo
53Engin
Erzin
eerzin@ku.edu.trKoc UniversityNo
54Georgios
Evangelopoulos
gevang@mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
55Nicholas
Evans
evans@eurecom.frEURECOMNo
56Mauro
Falcone
mfalcone@fub.itFondazione Ugo BordoniNo
57Mauro
Falcone
falcone@fub.itFondazione Ugo BordoniNo
58Tiago
Falk
falk@emt.inrs.caINRS-EMT, University of QuebecNo
59Shaikh
Fattah
s.a.fattah@ieee.orgBangladesh University of Engineering and TechnologyNo
60Quchen
Fu
quchenfu@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
61Sadaoki
Furui
furui@cs.titech.ac.jpToyota Technological Institute at ChicagoNo
62Venkata
Gadde
vegadde@cisco.comCisco SystemsNo
63Sriram
Ganapathy
ganapathy@jhu.eduIBM T.J. Watson Research CenterNo
64Suryakanth
Gangashetty
svg@iiit.ac.inIIIT Hyderabad, IndiaNo
65Giulia
Garau
giulia.garau@idiap.chIdaip Research Institute, SwitzerlandNo
66Daniele
Giacobello
giacobello@gmail.comSonos Inc.No
67Daniele
Giacobello
giacobello@gmail.comAalborg UniversityYes
68Diego
Giuliani
giuliani@fbk.euFBK- Fondazione Bruno KesslerNo
69James
Glass
glass@mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
70James
Glass
glass@mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
71Christian
Gollan
christian.gollan@rwth-aachen.deNuance Communication, Inc.No
72Diptanu
Gon Choudhury
diptanuc@gmail.comFacebookNo
73Yifan
Gong
yifan.gong@live.comMicrosoft.comNo
74Philippe
Gournay
philippe.gournay@usherbrooke.caUniversite de SherbrookeNo
75Evandro
Gouvea
evandro.gouvea@ieee.orgInteractionsNo
76Avashna
Govender
AGovender1@csir.co.zaCSIRYes
77Rodrigo
Guido
guido@ifsc.usp.brUSPNo
78Ricardo
Gutierrez-Osuna
rgutier@cse.tamu.eduTexas A&M University, Computer Science and EngineeringNo
79Reinhold
Haeb-Umbach
haeb@nt.uni-paderborn.dePaderborn University, GermanyNo
80Kyu
Han
kjhan@us.ibm.comIBM T. J. Watson Research CenterNo
81Mark
Handy
mark@kenjiva.netKenJiva Energy SystemsNo
82Naomi
Harte
nharte@tcd.ieTrinity College DublinNo
83Jahid
Hassan
jahidapee52@gmail.comRajshahi UniversityNo
84Rajesh
Hegde
rajeshhegde70@gmail.comIndian Institute of Technology KanpurNo
85Georg
Heigold
heigold@google.comGoogleNo
86Inma
Hernaez
inma.hernaez@ehu.esUniversity of the Basque CountryNo
87Javier
Hernando
javier.hernando@upc.eduUniversitat Politecnica de CatalunyaNo
88Keikichi
Hirose
hirose@gavo.t.u-tokyo.ac.jpUniversity of TokyoNo
89Wendy
Holmes
holmesw@avaya.comAvayaNo
90Songfang
Huang
s.f.huang@ed.ac.ukIBM T.J. Watson Research Center / University of EdinburghNo
91Donato
Impevido
d.impedovo@di.uniba.itUniversity of BariNo
92Amir
Ivry Mark
aivry@ieee.orgTechnion/MicrosoftNo
93Dr. Rajkumar
Jain
rajjain.ce@gmail.comIndore Institute of Science and Technology IndoreNo
94Hui
Jiang
hj@cse.yorku.caYork UniversityNo
95Michael
Johnson
mike.johnson@mu.eduMarquette UniversityNo
96Denis
Jouvet
denis.jouvet@inria.frLORIA - INRIANo
97Denis
Jouvet
denis.jouvet@inria.frLORIA - INRIANo
98Samudravijaya
K
samudravijaya@gmail.comTata Institute of Fundamental Research, MumbaiNo
99Alexander
Kain
kaina@ohsu.eduOHSU / CSLUNo
100Kaustubh
Kale
kalekaustubh@ieee.orgMotorola Inc.No
101Kaustubh
Kalgaonkar
kakalgao@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
102Ozlem
Kalinli
ozlem.kalinli@ieee.orgSony Computer Entertainment AmericaNo
103Hong-Goo
Kang
hgkang@yonsei.ac.krYonsei UniversityNo
104Athanasios
Katsamanis
nkatsam@athenarc.grATHENA R.C.No
105Tatsuya
Kawahara
kawahara@i.kyoto-u.ac.jpKyoto UniversityNo
106Abbas
Khosravani
a.khosravani@aut.ac.irAmirkabir University of TechnologyNo
107Hong Kook
Kim
hkkim@ieee.orgGwangju Institute of Science and TechnologyNo
108Brian
Kingsbury
bedk@us.ibm.comIBM ResearchNo
109Esther
Klabbers (married name: Judd)
esther.judd@readspeaker.comReadSpeakerNo
110Aykut
Koc
aykut.koc@bilkent.edu.trBilkent UniversityNo
111Constantine
Kotropoulos
costas@aiia.csd.auth.grAristotle University of ThessalonikiNo
112Gernot
Kubin
g.kubin@ieee.orgGraz University of Technology, AustriaYes
113Benjamin
Lambert
benlambert@cmu.eduCMUYes
114Romain
Laroche
romain.laroche@orange.comOrange LabsNo
115Byung Suk
Lee
bsl@ee.columbia.eduColumbia UniversiyYes
116Hung-yi
Lee
hungyilee@ntu.edu.twNational Taiwan University (NTU)No
117Kong Aik
Lee
kalee@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
118Roch
Lefebvre
roch.lefebvre@usherbrooke.caUniversité de SherbrookeNo
119Qi
Li
qili@ieee.orgLi Creative Technologies, Inc.No
120Sheng
Li
sheng.li@nict.go.jpNational Institute of Information & Communications Technology (NICT)No
121Zhenhua
Ling
zhling@ustc.edu.cnUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaNo
122Chaojun
Liu
chaojunl@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
123Fei
Liu
feiliu@hlt.utdallas.eduBosch ResearchNo
124Gang
Liu
liugang.usa@gmail.comUniversity of Texas at DallasYes
125Jia
Liu
liuj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua University, Beijing, ChinaNo
126Wenju
Liu
lwj@nlpr.ia.ac.cnNLPR, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of SciencesNo
127Xunying
Liu
xunying.liu@gmail.comCambridge UniversityNo
128Yang
Liu
yangl@hlt.utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasNo
129Liang
Lu
liang.lu@ed.ac.ukThe Univeristy of EdinburghYes
130Bin
Ma
mabin@i2r.a-star.edu.sgInstitute for Infocomm Research, SingaporeNo
131Ranniery
Maia
ranniery.maia@crl.toshiba.co.ukToshiba Research Europe LimitedNo
132Andreas
Maier
andreas.maier@fau.deUniversity Erlangen-NurembergNo
133Jean
Maillard
jean@maillard.itUniversity of CambridgeYes
134Brian
Mak
mak@cse.ust.hkThe Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyNo
135Arindam
Mandal
marindam@gmail.comSRI InternationalNo
136Sukanya
Mandal
sukanya@ieee.orgCapgeminiNo
137Tomoko
Matsui
tmatsui@ism.ac.jpInstitute of Statistical MathematicsNo
138Suleman
Mazhar
aicoursegiki@gmail.comGIKINo
139Alan
McCree
alan.mccree@ieee.orgJohns Hopkins HLTCOENo
140Kannu
Mehta
kannumehta@gmail.comIIT RoorkeeYes
141hamed
Mirsmaeili
hamed.mirsmaeili@gmail.comtehranNo
142Vikramjit
Mitra
vikramjitmitra@speech.sri.comSpeech Technology and Research Lab, SRI InternationalNo
143Aanchan Kumar
Mohan
am@malaspina-labs.comMalaspina LabsNo
144Athanasios
Mouchtaris
mouchtar@ics.forth.grUniversity of Crete / FORTH-ICSNo
145Emily
Mower Provost
emilykmp@umich.eduUniversity of MichiganNo
146Ludek
Muller
muller@kky.zcu.czUniversity of West BohemiaNo
147Edris
Naderan
edris@ieee.orgNational technical university of UkraineNo
148Lakshya
Nahar
lakshyanahar@gmail.comRamaiah Institute of TechnologyYes
149Mahesh Kumar
Nandwana
mahesh.nandwana@gmail.comSRI InternationalNo
150Mohammad
Nasiruddin
nasiruddin@uap-bd.eduUniversity of Asia PacificYes
151Eva
Navas
eva.navas@ehu.esUniversity of the Basque CountryNo
152Shekhar
Nayak
ee13p1008@iith.ac.inIIT HyderabadYes
153Sridhar Krishna
Nemala
siris.krishna@gmail.comAudience IncNo
154Oliver
Niebuhr
niebuhr@isfas.uni-kiel.deGeneral Linguistics, University of Kiel, GermanyNo
155Elmar
Noeth
elmar.noeth@fau.deFriedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-NurembergNo
156Alfonso
Ortega
ortega@unizar.esUniversity of ZaragozaNo
157Mari
Ostendorf
mo@ee.washington.eduUniversity of WashingtonNo
158Zhijian
Ou
ozj@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
159Sham
Ouamour
siham.ouamour@ieee.orgUSTHB UniversityNo
160Sibel
Oyman
soyman@apple.comAppleNo
161Mukund
Padmanabhan
mukund@rentec.comRenaissance TechnologiesNo
162Hamid
Palangi
hamidpalangi@ieee.orgMicrosoft ResearchNo
163Vishala
Pannala
p.vishala@research.iiit.ac.inIIITHNo
164Vijay
Parsa
parsa@nca.uwo.caUniversity of Western OntarioNo
165sarangarajan
parthasarathy
sarangp@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
166Hemant
Patil
hemant_patil@daiict.ac.inDA-IICT GandhinagarNo
167Shashikant
Patil
sspatil@ieee.orgSVKM NMIMSNo
168Antonio
Peinado
amp@ugr.esUniversidad de GranadaNo
169Thomas
Pellegrini
thomas.pellegrini@gmail.comUniversity of Toulouse IIINo
170Shiva Kumar
Pentyala
shivakumar.pentyala@salesforce.comSalesforce AINo
171Michael
Picheny
picheny@us.ibm.comIBM TJ Watson Res CtrNo
172Eric
Plourde
eric.plourde@usherbrooke.caUniversité de SherbrookeNo
173Parag
Puranik
paragvpuranik@gmail.comNagpur UniversityYes
174Yao
Qian
yaoqian@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
175Chao
Qin
cqin@ucmerced.eduUniversity of California, MercedYes
176Long
Qin
long.qin@mmodal.comM*Modal IncNo
177Long
Qin
lqin@cs.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
178Ravi
Ramachandran
ravi@rowan.eduRowan UniversityNo
179Shivesh
Ranjan
shivesh.ranjan@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at DallasYes
180Spyros
Raptis
spy@ilsp.grInstitute for Language and Speech Processing / Research Center "Athena"No
181Steve
Renals
s.renals@ed.ac.ukUniversity of EdinburghNo
182Manuel Sam
Ribeiro
sam.ribeiro@ed.ac.ukThe University of EdinburghNo
183Giuseppe
Riccardi
riccardi@disi..unitn.itUniversity of TrentoNo
184Luis Javier
Rodriguez-Fuentes
luisjavier.rodriguez@ehu.esUniversity of the Basque CountryNo
185Masoud
Rouhizadeh
mrouhizadeh@gmail.comJohns Hopkins UniversityNo
186M.
Sahidullah
sahidullahmd@gmail.comInriaNo
187Tara
Sainath
tsainath@google.comGoogle, Inc.No
188Shailesh
Sakri
ssakri216@gmail.comHarman InternationalNo
189Giampiero
Salvi
giampiero.salvi@ntnu.nogiampiero.salvi@ntnu.noNo
190Victoria
Sanchez
victoria@ugr.esUniversity of GranadaNo
191Abhijeet
Sangwan
abhijeet.sangwan@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at DallasNo
192Murat
Saraclar
muratsaraclar@ieee.orgBogazici UniversityNo
193Ali
Sarafnia
sarafnia@gmail.comConcordia UniversityYes
194Aniruddha
Satoskar
ansatoskar@gmail.comCirrus LogicNo
195Halim
Sayoud
halim.sayoud@gmail.comUSTHB UniversityNo
196Thomas
Schaaf
thomas.schaaf@ieee.orgMultimodal Technologies Inc.No
197Nicolas
Scheffer
nicolas.scheffer@ieee.orgSRI InternationalNo
198Ralf
Schlueter
schlueter@cs.rwth-aachen.deRWTH Aachen UniversityNo
199Armin
Sehr
sehr@beuth-hochschule.deBeuth Hochschule für Technik BerlinNo
200Deep
Sen
dsen@ieee.orgQualcommNo
201Nirmesh
Shah
nirmesh.shah@sony.comSony Research IndiaNo
202Koichi
Shinoda
shinoda@cs.titech.ac.jpTokyo Institute of TechnologyNo
203Sajad
Shirali-Shahreza
shirali@cs.toronto.eduGoogleNo
204Suwon
Shon
swshon@csail.mit.eduMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyNo
205Satyendr
Singh
satyendr@gmail.comBML Munjal University, GurgaonNo
206Sabato
Siniscalchi
marco.siniscalchi@unikore.itUniversità degli Studi di Enna KoreNo
207Berrak
Sisman
berrak_sisman@sutd.edu.sgSUTD, SingaporeNo
208Man-hung
Siu
msiu@bbn.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
209Sunil
Sivadas
sunil.sivadas@gmail.comInstitute for Infocomm ResearchNo
210Raymond
Slyh
r.slyh@ieee.orgAir Force Research LaboratoryNo
211Jayesh
Soni
jsoni@fiu.eduFlorida International UniversityNo
212Axel
Splinge
axel.plinge@tu-dortmund.deTU Dortmund UniversityNo
213Thippur
Sreenivas
tvsree@iisc.ac.inIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore-12No
214Stefan
Steidl
stefan.steidl@fau.deFriedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-NurembergNo
215Andreas
Stolcke
stolcke@icsi.berkeley.eduAmazon, ICSINo
216Yannis
Stylianou
yannis@csd.uoc.grUniversity of CreteNo
217Xie
Sun
xie.sun@nuance.comNuance CommunicationsNo
218Zheng-Hua
Tan
zt@es.aau.dkAalborg UniversityNo
219Antonio
Teixeira
ajst@ua.ptUniversity of AveiroNo
220Cristian
Tejedor-García
cristian.tejedorgarcia@ru.nlRadboud UniversityNo
221Zhongwei
Teng
zhongwei.teng12@gmail.comDuolingoNo
222Fabio
Tesser
fabio.tesser@gmail.comMIVOQ S.R.L and Fairmat S.R.LNo
223Samuel
Thomas
sthomas@us.ibm.comIBM Research AINo
224Michael
Tjalve
michael.tjalve@microsoft.comMicrosoftNo
225Yu
Tsao
yu.tsao@citi.sinica.edu.twAcademia SinicaNo
226Vivek
Tyagi
vivek1900us@gmail.comIBM Research IndiaNo
227Raphael
Ullmann
raphael.ullmann@idiap.chIdiap Research InstituteYes
228Cassia
Valentini Botinhao
c.valentini-botinhao@sms.ed.ac.ukUniversity of EdinburghYes
229Rogier
van Dalen
rcv25@cam.ac.ukUniversity of CambridgeNo
230Sebastian
Varges
sebastian.varges@gmail.comUniversity of TrentoNo
231Ravichander
Vipperla
ravichander.vipperla@gmail.comUniversity of EdinburghYes
232Stephen
Voran
svoran@its.bldrdoc.govInstitute for Telecommunication SciencesNo
233Dong
Wang
wangdong99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityNo
234Hsin-Min
Wang
whm@iis.sinica.edu.twAcademia SinicaNo
235Longbiao
Wang
wang@vos.nagaokaut.ac.jpNagaoka University of TechnologyNo
236William Yang
Wang
yww@cs.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon UniversityYes
237Yongqiang
Wang
yw293@cam.ac.ukCambridge UniversityYes
238Christian
Wellekens
welleken@eurecom.frInstitut EurecomNo
239Chao
Weng
cweng6@gmail.comTencent AI LabNo
240Luis
Weruaga
weruaga@ieee.orgKhalifa University of Science, Technology & ResearchNo
241Donald
Williamson
williads@indiana.eduIndiana UniversityNo
242Zhizheng
Wu
wuzz@ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological UniversityYes
243Lei
Xie
lxie@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnical UniversityNo
244Xuesong
Yang
xuesongyxs@gmail.comAmazon Alexa SpeechNo
245Dongsuk
Yook
yook@ai.korea.ac.krKorea UniversityNo
246Dong
Yu
dongyu@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
247Kai
Yu
kai.yu@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityNo
248Ilija
Zeljkovic
ilija@research.att.comAT&T Labs - ResearchNo
249Chao
Zhang
cz277@cam.ac.ukUniversity of CambridgeNo
250Chi
Zhang
handsomechi@gmail.comAppen CompanyNo
251Le
Zhang
lzhang@bbn.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
252Peng
Zhang
pzh@ieee.orgAmazonNo
253Xiao-Lei
Zhang
xiaolei.zhang@nwpu.edu.cnNorthwestern Polytechnic UniversityNo
254Yi
Zhang
yizhang62@gmail.comCSR plcNo
255Yongxin
Zhang
yongxin.zhang@ieee.orgQualcomm IncNo
256Zhengyou
Zhang
zhang@microsoft.comMicrosoft ResearchNo
257Yunxin
Zhao
zhaoy@missouri.eduUniversity of MissouriNo
258Ziyue
Zhao
ziyue.zhao@tu-bs.deTechnische Universität Braunschweig, Institute for Communications TechnologyYes
259Thomas
Zheng
fzheng@tsinghua.edu.cnCenter for Speech and Language Technologies, Tsinghua UniversityNo
260Xinhui
Zhou
zxinhui@umd.eduUniversity of Maryland, College ParkNo
261Xiaodan
Zhuang
xiaodan.zhuang@gmail.comRaytheon BBN TechnologiesNo
262
263
264
265
266Xu Fang
Zhao
xufang.zhao@gmail.comGeneral Motors CompanyNo