Maryland Hospital Base Stations
RegionDesignation StatusHospital NameFacility TypeBase Station CoordinatorBase Station Coordinator Office PhoneBase Station Coordinator EmailBase Station Medical DirectorBase Station Medical Director Office PhoneBase Station Medical Director Email
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Region I
ApprovedGarrett Regional Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalShelby Dilley301-533-4190shelby.dilley1@wvumedicine.orgKenneth Buczynski, MD301-533-4910kbuczynski@wellspringfm.com
2
Region I
ApprovedUPMC Western MarylandAcute Care HospitalJeff Hobbs240-964-8505hobbsjrjl@upmc.eduAndrew Baum, MD240-964-3495bauma@upmc.edu
3
Region II
ApprovedFrederick Health HospitalAcute Care HospitalSuzanne Butler240-566-3726sbutler@frederick.healthYechen (JJ) Pi, MD240-566-4501ypi@fmh.org
4
Region II
ApprovedMeritus Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalBrittany Jobes, RN301-790-8378brittany.jobes@meritushealth.comMeagan Cooper, MD301-790-8372mcooper@usacs.com
5
Region III
ApprovedAscension Saint Agnes HospitalAcute Care HospitalLaura Roth443-858-5502laura.roth1@ascension.orgShaughn Keating410-368-2014Shaughn.keating@gmail.com
6
Region III
ApprovedCarroll HospitalAcute Care HospitalJoseph Brown, RN410-871-6700jobrown@carrollhospitalcenter.orgDanielle Warren (Interim)410-871-7930dwarren2@lifebridgehealth.org
7
Region III
ApprovedGreater Baltimore Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalShelly Barnard, RN443-849-4230mbarnard@gbmc.orgMirza Umar Baig, MD443-849-2224MUBAIG@gbmc.org
8
Region III
ApprovedJohns Hopkins Bayview Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalAmanda McCartney, RN410-550-1513amccar12@jhmi.eduEllen Lemkin, MD410-550-0350elemkin1@jhu.edu
9
Region III
ApprovedJohns Hopkins Hospital (Adult ED)Acute Care HospitalAmanda McCartney, RN410-550-1513amccar12@jhmi.eduEdana Mann410-735-6400emann10@jhmi.edu
10
Region III
ApprovedJohns Hopkins Hospital (Pediatric ED)Acute Care HospitalJennifer Denault443-623-0348Jdenaul1@jhmi.eduJennifer Anders, MD410-955-6143jander74@jhmi.edu
11
Region III
ApprovedJohns Hopkins Howard County Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalAshley Danquah, RN443-718-2120adanqua3@jhmi.eduPatricia Pugh, MD410-720-8482ppugh3@jhmi.edu
12
Region III
ApprovedLuminis Health Anne Arundel Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalSara Gray, BSN, RN252-432-5339sgray@luminishealth.orgRobert Heller, MD443-481-6811rsheller1@aol.com
13
Region III
ApprovedMedStar Franklin Square Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalChristina Hughes, RN443-777-7380christina.hughes@medstar.netNeal Mangalat, MD443-777-7662neal.mangalat@medstar.net
14
Region III
ApprovedMedStar Good Samaritan HospitalAcute Care HospitalShawna Keiser, RN443-444-4235shawna.l.keiser@medstar.netJohn Latorre, MD614-562-6620john.v.latorre@medstar.net
15
Region III
ApprovedMedStar Harbor HospitalAcute Care HospitalDelaney Ross443-262-6948delaney.l.ross@medstar.netRobert Yacynych, MD410-350-3575rmyacy@verizon.net
16
Region III
ApprovedMedStar Union Memorial HospitalAcute Care HospitalLauren E. Greer410-554-2449lauren.e.greer@medstar.netDaniel Teklay, MD410-554-6623daniel.teklay@medstar.net
17
Region III
ApprovedMercy Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalAshley Gill, RN410-332-9477agill@mdmercy.comEmily Gorman, MD410-332-9477egorman@em.umaryland.edu
18
Region III
ApprovedNorthwest HospitalAcute Care HospitalKristin Stanton443-826-8010KStanton@lifebridgehealth.orgBrian Wong, MD410-601-5737wongb@usacs.com
19
Region III
ApprovedR Adams Cowley Shock Trauma CenterAcute Care HospitalRebecca Gilmore, MSN, RN, TCRN410-328-2701rgilmore1@umm.eduDavid Gens, MD410-328-3495dgens@som.umaryland.edu
20
Region III
ApprovedSinai HospitalAcute Care HospitalLorrin Barton, MSN, CNL410-601-6167Lbarton@lifebridgehealth.orgShawn Tuttle, MD (temporary)410-601-6215tuttles@usacs.com
21
Region III
ApprovedUM Upper Chesapeake Medical Center AberdeenFree Standing Medical FacilityChristine Deckard, RN443-843-5772cdeckard@umm.eduDouglas Sward, MD443-643-2110morgen.bernius@gmail.com
22
Region III
ApprovedUniversity of Maryland Baltimore Washington Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalMiranda Hartman443-631-1866miranda.hartman@umm.eduJon Wendell, MD502-820-1574jonathan.wendell@umm.edu
23
Region III
ApprovedUniversity of Maryland Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalArthemise Jones, RN410-328-9595ajones19@umm.eduJennifer Guyther, MD410-328-8025jguyther@som.umaryland.edu
24
Region III
ApprovedUniversity of Maryland Medical Center Midtown CampusAcute Care HospitalYonita Logan, RN410-552-2820ylogan@umm.eduJeffrey Nusbaum, MD443-552-2523jnusbaum@som.umaryland.edu
25
Region III
ApprovedUniversity of Maryland St. Joseph Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalLauren-Ashley Cox410-337-4416lauren.cox@umm.eduChidi Ekeocha, MD443-717-3792cue1221@gmail.com
26
Region III
ApprovedUniversity of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalJennifer Osik, RN443-643-2113josik@umm.eduDouglas Sward, MD443-643-2110morgen.bernius@gmail.com
27
Region IV
ApprovedAtlantic General HospitalAcute Care HospitalYelitza M. Davis-Hernandez, RN, NRP240-925-4237EMSliaison@atlanticgeneral.orgJeff Greenwood, MD410-641-9627jeff@greenwoodmd.com
28
Region IV
ApprovedChristiana Care Cecil CountyAcute Care HospitalFalon Beck, RN443-245-7313fbeck@uhcc.comEmily Grannito, MD443-406-1370morganne.castiglione@christianacare.org
29
Region IV
ApprovedTidalHealth Peninsula RegionalAcute Care HospitalDoug Walters, RN410-543-7088douglas.walters@tidalhealth.orgWilliam Todd, MD410-543-7088William.todd38@outlook.com
30
Region IV
ApprovedUM Shore Emergency Center at QueenstownFree Standing Medical FacilityMary Alice Vanhoy410-827-3900mvanhoy@umm.eduKevin Pearl, MD410-827-3900kpearl@som.umaryland.edu
31
Region IV
ApprovedUM Shore Medical Center at ChestertownAcute Care HospitalBobbie Jo Trossbach, RN410-778-3300 x 6526bobbiejo.trossbach@umm.eduKevin Pearl, MD410-778-3300kpearl@som.umaryland.edu
32
Region IV
ApprovedUM Shore Medical Center at EastonAcute Care HospitalLisa Lisle, RN410-822-1000x7997llisle@umm.eduKevin Pearl, MD410-822-1000x5610kpearl@som.umaryland.edu
33
Region IV
ApprovedUM Shote Regional Health at CambridgeFree Standing Medical FacilityBobbie Jo Trossbach, RN410-822-1000x7997bobbiejo.trossbach@umm.eduKevin Pearl, MD410-228-5511kpearl@som.umaryland.edu
34
Region V
ApprovedAdventist HealthCare Fort Washington Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalBrittany Keys301-203-2960bkeys@adventisthealthcare.comJeff Stone, MD301-908-5043JStone@adventisthealthcare.com
35
Region V
ApprovedAdventist HealthCare Shady Grove Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalMimi Martin, RN240-826-6288mmartin5@adventisthealthcare.comIan Tornberg, MD240-826-7550tornbergi@usacs.com
36
Region V
ApprovedAdventist HealthCare White Oak Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalJaime L. Carr, RN240-637-6367jcarr@adventisthealthcare.comJohn Sanfuentes301-254-8053sanfuentesj@gmail.com
37
Region V
ApprovedCalvertHealth Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalStephanie Cleveland410-535-8344stephanie.cleaveland@calverthealthmed.orgAli Mohamdi, MD410-535-8344salimoha@hotmail.com
38
Region V
ApprovedChildren's National HospitalAcute Care HospitalYonnia Waggoner, MSN, RN, CEN202-476-3229ywaggoner@childrensnational.orgKathy Brown, MD202-476-4177kbrown@childrensnational.org
39
Region V
ApprovedHoly Cross Germantown HospitalAcute Care HospitalTina M. Kennedy, MS, MBA, RN, CEN301-557-6023Tina.Kennedy@holycrosshealth.orgLina Hong, MD301-557-6958rtrakowski@comcast.net
40
Region V
ApprovedHoly Cross HospitalAcute Care HospitalAdowa Amissah-Robb, RN757-254-6617amissaga@holycrosshealth.orgPaul Baker, MD301-754-7503baker.boys@verizon.net
41
Region V
ApprovedLuminis Health Doctors Community Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalJordan Rogers, MD301-552-8665jordanrogers@luminishealth.orgJordan Rogers, MD301-552-8653jordanrogers@luminishealth.org
42
Region V
ApprovedMedStar Montgomery Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalMichael Menefee301-570-8591michael.menefee@medstar.netJeffrey Uribe, MD301-774-8900Jeffrey.Uribe@medstar.net
43
Region V
ApprovedMedStar Southern Maryland Hospital CenterAcute Care HospitalAdrienne L. Poindexter, RN, MSN301-877-4699adrienne.L.Poindexter@medstar.netRebecca Foster, MD, FAAEM, FACEP301-877-4509rebecca.m.foster2@medstar.net
44
Region V
ApprovedMedStar St. Mary's HospitalAcute Care HospitalDanielle Joy240-434-4127danielle.m.joy@medstar.netAvery S. Alatis, MD(301) 675-4798avery.alatis@medstar.net
45
Region V
ApprovedSuburban HospitalAcute Care HospitalPatricia Gabriel, RN301-896-3236pgabrie2@jhmi.eduTodd Templeman, MD301-896-3593ttemple5@jhmi.edu
46
Region V
Applied, Under ReviewUniversity of Maryland Bowie Health CenterFree Standing Medical Facility
47
Region V
ApprovedUniversity of Maryland Capital Region Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalSusan Gonzalez443-694-9191susan.gonzalez@umm.eduKaren Keller-Baker, MD(617) 308-9442kkeller@som.umaryland.edu
48
Region V
ApprovedUniversity of Maryland Charles Regional Medical CenterAcute Care HospitalBrandi Shymansky, RN, BSN, NRP301-609-4160emsfireangel6@yahoo.comKevin Campbell, MD703-231-4880kccampbell26@gmail.com
49
Region V
ApprovedUniversity of Maryland Laurel Medical CenterFree Standing Medical FacilityKelly Skelly301-497-8783kelly.skelly@umm.eduKaren Keller-Baker, MD(617) 308-9442kkeller@som.umaryland.edu