CPAT Department Liaisons
DepartmentProvider NameEmail AddressCredentials
 Collaboration powered by Smartsheet   |   Report Abuse
1
Information Services
Kenny McHughkmchugh@lifebridgehealth.orgOther
2
IT
Marious Loizoumloizou@lifebridgehealth.orgOther
3
LBH Quality
Chuck Albrechtcalbrech@lifebridgehealth.orgMD/DO
4
Surgery
Mark Katlicmkatlic@lifebridgehealth.orgMD/DO
5
Pathology
Christian Hansenchansen@lifebridgehealth.orgMD/DO
6
Pathology
Diana Molavidmolavi@lifebridgehealth.orgMD/DO
7
Neuroscience Housestaff
Kristine Haufkhauf@lifebridgehealth.orgPA
8
Neuroscience Housestaff
Jason Pakeman-Maurojmauro@lifebridgehealth.orgPA
9
Pediatrics
Rebecca Rabinrrabin@lifebridgehealth.orgMD/DO